SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Hp Gas Cylinder Complaints & Reviews

Hp Gas CylinderNon supply of refilled h p gas cylinder

Delay delivery of refilled h p gas cylinder in time regularly generally one month period required to recessive consumer no – 121557
I sanjay bhandarkar ([protected]@rediffmail.com) (Mobile no [protected] t no – [protected]) (Address - plot no – 73, popular housing society, opp - wadi naka no – 10, amravati road, wadi, nagpur – 440023) booked at agency on 15 aug 2013 and then booked for refilled h p gas cylinder on line 30 aug 2013 by mobile system till date not received refilled h p gas cylinder requested to note and register my complaint for ever consumer not to wait for long period justified peroied we must recessive refilled h p gas cylinder in time
Please arrange refilled h p gas cylinder for consumer no – 121557

Distributors name - agrawal general stores
Distributors code 1962850
H p gas dealers
Defence project ambazari
Nagpur 440021
Your complaint has been successfully registered.

The complaint reference no. Is

[protected]
Dated 08 sep 2013

  • Dc
    D.C.PATIL Jul 23, 2007

    I have already booked gas cylinder25 days back with M/s. P.A. Zaveri, 1/4, Ram Tekdi. N.B. Road Chembur 74 My customer No. is 627962 but till to date I have not received the Gas cylinder.

    D.C. Patil

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shrinivas Sep 17, 2007

    Yes i agree becouse in all cities the HP dealers acting like lords, they are giving the gas to whom they can get extra money

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa Roy Mar 21, 2008

    this peoples are worst than government people. Bloody ###.

    0 Votes

Hp Gas Cylinderdelay additional cylinder

I am hp gas consumer . I am residing in Kerala state Kozhikode Distric . Last four year i am waiting for additional cylinder my consumer nl: 603192 Kairali gas agencies Ulliyery Kozhikode Distric.please solve my problem and informe me about it my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com

  • Mu
    Muhammed Rafeeque Jan 14, 2011

    I am Hp consumer . I am residing in Kerala state Kozhikode Distric Kairali gas agencies cercle.
    I am waiting for additional cylinder more than three year R K Gas agencies This is previes gas agencies.
    Now Last 10 month I am waiting for additional cylinder in Kairali gas agncies.
    Please informe me my e mail id [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    plsup60 Jan 14, 2011

    Welcome to www.goldmvp.com. We have been developed and involved in our business for wow gold purchase. Thousands of Players buy wow gold from our site for our competitive price, speedy delivery, and reliable, consistent customer service. www.goldmvp.com has gained the good feedback from American and European wow gold purchase market, which presently has established a favorablely cooperative relationship with thousands of players, at the mean time our website visitors mounted up at fantastic speed. You can purchase wow gold service at a much lower price than any of other websites. We are sure that you will get a satisfaction with our outstanding wow gold service. Fast delivery and secure way can ensure the trade is 100% safe. Just visit www.goldmvp.com and enjoy our wow gold service.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shibinskp May 17, 2012

    R K Gas Agency In Kozhikode BAD SERVICE in Kozhikode
    No.3/638, English Church Crs Rd, Nadakkavu, Kozhikode - 673011
    Call: +(91)-(495)-2760681
    I m Shibin my Cell No 9496809249

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harcharan singh Jul 14, 2016

    respected sir
    i m harcharan singhs/o nihal singh ward no:9 dhariwal my consumer no. is500426 my svno&date is207075/10/01/1994.
    Respected sir i have connection of my cyclender with your company branch of dhariwal. sir my area superviser of your company is very courrpeted. he distributes his cyclender to the customer till 6am to8am while the offices are opened at 9am. he is also getting 365 of per cyclender from each customer.he is also distributing cyclender s to others 2km far from the city and taking 365rs without providing home delivery. i have got my cyclender last month at 01-12-2010& booked my cyclender at22-12-2010, but not get my cyclender till now. so please take punitive action against him sothat the others customers can not face the this type of problems. i will be very glad to you for this. and send the confirmation of it to my email id which is [email protected] your faithfully
    Harcharan Singh
    s/o nihal Singh
    wardno. 9
    Dhariwal distt-Gurdaspur
    punjab India 143519

    0 Votes

Hp Gas CylinderNondelivery of gas cylinder

I'm a user of HP Gas for domestic purpose with my consumer no. 602716 dated 28.02.2005.

My dealer M/s. Ambika Gas Agency, Warje, Pune, is a registered dealer of supply of HP gas, though the dealer has been unable to make the delivery of cylinder in proper time. I have made a booking for the gas cylinder on 30.07.2007, and till date, 17.08.2007, have not received the refill. Waiting for a refill cylinder with a single cylinder connection is such a pain apart from the money spent on repeated phone calls and visits to the dealer. The dealer has put us in a agonic situation and has turned deaf ears to my repeated requests for a refill.

Would HP Gas ever look into the problems faced by single-cylinder consumers??

Sunil Kumar
+[protected]

  • Rk
    RKVerma Jul 12, 2011

    Dear/sir/madam

    I booked gas on 23/06/11 booking no 1527, customers no n-600718 at

    Shree Gurdev HP Gas, NEAR JALRAM MANDIR, Nagpur Road, Multai, Distt: Betul (MP), (office 017147-225299), Distributor code: 11606800

    but we still didn’t get the Cylinder. Dealer does not supply gas to us (at home). He supplys Gas cylinder to some of the important person at home. He never gives receipt. My age is 68 it is very risky for me to carry gas cylinder. Every time they take 15-20 days to more than one month to give gas.. Please see...

    Customer address :
    Ramesh Kumar Verma
    Ambedkar ward
    Multai, Distt: Betul (MP)
    Contact no. : 07147-220544

    Thanks,

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shibinskp May 17, 2012

    I have booked HP Gas Cylinder on 17th April 2012 at <<<< R K Gas Agency In Kozhikode >>>> Today i m Posted date is 17 May 2012, Time 11.00 PM . VERY VERY VERY GOOD and Excellent Service in Kozhikode R K Gass Agency, so 17 April to 17 May = 1 Month Service in Calicut City ...??????

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shibinskp May 17, 2012

    Do u buy New Gas connection in Kozhikode plz note R K Gas Agency in Calicut near English Church very very Bad Service in Calicut, after 30 days for booking is not give cylinder ...??

    0 Votes