SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Boiler Room Complaints & Reviews

Boiler Room Fraud

Hi, I have been living the life of Riley while making money from home since late 2001.

After a series of MAJOR breakthroughs, I was finally able to give up my mind numbing, SOUL DESTROYING, offline job and work full-time from home in December 2004. What a relief!

I’ve learnt a lot over the years, mostly about what NOT to do PLUS more importantly, what to avoid at all costs. When you’ve spent $1000s in scam opportunities and countless hours glued to your PC monitor, you tend to eventually find what works and what is just plain BS. I’ve learnt some painful and expensive lessons BUT all my hard work FINALLY paid off.


YOU can avoid the pitfalls and the heartaches by allowing me to show you step by step EXACTLY how to make money online. It’s YOUR choice!

I’m a REAL person, with a wife and three growing boys(one in his teens – yikes!) to provide for – maybe just like you. My mind-blowing breakthrough was discovering multiple streams of income through online opportunities. Basically what that means is that I get paid month after month for work I’ve done in the past. I even get paid while I sleep or vacation – that’s no B.S!

I’m nothing special, BUT, making a full-time income online – or any cash at all for that matter – is something that many ordinary folks have struggled to do.

I am always available to you, and totally transparent through my dealings on this site.

View the opportunity that I recommend above all others online at http://www.freeadvertz.com/

Then contact me so that I can answer your questions and help you get started today. I’m literally standing by waiting to hear from you and will respond within hours – sometimes minutes.

I can help YOU avoid being just another online failure, PLUS avoid many, many mistakes, and $1000s spent in wasted programs and opportunities.

No time wasters, please! I only want to work with serious people. So, if you’re earnestly interested making money online then I’m waiting to share my experience. No catches! Other than the fact that it helps me to help you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

If You Don’t Mind…

I’d love to keep in touch with you. If you’ve found the information on this site helpful and would like tofind out more, please join my subscribers list below. The VAST MAJORITY of my subscribers NEVER leave after joining. That’s usually a good sign!

I’ll send you my 325 page, Science of Making Money Online, success guide, INSTANTLY to your email address, as soon as you subscribe.

I promise you two things; 1. I’ll NEVER spam your email. 2. You WILL NOT regret keeping in touch!

http://www.freeadvertz.com/

  • 1n
    [email protected] Jul 07, 2012

    Hey,

    Earlier this year I have released the 2009 version of How To Seduce
    Out Of Your League - all about how any man can attract any woman
    using my patented, "best-of-breed" system of seduction.

    The reactions that I have been getting are nothing short of
    astonishing. Check out some of the emails that I have received...

    ++EMAILS FROM READERS++


    From: Edward J., London

    "OK, I've downloaded the ebook and skimmed through the pages fairly
    rapidly. It's very easy to understand and I cannot wait to try out
    your tactics on girls.

    Also, loved the Quick Start Guide bonus!"


    From: Tim B., New York

    "Lance, I have just finished reading your ebook. Truth be told, I
    wasn't expecting much as I have seen it all when it comes to dating
    advice for men. However, your ebook was recommended by a friend and
    I thought I'd give it a shot.

    I was surprised that I actually learned many new things from your
    book. Specifically, the "Shift The Focus" and Instant Rapport
    chapters were eye-opening. I am definitely going to use your
    strategies and techniques when I go out this Saturday.

    At less than 20 bucks - this really is a no-brainer. Excellent investment."


    From: Vern T., Singapore

    "Just ran through "How To Seduce Out Of Your League". Excellent
    stuff - you really made it easy to understand. I really liked the
    'Two Power Strategies' in your book - I have used them to talk to
    five girls in the bar, and got three numbers. Not bad at all. I
    have just finished re-reading the ebook - and found some more
    hidden gems.

    Thanks, Lance, this is a classic."

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++

    I know my material works - period. More and more men each day are
    finding this out for themselves.

    If you're looking for a way to get better with women,
    you NEED to check out How To Seduce Out Of Your League.

    No other course makes it easier to make you better with women - you
    will see results in as little as three days. Imagine if you're able
    to hook up with a gorgeous woman this coming Friday - it's a real
    possibility.

    Check it out now -

    How To Seduce Out Of Your League - Summer 2009 Version

    Remember - it's still $17 a pop, and has got a full year guarantee.
    It is an ebook so you will be able to download immediately after
    purchase and start reading in as little as 3 minutes from now. Here
    is the link again -

    http://www.deadlyseduction.com/index2.html

    Talk soon,

    Lance

    0 Votes
  • W0
    w0rK @H0me Jul 09, 2012

    DEAR SIR,

    FIRST, I MUST SOLICIT YOUR CONFIDENCE IN THIS TRANSACTION; THIS IS BY VIRTUE OF ITS NATURE AS BEING UTTERLY CONFIDENTIAL AND TOP SECRET. THOUGH I KNOW THAT A TRANSACTION OF THIS MAGNITUDE WILL MAKE ANY ONE APPREHENSIVE AND WORRIED, BUT I AM ASSURING YOU THAT ALL WILL BE WELL AT THE END OF THE DAY.

    WE HAVE DECIDED TO CONTACT YOU DUE TO THE URGENCY OF THIS TRANSACTION, AS WE HAVE BEEN RELIABLY INFORMED OF YOUR DISCRETNESS AND ABILITY IN TRANSACTION OF THIS NATURE.

    LET ME START BY INTRODUCING MYSELF PROPERLY TO YOU. I AM MR. KONAL OXFORD, CREDIT OFFICER WITH THE UNION BANK OF NIGERIA PLC, LAGOS. I CAME TO KNOW YOU IN MY PRIVATE SEARCH FOR A RELIABLE AND REPUTABLE PERSON TO HANDLE THIS CONFIDENTIAL TRANSACTION, WHICH INVOLVES THE TRANSFER OF HUGE SUM OF MONEY TO A FOREIGN ACCOUNT REQUIRING MAXIMUM CONFIDENCE.

    THE PROPOSITION:

    A FOREIGNER AN AMERICAN, LATE ENGR JOHN CREEK (SNR) AN OIL MERCHANT WITH T HE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA, UNTIL HIS DEATH IN KENYA AIR BUS (A310-300) FLIGHT KQ430, BANKED WITH US AT UNION BANK OF NIGERIA PLC LAGOS AND HAD A CLOSING BALANCE AS AT THE END OF JANUARY, 2000 WORTH USD25, 000, 000.00 (TWENTY FIVE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLAR), THE BANK NOW EXPECTS A NEXT OF KIN AS BENEFICIARY.VALUABLE EFFORTS ARE BEING MADE BY THE UNION BANK OF NIGERIA TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ANY OF THE CREEK'S FAMILY OR RELATIVES BUT TO NO SUCCESS.

    IT IS BECAUSE OF THE PERCEIVED POSSIBILITY OF NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCATE ANY OF LATE ENGR.JOHN CREEK(SNR)'S NEXT OF KIN (HE HAD NO WIFE OR CHILDREN THAT IS KNOWN TO US).THE MANAGEMENT UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF OUR CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, THAT ARANGE HAS BEEN MADE FOR THE FUND TO BE DECLEARED "UNCLAINMED" AND SUBSEQUENTLY BE DONATED TO THE TRUST FUND FOR ARMS AND AMMUNITION TO FURTHER ENHANCE THE COURSE OF WAR IN AFRICA AND THE WORLD IN GENERAL.

    IN ORDER TO AVERT THIS NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT, SOME OF MY TRUSTED COLLEAGUES AND I NOW SEEK YOUR PERMISSION TO HAVE YOU STAND AS NEXT OF KIN TO LATE ENGR. JOHN CREEK(SNR) SO THAT THE FUND USD25 MILLION WILL BE RELEASED AND PAID INTO YOUR ACCOUNT AS THE BENEFICIARY'S NEXT OF KIN. ALL DOCUMENTS AND PROVES TO ENABLE YOU GET THIS FUND WILL BE CAREFULLY WORKED OUT.

    WE HAVE SECURE FROM THE PROBATE AN ORDER OF MADAMUS TO LOCATE ANY OF DECEASED BENEFICIARIES, AND MORE SO WE ARE ASSURING YOU THAT THIS BUSINESS IS 100% RISK FREE INVOLVEMENT.YOUR SHARE STAYS WHILE THE REST BE FOR MYSELF AND MY COLLEAGUES FOR INVESTMENT PURPOSE.

    ACCORDING TO AGGREMENT WITHIN BOTH PARTIES AS SOON AS WE RECIEVE AN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF RECEIPT OF THIS MESSAGE IN ACCEPTANCE OF OUR MUTUAL BUSINESS PROPOSAL, WE WOULD FURNISH YOU WITH THE NECCESSARY MODALITIES AND DISBURSEMENT RATIO TO SUITE BOTH PARTIES WITHOUT ANY CONFLICT.

    IF THIS PROPOSAL IS ACCEPTABLE BY YOU DO NOT MAKE UNDUE ADVANTAGE OF THE TRUST WE HAVE BESTOWED IN YOU AND YOUR COMPANY, THEN KINDLY GET TO ME IMMEDIATELY VIA MY EMAIL: [email protected]

    PLEASE FURNISH ME WITH YOUR MOST CONFIDENTIAL TELEPHONE, FAX NUMBERS SO THAT I CAN USE THIS INFORMATION TO APPLY FOR THE RELEASE AND SUBSEQUENT TRANSFER OF THE FUND IN YOUR FAVOUR.

    THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR ANTICIPATED CO-ORPORATION.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    MR.KONAL OXFORD.

    0 Votes
  • W0
    w0rK @H0me Jul 09, 2012

    Hi, I have been living the life of Riley while making money from home since late 2001.

    After a series of MAJOR breakthroughs, I was finally able to give up my mind numbing, SOUL DESTROYING, offline job and work full-time from home in December 2004. What a relief!

    I’ve learnt a lot over the years, mostly about what NOT to do PLUS more importantly, what to avoid at all costs. When you’ve spent $1000s in scam opportunities and countless hours glued to your PC monitor, you tend to eventually find what works and what is just plain BS. I’ve learnt some painful and expensive lessons BUT all my hard work FINALLY paid off.


    YOU can avoid the pitfalls and the heartaches by allowing me to show you step by step EXACTLY how to make money online. It’s YOUR choice!

    I’m a REAL person, with a wife and three growing boys(one in his teens – yikes!) to provide for – maybe just like you. My mind-blowing breakthrough was discovering multiple streams of income through online opportunities. Basically what that means is that I get paid month after month for work I’ve done in the past. I even get paid while I sleep or vacation – that’s no B.S!

    I’m nothing special, BUT, making a full-time income online – or any cash at all for that matter – is something that many ordinary folks have struggled to do.

    I am always available to you, and totally transparent through my dealings on this site.

    View the opportunity that I recommend above all others online at http://www.freeadvertz.com/

    Then contact me so that I can answer your questions and help you get started today. I’m literally standing by waiting to hear from you and will respond within hours – sometimes minutes.

    I can help YOU avoid being just another online failure, PLUS avoid many, many mistakes, and $1000s spent in wasted programs and opportunities.

    No time wasters, please! I only want to work with serious people. So, if you’re earnestly interested making money online then I’m waiting to share my experience. No catches! Other than the fact that it helps me to help you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
    ER spam your email. 2. You WILL NOT regret keeping in touch!

    http://www.freeadvertz.com/

    0 Votes
  • Po
    Power-House Jul 09, 2012

    The Ultimate Boiler Experts

    Since 1982, Powerhouse Boiler Equipment has solved the power needs of companies worldwide. We have the largest inventory of Portable Boiler Rooms in the World. All of our rental boilers allow us to respond to emergency needs, limiting your company’s downtime. We partner with leading manufacturers to stock and sell a wide range of new & used boilers and support equipment like heat exchangers and deaerators. Companies rely on our thirty years experience and knowledge to provide expert boiler services. Boilers are all we do. It’s why we say: Boilers are our Business.

    Powerhouse.com is your #1 source for all things Boiler related!

    0 Votes

Boiler Room Boiler Room / Scammer

Boiler Room ( Bar and Restaurant )
Riverwalk, Riverbanks Center, Barangka, Marikina, Metro Manila

MENU
((Prices are subject to change without prior notice.))

Nachos Grande with Grilled Chicken or Steak - 475.00

Nachos with Cheese - 350.00

Quesadillas Steak or Chicken - 475.00 (Add-on choices: Guacamole - Add 25.00)

Quesadillas Cheese - 350.00 (Add-on choices: Guacamole -Add 25.00)

Chicken Strips - 255.00 Sliced chicken breast, breaded, fried and shaken in your favorite wing sauce or served plain with your choice of dips

Boiler room Burgers - 245.00 Includes 4 burgers. Nothing "Mini" about these, a great way to start off your meal
Buffalo Shrimp -365.00 - 695.00 Fried butterflied shrimp shaken in your favorite wing sauce Serving choices: 10 pcs. 365.00, 20 pcs. 695.00

Fried Pickles -150.00 Lightly breaded sliced pickles

Cheese Sticks -225.00 Lightly bread cheese sticks

Chili Cheese Steak Fries -325.00 Get cheesy with a mountain of fries topped with there home made chili

Buffalo Platter -750.00 Order one for the table buffalo shrimp, chicken strips and Boiler room famous wings

SALADS
Bleu cheese, Honey mustard, Thousand island, Ranch, Creamy French, Italian vinaigrette

Boiler Room Salad -405.00 (Bacon, cheese, crunchy fried chicken, tomatoes, eggs and more)

Grilled Chicken Garden Salad -225.00 (Lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, onions, carrots, topped with slices of grilled chicken)

Grilled Chicken Caesar -255.00 (Romaine lettuce with shredded Parmesan cheese, home style croutons and creamy Caesar dressing, topped with slices of grilled chicken)

SIDES

Steak Fries -75.00 French fries are fun again (Add-on choices: With Cheese Sauce 100.00)

White Steamed Rice -30.00
Garlic Rice -40.00
Sides -45.00 (Coleslaw, Potato salad, Baked beans)


SOUPS

New England Style Clam Chowder -125.00
Boiler Room Chili -225.00 (Ask for cheese and onions)

Soup of the Day -125.00 (Ask our Boiler Girls about the soup of the day! )

DRINKS

Softdrinks 75.00 Pepsi, Diet Pepsi, Mug, Mountain Dew
Iced Tea 75.00
Fresh fruit Shakes 125.00 Ask for what fruits are in season
Bottled Water 65.00
Red Bull Energy Drink 65.00

Refreshing Juices
Apple Juice 85.00
Orange Juice 85.00
Pineapple Juice 85.00
Cranberry Juice 95.00
Ruby Red Grapefruit Juice 95.00
Fresh Mango Juice 115.00
Fresh Ripe Watermelon Juice 115.00

Gourmet Coffees
Brewed Coffee 65.00
Decaf Coffee 75.00
Espresso 95.00
Cappuccino 125.00
Café Mocha 125.00
Café Au Lait 125.00
Café Latte 125.00


ICE COLD BEER AND FULL BAR SELECTION

Local Beers
San Miguel 45.00Light, Pale Pilsen, Super Dry, Strong Ice
Red Horse, Gold Eagle, Cervesa Negra 75.00
Pale Pilsen Draft Pint 90.00
Pale Pilsen Draft Big Daddy 160.00
Pale Pilsen Draft Pitcher 210.00

Import Beers
Beers 255.00 Budweiser, Bud Light, Corona Extra, Heineken, Miller Genuine Draft, Kirin

White Wines
Beringer Sauvignon Blanc 250.00 - 1, 000.00 Serving choices: Glass 250.00, Bottle 1, 000.00
Beringer White Zinfandel 320.00 - 1, 300.00 Serving choices: Glass 320.00, Bottle 1, 300.00
Esser Napa Chardonnay 360.00 - 1, 500.00 Serving choices: Glass 360.00, Bottle 1, 500.00

Sparkling Wines
Asti Martini320.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Glass 320.00, Bottle 1, 200.00
Vodka
Absolut Blue110.00 - 1, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 110.00, Bottle 1, 000.00
Absolut Citron, Mandarin120.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Shot 120.00, Bottle 1, 200.00
Finlandia120.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Shot 120.00, Bottle 1, 200.00
Smirnoff110.00 - 1, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 110.00, Bottle 1, 000.00
Stolichnaya150.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Shot 150.00, Bottle 1, 200.00
Ketle One280.00 - 3, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 280.00, Bottle 3, 500.00
Grey Goose350.00 - 4, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 350.00, Bottle 4, 500.00
Rum
Bacardi White100.00 - 800.00Serving choices: Shot 100.00, Bottle 800.00
Bacardi Limon120.00 - 1, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 120.00, Bottle 1, 000.00
Captain Morgan Spiced150.00 - 1, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 150.00, Bottle 1, 500.00
Malibu100.00 - 800.00Serving choices: Shot 100.00, Bottle 800.00
Myers150.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Shot 150.00, Bottle 1, 200.00
Tequila
Jose Cuervo Gold120.00 - 1, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 120.00, Bottle 1, 500.00
Cuervo 1800 Reposado180.00 - 2, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 180.00, Bottle 2, 000.00
Sauza Hornitos180.00 - 2, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 180.00, Botttle 2, 000.00
Patron Silver380.00 - 4, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 380.00, Bottle 4, 500.00
Gin
Beefeater180.00 - 1, 400.00Serving choices: Shot 180.00, Bottle 1, 400.00
Bombay Sapphire180.00 - 1, 600.00Serving choices: Shot 180.00, Bottle 1, 600.00
Tanqueray120.00 - 1, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 120.00, Bottle 1, 000.00
Gilbey's Gin60.00 - 500.00Serving choices: Shot 60.00, Bottle 500.00
Scotch
Chivas Regal180.00 - 2, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 180.00, Bottle 2, 000.00
Cutty Sark110.00 - 1, 000.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 000.00, Shot 110.00
Dewars150.00 - 1, 800.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 800.00, Shot 150.00
Drambuie180.00 - 2, 000.00Serving choices: Bottle 2, 000.00, Shot 180.00
Glenfiddich 12 Years350.00 - 4, 000.00Serving choices: Bottle 4, 000.00, Shot 350.00
J and B Rare110.00 - 1, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 110.00, Bottle 1, 000.00
Johnnie Walker Black220.00 - 2, 500.00Serving choices: Bottle 2, 500.00, Shot 220.00
Johnnie Walker Blue700.00 - 1, 100.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 100.00, Shot 700.00
Red Wines
Beringer Cabernet Sauvignon220.00 - 880.00Serving choices: Bottle 880.00, Glass 220.00
Beringer Red Zinfandel310.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 200.00, Shot 310.00
Esser Napa Merlot380.00 - 1, 700.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 700.00, Glass 380.00
Champagne
Moet and Chandon5, 800.00
Bourbon / Whiskey
Jack Daniel's Black180.00 - 1, 500.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 500.00, Shot 180.00
Jack Daniels Single Barrel520.00 - 6, 000.00Serving choices: Bottle 6, 000.00, Shot 520.00
Jim Beam110.00 - 1, 200.00Serving choices: Shot 110.00, Bottle 1, 200.00
Southern Comfort180.00 - 1, 500.00Serving choices: Bottle 1, 500.00, Shot 180.00
Crown Royal220.00 - 2, 000.00Serving choices: Shot 220.00, Bottle 2, 000.00
Cognac
Hennessey V.S.280.00 - 3, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 280.00, Bottle 3, 500.00
Hennessey VSOP380.00 - 4, 500.00Serving choices: Shot 380.00, Bottle 4, 500.00
Liqeuers
Per shot
Di Saronno150.00
Baileys Irish Cream120.00
Campari100.00
Cointreau150.00
De Luypers Apple Schnapps180.00
Galliano150.00
Grand Mariner200.00
Jagermeister100.00
Kahlua100.00
Midori220.00
Sambuca150.00
Martini Vermouth Sweet90.00
Martini Vermouth Dry90.00
Angostura Bitters90.00
The Classics
Per glass
Vodka Martini180.00
Tequila Sunrise190.00
Long Island Ice Tea200.00
Tom Collins200.00
Greyhound180.00
Madras180.00
Sea Breeze180.00
Bay Breeze180.00
Cape Cod180.00
Screwdriver180.00
Gin Martini120.00

  • Nb
    NBI Jun 26, 2012

    Sherwin Laus & Jason Rom - boiler room operator

    0 Votes
  • La
    lagunaguy Jul 02, 2012

    i personally know these guys...

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boiler University Jul 09, 2012

    Boiler University

    A boiler emergency could cost you more than just time and money. In order to avoid a potentially hazardous situation for both your employees and equipment, accurate and engaging training on all aspects of industrial boiler function is an absolute must. But is standardized classroom training really the best education for your boiler operation personnel?
    At WARE, we believe in hands-on training with familiar boiler equipment conducted by seasoned boiler industry professionals. Because as valuable as documented training can be, there is simply no replacing the advice and expertise passed down from a seasoned veteran. That’s why we developed WARE Boiler University—to formalize the thorough, quality training and education that only experience can provide. We proudly offer 50 years of expertise in a one-of-a-kind, college-accredited program to anyone involved in the industrial boiler industry.We welcome you to learn more about WARE Boiler University and determine which of our scheduled class brackets is right for you and your personnel.
    Click here to see the class schedule.
    Invest in Safety and Success

    An investment in education is an investment in success. We firmly believe that anyone involved in the business of industrial boilers or boiler related equipment should receive thorough instruction from individuals who know the business. Detailed understanding of the full range of boiler functionality provides for the safest daily operations, the most efficient maintenance and repair, and the most accurate planning and purchasing. And the more knowledge you impart to your boiler personnel, the greater your protection against incidents caused by human error.
    Learn from Boiler Industry Professionals

    WARE Boiler University combines detailed collegiate-style lecture presented by experienced professionals with hands-on field training on fully operational equipment. Classes and topics are selected to improve productivity and success on the job in as little as thee to five days. Classes are conducted over a three-day period, generally Tuesday through Thursday, during which time WARE instructors will guide participants in exploring
    Boiler Codes and Terminology
    Feedwater Chemistry
    Boiler Safety Procedures
    Efficiency Operations
    Maintenance Optimization
    Refractory Inspections
    Troubleshooting and Repair
    …as well as many other subjects essential to the optimal operation of industrial boiler equipment. Students will also experience seeing, touching and troubleshooting nearly every component of applicable boiler equipment, from 50 horse power to 75, 000 pounds per hour, under the careful supervision of industry veterans.
    Continuing Employee Education

    In addition to being an investment in your company’s future, WARE Boiler University is also an investment in your employee’s future. Classes taught at Boiler University are certified adult education courses accredited through Western Kentucky University. Those who graduate Boiler University can apply 2.4 accredited hours to additional education goals, making it one of the only boiler training programs to make a lasting contribution to your employees’ futures.
    Boiler University Enrollment Information

    Boiler University is an exclusive event, offering a unique educational experience that you won’t find anywhere else. WARE offers classes seven times per year in Jeffersonville IN, Chattanooga TN, and Bowling Green, KY. Classes are limited so register today. Reservations and payment must be made in advance.
    Classes Offered Tuesday through Thursday, $1200.00. Receive a $100.00 discount when you register online. Click here to register.
    For more information contact us today:
    Phone: (502) 968-2211 or (800) 228-8861
    Fax: (502) 968-2216
    [email protected]
    WARE c/o Boiler University
    P.O. Box 32487
    Louisville, KY 40232

    Customized Boiler University classes are also available. When you customize WARE Boiler University, WARE brings the very best boiler industry educational experience to your facility. Students will be trained on your plant’s equipment; our professionals will provide hands-on expert instruction using the very same boilers your personnel will be operating every day. If you would like additional information about customizing your Boiler University training classes, click here.

    2012 Boiler University Class Schedule

    Chattanooga, TN
    January 17 - 19, 2012
    September 18 - 20, 2012
    October 30 - November 1, 2012
    December 11 - 13, 2012
    Located at: Chattanooga Choo Choo
    1400 Market Street
    Chattanooga, TN 37402

    Bowling Green, KY
    Western Kentucky University
    March 13 - 15, 2012
    Located at: Carroll Knicely Convention Center
    2355 Nashville Road
    Bowling Green, KY 42104

    Jeffersonville, IN
    April 17 - 19, 2012
    August 21 - 23, 2012
    November 13 - 15, 2012
    Located at: 300 Spring Street
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130

    Memphis, TN
    February 7 - 9, 2012
    Located at: Fogelman Executive Conf CTR
    330 Innovation Drive
    Memphis, TN 38152-3130

    0 Votes