Menu
CB Beauty and Well-being Sylhet Overseas Ltd

The good, the bad, and the ugly - discover what customers are saying about Sylhet Overseas Ltd

Welcome to our customer reviews and complaints page for Sylhet Overseas Ltd. We understand that making informed decisions about where to invest your time and money can be challenging, which is why we've created this platform for our community to share their honest feedback about their experiences with Sylhet Overseas Ltd.

On this page, you'll find a comprehensive collection of reviews and complaints from real customers who have used Sylhet Overseas Ltd's products or services. Our reviews are authentic and unbiased, providing you with a complete picture of the company, its products or services, and their customer service.

Whether you're considering doing business with Sylhet Overseas Ltd, or you've already had an experience with them, our community's reviews and complaints will give you a valuable perspective on what to expect. Our goal is to help you make informed decisions about where to invest your time and money, and we hope that our platform will be a valuable resource for you.

Please feel free to browse our reviews and complaints and share your own experience with Sylhet Overseas Ltd. Your feedback is an important part of our community and will help others make informed decisions.

ComplaintsBoard
A
12:40 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sylhet Overseas Ltd False Job offer letter via mail and mobile

Today I got a job offer via mobile number "+[protected]" which contains a context like "DEAR PLS CHK YOUR EMAIL INBOX&SPUM. YOU GOTED WORK PERMIT IN DENMARK.OFFICE EXECUTIVE.KMC COMPANY.([protected]@KMCREALESTATE.ORG.IN)PLS CALL US YOUR LETTER HOTLINE NUMBER FOR
MEDICAL : WITH IN TODAY 12PM. SYL OVERSEAS
LTD."

Then i check my mail and got a Microsoft word file attachment in which contains like"

Date : 12/03/2014

Name : S.
M. Abu Sadat

Work permit id number :
NNB / 146

Job Position
: Office
Executive kmc real-estate Project in Denmark.

Dear,

I am pleased to confirm your hire to the
position of office executive for kmc Company new project in Denmark. The
position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours
weekly. Your starting salary will be 1700 USD, per month, & your first day
at work will be 1st July 2014. Extra facilities provided by company
are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify
your goodwill and documents.

1.
For Work permit: Please sign and return one
copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: [protected]@kmcrealestate.org.in

2.
Within 14th March 2014. For medical
call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm. 13th
March 2014.

3.
Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas
Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to
have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st may 2014 at
Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4.
Before
signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6
(six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: [protected]@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th April 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as
our employ.

Medical
health checkup for Denmark

Note:
For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.

1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood
suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8:
Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot.
12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16: Hcv.

01: Full name sign & mobile
number: ………………………………………………………

02: Father name sign& mobile
number: …………………………………………………………

03: Email: Gmail& yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………

04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………

05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………

06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………

07: Current& previous.
Address. ……………………………………………………………………

08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet Overseas
Ltd.

"

The indented website "www.kmcrealestate.org.ini" has no contact information truly. They just want me to cost 4900 taka for medical heath card within just a few hours notice and recruitment after 3 hours. a few months ago this "Silhet overseas ltd." offer me same type of job" . I am grateful to almighty to realize the fake matter. I want this fraud Overseas company should be identified and banned forever.

Read full review of Sylhet Overseas Ltd and 7 comments
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
7 comments
Add a comment
T
T
The Fake Mail
, BD
Aug 09, 2018 3:04 am EDT

Selection code no : Sin + 5522 W 07 / Issue Date :8th/August /2018,
Job Location : Singapore / Job Position : Sub-Asst. Engineer /Company Name : port lend hotels group
Name : ASK CREATION
Dear
On the recommendations of our company already selected your job position as a Sub-Asst. Engineer for Port lends new project at Singapore, (Civil/Electrical /Mechanical Engineering Sector only Congratulation on your success selection with effect joining from 1st October 2018,
Note: please maintain the datelined + time our hr depart& Bangladesh agent all requirement timely contact 3 years/Monthly Basic Salary US $ 2, 200 (usd dollar) All Other Terms & Conditions of Your Contract of All Employment Will Remain The Same. Please let me know If You Are Interested for This Job, Better Communications at Our Bangladesh Sylhet Agents Office,

(Important) IPA. Approval for the employment pass : Please Sign & Return One Copy of This Letter & Cash Receipt Send To At Our Email: hr@portlendhotels.com/ www.portlendhotels.comWithin 4Pm. 8th /August /2018, The IPA will likely be taken by the immigration officer. The "IPA" text is to indicate that you are entering Singapore for the purpose of completing your immigration formalities to secure your EP status. You will then be expected to complete this next visa process,

(Important) Your Update Curriculum + Your All Education Certificate + Experience Certificate + Pass Port Copy./ National ID. Send To At Our. Bangladesh Agents Office /Email: hrdsylhetoverseasltd@gmail.com / Within only. 8th /August /2018, stamping for a Ipa Approval,

(Important) First Payments Send To Bangladesh Sylhet Office.For Your IPA. Approval Cost BDT:21, 500/Within 8th /August /2018, last valid time only/ pay order / bkash / dbbl rocket) In-principle approval ipa for foreign worker You will get an in-principle approval for your Work Permit in singapore,

(A ) if you are maintain the datelined + time our hr depart& Bangladesh sylhet agents all requirement on timely. your visa Air Ticket & bd.Agents Service Charge Provided by our recruitments funds from port lend group of company.
(Important) Your All Complete Processing Fee: IPA. Approval + Stamping + Contact Signing + Medical Approval Total Costs (BDT: 97, 000) approved by bangladesh bureau of manpower ministry authority Pay to Bangladesh Sylhet Agents Office. on time
Our Bangladesh Manpower Agents Office Address: Sylhet Overseas Limited: Rupsha Tower( 2nd Floor). Airport Road, Sylhet, Bangladesh, contact number & email for bd. hr department : [protected] Email:hrdsylhetoverseasltd@gmail.com / thanks bye hr departments usa Office

CANDIDATE SIGN& Accept Date :

A
A
Alamgir Hosen
, BD
Apr 23, 2014 3:47 pm EDT

they send me same mail i think they are false

M
M
Moner jaman
, BD
Apr 23, 2014 4:29 am EDT

Yesterday I get same massage and same mail.
Name
Work permit id number ...LLB/ 85
Job Position ; Sub-Asst.Engineer for kmc project in Denmark.
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to position of for sub-asst.engineer for kmc company new project in Denmark.

S
S
S K Karmaker
, BD
Apr 20, 2014 2:07 am EDT

I am web developer, Aj ke amar o akta e-mail asche [protected], theke, jokhon ami e-mail powyar por call korlam ai [protected] thokhon amake medical er jonno 4, 900 taka nia arambugh aste bole kicshu buste na pere tai google search korlam r jante parlam digital potarona, thanks for every friends.
|
Date : 18/04/2014
Name : Sunil karmaker
Work permit id number : LLC/295
Job Position : Office Executive for kmc Project in Denmark.
Dear,

I am pleased to confirm
your hire to the position of for office executive kmc Company new project in
Denmark. The position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40
hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 1500 USD, per month, & your first
day at work will be 1st August 2014. Extra facilities provided by
company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to
clarify your goodwill and documents.
1.
For Work permit: Please sign
and return one copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card
Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in
2.
Within 20thApril
2014. For medical call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm.
19thApril 2014.
3.
Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi
House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to have a for candidate agreement signing date:
on 1st June 2014 at Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company
& local agents.
4.
Before signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st
6 (six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th May 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as
our employ.
Medical health checkup for Denmark.
Note: For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.
1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine
r/e. 4: Blood suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8: Hbsag.9: Bilirubin.
10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot. 12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16:Hcv.
01: Full name sign & mobile number: ………………………………………………………
02: Father name sign& mobile number: …………………………………………………………
03: Email: Gmail & yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………

04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………

05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………

06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………

07: Current& previous. Address. ……………………………………………………………………

08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet Overseas Ltd.

F
F
Fake Job Offer
, BD
Apr 12, 2014 11:13 pm EDT

Date : 08/04/2014

Name : Abdur Rahman

Work permit id number :
NNB/ 165

Job Position : Office Executive for
kmc New Office in Denmark.

Dear,

I am pleased to confirm your hire to the
position of office executive for kmc Company new office in Denmark. The position is classified as full time.
You will be expected to work 40 hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 1500
USD, per month, & your first day at work will be 1st
August 2014. Extra
facilities provided by company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food.
Before appoint we need to clarify your goodwill and documents.

1.
For Work permit: Please sign and return one
copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in

2.
Within 15thApril 2014. For medical
call us: [protected] within10am to 6pm. 13thApril 2014.

3.
Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo
Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to have a for candidate
agreement signing date: on 1st June 2014 at Dhaka Radisson hotels.
On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4.
Before
signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6
(six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th May 2014. We
are pleased that you will be joining as our employ.

Medical
health checkup for Denmark

Note:
For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.

1:
Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8: Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot. 12: Grouping. 13:
Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16: Hcv.

01:
Full name sign & mobile number:
………………………………………………………

02:
Father name sign& mobile number:
…………………………………………………………

03:
Email: Gmail& yahoo:
………………………………………………………………………

04:
Passport/n.id no:
………………………………………………………………………

05:
Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………

06:
Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………

07:
Current& previous. Address. ……………………………………………………………………

08:
Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet
Overseas Ltd.

M
M
Moonir
, BD
Apr 11, 2014 11:21 am EDT

today i got a job offer via mobile number "+[protected]" which contains a context like "dear pls check your email inbox & spam. you goted work permit in denmark. asst. project engineer.kmc company. (hr@kmcrealestate.org.in) pls call us your letter hotline number for medical : with in today 1 pm. sylhet overseas ltd."

M
M
Mahdi al ameen
, BD
Apr 09, 2014 11:18 pm EDT

I have got one similar today in my inbox

Date : 09/04/2014

Name : Mahdi Al Ameen
Work permit id number : CCA/ 56

Job Position : Asst. Project Engineer for kmc Project in Denmark.
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to the position of for asst. project engineer kmc Company new project in Denmark. The position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 2500 USD, per month, & your first day at work will be 1st August 2014. Extra facilities provided by company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify your goodwill and documents.
1. For Work permit: Please sign and return one copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in
2. Within 11thApril 2014. For medical call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm. 10thApril 2014.

3. Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st June 2014 at Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4. Before signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6 (six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th May 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as our employ.

Medical health checkup for Denmark
Note: For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.
1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8: Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot. 12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16: Hcv.
01: Full name sign & mobile number: ………………………………………………………
02: Father name sign& mobile number: …………………………………………………………
03: Email: Gmail& yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………
04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………
05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………
06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………
07: Current& previous. Address. ……………………………………………………………………
08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet Overseas Ltd.

ComplaintsBoard
S
1:24 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Sylhet Overseas Ltd Medical scam

Many of you already got a mail with an attachment of offer letter as I got. I have done a little bit research about it and got shocking results. The attachment consists the following contents,
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Id Number : CCL 84
Job Position : Asst. Merchandiser for Garments Buying House in Poland
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to the position of asst. merchandiser for Kongo Company in Poland. The position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 8 hours Day 40 hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 1700 USD, per month, and your First day at work will be 1st MAY 2014. Extra facilities provided by company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify your goodwill and documents.
1. For Work permit: Please sign and return one copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: [protected]@kongorealestate.info [protected]@live.com
2. Within 16th JANUARY 2014 & as an acceptance of the company offer. & For Medical Schedule, Contact Hotline: [protected] Within 14th JANUARY 2014.
3. Bangladesh Agent: Sylhet Overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#15.Mozumderi House# 8. Sylhet. Bangladesh. We are going to have a conference for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st MARCH 2014 at Dhaka Westin hotel in Bangladesh On Behalf Of Company & local consultancy firm.
2. Before attending the conference, Please remember, You have to submit your Educational Certificate+1 copy Passport size Photgraph+1st 6 (six) pages of passport Photocopy Original Scanned Copy; send to: Email: [protected]@kongorealestate.info Within 15th FEBRUARY 2014. For more information, visit our website. www.kongorealestate.info we are pleased that you will be joining as our employ.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's all about scam. The next day I have got a message containing following contexts from +[protected],
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
DEAR PLS CHK YOUR EMAIL INBOX&SPUM. YOU GOTED OFFER LETTER. ASST. MERCHANDISER. FOR POLAND KONGO REAL ESTATE CENTRE IN CANADA. (hr.[protected]@gmail.com) PLS CALLUS YOUR OFFER HOTLINE NUMBER FOR MEDICAL SCHDULE WITH IN TODAY 1PM. REGDS YOUR BD. AGENTS. SYL OVERSEAS LTD.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Be-aware of this type of message from unknown number.
Please complain to www.ic3.gov/complaint/‎ as soon as you got it otherwise you might be in some trouble.

Read full review of Sylhet Overseas Ltd and 9 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
9 comments
Add a comment
H
H
Helal Uddin
, BD
Aug 02, 2014 10:27 am EDT

Dear Sir,
Thanks to for your offer letter by the direct mail to : helaluddin.bhuiyan@gmail.com
But the mail was blank, I am interested too work under Canadian company any where in the world,
Also am highly skilled in some of the working area last about 25 years
As per my offer letter am looking local agent at Sylhet area and name :
Fahim International, Ground Floor, Road # 19/A, House # 8/C,
Tilar Gaon, Akhalia, Sylhet. No contact phone here .
My offer letter for QATAR, it is Canadian company, but the mail letter page is Blank,
Which Highly skilled in Merchandising and Manager, Head of Quality Assurance / Fit Technologist all in Garments, Apparels and
Buying House, I am waiting for proper information by next mail pls.Poland also had Apply for same jobs under the Canadian
Company. Waiting for your proper information for the recruitment details .
Asper Kongo Realestate centre sent me email pls
Interested to work under them any where in the world pls, which document need to submit ? Have all the document in my hand .
also am Medical fit for work any where and my health is good, Have check up my health by the doctors in Dhaka.
Thanks and regards
Helal Uddin
e-mail : helaluddin.bhuiyan@hmail.com
skype id : h.uddin62
Tele / Phone : Mobile : +88 [protected]
Dhaka, Bangladesh

View 0 more photos
M
M
Md Asaduzzaman
, BD
May 31, 2014 1:16 pm EDT

Dear Sir,
Thank you offered me.
I am Md. Asaduzzaman
I could not attend in medical team due to my father illness.
Kindly give me opportunity again.
You will give me message before five days.
I want your kind attention.
Best Regards
Md. Asaduzzaman

M
M
Md. Jasim Ahmed
, BD
Apr 29, 2014 1:24 am EDT

Name: MD. Jasim Ahmed
Thanks for sharing your opinion.
I've got same type of mail and offer letter. My offer letter is attached below. Those who have got such type of mail & offer letter, please don't be excited. It's a fraud message.

Date : 28/04/2014

Name : MD. JASIM AHMED
Work permit id number : LLG/ 131

Job Position : Sub-Asst. Engineer for kmc Project in Denmark.
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to the position of for sub-asst. engineer for kmc Company new project in Denmark. The position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 2, 000 USD, per month, & your first day at work will be 1st September 2014. Extra facilities provided by company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify your goodwill and documents.
1. For Work permit: Please sign and return one copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in
2. Within 30thApril 2014. For medical call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm. 29thApril 2014.

3. Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st July 2014 at Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4. Before signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6 (six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th June 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as our employ.

Medical health checkup for Denmark.
Note: For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.
1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8: Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot. 12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Hcv.
01: Full name sign & mobile number: ………………………………………………………
02: Father name sign& mobile number: …………………………………………………………
03: Email: Gmail& yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………
04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………
05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………
06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………
07: Current& previous. Address. ……………………………………………………………………
08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet Overseas Ltd.

T
T
Tanvir Mahmud
, BD
Apr 17, 2014 11:10 pm EDT

I also received such job offer. See below :
How to stop this type of false thing?
Name : Md. Hassan Tanvir Mahmud
Work permit id number : PPA/ 67

Job Position : Asst. Merchandiser for kmc Garments Buying House in Poland.
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to the position of asst. merchandiser for kmc Company new garments buying house in Poland. The position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 1500 USD, per month, & your first day at work will be 1st August 2014. Extra facilities provided by company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify your goodwill and documents.
1. For Work permit: Please sign and return one copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in
2. Within 19thApril 2014. For medical call us: [protected] within10am to 6pm. 17thApril 2014.

3. Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st June 2014 at Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4. Before signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6 (six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th May 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as our employ.

S
S
Shamim Sarower
, US
Apr 15, 2014 7:17 am EDT

Name : MD. GOLAM SAROWER
Work permit id number : CCG/ 164

Job Position : Asst. Project Engineer for kmc Project in Denmark.
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to the position of for asst. project engineer kmc Company new project in Denmark. The position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours weekly. Your starting salary will be 2300 USD, per month, & your first day at work will be 1st August 2014. Extra facilities provided by company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify your goodwill and documents.
1. For Work permit: Please sign and return one copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in
2. Within 16thApril 2014. For medical call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm. 15thApril 2014.

3. Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st June 2014 at Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4. Before signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6 (six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th May 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as our employ.

Medical health checkup for Denmark
Note: For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.
1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8: Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot. 12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16: Hcv.
01: Full name sign & mobile number: ………………………………………………………
02: Father name sign& mobile number: …………………………………………………………
03: Email: Gmail& yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………
04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………
05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………
06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………
07: Current& previous. Address. ……………………………………………………………………
08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet Overseas Ltd.

I gate this mail today, I know its really fake, please averybody becarefull...

A
A
Akbar Ahmad
, BD
Apr 07, 2014 12:22 pm EDT

I have also got such mail / sms. I even talked through given cell number. How dare they are? They are scamming people like this way even by sitting in Bangladesh! Bangladesh Govt should take initiative against this type of organization.

S
S
S.M. Ishtiak
, BD
Apr 01, 2014 5:18 pm EDT

few moments ago i also got this type of email. after analysis this
mail i realise this is totally fake and many people already suffer of
that. The email text was :
Work permit id number : DDC / 95

Date : 31/03/2014

Name : S. M Ishtiak

Work permit id number :
NNM/ 27

Job Position
: Sub- Asst. Engineer for kmc Project in Denmark.

Dear,

I am pleased to confirm your hire to the
position of for sub -asst. engineer kmc Company new project in Denmark. The
position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours
weekly. Your starting salary will be 2500 USD, per month, & your first day
at work will be 1st August 2014. Extra facilities provided by
company are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to
clarify your goodwill and documents.

1.
For Work permit: Please sign and return one
copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in

2.
Within 3rdApril 2014. For medical
call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm. 2ndApril
2014.

3.
Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas
Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to
have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st June 2014 at
Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.

4.
Before
signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6
(six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th May 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as
our employ.

Medical
health checkup for Denmark

Note:
For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.

1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood
suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8:
Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot.
12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16: Hcv.

01: Full name sign & mobile
number: ………………………………………………………

02: Father name sign& mobile
number: …………………………………………………………

03: Email: Gmail& yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………

04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………

05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………

06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………

07: Current& previous.
Address. ……………………………………………………………………

08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet Overseas
Ltd.

S
S
shad sakib
, BD
Mar 05, 2014 1:02 am EST

few moments ago i also got this type of email. after analysis this mail i realise this is totally fake and many people already suffer of that. The email text was :
Work permit id number :
DDC / 95
Job Position
: Asst. Merchandiser for Garments Buying House in Denmark.
Dear,
I am pleased to confirm your hire to the
position of for asst. merchandiser kmc Company new project in Denmark. The
position is classified as full time. You will be expected to work 40 hours
weekly. Your starting salary will be 1700 USD, per month, & your first day
at work will be 1st July 2014. Extra facilities provided by company
are: Accommodation +medical+ Laundry +Food. Before appoint we need to clarify
your goodwill and documents.
1. For Work permit: Please sign and return one
copy of this letter Updated CV+ Recent medical health Card Number send to e-mail: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in
2. Within 6th March 2014. For medical
call us: [protected] within10am to 1pm. 5th
March 2014.
3. Bangladesh agent: Sylhet overseas
Ltd. ground floor, Torongo Road#11.Mozumderi House# 5. Sylhet. We are going to
have a for candidate agreement signing date: on 1st may 2014 at
Dhaka Radisson hotels. On Behalf Of Company & local agents.
4. Before
signing Please you have to submit your educational Certificate+1st 6
(six) pages of passport scanned Copy; send to: Email: hr@kmcrealestate.org.in within 15th April 2014. We are pleased that you will be joining as
our employ.
Medical
health checkup for Denmark
Note:For medical 4 copy pp size photo+ slip & Medical cost: BDT.4, 900.
1: Physical test. 2: x- ray chest. 3: Urine r/e. 4: Blood
suger.(R) 5: Tpha. 6: Urea. 7: Vdrl. 8:
Hbsag.9: Bilirubin. 10: Sgpt. 11: Sgot.
12: Grouping. 13: Creatinine. 14: Hiv. 15: Aids. 16: Hcv.
01: Full name sign & mobile number: ………………………………………………………
02: Father name sign& mobile number: …………………………………………………………
03: Email: Gmail& yahoo: ………………………………………………………………………
04: Passport/n.id no: ………………………………………………………………………
05: Medical name/card no: date: ……………………………………………………………
06: Date birth/Work permit id no: ……………………………………………………………………
07: Current& previous.Address. ……………………………………………………………………
08: Bangladesh Agents: Sylhet OverseasLtd.

M
M
Md.Rezaul Karim
, BD
Feb 01, 2014 8:55 pm EST

Dear Sir,
Thank you offered me.
I am Engr. Md.Rezaul Karim
I could not attend in medical team due to my father illness.
Kindly give me opportunity again.
You will give me message before five days.
I want your kind attention.
Best Regards
Engr.Md.Rezaul Karim

We are here to help

  • 19 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free