ADVERTISIMENT

Naxpmedia.com Complaints & Reviews

Naxpmedia.comscam/fraud

I guess nobody else got the excuse, I mean LIE, about the HAWAII OFFICE BEING SLOW?


----- Original Message -----
From: "Elizabeth Tribelli"
To: <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
Cc: <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 01, 2008 5:43 PM
Subject: Re: Your Email has been recieved!

TODD--CHECK YOUR PANTS, THEY ARE BURNING.

IT HAS BEEN OVER FOUR MONTHS OF YOU TELLING ME YOU ARE BEHIND AND YOU WILL BE SHIPPING MY CHINA BEACH AND CAROL BURNET DVDs AS SOON AS YOU CAN. I HAVE SENT DOZENS OF EMAILS ASKING FOR MY MONEY BACK AND YOU REFUSE TO DO SO. WHEN I TRY TO CALL BOTH NUMBERS ARE NOT ANSWERED. I WILL PROCEED TO THE INTERNET FRAUD DIVISION OF THE FBI AND ANY OTHER PROSECUTORIAL ENTITIES I CAN FIND IF YOU DO NOT IMMEDIATELY REFUND MY MONEY. I STILL HAVE ALL THE EMAILS FROM YOU PROMISING YOU WOULD TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM, ALTHOUGH IT IS OBVIOUS NOW THAT YOU WERE LYING ALL ALONG. AS SOON AS YOU GET THROUGH WITH THE FIRE EXTINGUISHER, RETURN MY MONEY !!!

----- Original Message -----
From: "Elizabeth Tribelli"
To: <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
Sent: Sunday, April 13, 2008 8:50 AM
Subject: Re: Contact from NaxpMedia.Com: Sales: my order(Urgent)


> It has been 4 months since I placed the order. Please refund my card at
> this time. ASAP.
>
>
>>>
>> ----- Original Message -----
>> From: "Naxp Media | Customer Care" <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
>> To: "Elizabeth Tribelli"
>> Sent: Monday, March 17, 2008 8:20 PM
>> Subject: Re: Contact from NaxpMedia.Com: Sales: my order(Urgent)
>>
>>
>>> Dear Elizabeth,
>>>
>>> We apologize for the inconvenience, we will look into your situation and
>>> expedite your shipment as soon as possible.
>>>
>>> Sincerely,
>>>
>>> Mary Smith
>>> [protected]@naxpmedia.com
>>> [protected]-NAXP
>>> www.naxpmedia.com
>>>
>>> Please note we do our best to respond to emails within the first 24 to 48
>>> hours, during holiday season this time may vary a little and we ask for
>>> your patience.
>>> When ordering please take note of the current shipping estimates
>>> available on the shipping information tab so you are aware of the
>>> shipping timeframe you should
>>> recieve your order. We can not expedite a shipment once it has shipped.
>>> At NaxpMedia your privacy is number one we do not sell, share or provide
>>> your personal
>>> information to anyone.
>>>
>>> --------------------------------------------------
>>> From: "Elizabeth Tribelli"
>>> Sent: Monday, March 17, 2008 8:09 PM
>>> To: <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
>>> Subject: Contact from NaxpMedia.Com: Sales: my order(Urgent)
>>>
>>>> Any update on my order? I think I have been very patient, but would
>>>> like to know the status of the order. I paid for it all the way back
>>>> in December 2008.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> ----- Original Message -----
>>>> From: "Elizabeth Tribelli"
>>>> To: "Naxp Media | Customer Care" <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
>>>> Sent: Monday, January 28, 2008 2:11 PM
>>>> Subject: Re: Contact from NaxpMedia.Com: Sales: my order(Urgent)
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>> Do you have any time estimate? For instance, if it will be another 2-4
>>>>> months then it isn't worth it, but sooner would be ok. Please respond.
>>>>>
>>>>> Thank you,
>>>>> Elizabeth Tribelli
>>>>>
>>>>> ----- Original Message -----
>>>>> From: "Naxp Media | Customer Care" <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
>>>>> To: "elizabeth tribelli"
>>>>> Sent: Monday, January 28, 2008 8:50 AM
>>>>> Subject: Re: Contact from NaxpMedia.Com: Sales: my order(Urgent)
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>> Dear Elizabeth,
>>>>>>
>>>>>> We are being as honest as possible with our
>>>>>> customers regarding our current status in
>>>>>> shipment. We are still in the process of
>>>>>> sorting out this situation. Our Hawaii office
>>>>>> shipper's are backed up on shipments because
>>>>>> we are low in supplies. You have two options,
>>>>>> you may wait for your shipment, and keep
>>>>>> checking the status with your ups tracking
>>>>>> number. Or our bank can gladly refund you.
>>>>>> Please let us know your response.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Thank You
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Mary Smith
>>>>>> [protected]@naxpmedia.com
>>>>>> [protected]-NAXP
>>>>>> www.naxpmedia.com
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Please note we do our best to respond to emails within the first 24 to
>>>>>> 48 hours, during holiday season this time may vary a little and we
>>>>>> ask for your patience.
>>>>>> When ordering please take note of the current shipping estimates
>>>>>> available on the shipping information tab so you are aware of the
>>>>>> shipping timeframe you should
>>>>>> recieve your order. We can not expedite a shipment once it has
>>>>>> shipped. At NaxpMedia your privacy is number one we do not sell,
>>>>>> share or provide your personal
>>>>>> information to anyone.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> --------------------------------------------------
>>>>>> From: "elizabeth tribelli"
>>>>>> Sent: Friday, January 25, 2008 10:50 PM
>>>>>> To: "NaxpMedia" <[protected]@naxpmedia.com>
>>>>>> Subject: Contact from NaxpMedia.Com: Sales: my order(Urgent)
>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Sales: my order
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> I placed my orders on 12-17-07. UPS showed the items have not been
>>>>>>> given to them yet for delivery. What is the problem here? It has been
>>>>>>> over a month since the orders were placed. Again, UPS states the
>>>>>>> items have not yet reached them to start the delivery process.
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> tracking number
>>>>>>> 1Z55V9Y70392334002
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> Company Name:
>>>>>>> Full Name: elizabeth tribelli
>>>>>>> E-Mail Address:
>>>>>>> Street Address:
>>>>>>> City:
>>>>>>> State/Province:
>>>>>>> Zip Code: 76877
>>>>>>> Country: United States
>>>>>>> Telephone Number:
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>
>>>>>>> IP: 209.55.78.210

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    Naxpmedia.comfailed to ship item

    Order # 2079 placed on Dec. 5, 2007, shipment notification received via e-mail, nitification of "re-shipment via UPS" with tracking number received 12/18/2007. Item never received by UPS for shipment. Contacted company 12/22 via phone (closed until after Christmas) and via e-mail. Generic e-mail reply received that they would contact me in 48 hrs. I have called and e-mailed repeatedly and have never received a reply. Phone center is always "unavailable- please use on-line chat" and on-line chat is unavailable. E-mails are never replied to. This company does nothing to take care of it' s customers once an order has been placed and the item is never shipped!

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      2 Responses
      • Ho
        Holly Sierra Feb 02, 2008
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Why are they allowed to continue ripping people off? Why is their web site still up? I have contacted the Better Business bureau. NAXPMEDIA are theives!!!!

        0 Votes
        Cancel
         
        Submit
      • Ro
        Robert Miller Jan 27, 2008
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I ordered a DVD just before Christmas and they said I would send me the tracking information. Well that is all they sent me. It was (according Naxpmedia on the 2nd of January 2008. But UPS does not have any record of receiving the DVD. I can't get an answer for Naxpmedia about my order.

        0 Votes
        Cancel
         
        Submit

      Naxpmedia.com — A form of thief!

      I am filing a complaint against Naxpmedia.com This is a site that sells old TV series and sell them on DVDS...

      ADVERTISIMENT
      ADVERTISIMENT

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.