The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Rahul GandhiHow can we PUT LAXMI PALYAPU TO JAIL HELP NEEDED

HOW SOON PEOPLE FROM AMERICA HELP US TO GET THESE CHEATS TO JAIL.
A reward of 2 MILLION US $ assured any one seriously putting IBSN TO JAIL
HURRY PUT THE PALYAPU TO JAIL instead of making AMERICA A [censored]!!
This mad fellow who is good for nothing must be hang for not knowing English language Hang THE PILLE.
HANG HIM UP.
What taxes or robbery he did hang him for more henious crimes he did already
----- Original Message -----
From: Laxmi Palaypu <laxmi.[protected]@ibsnus.com>
To: [protected]@INDIATIMES.COM <[protected]@indiatimes.com>
Cc: JB <jollin.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Geetha Darbha <geetha.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, [protected]@effectur.com, [protected]@cressanda.com, Seema Mishra <seema.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Subrahmanyam Kavula <subrahmanyam.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Ravikumar Dharba <ravikumar.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Rahul Mathur <rahul.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, JB <jollin.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Suresh Krishnaveti <suresh.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, IBSN HR <[protected]@ibsnus.com>
Sent: Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:39:55 +0530 (IST)
Subject: RE: FW: Taxes actual and salary not paid (Rohit Kapoor)

JB - why are you letting this insane character to remain in the open world?

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@INDIATIMES.COM [mailto:[protected]@indiatimes.com]
Sent: Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:54 AM
To: Laxmi Palaypu
Cc: JB; Geetha Darbha; [protected]@effectur.com; [protected]@cressanda.com; Seema Mishra; Subrahmanyam Kavula; Ravikumar Dharba; Rahul Mathur; JB; Suresh Krishnaveti; IBSN HR
Subject: RE: FW: Taxes actual and salary not paid (Rohit Kapoor)
Importance: High


U are a criminal and I have no doubt on this.
Note.

1-Better speak directly to lawyer/s in US one of them being
JOHN LEWIS. Sitting in CHAMBERS of LAWYERS.
2- Niether you haver TAN number nor making PF in accounts of INDIVIDUALS in INDIA.
3- Nor u are a qualified CPA or CA or CCA whatever u are u know better.
4- Filing any or all cases with me does not deny me of my legal salary due nor does it prevent GOVERNMENT IN INDIA for FILING a case against u and
rest.
6- Instead of doing blackmail or kind. Tell us who u are as Laxmi is not capable of writing a email.
7- The case pending against ur company is u/s 66 in Ward number 79 of NEW DELHI Taxation department with effect from various letters.
8- Please let me know the UR OWN MADE LAWS which prevent us from being writing so or not knowing your parents name.
9- What is wrong which is written in this mail or the mail sent to u earlier??


----- Original Message -----
From: Laxmi Palaypu <laxmi.[protected]@ibsnus.com>
To: JB <jollin.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Geetha Darbha <geetha.[protected]@ibsnus.com>
Cc: [protected]@effectur.com, [protected]@indiatimes.com, [protected]@cressanda.com, Seema Mishra <seema.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Subrahmanyam Kavula <subrahmanyam.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Ravikumar Dharba <ravikumar.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Rahul Mathur <rahul.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, JB <jollin.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, Suresh Krishnaveti <suresh.[protected]@ibsnus.com>, IBSN HR <[protected]@ibsnus.com>
Sent: Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:25:03 +0530 (IST)
Subject: RE: FW: Taxes actual and salary not paid (Rohit Kapoor)

Dear JB - File a Criminal Post with the Delhi Crime Branch, Hyderabad Crime Branch, Cyber Governance and initiate criminal proceedings in the court of law for this insane mentality of this pervert mind.

I do not want him to go scot free for the harm he is aiming at us. Also initiate separate personal defamation lawsuits upon him for his insane writings on individuals listed in his mail.

Report to me back immediately on this.

Laxmi Palaypu, CPA ACA
Chief Knowledge Officer
IBSN Inc
www.myibsn.com
[protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: JB
Sent: Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:40 AM
To: Laxmi Palaypu; Geetha Darbha
Subject: FW: FW: Taxes actual and salary not paid (Rohit Kapoor)
Importance: High

Dear Sir - Kindly Suggest.

Thanks,
JB

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@INDIATIMES.COM [mailto:[protected]@indiatimes.com]
Sent: 08 October 2009 09:34
To: William Lowe; [protected]@cressanda.com; seema.[protected]@ibsnus.com; subrahmanyam.[protected]@ibsnus.com; ravikumar.[protected]@ibsnus.com
Cc: laxmiprasad.[protected]@ibsnus.com; rahul.[protected]@ibsnus.com; jollin.[protected]@ibsnus.com; suresh.[protected]@ibsnus.com; [protected]@ibsnus.com
Subject: Re: FW: Taxes actual and salary not paid
Importance: High

Coor/10/ibsn/cse/8-10-09 DISTRIBUTED MAIL

Dear Mr. Lewis,


Please find this distributed mail as a token for insignificance given to the law the whole humanity open Crime.


As per our earlier conversation IBSN alias various companies has done no good to anyone.


There is more pain here. IBSN is not got even a TAXABLE ACCOUNTABLE NUMBER. Which is must for each company. The so called COMPANY is not even registered with any GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT in India.
They are into taxation and the following operandi is this. They do not have valid US contracts and are open criminals. They are also not been depositing any provident to any acccount.

1-


A case to them has already been registered by Central Government Taxation department U/section 66 on 29-09-09 for not depositing the TAX to the Government in name of SALARIES paid to employees. This is from Central Government Notification which has been processed.
2-


The total amount of irrelevant and only steal type operandi they have my personal claims mount upto 2 Million US $ from IBSN which is only 2000000/- US $ .For NOT CLEARING dues till today.
3-

4-


A claim of 1 Million US $ 1000000/- only from Mrs. SEEMA MISHRA for sexual molestation and harassment charges also keeping bad word of mouth to every one. A steal charge for salary stole is not included above.
5-


A claim of 1000000/- One Million Indian Rupees from MR. KALLU SUBRAHMINIUM for harassment and negligence charges father and mother unknown to all above. This also emplies to Ravi BHAATALU who has been a degraded mentality person. The claims are all legal and stick by all methods.
6-


The claim of 3 Million US $ from CRESSANDA Alias various names for keeping the corporate down and bringing only useless work for young people stealing the money and time of young people.
7-


In total 10 Million US $ [protected]/- equivalent to One Month collection done from US taxation department is claimed. This also follows a CRIMINAL LAW SUIT against LAXMI PRASAD PILLE who is not even class 3 pass and claiming to be a CA. All the above also face CRIMINAL CHARGES as applicable as per law. Total AMOUNTING TO 20 Million US $ [protected].- US $ only
8-


My relevant documents are with u and will send them again in a separate mail.


Please note this is a distributed mail


Hi,
In response to the above please find the enclosed document.
Be a good person.Hoping you are in good condition to respond at least.

[Rrohit Kapoor][ +[protected] ]

----- Original Message -----
From: William Lowe <[protected]@effectur.com>
To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
Sent: Fri, 30 Jan 2009 21:54:02 +0530 (IST)
Subject: FW: Taxes


Rohit,

I received your web form. Here is some information about our company and how the process works. Please call me at [protected] or toll free at [protected] ext 346 for a free consultation. I look forward to helping you resolve your IRS situation.

Thank You!

William Lowe

Please click on link below!

http://www.prlog.org/10054418-effectur-reasserts-integrity-in-tax-debt-resolution.html

<http://www.effectur.com/>


What to expect when you become a client

Our corporate mission is to provide peace of mind and a fresh start for our clients. We have built our organization around 5 core values: compassion, professionalism, integrity, efficiency, and results. Our entire team is committed to providing you with a high level of service and exemplifying these core values.

Within the next few days after becoming a client, an Account Executive will call you to review your situation and provide you with an Initial Case Evaluation. During the Initial Case Evaluation we will want to schedule another appointment with you to review tax return information and financial information that may be needed for your case. You will need to reserve roughly 1 hour of time for this consultation.

In the Initial Case Evaluation the Account Executive will provide you with some important details of your particular case and will include the following.

* Your current status with the IRS
* Your current filing status or requirements to meet to met compliance
* Provide you with your current liability and collection statute expiration dates
* A review of the Plan of Tax Resolution to your case
* Information that we will need for you to provide us
* Scheduling of the Tax Organizer review and current financial information review


There are some things that we would like for you to keep in mind during this process.

Begin planning for a specific time where you could be available for at least 30 minutes for a scheduled review with your Account Executive, this will take place after the conversation mentioned above and within 7 business days for beginning your case- (this could be a lunch break, before work, right after work, commute to work, commute home from work, etc.)

First Meeting - Initial Case Evaluation
Second Meeting- Tax Organizer Review/Financial Information review
Third Meeting- TO Review continued if needed/FDF review if needed
*Any other necessary meetings will be scheduled as needed

It is very important that you make every effort to be available for the scheduled meeting. If you have provided us an email account, we recommend that you check it often as it is the fastest way to update you regarding your case and provide you information. Also you may contact us at anytime.


Should the IRS contact you or you contact the IRS:

1 If IRS contacts you. Tell them you have a Power of Attorney on file and that they should contact them.
2 Effectur will not be recognized as your power of attorney-(Like any court case- the Lawyer is your representative. Not the law firm the lawyer works for) the persons listed on the IRS forms 2848 are your powers of attorney. Therefore you must ask if any of these people (you must specially ask for the names listed on the 2848 forms) have contacted the IRS if you are speaking to the IRS
3 We prefer that you did not communicate with the IRS while we are representing you, unless we recommend doing so. We cannot stop you from doing so; however it can possibly have negative consequences for your case.

Access your account online: Client Web Portal Access-

http://customer.effectur.com
Username: e-mail address

Password: First 4 digits of last name (all lower case), last four digits of SSN

The Portal is updated every night at midnight.

Regarding your payments of our fees

Since our priority is our clients' best interest, we often have most of our clients' cases resolved prior to all of our fees being collected. We are aware that it is not typically possible for most to afford professional representation without the fees being paid in installments, so we allow monthly payments. We ask that your payments be made timely and to please make every endeavor to pay the entire payment amount due. This is the only way that we are able to allow those that need our help in the future to pay for their professional representation without having to pay their entire fee in full prior to beginning their case. We rely on our clients to keep their word and pay their monthly payment so that we may continue to keep our clients best interest as our priority.
We will allow you to change your payment terms only once; should an emergency occur. You will then be permitted to mail in your payments under the new terms and an additional $20.00 processing charge will be added to each monthly installment payment. No other changes to payment terms will be allowed or permitted.

Once again, we greatly appreciate your business and will do everything within our abilities to ensure a favorable resolution for you. Please feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you in anyway possible.

Effectur Inc
3150 N Elm Street, Suite 102
Greensboro, NC 27408
William Lowe
Tax Consultant
[protected] Personal fax
[protected]@effectur.com
[protected] ext 346-toll free
<http://www.effectur.com/>


--
Click for exclusive coverage on the New Bajaj Pulsar 220 the fastest Indian bike
http://www.zigwheels.com/Features/Bajaj-Pulsar-220-DTSi-Special-Coverage/Pulsar_20090623-1-1


Disclaimer: The information transmitted is the property of International Business and Services Needs Inc. also known as IBSN Inc and is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Statements, opinions expressed in this e-mail may not represent those of the company. Any review, retransmission, dissemination and other use of, or taking of any action in reliance upon, this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient, without express written permission from IBSN Inc, is prohibited. If you received this email in error, please contact the sender immediately and/or delete the material from your/any computer immediately.

How can we PUT LAXMI PALYAPU TO JAIL HELP NEEDED

Responses

  • Gs
    G-Sam Feb 19, 2010

    Thanks for this info.

    Regards,
    G-Sam

    0 Votes
  • Am
    A Mitra Sep 03, 2011

    I had a mixed feeling and experience with IBSN. I filed my US returns through IBSN in 2009 without any issues. So far so good. But in 2010, things went really bad. First, I sent my papers via post and there was no ack. Multiple emails to them were not responded. Then I contacted Laxmi P by getting the email id from here. It took a long time to get an result, but ultimately, things turned out good and my case is settled.
    Thanks Laxmi for his personal attention on this matter.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bharathmiryala Mar 11, 2013

    Laxmi should be hanged.. he betrayed so many invenstors in india
    should be hanged still death

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.