PDVSAReal or Fake offer letter

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Dear Sir

I want to know above offer letter is original or fake, kindly give ur best sir

Regards
N.nirmal


Attn :


PDVSA STATE OIL COMPANY: has immediate employment opportunities.We intends
to invite experienced Individuals/Expatriates or Consultancy firm who is
capable of rendering expertise services in various fields of Engineering,
Construction and Installation, NDT, Geology, Project Management, Welding
and Fabrication, Plant/Start-Up, Maintenance, Mechanical/Technical/Design
Engineering, Information Technology, Administrative, Commissioning and
Medical Experts.

ENTITLEMENT, BENEFITS AND PACKAGES:

. A very attractive net salary paid in US$, Sterling or Euros equivalent
depending on
employee home country and currency preference with annual salary review.
. Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.
. Free medical/dental care in UNITED KINGDOM for employee and family.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.
. Paid airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel.
.Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.

.Full access to some of the finest and social recreational facilities in
UNITED KINGDOM.
.Life Insurance and Paid vacation.

Official vehicle/Maximum security in work environment and housing community.

Applicants are to provide him/her self with visa and all other necessary
travel documents that will enable him/her to come over to his job
community (here) though one assurance we can prove is that we can stand in
favour of your name and appologise to the british council in your area to
assist you to make sure that visa and all the travel documents are issue
to you smoothly.

JOB STATUS:

Full-Time and Half Time .

SALARY INDICATION:

GBP 5, 000 POUNDS (Five thousand pounds) and above depending upon
experience and field of specialization.


Capable and Interested Firm are to E - mail resumes / cv and details of
experiences to:-

Mr. Brent Mckay
(Personnel Manager)
PDVSA State Oil Company
Avenue Liberation, Torre Estate Road Aberdeen, postcode- PBD07P, Scotland.
Hot-line: +[protected]
E-mail: brentmckay.[protected]@codehot.co.uk
www.pdvsa.com


--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
MailScanner thanks transtec Computers for their support.

Responses

  • Ni
    Nicky4555 Sep 25, 2009

    i have also recieved this letter. so what you think now

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ran1984 Mar 11, 2010

    this is for my clarification that the company i have specified does exists or fake please find it out send me a reply

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tint Jun 09, 2010

    Me too, I have got like that .How can I believe and reply me is it fake or not

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tint Jun 09, 2010

    pI have got interview questions and pls verify fake or not
    email to [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    swethareddy Jun 12, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yeah me to got the same offer letter

    0 Votes
  • Nr
    N.R.Nagarajan Jun 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    Below mail i have received from PDVSA STATE OIL COMPANY. Please send me the details . This is fake or Not.

    email- [email protected]


    Thanks& Regards
    N.R.Nagarajan


    --- On Mon, 28/6/10, PDVSA STATE OIL COMPANY. <[email protected]> wrote:


    From: PDVSA STATE OIL COMPANY. <[email protected]>
    Subject: Your CV Has Been Shortlisted [PDVSA STATE OIL COMPANY]
    To: [email protected]
    Date: Monday, 28 June, 2010, 4:36 AM


    STATE OIL COMPANY SCOTLAND.
    Registered Sub Office:Avenue Liberation,
    Torre Estate Road Aberdeen, Postcode-PBD07P,
    Scotland, United Kingdom.
    Tell:[protected]
    E-mail: [email protected]

    Job Ref No:ST0332169-124

    State Oil and Gas Inc is interested to employ individuals who excel in their area of expertise in all areas of engineering, all other oil and gas related sector, Trading, Documentation/ Shipment Management, Liaison, International Business Dev Mgr, Merchandiser, Other Export/ Import, VP - Operations/ COO, External Consultant, SBU Head /Profit Centre Head, CEO/MD/ Country Manager, finance managers, Floor Staff, Driver, Security/Gate-man, Accountant, Admin, ! E.T.C.

    As per the online recruitment that we conducted with our Recruitment Partner (www.monsterindia.com), we have gone through your CV / Resume through our Recruitment Partner's website, and you have been selected you as one of the qualified candidates that will work in Midland Oil and Gas Inc Scotland UK. Your resume is also in the custody of our screening depart but the screening department require a few more details from your end to substantiate the information they already have in their Custody, so you are to fill out the below short form which shall aid our screening department in there judgment of issues to see if you shall come out successfully and be offered a position with us. Fill out the form below to enable us re-confirm the details we found in your resume / CV at our Recruitment Agent website:

    Note: Filling below form and return it back with your CV in your reply message and do also provide us with a another copy of your CV / RESUME to enable! the screening department re-confirm your resume which they have at th eir custody as of the moment. Reply to E-mail: [email protected]

    Full Name:
    Full address:
    Nationality:
    State:
    City/Zip Code:
    Sex:
    Age:
    Mobile Number:

    Best regard
    Mrs.Joy Woodgreen.
    Human Resources Manager / Recruiting Manager.
    PDVSA State Oil Company.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    m.a.lateef Nov 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I m lateef .
    yeah me to got the same offer letter

    0 Votes
  • Co
    commanman Nov 02, 2012

    i also received the same yaar.Pls some one help us

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teddy black Jun 27, 2013

    is this real or fake overt..?

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teddy black Jun 27, 2013

    I get an email from mr brent McKay Registered Sub Office:
    1 Old Watford Road, Bricket Wood,
    St Albans, Hertfordshire AL2-3Rs,
    United Kingdom.
    Telephone: +[protected]
    I just wanted to ask if this company is genuine and not a fake company offering job to me.
    please advise and answer from you, thank you very much

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.