Today's Better Health Complaints & Reviews

Resolved Today's Better HealthREality Check

I just ran across this website and want to say. I have been working for this company now for 6 months. I have many repeat clients already and I follow up with them and care about thier results as many of my co-workers do. We have many reps who make their living solely on re-orders becasue we do have many happy clients with Mens Performance Caps and many of our other selections.

I have found when doing follow up many people buy stuff then do not take as directed or some don't take them at all. So their will always be people who complain about anything.

We do record all the calls becasue people have short term memories and claim they did n't order something etc.

We offer no refunds but do ofer 100% exchange which we honor.

I have many satisfied customers who love the products so I will continue helping them and others find the results they are looking for becasue not every product works on every person but I don know what I have works.

Catherine

  • Tb
    TBHisaScam Nov 25, 2009

    This company is a scam!!! Beware! I dont know how they got my number but one of their reps called up with some "Male Performance" pills to increase the length and girth of the penis. Well I was a dope and fell for the "deal" at 59.99 per bottle for 3 bottles of the junk. Just got it today. On the outside of the box it says NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS ACCEPTED lol. On the bottle it says nothing more than supporting the male sexual function. Nothing of any increase in size. I looked at the ingredients and they were nothing more than Horny Goat Weed @ 150 per, Tribulus Teresstris Fruit @ 150 per 40%(very low), and Ginseng @ 150 per. When I call on monday I will cuss the rep out hard because I know they wont give me my money back.

    0 Votes

Resolved Today's Better HealthCredit Card Fraud

Me and my partner have been a victim of Today's Better Health. One day we checked our account only to find $200 missing. We called the number attached to the withdrawal to be told we purchased pills. We know for a fact this in not true. The lady in her comment on this website said they recordings of all purchases. This is impossible because me and my partner HAVE NEVER ORDERED PRODUCTS OVER THE PHONE with this company. LET ME BE CLEAR...we never called anyone for any product with this company. Then a week later we get this package in the mail from them. I shook the box and could here pills inside. I don't know what pills cost $200 but this is ridiculous. I don't even know WHAT IS IN THE BOX. Well I have decided I will NOT lie down and let this company steal my money so I am in the process of fighting back on a few fronts. One I will be contacting my local Mayor who I happen to know, two I will forwarding all the information I find on this website and my own evidence to Fox News Channel 5 in NYC. My sister has worked for one of the reporters there for 11 years now and she is going to see if they are willing to do a story regarding this criminal organization, three I have filed a complaint online w/ http://www.bbb.org/ (Better Business Bureau), and last but not least I have requested an investigation thru my bank. I suggest everyone contact their local Mayor's office and file a compliant, file a complaint online with the Better Business Bureau and call your local media station. They love doing story about company stealing money from families and hard working Americans. WE CAN fight these people and win. I have fought the local police station of Springfield, MO and won so I have experience with fighting the good fight so folks lets set the record straight and help protect other consumers from this criminal organization!

  • Th
    Thaddius Sep 08, 2009

    My sister just called me and let me know she was able to speak w/ her contact at Fox News Channel 5 in NYC...this reporter indicated they are interested in following up and gave me a number to call to tell my story. I will wait unit my partner has an opportunity to work this out first if he can't get them to do the right thing by tomorrow afternoon I will call them. I will keep everyone updated.

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    JLG123456 Dec 06, 2009

    This company is a scam!!! Beware! I dont know how they got my number but one of their reps called up with some "Male Performance" pills to increase the length and girth of the penis. Well I was a dope and fell for the "deal" at 59.99 per bottle for 3 bottles of the junk. Just got it today. On the outside of the box it says NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS ACCEPTED lol. On the bottle it says nothing more than supporting the male sexual function. Nothing of any increase in size. I looked at the ingredients and they were nothing more than Horny Goat Weed @ 150 per, Tribulus Teresstris Fruit @ 150 per 40%(very low), and Ginseng @ 150 per. When I call on monday I will cuss the rep out hard because I know they wont give me my money back.

    PLEASE KEEP US POSTED. I WAS A VICTIM TOO. I WANT THESE PEOPLE PROSCECUTED!

    0 Votes

Today's Better Healthduplicate order

My husband called regarding a TV advertisement for a free sample of a product. The free sample never arrived, but a salesman called and talked him into a reduced rate for a better product. The following night, another salesman called. My husband assumed it was a follow-up call from the previous night's call. A shipment of one bottle of the product arrived at the cost of $58.95. I looked for a cancellation policy or phone number to make sure there were no other obligations. There was a phone number, but only a voice mail with the promise of a call back at their earliest convenience. Several days later another shipment of three bottles arrived at a cost of $188.92...each of which were charged to our credit call. Once again, I called the 888 number on several occasions but never received a return call.
I searched the internet and found a place to forward complaints to the company. That is when things took on a change. I was promptly emailed back and told the incident would be investigated. In two days time, the President of the company called me personally with his findings from the taped recordings of the calls from the salesmen. He resolved the issue by me sending back the product and arranged for the shipment to be credited on my charge card.
I started this as a complaint but what it actually was is a lack of proper communication. By handling it respectfully and curteously between each other, we were able to resolve the issue with both parties being satisfied. I'm sure ther are many valid complaints, but I also believe that many of them can be resolved through good communication skills.
Thank you Dave K. at Today's Better Health for help.
Happy Customer,
Cathy Baucom

  • Jl
    JLG123456 Dec 06, 2009

    BS!!! WARNING THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. IF YOU GET A CALL FROM ONE OF THERE REPS DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING! THE PRODUCTS THEY SELL DO NOT DO AS THEY ARE DESCRIBED AND HAVE LITTLE SUPPLEMENTS PER PILL. THEY SHIP YOU THE ITEMS WITH A " NO REFUNDS" LABEL ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE BOX! BECAUSE IT IS A SCAM AND THEY KNOWYOU WILL WANT YOUR MONEY BACK. IF ANY OF U DAMN TBH REPS SEE THIS POST I WILL CONTINUE TO WARN EVERYONE I CAN ON THE INTERNET. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

    EXAMPLE: Rep sold me some "Penis Enlargement Pills". I was a dope and figured heck why not ill give it a try. Well she said it would increase length and girth permanantly! The permanent part should of been enough warning to stop me. Well i bought 3 month supply @ 59.95 a bottle. Got the box with the no refunds label on it. Read the bottel and all it said was helps support mens sexual functions. No description of increasing size etc. Well the ingredients are Horny Goat Weed, Ginseng, and Tribulus Fruit @ low doses 150mg ea. So I just payed $180 bucks for something that probably would cost me 50 at the most just buying the ingredients flat out. Only difference is i would of got a lot more bang for my buck if i would of just bought the ingredients. You are warned!

    Also, the rep said she was going to throw some free stuff with the order which they didnt.

    0 Votes

Resolved Today's Better HealthUnauthorized Charge

This company has hacked into my checking account and charged $128.93. I am a college student at Clarion University who noticed this random charge when viewing my Online Banking Activity one day after classes.

I have never purchased anything in this amount; and have never even heard of this company. I was reading around and saw that I am not the only victim of this scam. I see that people have been getting jacked from these people for quite a while; I'm wondering how these dishonest ### are still getting away with this.

I filed an Afa David (I believe that is what it's called); and I was told by my financial specialist at National City that I should be redeemed my money in 7-10 days and also that the company would be responsible for my overdraft fee.

If this has happened to you and you know something I don't, please let me know.

Thanks.

  • Ci
    Cindy Feb 26, 2009

    This same thing happened to me this morning for the same amount ($128.93). I called a number I found for them and was prompted to leave a message for a customer service person to call me back. This is unbeleavable. The only thing I can think of is that there was a company that was hacked into that handles credit/debit card transactions for stores and restaurants. We received a letter that our information was hacked into. I will be calling my bank when they open to stop payment on that.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KAytes Mar 06, 2009

    That is the exact amount that has been drawn on our account. I spoke with a rep on 2/27/09 who said that she "did not see an order placed" and that she would get with her supervisor and get back to me. No one ever did. Ironically, on the 2nd of March we recieved a shipment that was dated the day of my call when I had demanded that they remove us from their list. I have since tried to call this company and resolve this to only now getting voicemail asking to leave a message that I know will not be returned. I would love to join with you in a suit against this company if we can bring one. Plaese feel free to call us at 843-766-1824. We live in Charleston, SC and am sick and tired of dealing with this problem.

    Karen Aytes
    843-766-1824
    843-209-1508

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adidas937 Mar 16, 2009

    I was just charged 242.00 in a matter of 3 days and this is ### if anyone is trying to file a lawsuit let me know i will help in anyway possible.

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shannon Mar 27, 2009

    My husband responded to a free trial offer for Extenz. A few days after he cancelled his monthly subscription, we noticed a withdrawl from our bank account in the amount of $362.95 from Today's Better Health. About 5 day's later we recieved a large shipment of pills and a "thank you" card. I have spoken with "Allen" from Today's Better Health numerous times. Every time i get laughed at, hung up on, ridiculed and a promise that every phone call is recorded. I am told they will review the original phone call where this supposed order was authorized, and he will call me back in 72 hours. Two weeks later, I am still waiting on this phone call that will prove that we authorized this transaction

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    clothesandthings Sep 02, 2009

    It is unbelievable how these people apparently continue to rip people off. My dear Mother just passed away and in checking her credit card statements, we found a charge from Todays Better Health - sounds so benign, doesn't it. She was 85 years old with no partner and in no need of any male enhancement products. She obviously did not order from this company, and her charge was for $289.90 USD, approximately $325 Canadian dollars.

    As an online retailer myself, I am sickened by the behaviour of operators like this. It makes us all look bad, when the majority of us are all legitimate and honourable businesses.

    As for legal action, being in Canada, it may be hard to do anything but, I will offer any input/information required.

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    JLG123456 Dec 06, 2009

    This company is a scam!!! Beware! I dont know how they got my number but one of their reps called up with some "Male Performance" pills to increase the length and girth of the penis. Well I was a dope and fell for the "deal" at 59.99 per bottle for 3 bottles of the junk. Just got it today. On the outside of the box it says NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS ACCEPTED lol. On the bottle it says nothing more than supporting the male sexual function. Nothing of any increase in size. I looked at the ingredients and they were nothing more than Horny Goat Weed @ 150 per, Tribulus Teresstris Fruit @ 150 per 40%(very low), and Ginseng @ 150 per. When I call on monday I will cuss the rep out hard because I know they wont give me my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    JLG123456 Dec 06, 2009

    THEY GOT ME TOO! I ACTUALLY AGREED TO PURCHASE WHAT THEY WERE SELLING BUT IT WASNT WHAT THE REP DESCRIBED IT TO BE AND ITS A BUNCH OF JUNK INGREDIENTS AND MINISCUEL AT THAT.

    0 Votes

Resolved Today's Better HealthUnauthorized credit card charges

They charged my credit card before even saying they are going to charge it. They described about the product over phone and talked about it saying a better formula and they said they are going to get back to me. Next day I see my credit card has been charged. They are fraud. They sent me those godforsaken pills that I never opened. I called them up to take it back and they are very rude over phone. All framed and fraud. Always say no over the phone. These SoBs are very smart. They site your telephone conversation w/ them saying "sounds good" or "yes" and charge your credit card. Always say no or you are gonna sue them.

  • Jl
    JLG123456 Dec 06, 2009

    This company is a scam!!! Beware! I dont know how they got my number but one of their reps called up with some "Male Performance" pills to increase the length and girth of the penis. Well I was a dope and fell for the "deal" at 59.99 per bottle for 3 bottles of the junk. Just got it today. On the outside of the box it says NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS ACCEPTED lol. On the bottle it says nothing more than supporting the male sexual function. Nothing of any increase in size. I looked at the ingredients and they were nothing more than Horny Goat Weed @ 150 per, Tribulus Teresstris Fruit @ 150 per 40%(very low), and Ginseng @ 150 per. When I call on monday I will cuss the rep out hard because I know they wont give me my money back.

    0 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Today's Better HealthAccount Withdrawal

This company is scaming people and something needs to be done about it. One of their reps called me last night explaining to me about the benefits of a male enhancement product that I was interested in, but did not have the money to purchase at this time. At no point int the conversation did I ever give any authorization to send me ANYTHING in the mail, yet when I checked my account balance last night I find that someone withdrew $67.95 out of my checking account. My account is overdrawn as a result of this. When I try calling them back all I get is the same voicemail message. Who is this company and how are they doing what they are doing. They need to be stopped before someone else is ripped off.

  • Qu
    Quinten & Jammie Avery Jan 06, 2009

    My name is jammie and my husband and I are also vitims of extend. I got a phone call for my husband last night (1-05-2009) from there company askng for my husband. (Robert Moore was his name)He asked my husband why he sent the extends movies and pills back. my husband replied saying they made him sick. He then went on to explaining why and what was in the pill that made him sick and offered to send someother things. And of course my husband refused him saying he didn't have the card on him. And the repersenter then asked for just the 3 numbers on the back and experation date. And my husband said he didn't remember the the number and didn't have the card on him no more. The repersenter then went on to ask if he had any other card. And my husband replied no. the repersenter said thank quinten and hung up. The next day my husband called to check his bank to see if bills have been taken out yet and thats when he found out he was over drafted. They took a total of $188 dollars. which casued him to be $274.26 dollars in the negatives . He then called the extends company and they said they don't do out going calls and claimed he must had went through someone else to get the product. Which my husband called the number on the commercial and was dealing with only extends. I don't know who these people are but I plan on suing. Thats called stealing. We have two children that will go lacking because of them. There has got to be a solution. If there is any one who can give information on this please notify me. My husband and I are highly pissed and we want them stopped. You can't take advantage of people exspcially when it comes to money. The economy isn't good enough for that. They are hurting people. My question is how they get our information if they are a copy cat extends like the lady saids. Extends are liers and full of it. They must be stopped.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cathy gragg Jan 10, 2009

    mynameiscathyandhusbandjr are also vitims of extend this company call my husband he said no that he don't want anything for from this company the next day i check my accont this company take 185.95 out my accont we got thing in the mail i refurn the parkage I had to go to my bank close my checking and start a new one this company also my us over drafted 70.00 but my bank put the money back in my i had to fill a fraud claim so my bank is look in to it i am like you this company got to be stopped i haven't talk to anyone from this company i haven't never hear of this company to better health before. i also did cliam with better business burae you can go to www.bbb.org this company scaming people out of money they must be stopped. this company extends lie about on t.v it is a fraud'. i hope someone can stop this company.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thaddius Sep 08, 2009

    I just experienced the same thing...everyone who has been victumized by this company please email me @ [email protected] My sister works with someone who is connect to Fox News Channel 5 and they may do a story on this company. Please send me your information so we can go after these people. They stole $200 from us and I cannot afford to lose that kind of money. I am on meds and these people are stealing money I would use to pay for these life saving meds...I don't even know what is in the box and they still refuse to give us a refund. If we ban together we can go after these criminals!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thaddius Sep 08, 2009

    I will make this my purpose until I get my refund. I refuse to sit back and allow myself to be victumized by these criminals. It is clear many people are being victumized by this company. I have connections that will make this people think twice next time they try to steal hard working people money. This is not going to pass without a fight. Send me any all informtion you can regarding this company. I will also speak with the Mayor of Jersey City Jeremiah Healy who is an a friend of the organization I have been on the board with for 7 years now. Let's ban together and go after these criminals.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thaddius Sep 08, 2009

    Does anyone know if they have a website?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sallyl Nov 28, 2009

    Please your all mad ...I work for the company you ordered the products and accepted all the charges for youre credit card to be charged now you want to complain. but you were not complainning when you wanted a bigger pennis, , , so please knock it off, , dont get mad at us because were trying to help grow that little maget, , , , , , ,

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    TBHisaScam Dec 09, 2009

    Guys its not Extenze. Its a scam company called Todays Better Health. They sell you products claiming to increase the size of your penis blah blah blah but all it is in the ingredients is ginseng and horny goat weed. They dont have a website nor do i think they will ever get one so they dont get a lot of complaints. The reps will tell you its currently being devolped or some s hit. If you call the number back then press "2" i believe it will place you on hold and contact customer service, however these dumb ### prob wont pick up the phone because they are pieces of ### in C.A. Just call numerous times and listen to Marvin Gay(shoot me) and u will eventually get some 1 on the phone.

    P.S. Sally if you work for Todays Better Health you are a dumb c u nt. We will sue you soon very soon

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    TBHisaScam Dec 09, 2009

    [email protected] if any1 needz to email me.

    0 Votes

Today's Better Health — Account charges

lets set the record staight: Today's Better Health calls people who have bought a Male Enhancement...

Today's Better Health — withdrawal of money without authorization

This company withdrew money from our account without authorization to do so. In doing so they overdrew our...