pycsloan.comUnauthorized withdrawal

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This Co. took $29.98 out of my checking account without my permission, I did talk to a person from there about 3-4 weeks ago and they said they would put it back in the bank, but they also made my account have extra charges that I had to pay, as they said they are not responsible. Now I call the number and no one answers.

More pycsloan.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ve
    very upset 1 Oct 05, 2009

    I only looked into a payday loan. I never actually received one and I NEVER agreed to have money taken out of my account. When I noticed a check for $17.97 from PLRC LLC with18667817652 I called the number and was told I was signed up for a service. I was told the service would be discontinued and someone would get back to me in 72 hours. They Better.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sherry622208 Sep 15, 2009

    I to applied for a payday loan online and is getting an unauthorized withdrawal from my checking account each month for $17.92. I have tries several times to get a person on the phone but have not been able to. I have left several messages to have this canceled but it is still happening. Can anyone tell me what I should do.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sherry622208 Sep 15, 2009

    I to applied for a payday loan on line and the same thing is happening to me. I did not authorize anyone to take $17.92 a month out of my checking account. I have called the listed number on my check but have not been able to talk with anyone. I want this canceled and the unauthorized withdrawals stop. Please someone tell me what I should do.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Larz_Thotes Aug 05, 2009

    Took it out of my account too! They don't care they already got the money how can you get it back from them? I don't think you can!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry1975 Aug 04, 2009

    I applied for a payday loan with Solomon Finance, received the loan and now I have an unauthorized charge of $17.97 from pycsloan.com! I called the number that was listed on the check image that was drawn on my account and they keep giving me this crap about I authorized the charge because I applied for a loan. I am well aware that I applied for a loan, but I did not appy for this service. I clocked on the first rep who stated that his name was "Jason" and demanded to speak with his supervisor, I have now been on hold for over 20 minutes and I will stay on this line until someone picks up the damn phone! I am pissed beyond belief!

    0 Votes
  • Re
    regina salas Jul 23, 2009

    you need to put my money back in my account yall didn't have any f bussiness get this out of my account so i except this to be back in my account as possible or legal action will take place.

    1 Votes
  • Re
    regina salas Jul 23, 2009

    need to refund $17.93 back into my acount you didnt have my permission to do this. soon as possbile.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danette Jul 23, 2009

    I TRIED TO GET A LOAN AND EVERY TIME I FINISHED AN APPLICATION ANOTHER WOULD COME UP IT WOULD BE THE SAME APPLICATION I HAD ALREADY FILLED OUT, SO I JUST SAID FORGET IT, AND THEN I STARTED TO HAVE AT LEAST 10 DIFFERENT LOAN COMPANYS EMAILING ME, THE ONE COMPANY PYCSLOAN.COM SENT EMAIL SAYING I NEED TO FININH THE APPLICATION, I WOULD PULL IT UP AND IT WAS THE SAME APPLICATION AGAIN, NEXT THING I KNOW THEY PULLED MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUT $17.97, WHY WOULD I ASK FOR A LOAN AND THEN THEY TAKE MONEY FROM ME, I NEEDED THE LOAN, I DID NOT KNOW THEY NEED THE LOAN, I WANT MY MONEY BACK THE NUMBER I CALLED IS [protected], WHEN I CALLED THEY TOLD ME IT WAS CANCULED BUT THEY WOULD NOT GIVE ME THE $17.97 BACK AND THEY HANG UP ON ME. SO IF ANYONE NEEDS THE NUMBER TO THIS COMPANY PYCALOAN.COM IT IS [protected] GOOD LUCK TRYING TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK. SINCERELY; TONYA

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    momto3angels Jul 22, 2009

    i had the same thing happen. i called them and they cancelled it but wont give my mony back, says its non rfundable. your going to have to complain to the bbb and file fraud charges with your bank

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    momto3angels Jul 22, 2009

    call them first and get them to cancel, theyre not going to give your money back tho, so you got to file a bbb complaint and take it up with your bank to file a form to take action, good luck, im right there with ya now

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    momto3angels Jul 22, 2009

    i tried to get my money back too, they refused and made up lies and hung up on me as well. report them to the bbb thats all i got to say...its what i am doing now

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    momto3angels Jul 22, 2009

    this company are scam artists...i did not sign up for a loan with them and they somehow got ahold of my banking info and took my money. i am a single mom of 3 kids, if you apply for a loan wtf makes them think you can pay a fee??? i called to see what the charges were and they cancelled it but told me im not getting my money back so yes i did get hostile. i complained 3 diff times and still nothing. i contacted my bank to file an e form, i also put in 2 complaints with the bbb, lets see how they like this. im getting them for fraud

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blubonnetonet Jun 10, 2009

    I had filled out an application for a loan through Payday Loan Resource Center and was charged $17.97 to my checking account. What bothers me the most about the transaction was there was no mention of charges in their ad on the internet. I called the company with the phone number that was listed on my check which was [protected] and cancelled their service. After a 5 min pitch for services I got a representative that said they weren't able to give me a refund but would cancel the services. By then I was angry and asked for a supervisor. She promised me a refund within 10 days. I then asked for an address for the company and got this:

    Payday Loan Resource Center
    5023 N. Central Ave. Suite 360
    Pheonix, AZ 85012

    When I got the address I told them that I would be calling the Attorney General and the BBB in PA.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john Jun 04, 2009

    they took money from my bank account without my permission

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Villian May 28, 2009

    Arizona corporation commission
    05/28/2009 state of arizona public access system 5:37 pm
    Jump to... scanned documents

    Corporate inquiry
    File number: r-[protected]
    Corp. name: plrc, llc
    Domestic address % corporation creations networ
    8655 e via de ventura ste g200
    Scottsdale, az 85258

    Foreign address 7600 e double tree ranch rd
    #130
    Scottsdale, az 85258

    Statutory agent information agent name: corporation creations network

    Agent mailing/physical address:
    8655 e via de ventura ste g200
    Scottsdale, az 85258

    Agent status: appointed 11/03/2008
    Agent last updated: 11/04/2008

    Additional corporate information corporation type: foreign l. l. c. business type:
    Incorporation date: 11/03/2008 corporate life period:
    Domicile: colorado county: maricopa
    Approval date: 11/04/2008 original publish date:

    Member information

    Moe tassoudji
    Manager
    7600 e double tree ranch rd
    #130
    Scottsdale, az 85258

    Moe tassoudji joined us fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 lost millions '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent ponzi scheme ' according to the sec, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to brokers investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'it was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said stan maekawa, an assistant sec regional administrator in los angeles. copyright 1993 - times mirror company.

    Coo of zaazoom moe tassoudji I can be reached at [protected] or [protected] ext. 101- babe's cabaret [protected] / [protected] my e-mail address is: [email protected] - fax at either [protected] or [protected] available on im at either aim: moearizona or yahoo:moearizona

    Zaazoom.com/news_022207_1. html

    Cpuc. ca.gov/published/rulings/5603-03. htm

    Moe was recruited by nationwide communications inc., 'the company operated 10, 000 pay phones in michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the michigan public service commission.'

    Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal jay grdina. the internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

    Azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712z8. html

    Or

    Gary thomas a/k/a jay thomas a/k/a gary thomas vojtesak he can be reached at [protected] or [protected] cell# [protected] his e-mail address is: [email protected] fax at either [protected] or [protected] and mr. thomas vojtesak is available on im at either icq [protected] or yahoo: btothevizza (father - ronald vojtesak tel: [protected] surprise, az 85374)

    Bbbsoutheastflorida.org/bbbweb/forms/business/companyreportpage_expository. aspx? companyid=[protected]

    Ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt. pdf icardservices - vip advantage card

    Sec v. exotics.com, inc. (us district court, district of nevada,) final judgment against gary thomas a/k/a gary thomas vojtesak in market manipulation and financial fraud case

    The sec announced today that, a federal district court in nevada entered a final judgment of default against gary thomas a/k/a gary thomas vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. the final judgment permanently enjoins thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

    Sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957. htm

    Itrafficnetwork.com
    Icardservices.com
    Cardsupportsite.com
    Credithelpcs.com
    Zaazoom.com
    Zzmds.com
    Helpingbuildcredit.com
    Creditreportforfreeonline.com
    Creditreportsupport.com
    Getyourcreditreportnow.com
    Sterlingfreecreditreport.com
    Yourfreecreditreportonline.com
    Yourofficialcreditreport.com
    Knowyourcreditreportnow.com
    Totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
    Totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
    Totalessentiallivingproducts.com
    Healthwellnesshappiness.com
    Lastminutepayday.com
    Fastcashkings.com
    Ecustomcartoons.com
    Icustomcartoons.com
    Icartcs.com
    Doctoroncallforkids.com
    Docsupp.com
    Getyourcreditscoreonline.com
    Getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
    Getyourcreditreportonline.com
    Phoenixcashloans.com

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vivster37922 May 28, 2009

    Ella,

    I hate to tell you this but hopefully you can learn from my experience. This group of thieves have been drafting money out of my account for three weeks! Each week they use another company name. When you call to cancel they are most willing to cancel but they tell you they will not send you a refund. I've notified my bank to file fraud charges, and I have contacted the Attorney General for Arizona.

    It appears as though I will have to change my checking account number to make it stop. The customer service reps have such heavy accents that they are difficult to understand. When asked their names, they respond "Mary" or "Cindy".

    Stay dilligent, and keep watching your bank account.

    0 Votes
  • El
    ella holt May 26, 2009

    these people took 17.97 out of my checking account i dont have account with them just wanted to let people know these people are a rip off do not give any in formation on the internet about your checking account now i will have to go to the bank and change everything because people like this ella

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANGELA May 19, 2009

    THIS WEBSITE IS USING DIFFERENT COMPANY NAMES EACH TIME THEY DRAFT MONEY OUT OF MY CHECKING ACCOUNT. I ORIGINALLY APPLIED FOR A PAYDAY LOAN AND SAID NO THANKS TO ALL OF THE EXTRA SERVICES THEY WERE OFFERING ME, BUT FOR SOME REASON THEY ARE CHARGING ME ANYWAY FOR THESE SERVICES. I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT THEY WILL CANCEL THE SERVICE AND REFUND ME MY MONEY EACH TIME I CALL A DIFFERENT (800) NUMBER BUT THE MONEY STILL HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED BACK TO ME. MY BANK SAYS THAT I WILL NED TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT AND OPEN A NEW ONE TO STOP THIS FROM HAPPENING IN THE FUTURE. I AM SOOOO UPSET THAT THESE PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO GET AWAY WITH THIS! THIS IS CRIMINAL WHAT THEY ARE DOING! IF I STOLE MONEY FROM SOMEONE'S ACCOUNT I WOULD GO TO JAIL RIGHT AWAY, SO HOW ARE THEY GETTING AWAY WITH THIS? PLEASE SOMEONE EXPLAIN IT TO ME! ONE COMPANY CALLS ITSELF PAYDAY LOAN RESOURCE SERVICES AND THE OTHER IS IDENTITY THEFT PROTECTION. WHAT A JOKE TO CALL THEMSELVES THAT WHEN THEY ARE STEALING PEOPLE'S IDENTITY TO GET THEIR MONEY! BEWARE OF APPLICATIONS FOR PAYDAY LOANS OVER THE INTERNET!!

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    ms parker May 17, 2009

    This company which I know nothing about, has been taking money from my bank account without my permission. And now because of this my account is now negative and I will most likely have to close my account at least until I can meet with my attorney. I am a disabled single parent, who only has a monthly income, so every penny counts. I've been trying to find out how I can get a refund, but I have had no luck.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vickie Feb 13, 2009

    I DID NOT AUTHORIZE THIS EITHER AND THEY HAVE TAKEN MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT FOR THE LAST TWO MONTHS. THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED BY THE BBB.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Randy winterrowd Feb 12, 2009

    I also had money of $17.93 taken out of my checking accont on 2/9/08. I NEVER AUTHORIZED THIS. i HAVE CONTACTED MY ATTORNEY HE SAID TO ME THIS IS FRAUD AND THAT YOU BETTER DEPOSIT THE FUNDS BACK INTO MY CHECKING ACCOUNT OR LEGAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN. And I better hear something from you in the next buisness day.

    EMAIL - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    juls Jan 27, 2009

    i had 17.93 takin out of my account n did not agree to it. now i owe wiyhdrawl charges. something needs to be done with this so called company. i did not get a loan either!

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juanita Arroyo Jan 22, 2009

    cancel/refund withdraw with my knowledge.$17.95 refund

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juanita Arroyo Jan 22, 2009

    cancel/refund

    0 Votes
  • Po
    PowerlessMartha Jan 17, 2009

    I just looked at my checking account and found out that this unknown company Pycsloan.com had withdrawn $17.93 from my checking account showing that I had authorized this payment on-line, which I did not.

    I can't call my bank now to stop the payment because it is the weekend.

    I tried calling the phone # shown on their bogus withdrawal check and of course no one is there now. I left a message and will be pursuing this further with them in the morning.

    I just am glad to see that someone else has had this problem with this bogus company.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    natasha martin Dec 29, 2008

    I made a complaint of a transaction that this company took out of my account. And demand for my money back, but was told its non refundable

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gregory Malcolm Dec 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is withdrawing money from our checking account. How do we stop this?

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dame Dec 10, 2008

    Upon checking my bank statement I found an unauthorized withdrawal from pycsloan for customer service. I called the number and was told that the $17.93 could not be refunded. It was NEVER authorized nor did I ever receive a payday loan online. This is an absolute SCAM and needs to be made known and stopped.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nicole snyder Dec 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i just had the same thing happen to me two days ago and they also took out $17.93 out of my account. I also bank with the same bank Chase.

    0 Votes
  • De
    denise custancae Dec 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I applied online for a payday loan and checked my account over the next few weeks and several withdrawls were mad without my permission.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah James Dec 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had the exact same problem with this company. First some place called Theft ID protection withdrew $31.95 then one week later this company PYCSLOAN withdrew $17.93. When I called the guy did not want to ID himself then gave me a name of John Turner (yeah right). Then he asked for my social security number. I figured if you made the draft without my social why do you need it now. He found my account and claims that it's cancelled, but will not refund the money even though I did not agree to this deduction in the first place. I also notice that there is no link back into the sights that they claim you had to venture into in order for this to happen. They list the names of the companies, but when you click on the name it brings up a form thats barely legible and does not take you back to the sight. I have no idea how many other companies will be taking drafts from my account so now I have to close the account and open a new one. This is unfare and something needs to be done about these types of scams. They don't need to sell their service if they take $17 or $30 from 100 people a day they make $1793, and $3000 that's a total of $4, 793 per day! That's a lot of money

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laura Gomez Dec 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I didn't authorize PYCSLOAN to withdraw $17.93 out of my account and now I have other charges that I need to pay. I am disputing this charge with them.

    Laura

    0 Votes
  • Co
    connie cook Dec 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this company drafted $7.99 from my account and i never even applied for a loan with them. i don't know how they got my account number. i however will be filing charges against them with my attorney. furthermore i do not want any further tampering with my account. if any futher withdrawals are made without my permission legal action will ensue.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    donte braboy Dec 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    there was $17.93 taking out of my account and i did not get a loan or authorize anyone to withdraw any money from my account. Because of the $17.93 that was taking out of my account it has caused my account to have overdraft charges. So can you please as soon as humanly possible return my money to my bank account. THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tina jordan-trainque Nov 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yep they have charged me twice and when I went to their site to request reimbursement they told me that I would receive a response immediately and I did not. Isn't taking money out of your account without permission illegal?

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Nov 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THEY GOT ME THE SAME WAY TOO. JUST LIKE YOU SAID.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anthony tucker Nov 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    pycsloan.com have been taking money out ofd my checking acc, i did not get a loan from them i need for this to stop now.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joey boldt Nov 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want charges stopped from my account!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CHRISTY JACKSON-KOWATCH Nov 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THEY HAVE DONE THE SAME TO ME ILLEGALLY BUT MY BANK HAS ALLOWED ME TO FILL OUT A COMPLAINT/FRAUD FORM AND I WILL BE REFUNDED IN 10 DAYS LUCKILY. COMPANIES LIKE THIS SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN

    0 Votes
  • Cy
    Cynthia Nelson Nov 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    On 11-13-08 My bank, Chase sent me an email that someone unknown to me tried to debit my bank acct for $17.93. Fortunately, the funds were not available so the debit was denied. Unfortunately, because no funds were available my bank charged me $35.00 for NSF!!! I had innocently applied for a pay day loan but pycsloan.com was NEVER one of my choices and I did NOT apply with there company for a loan. Until today, I had never heard of them. I will attempt to contact them at [protected], the number I received from my bank. Regardless of the outcome I will file fraud charges through my bank. Thank you, indy Nelson

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.