Aclepsa Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
AclepsaNo deliver goods

Hello, I live in France. I have ordered some drugs on their website. I have paid almost 200$ !!! 2 times they said they sent me drugs, but I have not received them. So after waiting for fews months, I asked them to refund me. Same for drugs, they said many times they have already refunded me but when I ask my bank I have not received the refund !
So, after many complaints, Aclepsa said to me, I must ask my bank to refund me because everybody has got an insurance on the internet transaction, and my bank will refund me !! A lot of clients do same Aclepsa reply me !!!
I've got the proof of this conversation on Internet. The Aclepsa firm is in USA, the Police can do something for US ? Because they are thiefs !!!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    AclepsaThey just steal your money

    It is more than two months that I order pills for my hernia to ACLEPSA via internet and still waiting.

    When asking by phone there is always a "good" excuse, like... system is down, they will come, please be patient... but always refused to give me a tracking number, registered air mail has it, what make me think something fishy here. I never got reimbursed even asking, they just took my money.

    First emails (2) got reply, next 7 just no reply at all. Because of their attitude I firmly think that ACLEPSA is nothing but a nest of robbers.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      AclepsaFraud

      I made a $120 order from Aclepsa a month ago, which never came.

      A guy answered who spoke with an Indian accent and said he was located in India. He told me Aclepsa was under new ownership and that they weren't responsible for the old orders. He told me to call my bank and have them issue a "charge-back" for the amount. Knowing he was full of it, I called my bank to which they confirmed a FRAUD had occurred.

      Don't be fooled by the website or the pictures on it of "doctors" in white lab coats. It's a SCAM, plain and simple. Don't throw your money away.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Aclepsa — Scam!

        Please be aware if you do business with Aclepsa. They scammed me for almost $400. They gave me a ship date...

        AclepsaNo delivery of product!

        Aclepsa have excellent web pages for their online pharmacy. My first order came as requested. However my second order, made three months ago, has according to Aclepsa, been re-dispatched three times from India. Their response is polite, although hardly intuitive to use their complaint system.

        I find it hard to believe the package could have been 'lost' or intercepted three times. As far as I know UK customs haven't intercepted the package. So I have lost over $70 dollars - half of what another person on this site has lost to this company.

        Any buyer should be aware of the unreliability of delivery from Aclepsa, a pity, for their products seem genuine and good value.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Su
            Sue Ambler Aug 10, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            The same exact thing happened to me with an order I placed on June 12, 2007. It is now Aug. 10, 2007 and they claim to have shipped the order 3 times. The first order I placed with them last year came in about 2 weeks. When they get a complaint like this they offer you ["Due to the inconveniences caused by the delivery delay, we have marked you to receive 50% bonus pill offer on top of your next order with us."] They answer your e-mail promptly and politely but all that doesn't matter when your out $210.00. Do not order from qualitygenerics.com they own that too.

            0 Votes
          • Me
            meghan Sep 07, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            The same thing also happened to me! The very end of may in 2007 I placed an oder. I never received it. The first time I called he told me it was shipped and he was certain it would arrive soon. The second time I called a week later they said they would refund me my money and it would post to my account with in 4 days. A week later I called again because the fund were not in my account. The man told me the same thing. At this point I was not happy and pretty rude. I tol him thats what they had been telling me. He said he would personally insure the money was refunded. Yeah right. I would continue to call and annoy them, but I deleted my email with my order number. I wasn't too much. Around $60. I think I may just have to see if I can some how get my order number and start annoying them again. I'm sure it won't get me anywhere. I will see.

            0 Votes
          • Mo
            Molly Smith Oct 28, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            The exact same thing happened to me. I ordered from them 4 times and shipping has always been slow but I have received my meds every time (usually they had to reship it) but one. I placed an order the end of May 2007 and paid for express shipping. It is still not here although my account page at Aclepsa states that it will be delivered tomorrow. Well the tracking number does not register and the order has supposedly been reshipped many times. I asked for a refund if my medications did not arrive within a week and the request was glossed over with the 50% bonus on my next order. This company is a scam.

            0 Votes
          • Be
            Ben Kearns Feb 18, 2008
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Wish i had researched this company earlier. Aclepsa/ qualitygenerics just ripped me off for $120 also, told me the management had changed and gave me an email address from which i get no response. Wont send what i ordered, wont give me a refund. Im taking this up with my credit card company to see if i can get it charged back to my account and pursue a fraud investigation against aclepsa.

            0 Votes
          • Jo
            john May 01, 2008
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            guys..

            i am super affiliate, and i think you people should concentrate in good companies, www.mix-pharm.com they have office in UK i work with them for over 2 years, never delay, all on time..

            john

            0 Votes
          • Cl
            Clear Lake Plastic Surgeon May 11, 2010
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            For years, and especially more so since about 2006, there has been a major surge in emailed spam for so-called 'Canadian Pharmacies'. According to reports, this has also caused significant harm to the legitimate pharmacies in Canada according to their industry associations.

            Several gangs exist, primarily Yambo Financials, and a Russia-based gang that is headed by Leo Kuvayev and Alex Polyakov, and possibly other gangs. Leo Kuvayev was arrested in the United States and while awaiting trial on charges of selling prescription drugs online, made bail and upon release from jail, left the country and soon was sending large quantities of email spam for pharmaceuticals, largely prescription drugs.

            One can tell these sites from legitimate pharmacies, due to domain naming techniques employed by the spammers. One gang uses domains with two words run together, such as prizechange, always followed by .com, and the other uses seemingly nonesense words, like qiyidevoh, always followed by .cn (domain extension for China). Most of the sites look very similar, although at times there are differences, or new versions of the pages appear.

            Most of the offerings of the spam gang sites are for drugs like Viagra, Cialis, or opioid painkillers like Vicodin or Oxycontin. However for the most part the pills shipped are either very low strength, having been made from full-strength pills that were 'cut', or are nothing more than placebos with no actual drug content in them, thus adding to the damage, and the dangers, of purchasing from these sites.

            These companies are attempting to get your personal and credit card information. Do not answer these emails. Do not place an order with them.

            0 Votes

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free