ADVERTISIMENT

eShopHere.com Complaints & Reviews

eShopHere.comNo response, no product received!

I bought a product from eShopHere.com 5 weeks ago and have not receive anything from them. I emailed them with no response, which they said would be in 12 hours with thier responce. I have called them numerous times and get an voice mail that I can't not leave a message because they say it's full, every time I call. I sent them a check for $50.43 for an ashtray and the check was cashed Oct.20, I think that was the date. The order was placed Oct. 12, 2006. They do not accept credit cards. You have to print out a form and send them your order with payment.

I have received NOTHING from them.

What can someone do about such things??

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    4 Responses
    • En
      encnc Sep 09, 2014
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I placed an order online with them. I received an order confirmation. They posted the charge to my credit card, but I never received the merchandise. They do not return email inquiries, the phone number goes to a generic voice mail and they do not return my calls.

      0 Votes
      Cancel
       
      Submit
    • Be
      BenH54 Dec 07, 2009

      Ordered this item 2 weeks ago and it was charged to my credit card. Haven't received it. Can't get any response from this company via phone, email or fax.

      0 Votes
      Cancel
       
      Submit
    • Ma
      Martha VanAman Jan 16, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I have had the same problem with them and am out $187.93. I will be contacting the Dept. of Justice and filing a complaint today.

      0 Votes
      Cancel
       
      Submit
    • Ga
      Gary D G Dec 17, 2006
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I too have not received my order from ESHOPHERE.COM. My advice is to stay away from them, scam,scam,scam.

      0 Votes
      Cancel
       
      Submit

    eShopHere.comNo one ever responds!

    Browsing through Googles I was looking for a company that sold Hotel Bell man’s cart and I discovered Trayvad eshophere.com. They had the best price throughout all the companies listed in Googles. I send them a check about 45 days ago and I have been calling them and e-mail there support e-mail address listed on there site. No one ever responds nor has the merchandise ever been sent. I have no other way of contacting them. There are several e-mail address and I have sent messages to all of them. Below please find all the e-mails that I have sent there support line. Also the number I have endlessly been calling is [protected] which is the only number listed on the web site. Please advise me of what other steps I should take to get this resolved.

    Maggie

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond
      ADVERTISIMENT

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.