Spanish Trail Dental Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Spanish Trail Dentalharassment

Owed them some money, but they sent my account to collections without even speaking to me to let me know what I owed. Upon receipt of collections letter, I paid the debt in full. A month later, I received another letter from the collections agency - Spanish Trail Dental never notified them of my payment. Now, I receive a letter from an attorney threatening court if I don't pay - I don't know how many times these people expect me to pay my debt to them, but people need to know this company harasses you even when you pay them!!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Bi
      BiteAgony Dec 01, 2016
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I haven't been sent to collections, but they reported my days where on the computer I specified the time it was due and they apparently didn't process it until after, consequently, I got late fees. If they don't that that crap off of my credit report I'm going to sue them, and show the court that they are still breaking the Government action...On Sept. 8, 2015 the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) announced consent agreements entered into Sept. 4, 2015, with Comenity Bank and Comenity Capital Bank, which are wholly-owned subsidiaries of Comenity, LLC, for deceptive practices related to the marketing and servicing of credit card “add-on” products” in violation of Section 5 of the Federal Trade Commission Act. As part of the settlement, the banks agreed to correct violations of law, ensure future compliance, and implement a comprehensive restitution plan for all consumers adversely impacted by the violations that occurred between January 2008 and September 2014, according to the FDIC.

      0 Votes
    • Cl
      clean teeth Sep 03, 2009

      Spanish Trail Dental is only looking out for my best interest, By giving me the better treatment .. that although I do not want to believe but strongly feel that other dentists overlook ! I highly recommend them to anyone.

      0 Votes
    • Bi
      BiteAgony Dec 01, 2016
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      @clean teeth You are a troll.

      0 Votes

    Spanish Trail DentalPoor treatment

    A friend of mine has suffered careless and uncompassionate treatment at the hands of a Dentist at Spanish Trail Dental in Tucson, AZ Please contact me if you have any information regarding this clinic.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Me
        Melinda W Apr 21, 2014

        We are in the middle of a terrible problem with this group involving poor work, incomplete work, unneeded extraction, failure to provide all options and a lack of correcting these problems. The staff was cruel and tried to blame their poor work on the patient. The work was at the level of a third world country and the provider stated "well your teeth are gone aren't they, I did my job." Six weeks later and still unable to wear denture. Could have saved teeth. Kay or anyone else please contact me.

        0 Votes
      • Le
        leemaki Dec 18, 2008

        I posted a detail account of my experience, but I do not see it. I was quoted package price for a treatment plan that was unbelievably over priced. I requested (3 times) a cost sheet with no delivery of same. After another appointment, we agreed to a less costly treatment, but the cost had to be paid up front. The work was completed to my dissatisfaction. I contacted my insurance and they said that no claim had been filed. They contacted Spanish Trail and notified me that I would receive a substantial refund. I received the refund with a certain amount of hassle.

        0 Votes
      • To
        tom Nov 10, 2008
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I agree totally. Both I and a person I know have been to this office. They made us both wait about an hour in the waiting room like I have nothing better to do than sit and wait on a doctor who does'nt own a watch. Then when I came to my senses and decided to go find another dentist, they made getting my records difficult. It took repeated calls to finally get the records, and even then they were poorly labeled. My new doctor had to decipher what they had done. This office is just too busy to care about their patients. Go find someone else.

        0 Votes

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.