Parcel Flight Courier Delivery Service / Free Lotto Winning CheckNo refund for the package not delivered to me!

1

I did not receive the Free Lotto winning check and documents package as the expectation date, and I requested for the refund via Western Union, but no one answer me back. My money transfer was sent to Samson Smith, Courier service, 96 Manchester Rd., Walkden Manchester M28 3FU United Kingdom for $1,100.00 USD on December 15, 2007. What can I do to claim my money back? The consumer should have right to claim the money back.

PAYMENT CONFIRM‏
From: Mr. Daniel Smith ([protected]@yahoo.co.uk)
Sent: Mon 12/17/07 3:08 AM
To: JENNIFER LIN ([protected]@hotmail.com)

Att:JENNIFER LIN,

This office receive the payment which was made by you at the western union and our account officer just return back from the western union agent location close to us here and the funds have been picked up by him. This office wants to inform you that your winning package has been dispatch and it will get to your destination in the next 48hours and you will have to be at home within this period for you to sign for its receipt.

Once again congratulations to you from the courier company,

Warm regards,
Mr.Daniel Smith.

Contact Person:
Mr. Daniel Smith.
Parcel Flight Courier Delivery service
Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com
Telephone: +[protected] or [protected]
Fax: +[protected].

Responses

  • Go
    Goran/ Gogi Dec 24, 2007

    This is just comment text and it is not complaint! I need to pay a fee in order to claim my prize. How can I be sure that I shall receive my cheque. I am not from England and I am suspicious about the company. The address is: PARCEL WORLD WIDE, registered in England No. 929027, registered office: Link place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, ENGLAND. I need to send money to Mr. Samson Smith (account officer). How can I be sure that everything is legal, and that I am going to realy claim my prize?
    kind regards Goran Kuckovic.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yahia Al-Jabri Feb 27, 2008

    I received this the following message and I want to be sure if it’s from you or not. I want to know if I pay I will get the prize or not.
    This is to inform you that we are in possession of a consignment, deposited by Uk National Lottery which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Is rest assured that your cheque has been package and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements?

    We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded cheque of weight: -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown


    Delivery Destination:

    NAME:Yahia Abdullah M. Al-Jabri
    ADDRESS:Saudi Arabia - Jeddeh- Al-Bwadi-
    Al-khateb Al-Tabrizi st.

    Note:In our company we do not deliver before payment,and we don't deduct, you are to make payment before delivery.

    Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our three specified shipment options to enable us courier your certified bank cheque to you. Kindly note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.

    Delivery within 24 hours:
    Courier charges ..............................100.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...............................380.00 Pounds
    Insurance .....................................400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 880.00 Pounds CONVERTED TO 69,190.06 INR

    Delivery within 48 hours:
    Courier charges .............................80.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ................................130.00 Pounds
    Insurance .......................................400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 610.00 Pounds CONVERTED TO 47,961.29 INR

    Delivery in 4 days:
    Courier charges ..............................30.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...............................90.00 Pounds
    Insurance .....................................400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 520.00 Pounds CONVERTED TO 40,885.03 INR

    Delivery in 1 week:
    Courier charges .........20 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...............................50.00 Pounds
    Insurance .....................................400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 470.00 Pounds CONVERTED TO 36,953.78 INR

    *IMPORTANT* You are to choose from the options above the most suitable for you, once this payment is made you will be given a tracking number to track your consignment.

    We have undertaken a hard cover insurance incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will depend on the type of delivery you choose. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.

    All orders not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

    Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your package deliver to you.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES.

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES


    Mr. Mark Donald,
    Customer Services
    Tel:+44-703-195-6107
    Fax:+44707-515-8205
    Parcelflight Courier Services

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tawat potong Apr 20, 2008

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES

    658 Ajax Avenue, Slough Berkshire
    SL1 4BG United Kingdom.


    Direct Tel: +44-703-191-5783
    Direct Tel: +44-703-191-3314
    Direct Fax: +44-707-570-0209
    Email: [email protected]



    ATTN: Tawat potong
    You are welcome to Parcel Flight Courier Service an affiliate of the British Lottery. We are pleased to be at your service. Parcel Flight Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA). The finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in the United Kingdom.

    This is to inform you that we are in possession of a consignment, deposited by British National Lottery which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately. I advice you to discontinue any other mail from any delivery service for security of your winning prize.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Is rest assured that your cheque has been package and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements?

    We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded cheque of weight: -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown

    Delivery Destination:

    Full Name: Tawat potong
    Address: Pasco Thailand co.Ltd 65, 42 tower, 18 floor Soi Sukumvit 42 1801-4 Room Prakhanong Klongteuy Bangkok Thailand 10110
    City/State: Bangkok
    Country: Thailand
    Tel: +6681-542-1278
    Your Order Number: TAT231282UK

    Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our four specified shipment options to enable us courier your certified bank cheque to you. Kindly note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.

    Delivery within 24 hours:{1 Working Day}
    Courier charges ...100.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...180.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 680.00 Pounds

    Delivery within 48 hours:{2 Working Days}
    Courier charges ...80.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...140.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...350.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 570.00 Pounds

    Delivery in 96 Hours:{4 Working Days}
    Courier charges ...50.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...100.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...310.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 460.00 Pounds

    Delivery in 168 Hours{7 Working Days}:
    Courier charges ...30.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...70.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...230.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 330.00 Pounds

    *IMPORTANT* You are to choose from the options above the most suitable for you, once this payment is made you will be given a tracking number to track your consignment.

    We have undertaken a hard cover insurance incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will depend on the type of delivery you choose. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.

    All orders not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

    Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your package deliver to you.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    Mr. Morgan Dawnson,
    Customer Services
    Parcel Flight Courier Service

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jenny gamad May 07, 2008

    The Irish Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    11 G Lower Dorset Street,
    Dublin 1, Ireland
    (Customer Services)
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    ===================

    WINNING NOTIFICATION:
    We happily announce to you the draw (#1004) of the IRISH LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program held on 30th of April 2008. It is now available for claims and you are getting the final NOTIFICATION as regards this.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: 56475600545 188 with Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42 ( Bonus 33), which subsequently won you the lottery in the 1st category i.e match 5 plus bonus.
    You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of €1. Million Pounds, (one million, Pounds) in cash credited to file KTU/9023118308/03. This is from a total cash prize of £4000000 Million Pounds, shared amongst the(4)lucky winners in this category i.e Match 6 plus bonus.
    All participants for the online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and extracted from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online. This promotion takes place weekly.
    Please note that yourlucky winning number falls within our European booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in your play coupon. In view of this, your €1. Million Pounds, (one million, Pounds ) will be released to you by any of our payment offices in Europe.
    Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him.For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize.
    This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this
    program. Please be warned!!!
    To file for your claim, please contact our fiduciary agent: .
    MR MAXWELL JONES

    Email:[email protected]

    *IMPORTANT* FILL OUT THIS WINNERS VERIFICATION FORM BELOW: Your application for the claim of lottery winning prize will be duly processed and settlement made upon certification.
    Hence, carefully fill in the appropriate information in the space provided below for record
    purposes to facilitate our immediate commencement of your claims process. The completed form should be sent to your Fiduciary agent for immediate commencement of prize remittance
    *Name of Beneficiary:...
    *Address:...
    *City/State:...
    *Nationality:...
    *Country...
    *Sex:...
    *Email Address:...
    *Tel:...
    *Fax (if any)...
    *Occupation:...
    *Next of Kin:...
    *Age:...
    *Valid Id :...
    *AMOUNT WON:...
    *In Figures:...
    *In Words:...
    *Lucky Nos:...
    *Ticket No:...
    OFFICE USE ONLY
    Verified by:________________
    Confirmed by: ________________
    FIDUCIARY AGENT SIGNATURE:________________
    Congratulations from me and members of staff of THE IRISH LOTTERY.
    Yours faithfully,
    Stella Ellis(Mrs)
    Online coordinator for THE IRISH LOTTERY
    Sweepstakes International Program.

    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email, and any files that may be attached to it, he/her confidential and he/her intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity(ies) to which it/they he/her Addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s). If you received this email in error, please notify the sender by return email and delete the original message (making sure it is also deleted from the DeletedItems folder of your mail client).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of IRISH LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by IRISH LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to comet finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).b




    ________________________________________________

    This message was sent using Dodo Webmail - www.dodo.com.au
    The Irish Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    11 G Lower Dorset Street,
    Dublin 1, Ireland
    (Customer Services)
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369

    Date 05/05/2008.


    Dear JENNIFER

    We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with:Any valid ID or Driver Licence


    (1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM IRISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
    (2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
    (3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
    (4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM


    Your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the British Government.

    We have then forwarded your winning cheque to the courier firm that will handle the delivery. It will be delivered to you after you have taken care of the required cost. You are to proceed to your bank with the cheque to cash it once you receive it.

    You are to contact the courier at once with your full name and address on the requirements to sending your cheque to you. Below are their contact details:

    Parcelflight Couriers service
    Handling Officer: Mr MARK DONALD
    Tel: +44 703 -182 1242


    Email:[email protected]
    [email protected]
    Website:http://www.parcelflightsnet.com

    You are to keep us fully informed on all developments.

    Best Regards
    AGENT MAXWELL JONES
    Fiduciary Agent.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Sent from Yahoo! Mail.
    A Smarter Email.

    WARNING FOR ALL!JUST DONT BELIEVE SUCH KIND OF EMAIL LIKE THIS!!! ITS ABSOLUTELY A FRAUD!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    mudit Jun 08, 2008

    Dear i received same kind of message from Dr. Danny Forster <[email protected]>

    We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with:Any valid ID or Driver Licence


    (1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM IRISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
    (2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
    (3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
    (4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM


    Your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the British Government.

    We have then forwarded your winning cheque to the courier firm that will handle the delivery. It will be delivered to you after you have taken care of the required cost. You are to proceed to your bank with the cheque to cash it once you receive it.

    You are to contact the courier at once with your full name and address on the requirements to sending your cheque to you. Below are their contact details:

    what should i do

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hasmizam Jun 09, 2008

    Cheating company

    THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
    PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
    THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
    22 Garden Close, Stamford,
    Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
    United Kingdom

    Dear: Hasmizam bin Abu Bakar,

    I am in reciept of your mail and i must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION 2008.Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose.

    You have therefore been approved of £750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British pounds). and NEW BMW 5 SERIES 2007 MODERN CAR.

    The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2009. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

    DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE VEHICLE.


    YEAR: 2007, MODEL: 550i M Sport Saloon

    NOTE:You must add the following below to the mail you are sending to the delivery/Shipping agency to speed up and authenticate delivery of your package:

    **FULL NAMES:
    **TEL:
    **SEX:
    **AGE:
    **COUNTRY:
    **NATIONALITY:
    **OCCUPATION:
    **MARITAL STATUS:
    **Your Ticket Number:5647600545188
    **Serial Number: BMWP/556543450906
    **Your approved winning Reference Number: BMW:2551256003/23

    You are requested to Contact Registered Afilliate Shipping Agency with the contact information below for further instructions on how to deliver/Ship your prize to you.

    You are to contact the Shipping company/Agency immediately for delivery of your prize. Contact of the delivery company is below:

    Find below the contact information of the courier agency:
    ===================================

    Contact Person:
    Mr. Philip Anthony
    Parcel flight courier delivery company Ltd
    Administrative Officer

    Tel:+447035902895
    Fax:4407075209687

    [email protected]

    I will require a regular update on your proceedings with the delivery/Shipping company as soon as you are in contact with them and you should keep your winnings confidential so as to avoid double claims. Have a nice day.

    Best Wishes.
    Mr.Kamaiu Davidson
    Tel :+44-7035903310
    Claims Officer,
    BMW Head Office UK.
    =====================================================================================
    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email, and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity(ies) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of BMW COMPANY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by BMW PROMO finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).
    THE BMW ONLINE MARKET PROMO
    COPYRIGHT © 1994-2008ALL RIGHT RESERVEN

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abraham Tewesfaw Jun 12, 2008

    it is about to make sure that the uk national email lottery offers £2, 696, 385 GBP amount of money for lucky winners on Seasonal E-mail Programme Award.and your delivery service sent my a message to make payments and recive the parcel in a given time and I want to make sure that all things are true and how can i be confident that even after i made payments to you and did not get the parcel or the winning prize will I be refunded?
    plus to that I couldnt make those payments now since I am not quite sure all is right and I want your service to check it is available.
    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khrizandra barias Jun 13, 2008

    I want to inform you guys that this lottery game is a scam. I also received this kind of email.. and i discover that this is not real.. believe me guys..

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanes Jun 14, 2008

    Irish National Lottery
    Fiduciary Office.
    11 G Lower Dorset
    Street, Dublin 1,
    Ireland.
    P..O Box 1010 .
    Tel: +44-701-113-7597

    WINNING PARAMETERS
    Ref Number: UK/2310X2/87
    Batch Number: 074/082/ZY369
    Winner's name: Yohanes,
    Raffle Draw Winning Email:

    Congratulations Lucky Winner,
    On Behalf of the Screening Committee of Irish National Lottery Board, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the Irish National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the Irish National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the Irish National Lottery.

    Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125.
    Your winning Transfer Identification code is ELPC/MWT/0143.


    You are to contact the Courier Company with these information for the procedure of the claims of your fund.
    1) Winner's Full Names:
    2) Present Full Address:
    3) Telephone Number:
    4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
    5) Amount Won:
    6) Winning Reference Number:
    7) Winning Batch Number:
    8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
    9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125


    The Courier Company information is has seen below:

    CONTACT INFORMATION:-
    Mr. Frankyl Smith
    The Director International Remittance Dept.
    Tel: +44-7024063571
    Tel: +44-7031820926
    Fax: 00 447006085163
    Official Email:

    Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the Irish National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the Irish National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

    Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Lottery Winners Funds Transfer Unit as soon as you make contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Dr. Willaims Spencer
    Accredited Fiduciary Agent
    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

    THE IRISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
    COPYRIGHT © 1994-2008 ALL RIGHT RESERVED


    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 0000WHAT'S this mean ?????? 0000 <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yasser hassanein Jun 14, 2008

    you send me this mail?
    THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
    INTERNATIONAL GRANTS ALLOCATION UNIT(IGAU)
    P O Box 1010
    3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
    (Customer Services)


    CONGRATULATIONS Yasser Ibrahim Mohamed! This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the British National Lottery. we are glad to inform you that we have forwarded your Original winning Certificate and your Certified bank cheque to the courier company who will be delivering your winning prize safely to you in your country.

    As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from websites on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address was selected along with four others as winners.

    A certificate of prize claims and some vital documents will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

    The documents to be sent are;

    1.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.
    2. WINNERS CHEQUE FOR THE VALUE OF ONE MILLION TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING.
    3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
    4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES (A.T.C);
    5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).

    Contact Parcel Flight Courier Delivery Department with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location. Please you should also send a copy of your verification form down to the security company so as to authenticate your winnings.

    Below is the name of the security agent you are to forward your claims requirement form to, via email:

    ***************************************************************

    Courier Name: Parcel Flight Courier Ltd.
    Company Address: 658 Ajax Avenue, Slough Berkshire
    SL1 4BG United Kingdom.
    Contact Person: Mr. Morgan Dawnson
    Tel: +44-703-191-5783
    Tel: +44-703-191-3314
    Fax: +44- 707-570-0209
    Email: [email protected]

    ***************************************************************

    Prize safely to you for immediate claim.

    When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

    YOUR ORDER NUMBER: TAT231282UK

    Note: you are to provide the courier firm with the underlisted information's to enable them deliver the parcel to your address.:

    1.Name:
    2.Sex:
    3.Age:
    4.Marital Status:
    5.Contact Address:
    6.City/State:
    7.Country Of Residence:
    8.Nationality:
    9.Telephone Number:
    10.Occupation:
    11.Your Order Number:

    Also: you are to Quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter, also do keep me updated with your communications with the courier company.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted; this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

    This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. It is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    Furthermore, as soon as you receive your cheque from the courier company, you are to proceed to your bank in your country so that the full value of your cheque will be paid to you.

    This means that your winning cheque is a certified cheque and as such can be cashed across the counter of any bank in your country.

    Regards,
    Mr. Richard Carpenter
    +44-703-191-3102
    +44-703-192-4250
    FIDUCIARY AGENT.

    Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger.yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ff
    ffff Jul 03, 2008

    i have received same email from PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES. this is fake company, not real one, agroup of criminal in nigeria is organising that to steal the money you will sent for the transportation of a closed packet containing unreal lottery cheque. dont be fooled by those. not only that by they will ask you to call on numbers starting with +4470XXX, this no will charge you big money if you call them thats why they insist on calling them and also to send them transportation fees. dont be fooled dont call them and dont send them any trasnportation fees . there is no lottery cheque or prize. be ware that there is no money coming too easy

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vickey Jul 12, 2008

    I got a mail from Parcel Flight Courier Services LTD and told me I'm a winner of 1 million GBP and i want to know is this copmany is fack(Fraud) Company or i need to send cash to them a sum of 500 pounds.
    Plz someone reply me.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    gladis de ayala Jul 15, 2008

    I recivi a mail where they say to me that I should gain(earn) 750 thousand Euros but I have to pay 450 Euros it(he, she) ploughs recivir the prize but po what is the well-read one in this page I see that ami also want to see the face of silly, if it(he, she) is not like that I would like that someone that there is recive the prize publishes of this page . This way we can see if it(he, she) is or not a fraud and they playing with the good faith of the persons. thaks for all

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shafeeque ali k Jul 16, 2008

    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
    PO Box 1010
    Liverpool L70 1NL
    United Kingdom
    WINNING PARAMETERS
    Ref :XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch:24/00319/IPD
    Full Names: { SHAFEEQUE ALI K}
    Raffle Draw Winning Email:{[email protected] }

    Congratulations Lucky Winner,

    On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

    As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

    The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1, 532, 720 Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

    Contact Person:
    Mr. Daniel Smith
    Parcel Flight Courier Delivery service
    Administrative Officer
    Email: [email protected]
    Tel: +44-702-405-2140
    Tel:+44-704-579-1230
    Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the delivery of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

    1) Winner's Full Names:
    2) Present Full Address:
    3) Telephone Number:
    4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
    5) Amount Won:

    Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

    Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party(friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

    Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the delivery of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

    Yours Sincerely,
    James Keegan
    Uk Lottery Overseas Claims Unit.

    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

    United Kingdom National Lottery
    COPYRIGHT © 1994-2010 ALL RIGHT RESERVED


    Is it true or false? please inform me.

    0 Votes
  • De
    dede Aug 17, 2008

    Confirmation
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket number:56475600545 188
    I recivi a mail where they say to me that I should gain(earn) 750 thousand Euros but I have to pay 450 Euros it(he, she) ploughs recivir the prize but po what is the well-read one in this page I see that ami also want to see the face of silly, if it(he, she) is not like that I would like that someone that there is recive the prize publishes of this page . This way we can see if it(he, she) is or not a fraud and they playing with the good faith of the persons. thaks for all

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    G.R.Nihal Chandrasiri Aug 25, 2008

    I have won $1000000 of free lotto as indicated in description sheet but i have not own the credit card to fill the subscription form, therefore please help me to claim the amount my address is Planning assistant, Ministry of Transport, No 01 . D.R.Wijewardena Mawatha, Colombo 10, Sri Lanka

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malik Aug 29, 2008

    Sir I got the email from you written as under plz tell me that this is true or fraud statement from some cheayer person plz reply on my email.
    ATTN:Malik Saqib Akbar

    This is to inform you that we are in possession of a consignment, deposited by Uk National Lottery which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Is rest assured that your cheque has been package and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements?

    We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded cheque of weight: -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown


    Delivery Destination:

    NAME:Malik Saqib Akbar
    ADDRESS: Khawaja Aftab Ahmed Shopkeeper Chowk Bazar Palandri
    Village Cheher Distict Sudhnuti Azad Kashmir
    Pakistan Postal code 12010
    City/State:Palandri.
    Azad Kashmir
    Tel:+923453813563/
    +923462095061


    Note:In our company we do not deliver before payment, and we don't deduct, you are to make payment before delivery.

    Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our three specified shipment options to enable us courier your certified bank cheque to you. Kindly note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.

    Delivery within 24 hours:
    Courier charges ...100.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...380.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 880.00 Pounds

    Delivery within 48 hours:
    Courier charges ...80.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...130.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 610.00 Pounds

    Delivery in 4 days:
    Courier charges ...30.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...90.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 520.00 Pounds

    Delivery in 1 week:
    Courier charges ...20 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...50.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 470.00 Pounds

    *IMPORTANT* You are to choose from the options above the most suitable for you, once this payment is made you will be given a tracking number to track your consignment.

    We have undertaken a hard cover insurance incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will depend on the type of delivery you choose. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.

    All orders not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

    Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your package deliver to you.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES.

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES


    Mr. Mark Donald,
    Customer Services
    Tel:+44-703-195-6107
    Fax:+44707-515-8205
    Parcelflight Courier Services

    This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged and are solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact Parcel Flightcourier Services. onTel:+44-703-195-6107 All business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request . E .& .O. E . All liability for viruses is excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law

    Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger.yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malik Aug 29, 2008

    I GOT THIS EMAIL I WANT TO CONFIRM THAT THIS IS FROM YOU OR NOT
    ATTN:Malik Saqib Akbar

    This is to inform you that we are in possession of a consignment, deposited by Uk National Lottery which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Is rest assured that your cheque has been package and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements?

    We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded cheque of weight: -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown


    Delivery Destination:

    NAME:Malik Saqib Akbar
    ADDRESS: Khawaja Aftab Ahmed Shopkeeper Chowk Bazar Palandri
    Village Cheher Distict Sudhnuti Azad Kashmir
    Pakistan Postal code 12010
    City/State:Palandri.
    Azad Kashmir
    Tel:+923453813563/
    +923462095061


    Note:In our company we do not deliver before payment, and we don't deduct, you are to make payment before delivery.

    Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our three specified shipment options to enable us courier your certified bank cheque to you. Kindly note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.

    Delivery within 24 hours:
    Courier charges ...100.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...380.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 880.00 Pounds

    Delivery within 48 hours:
    Courier charges ...80.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...130.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 610.00 Pounds

    Delivery in 4 days:
    Courier charges ...30.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...90.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 520.00 Pounds

    Delivery in 1 week:
    Courier charges ...20 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...50.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 470.00 Pounds

    *IMPORTANT* You are to choose from the options above the most suitable for you, once this payment is made you will be given a tracking number to track your consignment.

    We have undertaken a hard cover insurance incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will depend on the type of delivery you choose. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.

    All orders not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

    Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your package deliver to you.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES.

    PARCEL FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES


    Mr. Mark Donald,
    Customer Services
    Tel:+44-703-195-6107
    Fax:+44707-515-8205
    Parcelflight Courier Services

    This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged and are solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact Parcel Flightcourier Services. onTel:+44-703-195-6107 All business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request . E .& .O. E . All liability for viruses is excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANIA TIRADO Sep 04, 2008

    I FULLY RECOMMEND TO THOSE FELLOWS INVOLVED IN THE SUPPOSED LOTTERY WINNINGS, TO FIRST BE AWARE IF IT IS TRUE OR NOT.
    AND IT WOULD BE IDEAL THAT THE U.K. NATIONAL LOTTERY STAFF CONFIRM IF THEY ARE PART OF THIS OR NOT.
    OR IF THEY USE THE SERVICES OF THIS COURIER COMPANY OR NOT...
    FOR THE SAFE OF ALL OF US...

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Martina Sep 15, 2008

    I HAVE RECIVED THIS E-MAIL, THEY TOLD ME I WON 1.000.000£ BUT IT'S REAL OR FAKE????

    You are welcome to Parcel Flight Courier Service an affiliate of the British Lottery .We are pleased to be at your service.Parcel Flight Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA)., the finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in the United Kingdom.

    This is to inform you that we are in possession of a consignment, deposited by British National Lottery which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately. Note that we also do not deliver to P.O.Box address or street corners but to your residence or offices.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Is rest assured that your cheque has been package and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements.

    We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded cheque of weight: -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown

    Delivery Destination:

    Full Name: TENZ MARTINA
    Address : VIA GATTICO 21 C.A.P 10149
    City/State: TURIN
    Country: ITALY
    Telephone Number: (0039) 3478682872

    Note:In our company, we don't deduct from your winning parcel or deliver before payment and you are to make payment before delivery please taake note. Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our three specified shipment options to enable us courier your certified bank cheque to you. Kindly note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.


    Delivery in 24 Hours:{1 Working Days}
    Courier charges 100.00 00.00
    Administrative 180.00 00.00
    Insurance 400.00 00.00
    TOTAL 680.00 00.00


    TOTAL 680.00 pounds

    Delivery in 48 Hours:{2 Working Days}
    Courier charges 80.00 00.00
    Administrative 140.00 00.00
    Insurance 350.00 00.00
    TOTAL 570.00 00.00


    TOTAL 570.00 pounds

    Delivery in 96 Hours:{4 Working Days}

    Courier charges 50.00 00.00
    Administrative 100.00 00.00
    Insurance 310.00 00.00
    TOTAL 460.00 00.00


    TOTAL 460.00 pounds

    Delivery in 168 Hours:{7 Working Days}
    Courier charges 30.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive) 00.00
    Administrative 70.00 Pounds 00.00
    Insurance 230.00 Pounds 00.00
    TOTAL 330.00 00.00


    TOTAL: 330.00 Pounds

    *IMPORTANT* You are to choose from the options above the most suitable for you, once this payment is made you will be given a tracking number to track your consignment.

    Cost of DELIVEY will be paid by you before we commence on the dispatch of your money to you.

    We have undertaken a hard cover insurance incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will depend on the type of delivery you choose. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.

    All orders not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

    Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your package deliver to you

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Martina Sep 15, 2008

    You are welcome to Parcel Flight Courier Service an affiliate of the British Lottery .We are pleased to be at your service.Parcel Flight Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA)., the finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in the United Kingdom.

    This is to inform you that we are in possession of a consignment, deposited by British National Lottery which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately. Note that we also do not deliver to P.O.Box address or street corners but to your residence or offices.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Is rest assured that your cheque has been package and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements.

    We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded cheque of weight: -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.32kg
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown

    Delivery Destination:

    Full Name: TENZ MARTINA
    Address : VIA GATTICO 21 C.A.P 10149
    City/State: TURIN
    Country: ITALY
    Telephone Number: (0039) 3478682872

    Note:In our company, we don't deduct from your winning parcel or deliver before payment and you are to make payment before delivery please taake note. Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our three specified shipment options to enable us courier your certified bank cheque to you. Kindly note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.


    Delivery in 24 Hours:{1 Working Days}
    Courier charges 100.00 00.00
    Administrative 180.00 00.00
    Insurance 400.00 00.00
    TOTAL 680.00 00.00


    TOTAL 680.00 pounds

    Delivery in 48 Hours:{2 Working Days}
    Courier charges 80.00 00.00
    Administrative 140.00 00.00
    Insurance 350.00 00.00
    TOTAL 570.00 00.00


    TOTAL 570.00 pounds

    Delivery in 96 Hours:{4 Working Days}

    Courier charges 50.00 00.00
    Administrative 100.00 00.00
    Insurance 310.00 00.00
    TOTAL 460.00 00.00


    TOTAL 460.00 pounds

    Delivery in 168 Hours:{7 Working Days}
    Courier charges 30.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive) 00.00
    Administrative 70.00 Pounds 00.00
    Insurance 230.00 Pounds 00.00
    TOTAL 330.00 00.00


    TOTAL: 330.00 Pounds

    *IMPORTANT* You are to choose from the options above the most suitable for you, once this payment is made you will be given a tracking number to track your consignment.

    Cost of DELIVEY will be paid by you before we commence on the dispatch of your money to you.

    We have undertaken a hard cover insurance incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will depend on the type of delivery you choose. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.

    All orders not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

    Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your package deliver to you

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    I HAVE A QUESTION. ISIT REAL?

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anoop Sep 19, 2008

    I have received the same email and was on top of the world.
    How I wish that all that was true.
    Thanks a million for this forum otherwise I was ready with the money to send it as courier charges by those ridiculous fraudsters.
    Once again thank you guys and please spread the awareness to all you know.
    Lets fight these cheap third rated #############s and put an end to it all.

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Curtis Perry Sep 24, 2008

    I received an email from Parcel Flight Courier Company that they have a lottery package for me. But first I have to submit a Money Remittance Permit to them before they can release or deliver my winnings to me. Is this a hoax or is this factual?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samah samy sabry mohamed Oct 18, 2008

    TO THE DIRECTOR OF pFlight Courier Delivery Service


    Dear Mr Director

    i wrote you because i have danger Problem with pFlight Courier Delivery Service and i need What is going on !!! My name is samah samy sabry mohamed iam from cariro egypt and i i have a big complain regarding my pracel wich suppose that i won !!! in the beginng i have a lot of emails from pFlight Courier Delivery Service that i have won a apracel and also many phone calls to confirm me that i won a real pracel 250.000.00 GBP uk National Lottetery and they give me the option to pay the amount of the delivery of 385GPB by western uonion and i have to pay to ms julian bent the account officer and when i paied to them they confirmed me that i will recive it the next day eveninig by STAMBED BY DHL

    and then i recived the email from INLAND REVENUE TAX CLEARANCE BOARD that mt pracel is stped because iam not aresident and i have to pay taxes and when i contct the pFlight Courier Delivery Service Mr Benny Raygan again who the contact person with me from the beging they told me that i have to pay this amount requested from INLAND REVENUE TAX CLEARANCE BOARD wich is 1.150GBP WICH EQULE 12000 lE gEYPTION POUND
    to INLAND REVENUE TAX CLEARANCE BOARD and when i advised them that i have no money to PAY SUCH A ABIG AMOUNT and i make a amirecle to send them 385 gbp wich is 45000 le Wich was the only mony i was have AND i sent it to them to recive my pracel and they have to deliver it to me as they confirmed they advised that the only thing that i can do is to pay again 600 GBP half of the amount and they will pay the half, How come i paied for service i didnot get it and they need me to pay again and again and its thier fault from the beginng as no one advise me with no ward about the taxs wich must paied

    now they have no solution for me although i advise them that they can send me a recipt at the united kingdom embassy here in Egypt that i will pay this amount as soon as i recive my pracel and the money or they have to refund me my money

    finally they have no answer so i need to refnd my money back as its not real as it suppose to be after all these emails and phone calls will be every thing was fake


    please advise urgent as i have tol contact the uk embasse in egypt on sunday


    thanks samah samy sabry
    mobile phone :+20103074734

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    julian Feb 11, 2009

    I Agree not to believe that kinds of email. it's absolutely FRAUD and SCAM, I got emails like that many times... and all of them are ###...###...

    trust me... and the complaint moderator is must be one of them. If we really get the prizes, they will deliver it for FREE.

    julian

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ranjeeta Feb 13, 2009

    are you seriously giving the wining amount or its just a fraud?
    as i have won One Million Pounds.
    But it does not seem to be true by your side that i will receive this amount ever as i already sent the mail to Parcelflight Courier Services addressed to Mr Mark Donald.
    Dont ask any money from me.
    details are
    Ref no is UKNL-L/200-26937 BATCH No:2005MJL-01
    TICKET No:20511465463-7644
    SERIAL No:S/N-00168
    LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prashant Feb 15, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    Today I had receid the similar mail from somebody from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, stating that I had won about 1, 000, 000 sterling pounds and asked me to contact to somebody Mr. David. When I mailed him for the further action from my end. Again a mail from Ukclaims Office <[email protected]> came to me with the below stated message :
    Could please confirm me with the exact status of the same, as whether the same is true or just a scam / fraud. on my mail id : [email protected]
    We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with:


    1.WINNING CERTIFICATE
    2.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.);
    3.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS( C.O.F.).

    Your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between Courier Services and the British Government under a close monitoring of the Bank Of England.

    We have then forwarded your winning cheque to the handling Courier Company of the Delivery of your winning package. It will be delivered to you at your designated address as provided by you in your Country after you must have contacted them. You are to proceed to your bank to cash it once you receive it.

    The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of 1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Pounds Sterling) and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, Be confident in our remittance method as the courier agency will effectively deliver your package with a comprehensive insurance cover that has been undertaken to guarantee the safe delivery of your winning cheque to your address within a record time. you are to contact the Agency that will be handling the delivery of your winnings to you with the contact informations below

    Find below the contact information of the courier agency:
    ===================================
    Handling Agent: Mr. Mark Donald
    Parcelflight Courier Services
    Unit 11, Ashford Industrial Estate,
    Shield Road, Ashford, Middx,
    TW15 1AU, london.
    United Kingdom
    Email:[email protected]
    Tel: +44-703-180-1564
    Fax:+44- 703-1886-698
    ===========================================================================================================================================
    Have it in mind that your winning prize can not be deduct from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value . This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.
    This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876 as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.
    ============================== =============================================================================================================
    Yours Faithfully, Mr. David M.. Richardson
    Fiduciary Agent for uk national lottery Lotto International Email Promo Sweepstakes International

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    ayushnegi Mar 09, 2009

    I received the same mail. Its ###!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Smith Apr 06, 2009

    I also have recieved an E-Mail stating i have won £1, 000, 000.00
    My E-Mail is below:

    This is to inform you that you have been
    selected for a cash prize of 1, 000, 000
    (British Pounds) held on the 30th of March
    2009 in London (United Kingdom).Theselection
    process was carried
    out through random selection in Our
    computerized email selection system (ESS)
    London Uk. Fill the below:

    1.Full Name
    2.Full Address
    3.Occupation
    4.Nationality
    5.Age
    6.Telephone Number

    Agent Name: Mr. Alvin Johnson
    Tel: +44 704-571-0545
    Email: ( [email protected] )

    I E-Mailed them back with the details they asked for and then reciecved another E-Mail see below:

    The British National Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
    (Customer Services)
    ================================
    Ref: BNL/9420X2/68
    Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket number: 56475600545 188
    Lucky Numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42 (Bonus33)
    ================================

    Attn: Michae Howard Smith

    I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes.We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with:

    (1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
    (2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
    (3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
    (4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM

    Your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the British Government. We have then forwarded your winning cheque to the courier firm that will handle the delivery. It will be delivered to your address. You are to proceed to your bank with the cheque to cash it once you receive it.

    The process for claiming your win has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of 1, 000, 000 Pounds. However, Parcel Flight Courier Delivery Services are responsible for sending you your Certified Cheque and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature.

    When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the courier company, from there it would be forwarded to our Lottery headquarters. Please oblige to follow the Parcel Flight Courier instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. You are to contact the Delivery officer of the Payment Parastatal with the following information below:

    *****************************************************************************************
    Courier Name: Parcel Flight Courier Ltd.
    Contact Person: Mr. Parry White
    Tel: +44- 704-571-0536
    Tel: +44-704-571-0400
    Fax: +44-707-576-7631
    E-mail: [email protected]

    ****************************************************************************************************************************

    You are required to give The Courier Company your Name, telephone number, Amount Won and address in case they need to contact you regarding the delivery. This information will not be kept by Parcel Flight or used by any other third party. Note: you are to provide the courier firm with the underlisted information's to enable them deliver the parcel to your address.:

    Full Names:
    Address where you want your parcel deliver to:
    City/State:
    Country:
    Telephone Number:
    Ref Number:


    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the delivery department as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

    Once again I say congratulations.

    Warm Regards,
    Mr. Alvin Johnson
    +44 704-571-0545
    Fudiciary Agent.

    And guess what I also E-Mailed them not heard anything back yet but got another E-Mail saying i won £750, 000.00 on the Irish Lottery.
    I will be making a legal complaint and letting the National Lottery that they are being frauded.
    These crooks will be off soon!!
    :)

    0 Votes
  • Id
    idris bamidele azeez Sep 01, 2009

    Hi, my name is idris azeez .I email Mr robert terry adamson about my winning information in the united kingdom lottery program.mr tom lee who is in charge of processing agency mail me to give every of my details to mr robert adamson so that my prize will be fowarded to me between 24/48 hours.but i am waiting for an mail from mr adamson to prove that my information has reached him so that by tommorow i will be expecting the delivery of the prize. thanks for listening

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    PARITOSH KUMAR ROY Oct 24, 2009

    i have got email to deliver my parcel which is a winning prize from BMW but its chrges are 300 GBP which i have to send to your company via western transfer union but i want to get confirmation that the charges are more than as u have written above mention website and i want just your confirmation from your side and i require urgent response because i have to make arrangements for payment.


    given below my details and i choose
    Delivery in 1 week:
    Courier charges ...20 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...50.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...400.00 Pounds

    TOTAL: 470.00 Pounds

    Delivery Destination:

    Name: PARITOSH KUMAR ROY
    Address: 160 KOLABAGAN, LAKECURCUS, DHANMONDI, DHAKA
    City/State: DHAKA
    Country: BANGLADESH
    Tel: +88-01729999282
    Ref: BNL/9420X2/68

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandra popova Aug 18, 2010

    thats not true!!!dont pay anything


    SVETLANA GRUJIC


    show details Aug 12 (6 days ago)

    The British National Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
    (Customer Services)

    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket number:56475600545 188
    Lucky Numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42(Bonus33)

    WINNING NOTIFICATION:

    We wish to congratulate and inform you on the selection of cash prize
    #1, 000, 000.00 (British Pounds) held on the 10th August 2010
    in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random
    selection in Our computerized email selection system (ess) from a
    database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from which you were
    selected. And Your e-mail address attached to ticket number:
    56475600545 188 with Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers:
    05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42 (Bonus 33), which subsequently won you the
    lottery in the 1st category i.e match 5 plus bonus.

    You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of 1 Million
    Pounds, (One Million Pounds) in cash credited to fileKTU/ 9023118308/03.
    This is from a total cash prize of 1000, 000 Million Pounds, shared
    amongst the (4)lucky winners in this category i.e Match 6 plus bonus.
    For due processing of your winning claim, please contact the
    FIDUCIARY AGENT Information Officer Mr. Fred Peters who has been
    assigned to assist you. You are to contact him with the following
    details for the release of your winnings.

    Agent Name: Mr. Fred Peters
    Tel:+447024051534
    +447024013832
    Email:[email protected]

    Contact him, please provide him with the following Requirements below:

    Claims Requirements:
    1.Name in full----------------------
    2.Address---------------------------
    3.Nationality-----------------------
    4.Age-------------------------------
    5.Occupation------------------------
    6.Sex ------------------------------
    7.Phone/Fax-------------------------
    8.Present Country-------------------

    If you do not contact your claims agent within 5 working days of this
    Notification, your winnings would be revoked. Winners are advised to
    keep their winning details/information from the public to avoid
    Fraudulent claim (IMPORTANT) pending the prize claim by Winner.

    *Winner under the age of 18 are automatically disqualified. *Staff of
    the British Lottery are not to partake in this Lottery.

    Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

    Regards
    Mrs. Stella Ellis
    (Group Coordinator
    Note that you are not to reply to this E-mail, please contact your
    claimsofficer directly to start the processing of your claims
    application form.

    0 Votes
  • Hj
    hj mohammad Feb 21, 2011

    How do i to claim that?

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arshadali Apr 13, 2011

    hi
    sir,
    how are you?
    i wine som priz andmy .Q?:what your sending proses?
    and you are troo chas and prises dlever?
    how mane day your prizes dlivre?
    you send me my Ans, plzzzzzzzz

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Ameen 1 Apr 26, 2011

    my details are below

    Ref Number: UK/9420X/05
    Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket number: 56475600545 188
    Lucky Numbers: 4, 7, 29, 30, 42, 44, 39 (Bonus33)

    i've won ONE MILLION POUNDS STERLINGS

    they have delivere to u
    what r u saying about

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chefvijay Jun 19, 2011

    Dear sir
    really i don't know what i will do his this man really work for scarlet courier company as delivery incharge
    please let know waiting for ur reply

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    ABIR HASAN Oct 15, 2012

    i am from bangladesh. i got the mail before 4-5 days ago. here i know that i am winner the uk lottery. then they get my full address & telling to me that my parcel is sent by parcel flight courier service. but in the mean time i don't get my parcel. so i want to know how i get my parcel & in this time what can i do?

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bajabulile Mar 19, 2014

    I recieve a email subject critical notice, but it a spam icant open it.it say this packege will be open by the adressess.click to open your curriure packege .i cant click to open all my spam email are like that

    0 Votes
  • mafazOfficial May 27, 2015

    ALL FAKE

    0 Votes
  • mafazOfficial May 27, 2015

    I Can't Pay Any Fees.
    No Chance.

    Because i am poor boy
    I Don't Have Any Five Dollar.

    I Received many many Mail.

    UK lottery
    mega millions
    Much more.

    All Ask Money. All Faker.


    Mafaz[email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem