The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Reputation Armoronline fraud

J

Reputation armor claims to remove negative blog post on google. I hired reputation armor over a year ago. they guaranteed in writing there service. after receiving my payment the service stopped. reputation armor is a scam. no return calls!!! william and mike. stay away from reputation armor. this is a scam

Responses

  • Ro
    Ronnie2 Sep 08, 2009

    Reputation armor is a SCAM. Stay away from this company. I also have been burned by this company. Anyone know how to get a hold of these scammers. I want my money back

    5 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronnie2 Sep 08, 2009

    reputation armor is a complete FRAUD. Once reputation armor receives your payment they will not complete the services they were hired for. This is a SCAM COMPANY. STAY AWAY FROM REPUTATION ARMOR!!!

    The website for reputation armor is http://www.reputationarmor.com/

    5 Votes
  • Ru
    Ruby-1 Oct 03, 2009

    Mike when am I getting my money back!!! I will find you one day

    4 Votes
  • Ru
    Ruby-1 Oct 03, 2009

    Now reputation armor is trying to push all of these comments to the 2nd page of google. CONSUMER BEWARE. MIKE AT REPUTATION ARMOR IS A ONLINE SCAM. THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE A PHYSICAL ADDRESS. DON'T GET BURNED LIKE I DID

    3 Votes
  • St
    steven_r Oct 07, 2009

    It's amazing how many online scams there are. I considered using reputation armor until reading all of these complaints. Thank you for helping save me money. People like Mike are nothing more than a SCAM!!
    Steven

    2 Votes
  • St
    steven_r Oct 08, 2009

    Still waiting to get my money back!! It has been many money months. Where the hell is my money Mike

    2 Votes
  • Su
    susanq Nov 19, 2009

    Like many of you I am still trying to get my money back from this scam company. Reputation armor is a complete scam. Stay away from this company
    Susan

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cam49 Jan 09, 2010

    For those who want to subpoena this company for the identity of William, you can contact Cox Communications based on their IP address listed in the photo below. These are con artist criminals who lie and enjoy tormenting their victims. They wanted $1, 000 for non -performance. They ride on the back of the EXTORTIONIST operation [redacted] in which they lie claiming they can remove the report.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scammed1000 Dec 25, 2010

    Report these cronies and fraudsters to the FBI. They steal and torment their victims. Once they have your money, you will never hear from them again, believe me. Their address is a UPS store address. They go by "David" and "Will" on the phone. Not their real names of course. To report them to the FBI.. http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions