The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Rn*r1 Superpass Premium - Real Playerunauthorized series of credit card charges

series of charges to credit card amounting to Euro 22 per month on average over the last 12 months at least - undetected until now.

Responses

  • Gi
    GINIE May 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same problem for me. I bought Real Player plus for 24.99 EUR in January 2009, I never asked for upgrade and I'm monthly debited 17.50 EUR since April 2009 for SUPERPASS PREMIUM that I never subscribed for or downloaded! I'm still busy trying to cancel this unauthorized debit, despite I managed several times to cancel on their website! Got a mail from them saying that they have no record of this SUPERPASS subscription and asking me to provide them with my credit card number to investigate!!! I let you appreciate...

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    sabouchsaid Feb 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Voici le lien vous devez anuler votre abonnement de superpass car sans doute vous avez deja achete quelque chose de real player .Pour moi m'a couté 17, 50 euros mensuel. http://service.real.com/international/es/cancel.html

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    dream1 Jun 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have the same problem there is a payment by credit card which is done every month on my account an amount of 17.50 € for the RN * SUPERPASS PREM, and yet I've never subscribed to this service. If anyone knows what to do I would recognize him to leave a comment here.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    dream1 Jun 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    J’ai le même problème il y a un paiement par carte bleu qui se fait tous les mois sur mon compte d'un montant de 17.50 € pour le compte de RN*SUPERPASS PREM, et pourtant je n'ai jamais souscrit a ce service. Si quelqu'un sait ce qu'il faut faire je lui serais reconnaissent de laisser un commentaire ici même.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Molly1507 May 01, 2010

    I have been reviewing my credit card payments I seem to be signed up to RN *SUPERPASS PREMIUM Not something I use on a regular basis at all.Will look through this site & see if there is a way out.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John M Brown Sep 04, 2009

    Real Player has stolen $15 per month from me for the past 18 months for the Super Pass service that I never used once. They graciously refunded 3 months of charges but say that is all that they will do. I am going to seek help with the Better Business Bureau and other Consumer Affairs departments in the state of California

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.