Rd.ca/aeroplan Drawre;access code

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

have been trying to enter for a chance to win 250, 000 aeroplan miles and and when I enter the access code that is on the card I get the answer that it is invalid how can it be invalid when its the number from the card which is 57331 please explain this to me as the draw closes on the 30th september, 2009 thank you Janetta MacLean

Responses

  • Tw
    twinlakes4me Jan 19, 2010

    When entering rd.ca/aeroplan Google syas site does not exist. Located similar site but none that offers 150, 000 aeroplan miles or states closing date as March 31st, 2010.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CHOLATE Jan 21, 2010

    Cannot get onto the site to enter access code.It does not exist . This is a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    colleen dafoe Apr 06, 2017

    @CHOLATE cannot get onto the site to enter access code.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roberta Hilkewich Jan 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It is wrong that you cann't put in your access code for March 31st, 2010 draw to win 150'000 AEROPLAN MILES. Each time there is a contest we can not get on to this website to enter, this is true

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elna Jan 23, 2010

    I'm having the same problem as everyone else, so I guess you are all correct. Winning 150 000 airmiles would be too good to be true anyway. But -- very annoying not to be able to enter the contest.
    Elna

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dora the Explorer lol! Jan 26, 2010

    I have the same problem. too good to be true for sure!!Always the same old story! lol!

    Dora the Explorer lol!

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    Cecilia Kanhai Mar 20, 2010

    Hi !
    I agree with the comments.It is not easy to enter any of your contests.
    I have never seen an entry form.Please make it easy for people to enter.
    CK

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    Cecilia Kanhai Mar 20, 2010

    Please make it possible for for people to enter and avoid frustration.
    I thiught I was the only one having problems entering.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    albert caldwell Oct 15, 2011

    I agree thast this contest is smelling fowl !!! I tried to enter and it refuses to enter the code which I just received this week. The contest was closed in march 2010, what a bunch of crock...
    This is not the first time, we pay and pay, but when its a chance to enter it is allways the same, not able too...

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Graham Campbell Oct 24, 2011

    I have tried several contests and it seems that they are not working and I notice that allot of Qe On and out west get all the prizes very little in NS Like the Magazine but can do with out the contest

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teddybear 1v Nov 25, 2011

    This goes for all the so called contests with an access code. Cannot find any place in your
    website to enter the current one that expires on 12/31/2011.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    colleen dafoe Apr 06, 2017

    I cannot enter access code is this a scam

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.