CigarettesExpress.com Complaints & Reviews

CigarettesExpress.comno product - no contact TOTAL SCAM

Cashed my check a month ago - no product - can't reach the company by phone (no answer) - can't reach the company by e-mail (no reply) - So, what? You guys ran off with my money! I hope you choke on it!

  • Er
    E Reynolds Nov 29, 2008

    I was very upset with this company as well. I had ordered from them for about 2 years without a problem except this last time. My order was made almost a month ago and my checking account debited and no product. I just got the email below from them. Because of previous good experience with them, I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt. But If I do not have my order within the next 2 weeks, I will stop payment.

    ----- Original Message -----
    From: <[email protected]>
    To: <XXXXXXXXXXX
    Sent: Friday, November 28, 2008 2:59 PM
    Subject: Support Issue 1227063991


    >I do not have a tracking number for your order yet, but we have opened a second shipping warehouse to help us ship our delayed orders. They have informed us they expect to ship all orders within a few more days.
    >
    > If you could please bear with us a little longer your order will ship. We promise we will do better in the future.
    >
    >
    > Thank you,
    > Jennifer M.
    > CigarettesExpress.com
    > Toll Free: (800) 613-2447
    > Website: http://www.cigarettesexpress.com

    0 Votes

CigarettesExpress.com — Product Not Received

Follow Up to 11/6 Post. After reading Linda's post, I phoned CigarettesExpress.com at [protected]...

CigarettesExpress.comBeing charge with no products receive

Re : Being charges with no products receive
I've placed an order with Cigarettesexpress.com on 10/9/08, money has been withdraw on 10/10/08 through Keystone-cigs, but since now I still haven't receive any cigarettes from Cigarettesexpress.com. I've been calling their 1-800 number no answer with only busy signal. E-mail them 4th times no return at all. Never ever buy cigarettes with this company anymore ...

  • Ji
    Jim Nov 02, 2008

    Same problem here. They've got $83 of mine but no product yet.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharon L. Stemsrud Nov 02, 2008

    I have been ordering from Cigarettes for a several years now. I couldn't get through on the phone line so ordered on line this time. Sent the order and check and have not received my order. I can send you a copy of my driver's license but I do not want you to debit my account. I am 70 years old and am about to look for another supplier unless you send my order. The number of the order is 868519. You may call me and leave a message at 303-691-9451. Please respond. I will fax the copy of the license tomorrow.
    Thank you,
    Sharon L. Stemsrud

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carmela Dec 03, 2008

    Just wanted to let everyone know that my $670. has been refunded and returned to my account by Cigarette Express.com as of today. Whew. I am relieved. Seems they really did have a lot of problems with a sudden
    warehouse move and it caused major backups and delays. They came through for me and the money has been returned.

    0 Votes

CigarettesExpress.comRip-off!

I ordered from cigarettesexpres.com on 9/20/08, and a draft was taken from my checking account, by them, on 9/25/08. So far, they have not shipped my order. They refuse to answer e-mails when I inquire about my order...I have done this 8 times. They have taken their pohone off the hook, so there is no way to contact them. I filed a complaint with the BBB in NY, and they sent the complaint to Albuquerque, NM. That office contacted them about my complaint, and so far, they refuse to acknowledge the complaint. I have seen similar complaints now being lodged against this ocmpany on different websites, so it appears they just took everyone's money and ran.

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY-YOU WILL BE SORRY!

  • Wa
    Wanda Johnson Nov 11, 2008

    I placed an order with cigarettes express 12 Oct. and like the other complaints the money was debited from my account on 15 Oct. and have still not received the order. I think we have all been taken these rip off artist. I am contacting the New York State D.A. and also the FTC. I urge everyone to do the same. We may never get our money back but maybe they will be shut down and who knows maybe they will get a home behind bars where, if they use cigarettes, they will deprived of those. Also be sure to contact your bank. Remember these creeps have that information.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    G. richardson Nov 23, 2008

    I too have ordered from this company in October. I called and called and finally got someone on the phone, but they had no idea when the order would be shipped
    but in the meantime I filed a complaint with the BBB and my order came about two days after. So keep on complaining. I found another company and got my
    order in three days. Adobe Cigarettes in case you are interested.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carmela Dec 01, 2008

    I am going to write to these creeps right after this, since they wont answer the phone anymore I will tell them i intend to contact the BBB, the FTC and the DA of my state and of Viriginia state. They damn well better have my money back in my account tomorrow morning!
    $677 is a lot of money. I am not going to let this slide by. They kept me waiting with their bull sh_t lines for over a month now.

    I strongly suggest everyone put the fear of God into them. We have been RIPPED OFF BIG TIME !

    Carmela

    0 Votes