USAVeonPills Complaints & Reviews

USAVeonPillsUnauthorized billing

Beware! I ended up in this nightmare because I ordered a bottle of acai berry pills from a third party site that was linked to usaveonpills.com. I thought I was ordering 1 bottle of pills, period, for a fee of 7.95.

First, I checked my credit statement a few days later and they had charged me twice. They refunded the second charge. Several weeks later I received a random email stating that my 'final shipment was processed and that I was automatically being withdrawn from the auto-ship agreement per the terms and conditions of the offer'.

I then checked my balance again thinking that I would see another charge for 7.95. Instead, there is a charge for 89.95! And for what? I have no idea, the product hasn't arrived. I truly wonder what I paid for, was it nothing? So far it looks that way. I cannot imagine what kind of package I would get with 89.95 worth of pills in it. I never saw anything stating I would be charged later. Had I seen it, I'd know what I was getting in the mail.

My husband signed for the 1 bottle of pills last month and when we opened it, there was no insert, just a pill bottle in an envelope. Never received emails stating I was signing up for anything, never even saw thier website until I looked at my statement and saw the double charges. Still don't know if they even have an email address!

This is how I ended up here, I saw a report from another person who was scammed, I followed her lead, contacted the Attorney General in my state, filed a complaint, disputing the charges, canceled my credit card and set up a fraud meeting with my bank for next week.

Their actual website doesn't have any active links so I don't think anyone is purchasing directly through them, they don't even advertise the acai berry on the site, it truly is odd.

Buyer beware, stay away from freebie offers, that is how I was scammed into this. I wish I could remember the third party site I was on. It was a site that said 'read the offers from the following people, chose two offers and win a free gift card'. After completing two offers I was taken to a new page that said I had to complete three more offers...that's when I realized something was wrong and I 'X' out of the site. At that point I thought well, I am done about ten bucks, learned my lesson.

Boy was I in for a shock when the new charges came to light!

Never tried the pills, don't plan to, they smell like hay.

USAVeonPillsRip off!

I too was ripped-off by this shyster company!!! I placed an order on the 29th of December, something did not feel right so I attempted to contact the original web-site. Lo and behold I was not allowed to access it because AOL blocked it as a known spam site, therefore telling me they got to my e-mail thru a back door. In two days they deducted the $4.95 s/h fee from my account. I had to get the phone number from my banking statement. The number was for a Mc homerun media [protected]. With that number I was able to get the website address for usaveonpills. I went there and submitted a "ticket" to cancel the free trial and ANY FURTHER SHIPMENTS. I followed the instructions to the letter. I received a "ticket" number for reference. This was done on January 1, 2017. Two days after the initial order. On January 3, 2017 I accessed the same website to check for some kind of response. There was none, so I submitted another"ticket" to ask why there was no response. This outfit had my e-mail address and cell phone number to contact me... nothing. According to there own policy I did what I was supposed to do . They still took my money even though I canceled well within their terms. I NEVER received the trial package so I assumed it had been taken care of.NOT. When I tried to go back to check on the two previous tickets all my data had been erased. It was like I never was there. I submitted yet another "ticket" on January 19, 2017. Demanding some kind of answer. On the twentieth of January I went back guess what, my data had disappeared again. I printed out the last correspondence (Ticket) and e-mail I sent. I also have it on my cookies to collaborate my visits. I changed my account number albeit too late. My bank will try to get back the money. This outfit is slick!!! They are the MASTERS of the runaround. The customer service number for BRANDI was a number for shipping . The operator asked who gave me that number [protected]. I told her it was from an operator from the Mchomerun media number I previously mentioned. I want these people to go down. I was charged even though THEY WERE CONTACTED WITHIN THE 15 DAYS! Hell, I contacted them in two days . I hope they get their due.

  • Di
    Diana Sabitsch May 16, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got the same 4.95 offer as everyone else on this. I did run the order but canceled Immediately.They pulled the same crap on me and I returned the shipment. Did anyone find a way to get their money back? I don't even have the darn pills and they still want my money. I plan on calling the attorney generals office on these people. They are a total scam and should be removed from internet sales permanently!! NO ONE answers a call or email!!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    darlene futrell Aug 04, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ordered a sample and paid for it. In less then 30 days they took 149.95 out of my account. I tried to call them they finally returned my call, told me I was responsible for a full years contract. So Now I need to change my account no. and all things related to it. I told them I was returning the package and refusing it. That I never signed anything on paper. They were very rude and hung up on me. This needs to be reported to the better business bureau. Consequently I've had checks returned and my account is over drawn.

    Thank you Mrs Futrell

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diana Sabitsch Aug 04, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is a rip off and I want to know how we can all ban together to get this taken off the internet and get our money back. I am unemployed and can't afford $149.95. I have returned the pills , so I don't even have them. Discover card is not much help either. They have a health warning on them and it affects me. I took one of the samples and had a very negative reaction. I have tried to call, email and write these people with absolutely no response. Has anyone gotten their money back and if so HOW???

    0 Votes

USAVeonPillsThis is a big SCAM!

The company says you can try a trial for 4.95. In small print there is a terms and conditions outside the order form. Inside there after you hit click you see this small print and read its going to cost you additional 149.00. This is not a free sample as it states on their web page. Someone needs to stop this company. I tried canceling and they just ignore every email and ticket i have opened... Please advise. I am going to have my credit card company take care of them... This is a big SCAM!

  • Co
    Corlis Ridgeley Mar 22, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is a big rip off... Dont be lured into it...Nothing is free. I am disputing the $149.95 charge with my bank. I have never received nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karn Fisher Dec 08, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I to the we sit from a news sight I fill they should be aware of the problems all of us have had wit this company. I was not aware of the time sensitive cancellation period. When I tried to get info off the web i was unable to. I got the info off my card statement with a phone number that did not work for the first week I tried again and the message gave another phone number. I called the new number spoke with a rep and he was the one who told me about he 15 day cancellation period I was to late. I still have not received any product. The order date was Nov 17,2007 today is Dec 8,2007 In the mean time they charged my acc the first 4.99+35.00 for cancellation fee. I to believe this company should be taken of the web.

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem