SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Red Lobster Hospitality / manger leslie mayberry

Yo Jul 06, 2019 Review updated:

I quit Red Lobster because of a manager that come into work and have a Major attitude. Makes it very difficult to have a great day at work. Her attitude is so bad to the point you don't want to ask her for help cause you know she has a very nasty attitude. I can't work in an environment that is very hostile. She doesn't realize that her attitude towards people can affect your work which it has done for me . It was a very awesome place to work, but that is unacceptable for a Manager

  • Updated by You can’t win, Jul 09, 2019

    Like I said that unacceptable for a leader.

  • Updated by You can’t win, Jul 09, 2019

    Yes that’s my name kiss my🙈

  • Updated by You can’t win, Jul 09, 2019

    You didn’t see nothing that said sex anything it’s about her attitude once again. Case close

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Jul 07, 2019

    Any examples of this crappy attitude?

    She's probably giving you bi7ch because you are an inept worker who apparently needs help with everything.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! No I’m never that coworker so get it right that bi**h had problems and brought them to work. You got to be one of them ppl like her fat and uncomfortable

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 09, 2019

    @You can’t win Thanks for the examples of her attitude.

    🙄

    All you showed us is YOUR attitude.

    Adjust it.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee Thanks but no thanks move on

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Same to you thanks but no thanks move along

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Never Do I have to explain myself to a stranger

    -1 Votes
  •   Jul 09, 2019

    @You can’t win You are not explaining yourself, you are explaining her actions.

    And if you brought her up on charges to the police, or sued her for harassment, her lawyer (a stranger-- what are you, 4?) would ask you the same thing.

    Examples help us guide our thought process into who is right.

    You refusing to provide anything is code for: I'm lying out my ass.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! But you’re not

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee Why do You care anyways. taking screenshots lmbo. that don’t even matter who cares You must be her

    +1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @You can’t win I never say anything about sexual abuse stupid attitude stupid read.

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee That’s a no stupid don’t even read my story right. Do you know how to read it’s all about her [censored]ing attitude

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee I never said nothing about sexual assault No where in my story. turn it all way around and it don’t even say that in my story once again she have a nasty [censored]ing attitude like I said

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee Lmmfao

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee I change my name not the story

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee Lmmfao I have the message to Psycho

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 09, 2019

    @allis bin dee Your the manger that’s why you’re doing all of this back and fourth with me but it’s ok the truth will come out. So you have your fun

    -1 Votes
  •   Jul 09, 2019

    @You can’t win I'm not what? As usual, you make no sense.

    Is there an abandoned straightjacket near your house???

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Jul 10, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! There are some confessions that I have to make. I know that I did wrong But I wanted to get rid of leslie. I made up lies about her. I claimed that when customers complained and returned to the restaurant that she remembered them. I made up lies that she would spit in their food, and that she would put rat poison and cleaning fluid in their food and try to poison them. I just wanted to get rid of her so that I did not have to work with her. Well they did an investigation. SInce they found out no evidence nothing happened. Even thought I made the lies anonymously she knew that I was the one that made those false claims and has been mistreating me ever since.

    -2 Votes
  • Th
      Jul 10, 2019

    After reading your replies to other people on this website, it is obvious that YOU are the one that is the problem not her. Good thing that you quit. You are the issue.

    +1 Votes
  •   Jul 11, 2019

    @You can't win You are most certainly the problem. You postulate that the manager has a bad attitude but can't give specific examples beyond a very broad generalization. It is infinitely more likely that you are the one coming to work with a low energy, half effort, devoid of skillset attitude that makes you a problem employee. Leslie is probably celebrating to the nines that you decided to proactively rid them of your laziness and burden as a detractor from the team. You are a malady to the labor force and your attitude is the perfect place to make a change. Get over yourself.

    Hope that helps!

    Your friend,

    Biggus Dickus

    +1 Votes

Post your comment