don't know Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
don't knowre-occurring charge on my visa

I keep getting a monthly charge on my credit card bill for

SAFECTS.COM [protected] P
39.62 USD @ 1.0166
40.28

I have no idea what this charge is for or for which service or product? Can you please get back to me. The last four digits of my credit card is 4663. My name is Frank Niccoli from Thunder Bay Ontario Canada. Please respond ASAP.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    don't knowmissing contents

    This is a post-only message. Please do not respond.
    package is damaged. I don't know and can't read the sender. I have an empty box, Please see the detail below.Ira Berk
    IRA BERK has requested that you receive a Track & Confirm update, as shown
    below.

    Track & Confirm e-mail update information provided by the U.S. Postal Service.

    Label Number: [protected]

    Service Type: Priority Mail Delivery Confirmation

    Shipment Activity Location Date & Time
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Delivered SAN MATEO CA 94402 11/18/10 3:15pm

    Out for Delivery SAN MATEO CA 94402 11/18/10 8:56am

    Sorting Complete SAN MATEO CA 94402 11/18/10 8:46am

    Arrival at Post Office SAN MATEO CA 94402 11/18/10 5:44am

    Processed through Sort RICHMOND CA 94804 11/17/10 4:53pm
    Facility

    Processed through Sort LONG BEACH CA 90809 11/16/10 11:01pm
    Facility

    Electronic Shipping 11/16/10
    Info
    Received


    Reminder: Track & Confirm by email

    Date of email request: 11/16/10

    Future activity will continue to be emailed for up to 2 weeks from the Date of
    Request shown above. If you need to initiate the Track & Confirm by email
    process again at the end of the 2 weeks, please do so at the USPS Track &
    Confirm web site at http://www.usps.com/shipping/trackandconfirm.htm

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    USPS has not verified the validity of any email addresses submitted via its
    online Track & Confirm tool.


    For more information, or if you have additional questions on Track & Confirm
    services and features, please visit the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
    section of our Track & Confirm site at
    http://www.usps.com/shipping/trackandconfirmfaqs.htm

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      don't knowmoney withdrawn from account

      They have taken money out of my account which I didn't authorize. I tried to get in touch with them, I was on the phone for one hour and switched from one division to another. No one can find it or tell me why. Now I am forced to cancel my account with the bank in case they do it again & I am left paying for something I did not receive plus over draft payment. I don't even know what this company is or what it provides besides stealing money from my account. I am seriously thinking of getting an attorney and pressing charges. This is an illegal act and people should be aware of this company.
      I don't even have an address, and only a partial phone number

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.