ALLSTAR VACATION MARKETING GROUP Complaints & Reviews

ALLSTAR VACATION MARKETING GROUPRIPOFF COMPANY

THEY TOOK $250.00 OF MY DEBIT CARD FOR A VEGAS HOTEL AND TOLD ME TO CALL 30 DAYS ON ADVANCE TO BOOK MY RESERVATION BUT NOW THAT I'M TRYING TO CALL THE NUMBERS ARE DISCONNECTED I CANT BELIEVE THESE FRAUD COMPANIES. THEY SOUNDED LIKE A LEGIT COMPANY HOW CAN I GET MY MONEY BACK OR SUE THEM?

  • Ja
    jakejj995 Mar 03, 2010

    call you bank to see if you can get the charges taken off and the money returned.. its a ### at best.. that why you NEVER use a piece of crap debit card for stuff like this.. with a credit card you can dispute the charges and show they are a scam and get the charges reversed.

    0 Votes

ALLSTAR VACATION MARKETING GROUPI win packet for vacation with my housband

I paid $227.99 they gave me a pakage for Punta Cana, 4 days and 3 nights a gift to Orlando, 4 days 3 nignts with free theme
tickets and Gift Daytona 3 dasy, 2 nights. This was done and paid on 06/11/2008 . I have never been able to speak to anyone
get the package that we purchase for our family vacation. This packet I win for HOLA 1600AM in Pennsylvannia.

I to demand, devolution my money or my husad and mi change de package, only going to Orlando ( Disney). This is fraud,
and I need nofication me al respect. If no, notication to the lawyer.We are very poor and we to make very effort for paid this
money.

We live in April firts in Clermont, FL and like go to the resort and everyting packages and tickes for Disney, Buffets and everything your Offer.

Agent: Victor Herrera
Ship Date: 6/11/2008
Cert # 49653
Verification: [protected]/7875124


If your need fhotos and paper correspondent, please send me fax or E-mail and a /send every paper,

ALLSTAR VACATION MARKETING GROUPfraud

I paid $226.00 they gave me a pakage for punta cana 4days 3 nights and a gift to orlando 4days 3 nights with free theme park tickets this was done and paid on 6/20/08 i have never been able to speak to anyone to get the package that we purchased for our family vacation. we are very poor and we dont have money like that to throw away. please help certificate # 53135 verification#7923700 agent Roxana quinto i paid by visa please help i'm unemployed now and need my money back please help

  • Ca
    carlos-moreno Mar 04, 2010

    ALL STAR VACATIONS MARKETING GROUP
    825 brickell bay drive
    suite 246
    miami, Fl 33131-2968

    yo tambien compre por medio de un anuncio en una estacion de radio un paquete para unas vacaciones en Puerto Rico 4/3 y un gift a Orlando Fl 3/2, una vez que ya tenia mis boletos de avion con tres semanas de antisipacion llame para hacer la resevacion de mi paquete y me dijeron que tenia que hacer la reservacion con un mes antes y me fui a Puerto Rico y Orlando, paso tiempo y como el paquete contaba de 2 años para vencerse tenia tiempo sufisiente para ir de nuevo y los volvi a llamar y ya no sirve ningun telefono, entro a su pagina en internet y segui investigando a esta compania y no soy el unico hay demasiada gente de todos los estados que nos vieron la cara pague $259.99 de mi targeta de credito y no se como hacerle para que me respondan

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gabrielayvette May 15, 2010

    company information:

    All star vacation MArketing Group:

    825 BRIKEL BAY DRIVE
    SUITE 246
    Miami, FL 33131

    El vendedor Manuel alvarez me ofrecio tres vacaciones con hotel 3/4 y dos entradas un park, por el 2008 Y un baucher de Gasolina por 100.00, y los dos consecutivos 2009. 2010, la option de ir a Puerto Rico, mexico, o las Vegas.
    Cuando llegue a Orlando, para recibir los tickets, tuve que asistir a una presentacion, que me tomo casi toda la tarde. El baucher de gasolina nunca me lo dieron, y la ultima vez que quize llamar a reservar, me dijeron que tan solo con un mes de anticipacion, cuando llamaba, me cortaban el telefono, comosi en su caller I.D me identificaban, la ultima vez su welcome nombre de la company era diferente, cuando les pregunte si eran nuevos propietarios dijeron que si, lamentablemente no recuerdo el nombre, pero me dijjeron que la nueva company honoraria los previos contratos, pague 259.00 con mi credit card, y cuarenta dolares por usar mi primera reserva.

    ahora nadie contesta, el numero no existe, y mis hijitos quieren ir a orlando. A donde puedo llenar un complein, el baucher de gasolina fue falso tambien.

    Gabriela

    Sale ID 60202

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sonia M. Panales Jul 20, 2010

    lo mismo me paso a mi por una estacion de radio me gane este paquete de vacaciones page $452.96 como hiva a pensar que era un robo si era una promocion en la radio
    sale ID =43134
    Sonia

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jorge quintanilla Aug 05, 2010

    this people offered my a vacation packege for 300 dollars in orlando florida, in a hotel and 2tickets to disney, and 2day in las vegas in a cassino hotel that was in the date 5/29/2009 and this package supusly exp in 2 years. the name of the lady that a talk was adilia lopez

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    gilmer horna ludeña Nov 16, 2010

    es una mentira lo de las vaciones en Orlando, poorque lo que primero te piden es si tienes una cuenta de credito en banco que sea de visa o mastercarf luego firmar una carta .--- ersta informacion enviaron a mi correo electronico pero yo verifique aqui en Peru a una oficiana de INFOCOR y me dijeron que eran unos estafadores a ni vel mundial .- Gracias a todos los amigos de america latina que estan denunciando as estos estafadores parque no caigan en e3stas mentiras.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Star Vacation Jun 15, 2011

    Please beware that Star Vacation is not and has never been the same company or conducted business under the name All Star Vacation.
    Por favor, tenga en cuenta que " Star Vacation" no es y nunca ha sido la misma compania o ha conducido negocios bajo el hombre " All Star Vacation"

    0 Votes
  • Il
    ileana rodriguez lopez Jun 22, 2011

    ALL STAR VACATIONS MARKETING GROUP
    825 brickell bay drive
    suite 246
    miami, Fl 33131-2968

    Yo compre un paquete vacacional de 3/2 gran melia en puerto rico la venderora fue Sra. Dora Rodrguez fue el shipping date 1/14 /2009 certicacion 103150 verificacion 8969588 sale id 64111 fecha de compra 1/7/1009 costomer 80198 se pago con visa CASH y no lo puedo usar he tratado de comunicarme con los telefono todos han sido desconectadado no puedo reclamar mi plan vacationa me puede ayudar soy sra rodriguez 787-3139021 por cualquier informacion se puede comunicarse conmigo . Esto HA SIDO UN ENGAÑO Y ESTAFADORES >

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem