SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Original Dealswireless - wifi repeater

1
D Jul 12, 2019 Review updated:

I received the wireless repeater but the plug it tells me to put into my electric outlet does not conform to any outlet I have in my house! Although they are the correct type, flat and long the metal prongs are set at an angle! The one I checked on the internet to help in installing it did not have angled metal prongs they are lol straight as is any other electric plug I have ever purchased for us use, see photo.
I need a replacement please or at least the correct plug for us electric outlet.
There was no receipt or charge slip enclosed in the package but there was a return address listed above.

D crosby. [protected]@ymail.com

wireless - wifi repeater

Responses

  • Ma
    Mary Chitester Aug 29, 2019

    I received my solar galaxy light from you it was damaged in shipping, please advise me what action I should take to return and be reimbursed.

    Mary Chitester
    7120 Homestead circle
    Hixson, TN 37343

    256-486-8971

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Chitester Aug 29, 2019

    The Solar galaxy light is damaged, broken.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rachel stout Sep 08, 2019

    received the solar galaxy light, color change. it doesn't change colors, I only get red.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Sun Oct 19, 2019

    I received a package of compression socks that I did not order. I ordered some last year but I got these without ordering. What should I do to stop these shipments and I would like to send this package back for refund. There was no paperwork in the package
    Sandy Bauer
    64 WJOTEWATER CT
    Winona MN 55987
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    cindirunner Jan 24, 2020

    @Summer Sun I just had the same thing happen, I did not need or want more socks. What do we do with them?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Steffensen Dec 30, 2019

    I received a back brace posture corrector with no instruction and no invoice in the package.
    If I can't figure how to use it, it will need to be returned for credit.
    Thank You
    John Steffensen
    29 Breeding Ln
    Gainesville, MO 65655
    4175435271

    0 Votes
  • Cs
    cs142 Jan 14, 2020

    I received "electric, rechargeable heated" gloves and socks that were only powered by 3 AAA batteries (not even included). The gloves had the thumb sewn shut inside! Although I ordered through www.comfyheatedsocks.com, and paid $8.95 for DOMESTIC shipping, I received the order from Original Deals, 3200 North America Dr, West Seneca NY 14224. I was charged through Paypal by "AN Commerce, Inc" with email of "[email protected]" They agreed to reimburse if I would pay again for shipping to return the items, but only internationally to CANADA! which was almost as much as the original purchase amount. This is a Chinese company operating under hundreds of names on the internet. Paypal denied my claim, as the company agreed to reimburse if sent to Canada.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikki Lynn1976 Jan 29, 2020

    @cs142 The same thing happened to me. I purchase something off of the big black Friday.com and it was a $100 item and I was sent something worth about $10. When I told them I demanded them to pay for the shipping as this was their problem not mine I have to send it back to AN and Associates located in Canada in the shipping is going to cost almost $50. This is a total scam and I really feel that PayPal should put them out of business or at least quit allowing them to use PayPal to pay for orders. I figured by going through PayPal it would be legit but apparently it’s still not

    0 Votes

Post your comment