Wentworth Direct Finance Complaints & Reviews

Wentworth Direct Financeadmin fee charges

i am absolutely furious, you have still taken the admin fees from my account when i cancelled my loan application on 07/03/12 and followed it up with a letter on 08/03/12. i have spoken to my bank regarding this and will be speaking to trading standards if my money has not been returned to my account by 06/04/12. my ref number is 1393998, payment reference [protected]. my name is mrs sally smith and my address is as above.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Wentworth Direct FinanceLoan

    I was looking for a loan and came accross Wentworth Direct Finance. I filled in some details online and within 30 mins I had a phone call from them. The person I spoke to said that they could help and offered very good rates. They told me that they needed the long card number from the front of my debit card just so they could prove I had a bank account that could except direct debits. They did not say anything about the £69 charge they were taking. Beware that the only details they need to do this is the long card number and the expiry date. They do not ask for the three digit security code that most companys ask for. When I contacted my bank they told me that this was all they needed to take the payment from my account. When I phoned Wentworth to complain and demand my money back I was left on hold and told I was in a que. When I got to number 1 in the que I was just cut off. I tried to call over a period off 3 weeks with no joy. I managed to find another number for tham and did get an answer but the person just gave me abuse and hung up. I was not going to give up and they had angered me so much I decided to take some advice from the finacial ombudsman service. They were brilliant, infact superb. The first thing I did was write to Wentworth including my ref number. I informed them in the letter that I had taken advice from the FOS and that I wanted a response within 7 days from the date of the letter I had sent. I had a reply back from Wentworth within a matter of days 3 or 4 infact. They said that they would refund my fee of £69 less a £5 admin fee. However they needed to see a utility bill and a payslip with my name and address on it. I had these and sent them off with another letter demanding my refund or I was going to ask the Finacial Ombudsman Service to take up my case. Within 4 days I had a cheque for £64 and paid it straight back in to the bank. I am now going to get my £5 admin fee back from them because they had no right to have a single penny from me. Anybody looking to get money back from this company should firstly write a letter, explain that you are going to go to the FOS and ask them to take your case on. DO NOT TRY AND PHONE! It is a premium rate number and will cost you. Make sure you ask for a refund and put your ref number on it. If you have them include a recent payslip and a utillity bill. Send the letter recorded and make sure you state that you want a response within severn days or you will seek further advice from FOS. It has now been 16 days since I sent the first letter and I have had my money refunded less £5.

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Wentworth Direct FinanceFraud!

      Had phonecall few weeks ago saying had been put forward for a loan for £3, 000. All had to do was give card details (which i stupidly did)
      for the fee of £69. Then got a letter from a Ralph Marlon Ltd, regarding loan and had to send payslip and utility bill, then on 13th Aprl the £69 taken out of my bank, then... two days later another £69 taken making me go overdrawn which i can ill afford!!! Every time i phone Wentworth in a queue which never seems to end!! Really feel sick as i am so worried as now had £140 taken off me!!! WHAT CAN I DO??? have written to both companies, but cannot believe they have done this so many times, wish i had not been so stupid!! Was heartwarming to know that i am not the only one taken in by this cruel cruel scam

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        2 Responses
        • Vi
          Victoria Hutt Apr 20, 2011

          I know and i now feel an idiot, but these people pray on the desperation of people who are trying to get out of a financial mess, it is easy to judge if you have not been in that position.

          0 Votes
        • Ra
          rab kirkcaldy Apr 17, 2011

          I personally would never give such detail but now that you have i would go to my bank and change my account number.

          0 Votes

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Wentworth Direct Financerefund

        I applied for a loan of £2000 from wentworth direct finance they took my details and as i had no sooner hung the phone up they took a deposit of £69 out my bank account, the next day i phoned them and asked to cancel the loan as i did not need it anymore for personal reasons they told me i had to write for a full refund and i would recieve my money within 30 days. i recieved a letter saying they got my letter and would be in touch in due course of course more than 30 days later i still no not recieved my refund. I have phoned them a few times now, each time not managing to get through. I have now written another letter to them. I would advise noone to go to them. Sarah, Glasgow

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          8 Responses
          • Da
            Daz1967 Jun 02, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Use there email address and flood there contact address so no one else has the hard eaned cash stolen...

            0 Votes
          • Ev
            EVELYN STRACHAN May 13, 2011

            TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN A APPLYED FOR A LOAN MONTHS AGO AND YOU TOOK A FEE OF 59.00 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT ID LIKE YOU TO REFUND MY MONEY AS A NO LONGER WISH A LOAN IVE BEEN PASTED FROM PILLAR TO POST AND ITS TOOK TO LONG A NO LONGER WISH TO DEAL WITH YOU THANKS EVELYN STRACHAN MY REF NO IS WDF 1051777

            0 Votes
          • Ev
            EVELYN STRACHAN May 13, 2011

            to whom it may concern a applyed 4 a loan mths ago and you took a fee of 59.00 from my bank account id like my muni back plz as a dont want a loan its took 2 long my ref no is wdf 1051777 ive been past from pillar to post so no longer wANT TO DEAL WITH YOU THANX EVELYN STRACHAN

            0 Votes
          • Ch
            chris lennox Jan 17, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            good morning
            my name is chris lennox my number is07733051762
            i have sent you two letters now to refund my account of 59.pounds
            as i canciled my loan application but you have chose to ignor the letters
            please return the monie back in to my account to day or i will tacke
            legal matters.

            0 Votes
          • Na
            Naomi McBeam Dec 21, 2010

            I was accepted for a £1000 loan and was given the appropiate paper work to fill out but decided not to bother, on checking my bank details i saw that Wentworth had in fact taken £59 out of my account on 16/12/2010 with no authorisation and no forms bein signed and sent back. i want that money put back into my account asap. i am a single parent of 4 the youngest bein 6 and disabled. its not fair and just wrong, so please just give me back my money.

            0 Votes
          • Da
            Dawn56 Oct 21, 2010
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            I just got a refund for £59 woo hoo so there is hope for all, lets hope they go bust and do the world a favour.

            0 Votes
          • Da
            dapolat Sep 23, 2010

            wentworth loans ###!
            i applyed online for 2000 about 3 months ago.
            when they got back to me they wanted card details making me fink that would be the payment method, then they asked for 59, i did not want to go ahead with it and told them im not intrested ne more coz iv tryed other companys b4 n dont help apart from takin ur money!
            so when i told wentworth i did not wanna go ahead with it, she told me ok then closed the fone in a rude manner!

            just spent time looking at my satement i found wentwoth taking money out with out my permission or ne knowledge!

            D . A. polat
            wentwoth biggist scums

            0 Votes
          • Wi
            wild rover Sep 22, 2010

            recently i applied for loan from wentworth direct finance told i would need to pay £59.00 brookers fee which i did low and behold ive just been conned because they have not contacted since 28th of july and when i sent a letter to them on 13th of september 2010 asking for a refund they sent a letter back saying it could take up to 4 months when i try to fone i am number 22 on the queue we all need to pull together and get this company out business

            0 Votes

          Wentworth Direct FinanceMoney £59 taken from my bank account without my permission

          I wanted apersonal loan and one of their agents called me and said he wanted details i gave it to him and specifically asked whether he was taking any money out of my bank acct and he said he was just taking details as normal procedure and not to take any money but they took money from my bank account to teh tune of £59.When I called them on [protected] they gave me another number [protected] so i called this number, first time for 59 min and then for 40 min and they hung up.I again called them approximately another 6 calls of 40 minutes duration and there is no response at all.Please help me get my money back

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            2 Responses
            • Se
              Sennen Mar 08, 2011
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Dont be helpless my friend, i did speak to them and they have asked me to write a letter and they will refund the money they have said .So please write a letter and then lets see if they comply .

              0 Votes
            • Un
              unhappy manchester Mar 07, 2011

              fell for the same scam now they dont even want to pick up my calls, so wat i`ve done is i made another application using my friend`s details and them being greedy they called back but when i spoke of my money they asked me to hold for the manager and that was the last words i heard of these people.something needs to be done but i feel powerless now

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Wentworth Direct Financemoney taken and no response

            i applied for a loan with wentworth and they assured me i would receive money in my account within 5 days, but i had to pay a brokers fee, i paid the 49 pounds and they then sent me an application form from another company, by this time i was getting a bit fed up so tried to contact them after waiting in an automated system for 35 mins it answered to a room full of people sat around swearing and nobody on the phone, these people are fraudsters and i want my money back, they need reporting to the police as soon as seen on the web

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              1 Response
              • St
                STEVEN12LEANNE Mar 03, 2011

                full refund or i will take this matter further i will contact my solictor unless i hear from you . FRAUDSTERS SCAM ARTISTS . DO NOT PAY THEM ANYTHING THEY WASTE OF TIME ...

                0 Votes

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Wentworth Direct FinanceTOOK MONEY

              TOOK MONEY WITHOUT MY PERMISION I HAVE BANK STATEMENTS IT CAME OUT ON THE 4 / 12 / 2010
              SORT CODE 54 - 30 03 YOU WILL SEE YOU TOOK THE FEE
              I HAD TO CANCEL MY CARD THE BANKS FURIOS
              IT HAS A LIST OF COMPLAINTS ALSO
              YOU HAVE TO SEND REFUND BY CHEQUE
              DANIEL LAYTON
              127 SOUTHCOTE ROAD
              BOURNEMOUTH
              BH1 3SW

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                RESOLVED

                i was compensated, £56000 before they khkhk

                Respond

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Wentworth Direct FinanceObaining money by deception

                Wentworth Direct Finance is a scam company run by Anthony Grant Clayton. The company telephoned me saying that they needed to check my identity and that I was a UK resident. They asked for my card details and assured me that there were no fees or charges. They only wanted to be sure of my identity and that I have a valid UK bank account. They also said that they could not take any money as they were not asking for the card's security number (fool me). The ### took £59 which caused my telephone bill direct debit to be turned down by my bank and I was charged £15. I hate this company and its owner so much, I will be going out of my way to get my money back even if I have to turn up at their offices and cause an absolute disturbance. Probably will get arrested but at least I waill raise awareness and get the media involved. It just makes me sick in the gut to think about how they deceived me. I have already logged a complaint with the Police for obtaining money by deception. Contacted the Financial Ombudsman who will be writing to them tomorrow. Contacted Office of Fair Training. Contacted Fraud Action. I will not rest until they pay back the £59 plus £15 and all other expenses suffered by me on the way. I have sent 3 recorded delivery letters, one to their Company House address, One to Unit 4, The Mews in Gravesend and one to Mr Anthony's Mother's address. I gave them 7 days to pay up. If they ignore my letters or I do not receive my money back (£74) I will start litigations and issue them with a court summons. I have written to BBC's Watch Dog, national newspapers and local newspapers and media centres in Kent.

                I think we ALL should take a stand collectively and do something about. Please let me know what you think.

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  4 Responses
                  • St
                    s_t1981af May 09, 2011
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    they took my money aswell 69 p0und thry a fake company and they and its all they do is fraud nothing els

                    0 Votes
                  • Da
                    David Allen Dec 21, 2010

                    I am going though the same thing with this company, and I am with you every step of the way, I noticed that they dont have a email address on their site, cos I would bombard them with emails, they have taken money from me gave me the same story about not taking money out of my account and they have, what do they think they are doing, but if you notice they leave it a few weeks before they take the money. They must think we all forget and dont look at our bank statements.

                    0 Votes
                  • Pi
                    Piopo Nov 25, 2010

                    i think wentworth finance we all should sign up and ask the police for help and make sure they ar close down the difference between the thief that work into the bank and rob with wentworth is the thief rob rich people and wentworth rob poor people which in some cases causes depression and ruign families life so we all must come together and take them to court.

                    0 Votes
                  • Lo
                    Louis Harrison Nov 15, 2010

                    This is an update regarding Wentworth Direct Finance...

                    Wentworth Direct Finance telephoned me today to apologise for taking money from my bank account without my consent. They received my letter today. They said that they have sent me a cheque in the post today (first class) !!! Im shocked. They said that they refunded me the £59 they took plus the £15 in bank charge. We will see whether they will honour their word!!!

                    0 Votes

                  Wentworth Direct Finance — REFUND BROKER FEES

                  To The Customer Service Officer, Loan Application Department, Wentworth Direct Finance, Gravesend, Kent...

                  Wentworth Direct Financescam

                  my partner applied for a loan through wentworth direct finance and put my card details in then we recieved a letter from them askin us to sign the application form and fill in the bank details so they could take £59 out of our account so we didnt bother sending the application form back, now they have still taken £59 out of my account and we have not heard anything else from them now i would appriciate it if wentworth direct finance would contact me on [protected] to refund my £59 or email me at [protected]@hotmail.co.uk or i will take further action by phoning the police and seekin legal advise wentworth direct finance ref number WDF 910144 IF I HAVNT HEARD BACK FROM WENTWORTH BY MONDAY 16TH AUGUST 2010 I WILL SEEK LEGAL ADVISE AND PHONE POLICE

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    2 Responses
                    • Pe
                      pennyt Oct 23, 2010

                      yes there are many companies out there like this and they are listed as partners of Equifax and Experian - the credit reference agencies that keep data on us often not correct and affect our credit rating

                      0 Votes
                    • Je
                      jeebes Aug 21, 2010
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      I am having the same problem! Have you heard anything back at all? As I am in totally confused on what to do next on the situation!

                      0 Votes

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Wentworth Direct Finance — loan fee

                    This is all the information you will ever need about this rotten company. This is for anybody who i...

                    Slough

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Wentworth Direct Financeripoff

                    wentworth are ###s they should be taken to court and we get our money back anybody that has bin used like this you should help this cause to bring wentworth down and claim back what is rightfully yours and get extra by witnessing the fakes of wentworth behind bars

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      4 Responses
                      • Bi
                        bigyony141 Jul 19, 2010
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        i too have been ripped off.. i should ave seen it coming.. i ave warned people in the past about these scams. but ave fallen into the trap myself..


                        TONY.

                        0 Votes
                      • Ah
                        ahywfskw Feb 17, 2010

                        Hi,

                        I saw your message on the website in relation to Wentworth Direct Finance.

                        I recently had the same experience. As, it appears, have many others. I have a contact at the FT who is interested in possibly running a story on Wentworth, so i am currently collating information and trying to find other people who have had similar experiences. Would you be able to help?

                        Faith

                        0 Votes
                      • Wi
                        williams4 Feb 10, 2010

                        hi i got ripped of aswell payin 59 pound and not hearing anything wankers

                        0 Votes
                      • Pe
                        peter simmons Jan 21, 2010

                        i agree with all the complaints about wentworth.

                        0 Votes

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Wentworth Direct FinanceLoan processing fee

                      It is almost one and a half months that i have applied for a loan from WentWorths Direct Finance, then they sent me a letter and on the letter and message to my phone stating that my requested loan had been accepted (not approved) they said it had been accepted.
                      On the letter they asked me to fill in my bank details, we will charge you the processing fee of £59.00 and then you will recieve your loan immediately. I filled the form and sent it to them, they have took the £59.00 from my account.
                      Up until they recieved my money, they were contacting me several times a day but after they recieved my money they stopped contacting me. I have tried to contact them and it is not possible. So i have wasted on the phone over £50.00 just contacting them.
                      The result is that i have lost over £100.00 with them.
                      After a while, i recieved a letter from the company called: Ralph Marlon Ltd (Personal Loans) and they sent me a form and asked me to fill it in and send it to them. They said that up to 5 working days you will get a call and an answer, after two weeks time, i still haven't recieved a letter and have been trying to contact them.
                      A very rude woman on the phone, without checking anything told me that my loan has been declined, she said "Call the company and get your money refunded." It took me one week to contact them and the lady said send us a letter and we will refund your money. I sent them one asking for a refund. Then they sent me another letter stating that they are not refunding my money and to fill out and send them another form, they will find me the loan and after finding my loan they will contact me after two weeks, so they are just wasting my time and my money, i have asked them to refund my money, now it is nearly two months that i have applied for a loan from WentWorth, I have recieved no loan and no refund of the processing fee, please help me refund my £59.00.
                      This company is not suited for Great Britain. Somebody should sort out this problem with this company.

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        4 Responses
                        • Me
                          Melfaragher Aug 12, 2010

                          I sent WFD a letter requesting a refund of my £59 Processing Fee, stating if I did not recieve said refund I would contact the Financial Ombudsman Service.

                          Within a week I received my refund minus a £5 admin fee which I can live with.

                          Mel Faragher

                          0 Votes
                        • Ly
                          Lyndz44 Jun 16, 2010

                          I applied for a loan on the interent and it came up with wentworth direct finance, I punched in all my details, and then they phoned me a said yes, I have been accepted for a loan, and to pay £59 admin fee and then the loan would be in my account in ten working day.

                          I have not paid the fee yet and have no intention of paying this fee after what I have just read. Someone should shut this company down!

                          Trading standards should not let company's like this trade and rip people off

                          0 Votes
                        • Ni
                          nikita cliff Dec 21, 2009

                          i totaly agree. i made an application over the phone and wasnt even told that they would take the £59.00 the following day. theve taken the muney and left me skint!! my baby was due 2 days ago and i am now really struggling fineantley!!

                          1 Votes
                        • In
                          Innocent people Dec 17, 2009

                          yes i do think it's a scam! I just foolishly did the same thing! they take the the advantage of people who have no money or time for the lawsuit over£55 or £59.99, that's how they make money. we need act together to prosecue the company n put them in court get our money back and stop them fooling more inocent people!

                          Wentworth Direct Finance is definitely a scam according to my experiences! BEWARE!

                          0 Votes

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Wentworth Direct FinanceLoan application

                        I applied for a unsecured loan of £8, 500 and had to pay a fee of £55 to proceed with the application. I received documentation from another firm asking for information from me and had a loan offer from a company called FLM for £3, 000 and not the amount i applied for and also asking for a guarantor. Their terms and condition state if i am declined for a loan i will receive a refund of the £55 fee, so i am confident the loan offer was made to avert them from having to do this. Their terms and condition however state their main purpose as a compasny is to facilitate my loan requirements which they have not done. I have written to them today requesting a refund of the fee.

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          1 Response
                          • Wi
                            winchestergirl85 Mar 17, 2010
                            This comment was posted by
                            a verified customer
                            Verified customer

                            hi my name is susanne thom i sent my acceptance form and £59.00 brokers fee to you over a week ago and i still haven't received my loan of £5, 000 pounds into my account yet so whats going on and when will i receive my loan because i need it for hosptital bills and rent bills thats why i applied for the loan in the first place my email address is [email protected] please get to me asap thanks yours sincerely susanne thom

                            0 Votes

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Wentworth Direct Finance — Brokers Fee

                          Me and my partner applied for a loanwith Wentworth about 8 months ago, as they were offering good rates. They...

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Wentworth Direct Finance — fraud

                          i would just like to share with you all, that recently i had applied for a loan from wentworth and they...

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Wentworth Direct FinanceLOAN ACCEPTANCE BUT NO LOAN

                          i am working and was contacted by wentworth saying to apply for a loan.
                          i did so and was told that i could have the loan.
                          paid the £55 fee and then as soon as they had got the money they have made no effort to contacted me again,
                          i dont understand how a company can say they are accepting you for a loan and then blatently ignore you after you have payed a fee to them.
                          beware of this as this must be a scam.
                          i would like to hear from anybody who has acctually been accepted for a loan and actually got one.
                          if you were accepted and recieved the loan promised email me at ([protected]@rocketmail, com)

                          Comment Guidelines

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Submit
                            7 Responses
                            • An
                              andy-f_123 Jan 21, 2010

                              i complained to the ombudman about this company and if everybody who getts conned by them or any other company they will have to do something about it.

                              0 Votes
                            • Pe
                              peter simmons Jan 21, 2010

                              i gave them $59 5 days ago this stinks is there anything we can do.

                              0 Votes
                            • Cu
                              cutebettyboop Jul 21, 2009

                              hi has anyone had any dealings with direct finance..they have just contacted me and my partner saying we have been accepted for our requested loan enquiery...has anyone actually had any dealings with them please let me know asap

                              thanx

                              0 Votes
                            • Pe
                              pepsicola Jul 20, 2009

                              my god i just paid 49.00 5 days ago to wentworth, iv heard nothing, how the hell do they get away with this scam.im livid, i will make sure they ever regret doing this to me and others

                              0 Votes
                            • Sh
                              sharon66 Jul 16, 2009

                              keep getting phonecalls from direct finance who deny they are anything to do with wentworth finance had the cheek to ask me for £49 i must have mug written on my head

                              0 Votes
                            • Sh
                              sharon66 Jul 16, 2009

                              i too paid £55 and have heard nothing another company direct finance are now calling with the same thing they must be part of wentworth i dont know how they can get away with it

                              0 Votes
                            • Ss
                              ssssssssssssssss May 29, 2009

                              If you send me £120 - i will lend you £30. Tw*t

                              0 Votes

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            Wentworth Direct FinanceBeware!

                            From: WENTWORTH DIRECT FINANCE <[protected]@WENTWORTH.NET>
                            Subject: YOUR ATM CARD!! (CALL TO CONFIRM)
                            To:
                            Date: Sunday, January 4, 2009, 1:28 AM

                            SENATE COMMITEE ON APPROPRIATION
                            AND FINANCE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
                            THREE ARMS ZONE P.M.B 141, ABUJA, NIGERIA.

                            Congratulations as we bring to your notice, Officially of the Senate House Federal Republic Of Nigeria has choosen you by the board of committe on Appropriation And Finance as one of the final recipients of this year Contract/Inheritance file payment to celebrate this year and our Independence of the Fiscal 2009.An ATM CARD (ATM PIN-0081) has been issued out of $500, 000.00 to you. Fill out below information below for claims or call this office for further informations.

                            Full Name:...
                            Residential Address (No P.O.Box):...
                            Country:...
                            Telephone:...
                            Sex(M/F)...
                            Age...
                            Occupation...

                            DR. Abiodun Abiola
                            ATM PAYMENT DEPARTMENT.
                            EMAIL: dr.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
                            Phone:+[protected]

                            Comment Guidelines

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Submit
                              2 Responses
                              • La
                                larry or margaret Feb 05, 2009

                                been accepted 4 a loan and paid the £45 and now asking for it again

                                0 Votes
                              • La
                                larry or margaret Feb 05, 2009

                                we have applied 4 a loan and been accepted plus sent £45.00 and now we have recieved a letter stating that if we send the money we will get the loan, does anybody check wether or not we have sent the £45.00 becouse im not paying again

                                larry roberts

                                0 Votes

                              IN THE NEWS

                              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.