UK National e-Lottery Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
UK National e-LotteryScam

ONLINE NOTIFICATION UNITUK NATIONAL e-LOTTERYP.O.Box 710LiverpoolL70 1NL 18/2/2009 Reference Number: EUK/2816G61/09Batch Number: 03/72/629Ticket Number: [protected] NOTIFICATION OF WINNINGS Dear Sir/Madam, This e-mail is to inform you that you have been selected in our Online Sweepstakes Promotion held February 11th 2009 for a payout of £760, 000.00 GBP. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number [protected] drew the winning numbers [protected] and a bonus number of 38 which subsequently won in the 2nd category. To file your claim, do contact your designated fiduciary agent assigned to your file via email or on phone as given in the contact details underneath providing your Name and Reference Number (EUK/2816G61/09) to commence the process of releasing your prize to you. Agent: Neville M. WoodgateEmail: [protected]@live.co.uk Tel/Fax: [protected] Yours truly, Erik IsgardGroup Coordinator

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ch
      cholito Sep 16, 2009

      UK NATIONAL LOTTO GROUP6 William RoadLondon, NW1 3ER UNITED KINGDOM Reference Number: EUK/2816G61/09 This email is to inform you that your e-mail address has won you a prize of 760, 000.00 Great British Pounds in our online promo draws held on Thursday, 27th of August, 2009 in London, United Kingdom. Your email address attached to eticket number [protected] with serial number [protected] drew the winning numbers [protected] and a bonus number of 38 which subsequently won in the 2nd category for a payout of 760, 000.00 GBP.To file your claim, do contact our claims agent via email as given below providing your reference #(same as above), full name, full address, telephone #, nationality & country of residence for due processing and remittance of your prize money. Agent: Neville M. WoodgateEmail: [email protected] Tel/Fax:[protected] Claims processing may take a period between 24hrs - 72 hrs. Yours truly, Henrik ThelanderOnline Coordinator


      from Peru
      since conel can have unaloteria for two people same ticket, estafadoressss, like peude to contact itself to the police of UK so that they continue investigating

      0 Votes
    • Ch
      chris May 16, 2009

      BEWARE! this is a scam ... remember nothing comes to you, you have to look for it!

      0 Votes
    • Bh
      B.Hoppe Sep 15, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      ONLINE NOTIFICATION UNIT.
      UK NATIONAL e-LOTTERY.
      51 CONWAY ROAD COLWYN BAY
      LL29 7AW UNITED KINGDOM.

      REFERENCE NUMBER: UKL/478593G9/19
      TICKET NUMBER: [protected]
      CASH PRIZE: £715, 000.00

      15/09/2008

      Congratulations,

      This e-mail is to inform you that you have been selected a winner in our ONLINE LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION program which was held on Saturday, 13th of September, 2008 in London, United Kingdom.

      To file your claim, do contact our fiduciary agent assigned to your file via email as given in the contact details below providing your Reference Number (UKL/478593G9/19) and Ticket Number [protected]) to commence the process of releasing your cash prize to you.

      Name: Graham Wilbert (Mr.)
      Email: [email protected]

      Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.

      Thank you for being a part of this online lottery promotion.

      Yours Truly,
      Melissa Houston.
      Co-ordinator(Online Promo Programme).

      0 Votes

    UK National e-Lottery — Fake lottery prize

    Got the same message as some people earlier. Get them please! UK NATIONAL e-LOTTERY. 51 CONWAY ROAD COLWYN...

    UK National e-LotteryOnline sweepstakes promo scam

    I received a letter from them on the 27/6/07 telling me I've just been drawn & am a winner of a huge amount of pound - too good to be true.

    Ref No: UKL/478593G9/19
    Batch no: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket no:[protected] etc etc

    It looked real & was signed Mrs Vera White & had the web address of www.mkurrein.co.uk which isn't active at the moment & an email address of his which is [protected]@hotmail.com.

    I feel it is a scam & would love to know how to stop these things going around... very annoying if you where to get sucked in...

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ga
        Gaza Jul 21, 2016

        It's a scam, seen it before, trash it NOW !

        0 Votes
      • Ra
        ramesh Jul 21, 2016
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Sir,

        I would like to know the details of UK NATIONAL e-LOTTERY. I have received the flowing e-mail from HOME OFFICE: 177 FULHAM CENTRE RD, Z4 2-J UNITED KINGDOM. (Customer Services).

        Please let me know is it true or not?

        Please let me know as soon as possible, looking forward to your reply.

        Regards / ramesh
        E-mail: [email protected]
        ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
        Dear Winner,

        Congratulations from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. Your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 320, 000 website all over the world, on the internet of which your email address ([email protected]). Your email address which was attached to this ticket number "[protected]", eventually emerge you as one of the lucky winners of £552, 000, 00 (Five hundred and fifty-two thousand pounds sterling) of the UK NATIONAL e-LOTTERY. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database.

        Below is the Contact details of the Courier Company;

        Name: Goldstar International Express UK, (Head Office)
        Courier Officer: Mr. Jones Moore
        Contact Email: [email protected]
        Tel: +[protected]

        In view above, you are to ensure you follow instructions carefully to enable the courier department facilitate the delivery of your funds to you without unnecessary delay. Also, do file your claims to the courier department with a copy of your verification particulars given above and endeavor to keep your winnings confidential during the process of your funds delivery, to avoid double claims.

        Thank you for your understanding

        Regards,
        Mr. Laurence Cole
        +[protected]
        Fiduciary Representative.
        Copyright©[protected]

        The U.N.L Inc.
        All rights reserved. Terms

        0 Votes
      • Ik
        iKevin May 24, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Is this for real?...I am 99.999999% (This is about the number of digits in the "prize" money.) certain that this is a scam...I haven't responded to it, and I had my finger on the delete button...but the "greedy" in me had to do a little bit more research...I tried (As I usually do with highly suspicious claims.) to run a search on the Snopes website, but no results were displayed...so here I am...any suggestions? ...Kevin. I received the following...


        announcement today, 20th may 2010 as one of the lucky winners of
        The UK NATIONAL e-lottery Draws held on the 13th of November 2006 as
        part of our e-business promotional draws end. Participants in the draws
        were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 2, 500, 000
        email addresses of individuals and companies from Africa, America, Asia,
        Australia, Europe, and Middle East, as part of our electronic Business
        Promotions Program. You qualified for the draw as a result of your
        visiting various websites we are running the Electronic-business
        promotions for. You/Your Company email address, attached with REFERENCE
        NUMBER: UKNEL-PF23-711W-9, BATCH NUMBER: 46-184-WAN with serial Number
        215-18 drew the lucky numbers 06, 13, 26, 33, 43, 46. And consequently won
        the 20th may 2010 draw. You have therefore been approved for a lump sum
        pay out of US$1, 500, 000.00 in cash, which is the winning payout for First
        category winners. This is from the total prize money of
        US$10, 500, 000.00 shared among the seven winners in the First category.

        CONGRATULATIONS!
        Your winnings should be claimed from our Caims Department.
        Due to the mix that may arise from emails of winners and numbers,
        we ask that you keep this award strictlyfrom public notice until
        your claim has been processed and your money remitted to you.
        This is part of our security protocol to avoid double
        claiming or unscrupulous acts by participants of this program. We hope
        with a part of your prize, you will participate in our third quarter of
        year (2010) high stakes US$1.1 billion International Lottery. To begin
        your claim, please contact our paying agent who also will be your claim
        agent immediately:

        MR Terry Woodgate
        Email: [email protected]
        TEL: +[protected]
        FAX:
        For due processing and remittance of your prize money, remember you
        must contact your claim agent not later than 15th of june 2010 after
        this date, all funds will be returned as unclaimed.

        NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please
        remember to quote your reference and batch numbers provided below in
        every one of your correspondences with your claims agent.
        REFERENCE NUMBER: UKNEL-PF23-711W-9, BATCH NUMBER: 46-184-WAN.
        Also to begin your Claim sends to your claims agent the following
        information by email.
        1) YOUR BATCH AND REFFERENCE NUMBERS
        2) AMOUNT WON.
        3) YOUR FULL NAME.
        4) YOUR ADDRESS.
        5) A COPY OF YOUR ID (PASSPORT OR DRIVERS LISCENCE).
        6) CONTACT DETAILS, (MOBILE PHONE NUMBER AND FAX NUMBER).
        7) SERIAL NUMBERS.
        8) OCCUPATION.
        9) AGE.
        10) DATE.

        Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being
        part of our promotions program.

        Sincerely,
        MRS. SUSAN M. CLAIR.
        THE DIRECTOR PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT.
        N.B. Any breach of confidentiality on the part of the winners will
        result to disqualification.

        0 Votes
      • Ma
        martin boyd May 11, 2008
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        uk national e-lotteryboard
        165 fulham palace rd
        w6 8jb united kingdom

        This again another fake lottery scam. Claiming i had won £739, 435. They ask for name, address, dob,
        gender, nationaity etc. as to verified the claim.
        warm regards Richard Woods
        THE TELEPHONE NUMBER IS A WOMAN WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS.
        THIS LETTER WAS SEND ON THE 30/04/08

        0 Votes
      • De
        dennis gissel Jul 06, 2007
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I got the same email. Is there nothing to do about it?

        0 Votes

      UK National e-Lottery — warning! it is a scam!

      online notification unit. uk national e-lottery. 51 conway road colwyn bay ll29 7aw united kingdom. tel...

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.