SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Panther Lawscamming and misleading lectures on youtube, amazon

1
N Aug 12, 2018 Review updated:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQp4iXHBPtk

Naira Matevosyan is hold up in her tiny apartment with her child, a 15 y/old son, whose name was changed twice; to Richard first and recently to Elias Matevosyan, who is a disadvantaged child we suspect doesn't leave the house for school. Naira is avoiding service of the summons to respond to a civil action for libel filed by my family, Naira Matevosyan continues to place false defamatory statements, mostly projections of her own activities (eg. shoplifting or other projections from her own past or even the present) on the internet.

Naira has named me a shoplifter in dozens of posts, which is absolutely untrue and extremely offensive to me, a respected physician. I didn't understand why Naira would name me or her other victims a shoplifter until I recently searched the DeKalb county criminal court records, and found the following:

We have full copies of the court records webpage stating that on 10/07/2012 Naira Matevosyan, MD was charged with theft by shoplifting.

The page indicated the following data:

Judicial officer S.K. Hydrick,

case number 13C56277,

Court division 2,

Plaintiff The state of GA,

Defendant matevosyan, naira r,

DOB 01/03/1966, gender female, race white, height 5'4'',

address: 2483 briarcliff rd#e, atlanta ga 30329,

Charged with: theft by shoplifting, statute 16-8-14 on 10/07/2012,

Level: Misdemeanor,
.
Naira Matevosyan completed a ‘pre Trial Diversion program' on 03/01/2013 to avoid prosecution.

Naira Matevosyan calls me a fake MD, when I can show my MD diploma from Yerevan State Medical University, as well as my MPH at Boston University.

When Naira's attempt to use the Watertown, MA Police Department as a tool to slander and harass me and my family were rejected, Naira began libeling the Chief of Police in Watertown by posting insulting and false defamatory comments about him at http://scamgroup.com (now scamero.com) under various identities.

Naira is currently actively posting false defamatory statements about the attorney who is representing me and she also libels his wife and child.

According to Naira's own post below, Boston University staff, who Naira Matevosyan encountered for a very short period, states that she is mentally ill:

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-police-detective-billie-jean-kanavich-l45031.html#c113976

A Boston University colleague who without knowing Naira's true nature, gave Naira a positive recommendation, and later stated in an email the following:

"Hi, xxx...I know...I wrote that reference before [Naira Matevosyan's] troubling behaviors [sic] emerged-this has come up before where people are quite angry at me for writing that reference. [Naira Matevosyan] had only been here for a short time, we knew nothing of her lies and deception at that time. My entire center and fellow colleagues have been slandered by [Naira Matevosyan] so I know. I can't do anything about my reference that she has posted. [Naira Matevosyan] clearly is ill. I am sorry that you too, have to deal with this...but please know that we here in Boston, know that what [Naira Matevosyan] posts is not true. Thanks
[signed]"

naira matevosyan impersonates, libels and defames in her "reviews" these 20+ professionals, and no matter who she is impersonating or commenting on, her language, terminology, spelling and grammatical errors are easily identifiable as hers in any of her rantings.

Naira Matevosyan's contact info can be found here: http://obgynvienna.wixsite.com/panther-law

where she also has a "bonus" link to a site where she offers and gives medical advice while she possesses no license to practice medicine:

http://doctorbase.com/blog/naira-matevosyan/question-answer/?profile_brick=1

https://services.georgia.gov/dch/mebs/jsp/index.jsp

naira matevosyan continues to impersonate us and uses our names to defame, make untrue statements, offend and destroy the reputations of her victims. She has opened several Facebook and LinkedIn accounts, email addresses under our names using our photos, mocking us, calling us thieves, hackers, drug dealers, names images of animals after us, calls us shoplifters, schizophrenics, prostitutes, autistic, gay/lesbians, delusional, obese, ugly, office cleaners, hackers, alcoholics, drug dealers and criminals, fake MDs, animals, [censor], etc. She contacts our employers, libels and defames us.
In some posts Naira Matevosyan mocks our names, the places we were born, our religion, nationalities, etc.

Recently Naira opened a LinkedIn profile under her own name
"Naira R. Matevosyan, BS, FQs, ASS, quchekum taparakan ( means "homeless" in Armenian) at Watertown, MA, soon to be murdered". Naira is hoping that she will create a case against the parties she has been libeling and who have filed a civil action against her. She doesn't understand that it is very easy to track who, when and where postings originate on LinkedIn.

All posts below contain offensive, untrue, defamatory statements, revealing our phone numbers, addresses, DOBs, photos taken from friends' Facebook pages, falsified statements in legal documents, false statements about professionals' credentials, immigration status, confidential personal information, etc.

Here are some of the links below; and in case the links are deleted, we have full-code copies of the complete contents of all these pages and more:

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-l47323.html#c117999

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112358

http://www.reviewstalk.comomplaints-reviews/marie-m-mesidor-little-rock-ar-l44427.html#c112350

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/marianne-farkas-boston-university-center-for-psych-rehabilitation-l50472.html#c127230

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118114

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatry-fellowship-coordinator-at-umass-l47442.html#c118193

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-webster-ma-l43779.html#c110405

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-md-is-a-thief-under-the-false-claims-act-l47480.html#c118341

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-noroian-psychiatrist-in-worcester-l47481.html#c118342

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/paul-e-noroian-the-liar-l48499.html#c121357

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/an-uncovered-cyber-hooligan-l46267.html#c116575

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-onedollar-soup-collection-and-my-favorite-mentorgayane-dolyan-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/Karine_Martirosyan/CYBER-CRIME-karinemartirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/my-public-health-diary-by-karine-martirosyan

https://www.slideshare.net/MartirosyanKarine/scam-tips-by-karine-martirosyan

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/02/

https://bewareof.wordpress.com/2012/03/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2016/08/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2014/03/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/2013/02/

https://karinemartirosyannoroian.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

https://www.complaintboard.com/www-complainboard-com-complaints-l18240.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/24217-complaints-l24391.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/paul-noroian-md-complaints-l25732.html

https://www.complaintboard.com/marina-noble-complaints-l21612.html

https://vk.com/id93778207

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c124877

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c113978

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114795

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c125113

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/zlatka-russinova-and-sally-rogers-boston-university-l45032.html#c114172

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/boston-university-center-for-psychiatric-rehabilitation-l45033.html#c113981

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/e-sally-rogers-bu-l45258.html#c114797

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/sally-e-rogers-bu-l45259.html#c114798

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/cpr-boston-l45261.html#c114800

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/autistic-paul-noroian-from-worcester-westborough-ma-l47417.html#c118112

http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/atlantic-clinical-trials-llc-a-phantom-company-led-by-a-thief-l47370.html

http://www.scamgroup.com/698/karine-martirosyan

Naira Matevosyan's anger towards us seems to stem from her jealousy of what she perceives to be our happiness and success. Our well-being has served to highlight her own misfortune in her mind.

Instead of blaming others for her own problems, she should realize that she created them and that she is the only one responsible for her social and professional failures. It is a shame that the person we knew who had such great potential as a professional has chosen to dwell in her completely unnecessary embarrassment and spend the last ten years in front of a computer attempting to harm those who tried to help her and her child.

Naira Matevosyan was sued previously by another friend and her husband, which resulted in a default judgement and subsequent arrest warrant from Massachusetts. Naira fled to Atlanta, GA and continues to post false defamatory remarks about that family.

We will continue to keep this post visible until Naira Matevosyan deletes, removes all of her libelous postings from all websites where such libelous postings exist, and posts retractions and apologies for, all defamatory postings mentioned above and all others that exist and endure and continue to defame by libel the people she mentions in her posts. We will pray for her well being while we await the dispensation of justice in court.

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim · Aug 15, 2018

    we will pray for your muendschtuck, dingbat Naira

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim · Aug 27, 2018

    Yes, unemployment does hurt, especially when you beg for a job on youtube :), banned from FB Rolandovna Renault

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim · Sep 26, 2018

    Health and LAW :)) Axchi, ay havalamish eghats agarka, en znachoknery' urdic eir gtel, ay qaxpa?

  • Updated by Naira'sVictim · Oct 12, 2018

    աղջի, այ բուժենինա գորյաչեգո կոպչենիյա, հլա չես հանգստացել? Համ ներսից ես կապծիցա լինում, համ դրսից? Մենք քեզ ոչնչով չենք կարող օգնել, քեզ համար Էլիաս գտնող չենք: Վազն եղիր, կատաղած պուց:

Responses

  • Az
    Azniv_Shaverdyan1990 Aug 13, 2018

    Pray for my AZZ first.

    9 Votes
  • Co
    ConcerningDemon MarinaNoble Aug 17, 2018

    @Azniv_Shaverdyan1990 See a psychiatrist, Marina Noble (libeler and thief from Watertown, MA), Naira's life-trimmer, liar, AMORAL beast! Or be locked in a solitary cage in prison.

    6 Votes
  • Na
    Navasarduhi Shahen Oct 27, 2018

    @Azniv_Shaverdyan1990 Քունեմ չփաչած AZZ-իդ բերանը, որն արդեն նրա 8 տարեկան հասա կից է քունվել: Ազնիվ Շահվերդյանիդ ոզող չկա, ուղարկի monastery, բայց սկզբից դրա երեսը թրաշի, so the nuns will not be freaked out.

    Նավո (ինձ կհիշեց երևի Մարինա Նոբլ, դու գիտես ինչ եմ ասում ...) Ես այդ դեպքի մասին բոլոր հայ տաղամարդկանց պատմել եմ, այ գող փչացած: Watertown-ի .

    0 Votes
  • Co
    ConcerningDemon MarinaNoble Aug 17, 2018

    Marina Noble's (Marina Mhkitaryan, Watertown, MA) pictures are attached.

    Have a look to see who is harassing and endlessly libeling Dr. Naira. Marina, your days are counted. Please make sure that you appear before the Court this time, to bark under Oath what you are endlessly barking online. In some pictures she is with her imbecile idiot lunatic husband, an alcoholic neutoric Bill Noble, in other with her other troll-schizo friend, Ara Khachatryan. You can also see the picture of AZZ (her elder daugher, Azniv Shahverdyan, who Marina wants to wed to "rich guys with ready houses...") See that beast with big nose and hirsute composure.

    6 Votes
  • Ja
    Jane Doe-Kennedy Aug 18, 2018

    MARINA NOBLE (MKHITARYAN): FAKE MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL, IDENTITY THIEF, ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT, CYBERBULLY, HACKER, SCAMMER, STALKER, PROSTITUTE, NATIONAL SECURITY RISK:

    Unemployed and "seated" at Watertown Public Library, Watertown, Massachusetts. Knows people's library card numbers and IP addresses. Being anxious and unsatisfied in her own life, she effortlessly works to destroy many lives. The internet radar suggests that she uses the step-by-step methods (below) with "passion" and "dedication."

    Step 1: Logs into a library computer using others' card numbers.

    Step 2: Creates counterfeit emails using different names & aliases of others, or hacks existing email addresses of real people to send obscene and defamatory "notes."

    Step 3: With the help of fake emails and hearsay, approaches the spouses of people she envies, demeans them, and successfully destroys the lives and relations of her targets.

    Step 4: Stalks her victims to see if her plan(s) worked or not.

    Step 5: Learning bad news for the victims and good news for herself, brings her satisfaction and a fresh impetus for "new projects."

    Step 6: If, for some reason, her agenda isn't successful, she publishes posts and demotes/promotes certain websites and publications in her favor. For example, if she wants to promote info her rivalry or victim do not want popularized, she locates that link/post and promotes it to make it appear with the highest search index in a search. Alternatively, in the event she locates information that documents the accomplishments of the person she loathes, she demotes it so it will disappear from public search.

    This is a full-time commitment, and therefore, no time is spared for other matters. The sad truth is, that this is an absolute "no-no" to a lifestyle of someone who, very soon, will face life in prison or asylum. Illegal alien from Armenia, stayed immediately after completing the Muskie Fellowship Freedom Support Act program in violation of the 212E Immigration Code, in contempt of the law, national security risk. Initial name: Marina Zaven Mkhitaryan

    WARNING: IF YOU SEE THIS WOMAN, CALL 9-11. She's truly dangerous.

    18 Votes
  • Ma
    Marina Mkhitar Aug 26, 2018

    My most favorite websites where I embed my victims names are:

    Brazilian Hair Removal

    Schinzo Band

    Spyur.am

    KakBank at Gottenburg

    Pornhub.com

    SlideShare.net

    YouTube.com

    … and much more.

    Unemployment hurts! I need to fulfill my life! Cowardly embedding people's names in unusual and fake sites stimulates me with satisfaction.

    Please comment, as I desperately look for public attention! PPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. I have no real friends, as no one trusts me anymore...

    Yours,

    MARINA ZAVEN MKHITARYAN-NOBLE

    8 Votes
  • Na
    Navasarduhi Shahen Oct 27, 2018

    @Marina Mkhitar Ապուշ գյոթ Արա Խաչատրյան: Լավ է Նաիրան այս բոլոր գրածդ անհեթեթությունները ոչ կարդում է ոչ էլ ժամանակը փչացնում քո նման կես-կիլո թաց-քաքի, տականքի, հետամնացի վրա: Դու արժանի չես որ Նաիրան քեզ վերացնել տա ու քո պատճառով իր կյանքը խորտակի:

    Սակայն դու նման ձևով բոլորին զզվացնելով ու ծաղրելով (երբ ինքդ ոտից գլուխ խեղկատակ ծաղրանք ես) երկար կյանք չունես, որովհետև մի օր մեկը արդեն համբերությունը կհատի ու քեզ կվերացնի: Առանց այդ էլ արդեն 50 տարեկան պատուհաս ես, բայց ոչ մի կյանք դեռ չես տեսել:

    Իսկ ասածդ «զնաչոկների » վրա մեռանք խնդալով, արա: Զնաչոկ չի Նաիրայի վիդեոում, այ engrave արած agat-ի քարեր: Այ հետամնաց Ղափանցի քրչ !

    X-օիդը մորդ քունած բերանն ա, այ քունեմ լոճաց բերանդ, հայվան: X-օիդ-ը քո քրոմոսոմներն են, ոչ 46XY ես, ոչ էլ 45XXX, դրա համար էլ հոգեկան ցնդամոլ unisex ես, այ գարշանք, դրա համար էլ քո նման անիծվածին ոչ ոք չի ուզում:

    Քեզ անեցք տալու կարք չկա: Այն փաստը որ դու օր ու գիշել լռված ես ինտերնետում մարդկանց վրա կեղտ մանգալով, այն էլ տեսածդ էլ չես կարողանում ընկալել ու բացատրել (զնաչոկներին օրինակը), արդեն անեցք է: Հաստատ մայրդ ողբում է ամոթից քո նման խակտառակություն աշխարհ ցրթելու համար:

    0 Votes
  • All this garbage above, literally all posts are placed by the notorious troll Ara Khachatryan who lives a disguise life, actually, no life... He did so under the direction of the chief-in-disguise, Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan, Watertown, MA).

    See attach the most recent picture of Ara Khachatryan, an FBI wanted Armenian national fled to Brooklyn/NY, the one who was communicating with Zlatka Russinova and Dori Hutchinson, offering them his services of trollism.

    Details:

    Ara Khachatryan (DOB 11/07/1969 or 1968), known addresses:
    675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn/NY 11223;
    2901 Ocean Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11235;
    3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn/ NY 11235.

    Ara S. Khachatryan is a 48 years old adult with paranoid schizophrenia, aggressive impulses, uncontrolled psychotic behavior and severe hallucinations. He often changes addresses in Brooklyn/NY, fleeing prosecution. The murder via ARSON incident he was involved (as the prime suspect) was in New Bremen, NJ. The locals may also recognize him by face as he is a notorious shoplifter. An illegally stayed Armenian refugee, falsely claims to have graduated CUNY, Public Health (MPH). Ara Khachatryan's pictures are attached for visual identification.

    All posts above, trolled under names "Naira's victims, " "Marina Mkhitar", Azniv Shahverdyan all are placed by Ara Khachatryan under the direction of another Armenian diabolic monster, Marina Noble.

    Marina Noble is a failure. She has no life, no profession and evil hears. That made her reside in this site on the 24/7 basis. These both, Ara Khachatyan and Marina Noble got aged in such an ugly way, and are heading to seniority and still, they are after Naira.

    Well. Naira can't help them. She neither is a psychiatrist nor a plastic surgeon.

    1 Votes
  • Us
    user1926609 Oct 11, 2018

    A nice, long reflection about yourself, "Dr." Marina Noble. Pathetic. Your description (about you, really) is what triggered this fallacious lawsuit in the first place: a sociopath (Marina Noble, in this case) tries to compete with the target of her obsessions (Naira), so she creates scandals and legal obstacles to achieve her agenda: destroy the victim, take credit of the victim's accomplishments and reputation, and be the "crème de la crème" of society. What a wonderful person are you, Marina "Noble" Mkhitaryan?

    0 Votes
  • Ip
    IP attorney Esq Oct 27, 2018

    Addressing to three shoplifters, Marina Noble (Watertown/MA), Lucile Tedeschi Noble ( West Yarmouth, MA), Karine Martirosyan Noroian (Westborough/MA):

    Unemployed Marina Noble (Marine Zaven-Tkhmarik Mkhitaryan) from Watertown/MA and head Start ABCD kindergarten urine-test collector Karine Martirosyan-Noroian (Karine Mkrtchi Martirosyan, wtf) from Westborough/MA. You both are still in a horrible shock as to how it happened that you actually got married... That miracle still bothers you day and night, because by any logic, or law of nature, the leftover trashes like yourselves were not produced to be wed (even with the deplorable lunatic husbands that you've got). You used that black carma which you prowess and those two idiots (Paul Noroian and William R Noble) fell into you demoniac trap. Worth it to note, that you both got pregnant out-of-wedlock and coerced your husbands to take you with the help of blackmail and threats. We all know that, and we know the low/evil methods you practice each day every day to keep your useless hubbies by your ugly site. But who cares how these two hooligan prostitutes (Marine and Karine) manage their day?

    Here is the truth (make sure you can read and understand English, as you both have never received any training in English).

    Rest assured, that there is NOTHING in your lives or marriages that could be a subject of envy. Unless you find a psychiatrist who will be able to alleviate that horrible delusion of self-grandeur that you both (peasant whores) are suffering way too extensively, this bloody war will never end. Never ever, ever.

    We laugh at your marriages. That's the only feeling we have (of course, if we have some second to recall about your existence which happens perhaps once in five years). Now, get lost in the hell where you both belong.

    Karine Martirosyan Noroian: this was my urine sample. All yours...

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Navasarduhi Shahen Oct 27, 2018

    Ապուշ գյոթ Արա Խաչատրյան: Լավ է Նաիրան այս բոլոր գրածդ անհեթեթությունները ոչ կարդում է ոչ էլ ժամանակը փչացնում քո նման կես-կիլո թաց-քաքի, տականքի, հետամնացի վրա: Դու արժանի չես որ Նաիրան քեզ վերացնել տա ու քո պատճառով իր կյանքը խորտակի:

    Սակայն դու նման ձևով բոլորին զզվացնելով ու ծաղրելով (երբ ինքդ ոտից գլուխ խեղկատակ ծաղրանք ես) երկար կյանք չունես, որովհետև մի օր մեկը արդեն համբերությունը կհատի ու քեզ կվերացնի: Առանց այդ արդեն 50 տարեկան եզ ես, բացյ ոչ մի կյանք չես տեսել:

    Իսկ ասածդ «զնաչոկների » վրա մեռանք խնդալով, արա: Զնաչոկ չի Նաիրայի վիդեոում, այ engrave արած agat-ի քարեր: Այ հետամնաց Ղափանցի քրչ !

    X-օիդը մորդ քունած բերանն ա, այ աունեմ լոչաց բերանդ, հայվան: X-օիդ-ը քո քրոմոսոմներն են, ոչ 46XY ես, ոչ էլ 45XXX, դրա համար էլ հոգեկան ցնդամոլ unisex ես, այ գարշանք, դրա համար էլ քո նման անիծվածին ոչ ոք չի ուզում:

    Քեզ անեցք տալու կարք չկա: Այն փաստը որ դու օր ու գիշել լռված ես ինտերնետում մարդկանց վրա կեղտ մանգալով, այն էլ տեսածդ էլ չես կարողանում ընկալել ու բացատրել (զնաչոկներին օրինակը), արդեն անեզք է: Հաստատ մայրդ ողբում եմ ամոթից քո նման խակտառակություն աշխարհ ցրթելու համար:

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TapWormAra Aug 17, 2019

    Looooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllll... Life's a beeotch.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TapWormAra Aug 17, 2019

    "...who is a disadvantaged child we suspect doesn't leave the house for school..." Have you ever heard of an ONLINE school? Noob. Perhaps there are none in your disadvantaged part of Brooklyn, boy.

    0 Votes

Post your comment