Rolex2u.com Complaints & Reviews

Rolex2u.comDo not agree

I have tried to purchase 4 micky mouse rolex watches from rolex2u.com and wish I never started this purchase.
having looked at their web site I decided to buy 4 watches for my teenagers as it seemed a cheap way out not so.
having placed the order I recieved proof of payment from www.iKnowpay.com.
Rolex2u.com does not reconise this company as they then requested a copy of my visa card both sides a copy of the bank statement as proof of payment all very unauthodox.
I have recieved 3 telephone calls from (FRED) IN CHINA all of which are trying to extract personal information.
MY ADVISE TO ANY ONE READING THIS IS DO NOT GO THERE.
I have still not recieved the watches and have decided to bite the bullit and write the whole situation off!

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    Rolex2u.comI strongly recommend that you do not buy from Rolex2U

    This company has been terrible. Not only is their product of terrible quality but they lied about the product. I purchased a rolex model that was supposed to have a good quality swiss movement. I sent the first watch back because they sent me the wrong watch. I then returned the next watch because it stopped working. After getting it back it quit again after 6 weeks. I took it to a jewler and was told that it was not a good quality swiss movement but a poor quality chinese movement. It cost me almost $30.00 each time I sent it back. So, even though I paid for a good quality movement, I got a cheap quality chinese movement, had to send the watch back twice and still don't have a watch that works. It would be one thing if this watch cost $30-$50 dollars but it sold for $286.00. I strongly recommend that you do not buy from Rolex2U!

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      Rolex2u.compayment for goods

      I have tried to purchase 4 micky mouse rolex watches from rolex2u.com and wish I never started this purchase.
      having looked at their web site I decided to buy 4 watches for my teenagers as it seemed a cheap way out not so.
      having placed the order I recieved proof of payment from www.iKnowpay.com.
      Rolex2u.com does not reconise this company as they then requested a copy of my visa card both sides a copy of the bank statement as proof of payment all very unauthodox.
      I have recieved 3 telephone calls from (FRED) IN CHINA all of which are trying to extract personal information.
      MY ADVISE TO ANY ONE READING THIS IS DO NOT GO THERE.
      I have still not recieved the watches and have decided to bite the bullit and write the whole situation off
      Mr dcm Uk

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        1 Response
        • Pa
          payment Apr 14, 2011
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Hi there,

          Thank you for your support.

          IKnowpay is only the billing stament descriptor of our company. We will be glad to help you, if you have any inquiry regarding your online payment, you can also connect with our payment Customer Service.Our service and support staff is at your disposal 24 hours a day to provide answers for any type of queries regarding your credit card statement that you might have. Please see our frequently asked questions for possible answers to a query you may have.
          Contact the support staff on [protected](USA) for advice and help.
          If you have any questions, please let me know. Enjoy shopping.

          Regard,
          payment service support

          0 Votes

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Rolex2u.comWatch came with not working condition

        Do not fall for for watches from this website. Look good and my brother fall for that. Came as it showed on the picture but mechanism is cheap, cheap.
        It stopped working next day. Feels like inside it made from plastic and paper.
        Nobody replying, no warranty. Nobody from this company cares after they got your money .
        Don't fall for "100% satisfaction guaranteed. Free warranty" do not mean anything.
        I am agreed with other people talking about this company and the products they make. Safisticated work on exterior. And looks like it was made with safisticated equepment but why they didn't figure out and didn't put mechanism that not 10c but a list $5.00. Less people will complaine and a list it will work for some time.

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          1 Response
          • Li
            lizidee Mar 26, 2010

            I can only say that from personal buying experience from Rolex2u.com, my partner and I have had nothing but positive outcome from buying Rolex, Tag H and Breitling. We have bought around 6 - 8 watches over the past 5 years and the watches are still working, look as good as new and we're now considering the next ones to buy. Sorry for those of you with bad experience.
            Lizidee

            0 Votes

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Rolex2u.comTerrible service

          I ordered a purse from them, they sent me the wrong one and will do nothing to correct the problem. I have contacted them repeatedly to no avail. I even sent them multiple pictures of the purse I received in comparison to the purse I ordered and they still will do nothing. As far as they are concernced, I am SOL.

          They indicated "100% satisfaction guaranteed" but those are meaningless words because they do not honor them. I certainly am not satisfied in the least.

          You should also know that the 5-7 business days express shipping is only AFTER they actually ship your order which can take 1.5 - 2 weeks! It took 3 weeks for me to recieve my order and when it arrived, it was WRONG!! It was pure joy to wait 3 weeks to receive the wrong product!

          BTW Rolex2u.com also operates as:

          Gifthandbag.com
          Exacthandbag.com
          ebuy4cheaps.com
          helloreplica.com
          HiHandbag.net
          Top10brand.com
          Idolreplicas.com
          and possibly others as well.

          Stay away from all these websites!

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            1 Response
            • Es
              espowbob Sep 07, 2010

              I don't agree the oboved view, I have ordered a rolex watches from them, the quality of the watches is very good!

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Rolex2u.comWatch

            Of course no one can spend under $100 and expect to get a genuine Rolex . When I received the watch from Rolex2u, I was delighted, it was obvious that genuine Rolex parts had been used in its construction; however the "bargain" stopped there. At first I overlooked the fact that the reserve energy gave out after a period of six hours, so if I did not waken during the night and give it movement it had to be reset; no big deal, after all it was just a cheap watch. However after a month, it started losing two minutes in a twelve hour period, then it would stop completely and start only when held in hand and wound by the twisting of the wrist for a minute or so and it was off and running again, however only for a short period.
            I'm convinced that the Rolex Company is giving parts to back alley shops in China and giving them the okay to churn out many thousands of these watches, and in return get a volume profit. After all, if millions of parts which cost very little after the initial tooling is made were to be farmed out, and the slave labor of China was used, then a very sizeable profit could be turned.
            I am very familiar with precision tooling and manufacturing, and I believe that the parts of these watches were made with VERY sophisticated equipment. Take for instance the area of the body of the watch where the band is attached, to get those dimensions and sharp corners, a shave die would have to be used. The fine screws holding the links were made on high precision screw machines made in Switzerland. Where the wrist band is connected to the watch two small holes on each side have been bored with a milling machine especially constructed for that purpose. The body of the watch has been machined from solid stainless steel and not cast, as is the case of very good watches such as Seiko
            The parts of a great watch are all there, however the assembly is not, and nor should it be expected, after all, when a watch is assembled in Switzerland the pay scale is much higher than that of the United States, and the unfortunates in China are extremely fortunate if they get a dollar an hour, and no doubt they will have to complete so many watches in a day to meet their quota or they will be replaced. The People's Republic of China is no benevolent society.

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              6 Responses
              • Ri
                richard37 Nov 14, 2010

                the most important thing to remember is that some sites show an actual watch. but what you get is a poor quality watch that looks only similar. executive watches on cqout is your best bet.

                0 Votes
              • Ro
                Rozeta Nov 11, 2010
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                I buy a Louis Vuitton bag at rolex2u.com, and it's seems a good one. Can someone please tell me, is a fake or a true Louis Vuitton bag?

                0 Votes
              • Tc
                T.Cox Mar 26, 2010

                Hello Rolex another cheap rolex replica rip off company ! I purchased 2 rolex cellini prince replica models after reading on their website that I could get them with swiss movement .Upon purchase and payment via paypal I was contacted and informed by hello rolex that the description ilisting swiss movement as an option was a mistake .They offered to refund me the differance in pricing for the swiss movement, but i had to purchase the watches with the asian movement. I felt bamboozled, hoodwinked, and just outright deceived. When the watches arrived, they turned out to be visibly inferior replicas that came apart when I tried them on, winding stem came off as i attempted to wind, and bands popped as i tried them on.I ended up throwing them away without wearing them one time. Do Not Get Ripped Off like me .Do Not Patronize this Company !

                0 Votes
              • Mr
                MRS aP[PLEWHITE Apr 14, 2009

                I have just received a Brietling for my son's 18th. From rolex2U
                How niave I feel at not realising it is a fake !
                Any way it is not working correctly, the stopwatch does'nt rewind.
                Does anyone know if I can get a total refund for this article, It is far too big for him any way.
                He is so disappointed .
                [email protected]

                -1 Votes
              • Be
                beelzebub Apr 03, 2009

                In the past year I have bought nine replica watches as gifts or personal bling. The first was a Rolex Daytona from HelloRolex which proved to look OK but was not a working chronograph so I'll not go back to them. The remainder, a variety of brands and styles, came from Rolex2U and in all fairness I have found them efficient, attentive and helpful and have been well pleased. The finish and verisimilitude of their offerings I find quite extraordinary. I loused up the rubber strap on one (it's a poor design) but it was replaced promptly at modest cost. One other watch was faulty on arrival but was repaired and returned expeditiously costing me only the postage to China - I accept that companies there are unable to export currency.

                My watches will have only limited usage so I've no idea how long they will last but, let's face it, they're dirt cheap and what can one expect for these prices?

                Let me stress that I have no connection with this company and I sympathize with anyone who has had a bad experience with them but so far, touch wood, I've no complaints.

                0 Votes
              • Bo
                Bob Marston Mar 28, 2009

                Has any one noticed that this site Rolex2U.Com has been removed or stopped trading? 29-3-09

                0 Votes

              Rolex2u.com — Rolex replica watch

              I located the company (ROLEX2U.com) on Amazon's web-site while searching for a gift watch. The company...

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.