Ifriends Complaints & Reviews

Ifriendsbilling information not appear on site

i´ve made a registration, and the site advice about a fee of 1 dolar related to verification of 18+ ages, by using credit card information. But i have been charged with 55 dolars.

THIS SITE IS A COMPLETE FRAUDE.
DONT PUT YOUR CREDIT CARD THERE, YOU WILL BE ROBBED!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ma
      MadMax505 Mar 22, 2011
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I had something similar happen to me. I did the registration and got a $27 package and they charged $34 to my card (that's fine I guess) but then it never showed up in my account. I talked to over 5 people on the phone for 2 days and then after having them tell me it will be fixed later that day or the next day too many times I emailed them. Only for them to have the nerve to tell me that is was declined and I didn't have the funds. This is after I had just talked to the bank. I know that I was charged, I see my balance, I see the charges. They've taken my money and I'm starting to think I'll never see it again (inside or outside of iFriends).

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    IfriendsUnauthorized charges!

    I have been getting charged by WPI*IFRIENDS for services I did not even register to use. I could not fill out an charge cancel because I do not remember signing up for the website. I did browse it several months back, but I never signed up for anything. So I do not believe I can cancel my payments. If Ifriends could correct this problem I would appreciate it. I am not very happy that I have had about 100 USD stolen from me.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Pe
        performer2018 Feb 26, 2018
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        hi guys, be very careful with Ifriends.net a ghost website DON'T REGISTER OR RIPOFF with lots of Loop videos performers as ''Live'' HALF OF THOSE ARE LOOPING even Miss Ifriends 2018 does Looping they ripoff members they say it's free membership and after they tax huge amounts of $$$$ from your credit cards without letting you know it, be very careful, for 1 second in Live chat they tax it for 3 minutes and huge amounts after DO NOT REGISTER TO IFRIENDS BE VERY CAREFUL WARNING !!! THEY DO LOTS OF CHARGEBACKS TO PERFORMERS WITHOUT ANY REASON NO EXPLANATION AND SUSPEND PERFORMER ACCOUNTS FOR INVENTED REASONS.THEY DON'T HELP PERFORMERS THEY STEAL MONEY FROM MEMBERS AND PERFORMERS AS CHARGEBACKS TOO.DO NOT REGISTER TO IFRIENDS! BAD CUSTOMER LIVE SUPPORT VERY BAD PEOPLE!!!

        0 Votes
      • Pr
        princess26 Jul 13, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        HI, ,

        I am chathost as HORNYPUZZYCUM_21. i would like to complain to company ifriends. this is their website: http://ifriends.com/
        they said i have a violation to helped my sister to make her own account in their website but i really don't know what i did so it is accidentally, i just know i did helped somebody wants my helped so it's not a violation. you know they lied to me because last discussion of last December 2009, they said to me that they would send my earned salary after July 10, 2010. if i have a violation as accidentally they could stopped me to worked their site but they do not have rights to get my salary earned right? I'm very sad because its very important to me and also for my youngest brother has illness. i hope somebody help me about this case. this is my yahoo mail : [email protected]

        0 Votes
      • Ma
        marcoss Jun 05, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        i´ve been fooled by a [censor] that claimed the site is free in registration and site only advice the 1 dollar fee, related to age verification transaction.

        but they charged me with 55 dolars

        0 Votes
      • Jj
        JJohns2010 May 09, 2010

        Yeah, I use the service too and I'm so sick of fake complaints. It's sex chat. They charge for it! Deal with it. You got horny, and gave them your cc info. All these people taking about having their money STOLEN or being DEFRAUDED. It's a joke. Do you think a company would still be working in the US if it just stole credit card numbers? You gave them your credit card with sticky fingers!

        1 Votes
      • Ma
        Maurice Rich Mar 30, 2008
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I am having the same problem..

        $9.95 US per month regularly.

        Am uncertain how long for, just discovered it ?

        I have quickly gone back through 6-8 months of eMail & it is not anything that I've signed up for or confirmed ?

        I am about to check through more extensively to double-check.

        I am initiating dispute proceedings with my Bank now. My understanding is that this will only get me contact details for these lot which I'm led to believe won't proceed very far.

        0 Votes

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.