The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
rknethelp.comcredit card unauthorized debit

it was make a debit on my visa credit card number [protected], of a amount of €30, 93 on teh day 04/05/2010 withe the reference of RKNETHELP.COM.
I did not have any contract or any kind of business relation or any aquisition related with you and i did not do any buy of tha amount, with you or with anyone.
So i want that you proceed as soon as possible to credit my credit card acount with the money you have tooked. (€30, 93).

Thanks

Luis Silva

More rknethelp.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ma
    Mantron Aug 25, 2010

    Guys! It's your porn charges! Jeesh. The company is just trying to help you out by using a discreet name when they bill you so your wife/girlfriend doesn't notice it. It's somehow heartwarming to know that a pensioner in the UK is spending hundreds of pounds on porn. Squeeze one out for me old man.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David Roger Jul 20, 2010

    I am a pensioner in the Uk and have been ripped off by this company for hundreds of pounds -sterling To day I instructed my bank- Barclays bank to stop all payments to this scam-company. They have initiated a police inquiry, so I hope this problem will be resolved for all our benefits. David Rogers.

    0 Votes
  • Tl
    tlondon Jun 02, 2010

    My card got charged 26.91 and 39.95 and I didn't even know. I don't even know this company, nothing about what was charged. I don't know the site or anything. I came home from work and my card had 75 dollars less than when I went to work and it was right in my pocket. Ididnt think that could happen. I feel violated and I'm investigating it too.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    luis silva May 13, 2010

    I did not in any shape or form authorized rknethelp.com to withdraw any monies out of my account at any time.who and what is this [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    salm Mar 19, 2010

    same here! 24.95 out of my account! When I call they will reimberse and block the account and card but it is useless because they can just activate the charges again.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skydstofte Jun 16, 2009

    Each month they withdraw $39.95 from my checking account! Who is this company??? How can they do this?!

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skydstofte Jun 16, 2009

    Who is RKNETHELP [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Do
    donal21 Apr 14, 2009

    I did not in any shape or form authorized rknethelp.com to withdraw any monies out of my account at any time.who and what is this company?Donald R. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Each month they withdraw $26.91 from my checking account! Who is this company??? How can they do this?!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    keith dag Oct 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    unautherized charges

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.