Purenaturallite.comerection enhancement pills

A Review updated:

Yesterday I was on a site that sent me on to a link that said
it had an offer of natural erection enhancement pills at €24.99.
I decided to order a box. While trying to place my date, it said that
the city I live in was wrongly written, so I kept on trying. The ad never
said how many pills it has and also didn´t state a total bill sum, even if
it said that postage was included.
When I check my online banking...€172, 16 had been deducted by this
company and the bank says I have to call them, but I am unable to fine any phone number or email to get the sum returned. I have to go to the police and start a FRAUD claim. I am going to hand this over to my lawyer, but find it VILE that people cheat in such a vulgar manner. Your business must be doing very poorly to sink so low!

More Purenaturallite.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Su
    sumit sinha Jan 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi
    My name is Sumit Sinha, from India.
    I purchased these pills from the site for inr 10, 441.29 from my ICICI Amex credit card on 2nd October 2018 and the transaction id is 839088. Money is deducted from my card, but the product never came . It is fraudulent done by the company. I want my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leckz Nov 13, 2018

    [censored] you!!! PURENATURALLITE.COM

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leckz Nov 13, 2018

    Same as here my accnt was deducted 18, 000yen this is a scam!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymundo Enciso Alarcon Feb 05, 2018

    Soy Ray. E
    Encargue un pedido de 6 frascos el 21 de enero y es 5 de febrero y no llega ni llegara tal pedido, creo que facebook, , deberia de bloquear este tipo de fraudes de su pagina, Si hay forma de unir fuerzas, hay que hacerlo para que no caigan otras personas, seguire en la pagina para ver comentarios

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sam15 Jan 26, 2018

    i got a credit card bill of a huge amount from this vendor site whereas i do not ever remember having ordered any such product from this co. Its possible i saw this site online but am flummoxed. Now i open this site & seeing other comments am sure its a 100 % fraud site. Im reporting this merchant to authorities.
    Sameer

    1 Votes
  • Le
    Leckz Nov 13, 2018

    @sam15 Same as here...

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venkateswararao Chamarthy Aug 10, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    same here .it is rated/ 1450 rupees per bottle.when i ordered today(10/8/2017)Rs/100005 is deducted .it is through credit card..it is cheating.and I too will complain to cyber police if they do not pay back

    0 Votes
  • Gm
    Gmoramirez Jul 13, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    por favor necesito ayuda el dia junio 17 del presente año pague con mi tarjeta de credito seis frascos de dichas pastas y hasta el dia de hoy a las 6, 13 pm no me llega ninguna encomienda, , , que debo de hacer ??? mi correo es [email protected] en espera de su valiosa respuesta cordialmente Guillermo

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mario Javier Duarte Cardona Dec 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Gmoramirez Hola Guillermo, Soy Mario J. Duarte de México. Una pregunta, en que quedó tu pedido., Yo también hice un pedido igual, ir un Frasco, pero de la Tarjeta me descontaron el valor de 6 frascos, mismos que aún No he Recibido. Y Como quedó tu situación..??

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.