941
Comments
0
Complaints

Complainant20091

Complainant20091 Profile

  • Leichester, United Kingdom

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Jul 23, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - missing baggage for 8 days!
Jul 23, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - missing baggage for 8 days!
Jul 22, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - crew services
Jul 20, 2019
GoToGate SG - refund status
Jul 20, 2019
GoToGate - about my refund it’s been 3 months and 9 days ago I canceled my ticket and until now I didn’t yet get my refund there is no one can help us
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - unethical behavior and support
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - no notification regarding unsuccessful booking
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - flight cancelled on my whole journey (round trip)
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - service officer at ma transfer desk, changi airport
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - flight mh 0124 per to kul 16th july 2019 depart 1550
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - reschedule timing
Jul 20, 2019
Malaysia Airlines - cancellation of flight without notice
Jun 03, 2019
eDreams - booking a flight
Jun 01, 2019
Turkish Airlines - booked a flight from germany to tbilisi
May 22, 2019
Travelgenio - never received confirmation email and can't get through to customer service
May 22, 2019
Travelgenio - travelgenio - not refunding the cancelled jet airways flight tickets
May 19, 2019
Travelgenio - flight booking reservation number c7p37q
May 19, 2019
Travelgenio - flights booked for three people which we were not able to use as incorrectly processed and travelgenio refusing to refund us
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - flight booking refunds
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - flight cancellation
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - refund request
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - refund for cancelled flights
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - refund
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - no care for wellbeing of customers safety
May 18, 2019
Travelgenio - flight booking refunds

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.