The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
O2 telecommunication ukinformation

i just want to know thier company their goodwill and informaion about dr ralph mathew claims department .

Responses

  • Sa
    saleh-- Jan 03, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i recieved an email from O2 telecom that i won 550, 000, 00 pound, please make this clear for me.
    is it right or not.
    my address ([email protected])

    0 Votes
  • Jm
    J. McIntyre Feb 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This report is in no way meant to harm the company O2, rather is to report that someone is texting cellphone users regarding a significant prize of about $500, 000 from O2 as a marketing scheme to 23 lucky winners worldwide. Both my cellphones received the winning text and I do not think I am that lucky. The person sending these texts sent me the email addresses of [email protected] and [email protected] and a phone number of [protected]. A search on the phone number raised doubts that it is connected with O2. I filed a complaint on the phone number.
    Jason McIntyre, USA

    0 Votes
  • Ik
    Ikhzan Jul 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    I've been getting emails from Telecomm O2 UK, said that the winner of a lottery with O2 Telecomm Ref: [protected] Batch: [protected]/188
    Winning No: GB8701/LPRC
    Muh Dear and said Congratulations. Ikhzan
    We are delighted to inform you of your prize released from the 02-SE Telecommunications International Telephone Numbers Draw. Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using numbers on their phone. Your mobile number was attached to ticket number: [protected] [protected] serial number [protected] This batch draws the lucky numbers Mutation [protected]-42bonus number 17, Which consequently won the draw phone number in the category B. You here by have been approved a lump sum pay of GBP550, 000.00 pounds (FIVE Hundred AND Fifty Thousand Pounds) in cash credit file ref: ILP / HW 47509/02

    I want clarification whether this is true or not.
    we wait for answers

    Among

    Muh. Ikhzan
    Email: [email protected]
    from Indonesia

    0 Votes
  • Ik
    Ikhzan Jul 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    I just get an email from O2 UK Telecomm, declare that I am one of the winners from O2 Telecom Lottery Ref: [protected] Batches: [protected]/188
    Winning No: GB8701/LPRC and say Congratulations
    Dear Muh. Ikhzan
    We are delighted to inform you of your prize released from the 02-SE Telecommunications International Telephone Numbers Draw. Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using numbers on their phone. Your mobile number was attached to ticket number: [protected] [protected] serial number [protected] This batch draws the lucky numbers Mutation [protected]-42bonus number 17, Which consequently won the draw phone number in the category B. You here by have been approved a lump sum pay of GBP550, 000.00 pounds (FIVE Hundred AND Fifty Thousand Pounds) in cash credit file ref: ILP / HW 47509/02

    I want clarification whether this is true or not.

    Among

    Muh. Ikhzan
    Email: [email protected]
    from Indonesia

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Maya Butt Jul 03, 2009

    i received the same message on my mobile phone. i mailed them on the mentioned email saying that i have received such a message, i got a reply back saying that i need to submit my driver's license, international passport, working ID etc for approval.
    is it safe to give personal detail for such matter?
    kindly help!
    my id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krushikumar satpute Jul 03, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    I, Krushikumar satpute, received a SMS from 02 Telecommunications, United Kingdom, Claims Department-02 Promotion, 260 Bath Road, Slough Berkshire, SL1 4DX, United Kingdom (Tel+[protected]), that you have win @ 500, 000.00. great british pounds.I process the case to the establishment but they said that cost of transfer fees 676.00 great british pounds have to paid. Sir, I informed that you should deduct the cost of transfer fees from prize money because I cannot able to send the money due to non availability of the equal amount of money. I made several correspondance with the above address and there is no reply on the subject till date. So may i request to kindly look in to the matter and investigate the correctness at the earliest.
    I am not in a position to send the transfer fees.and i also give my a/c details to claim department...
    Hope your help will highly appreciated.

    My e mail address is :- [email protected]
    Contact no...[protected]
    Regards,
    Krushikumar satpute

    0 Votes
  • An
    anshuharenda May 17, 2009

    i too have the earlier stated problems
    i think it is a matter of CHEAT
    so kindly inform me about it
    my id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Um
    umesh chandra verma May 08, 2009

    DEAR sir,

    i too have the earlier stated problems
    i think it is a matter of CHEAT
    so kindly inform me about it
    my ID [email protected]


    Thanking you
    UMESH CHANDRA VERMA

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    A. DAVIQ NUBIANTARA Apr 11, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    I, A. DAVIQ NUBIANTARA, i received from "O2 Telecom" <[email protected]>

    (Ref: Prize Notification.

    Sir/Madam,

    Congratulations! Your E-mail Address has won 550, 000GBP in the on going International Email Lottery draw in United Kingdom. To claim your prize, Contact us via this E-mail : [email protected]

    Congratulations! once more.

    Yours faithfully,

    O2 Telecommunication)

    i received a SMS from 02 Telecommunications, United Kingdom, Claims Department-02 Promotion, 260 Bath Road, Slough Berkshire, SL1 4DX, United Kingdom (Tel+[protected]), that you have win @ 550, 000.00.
    Hope your help will highly appreciated.
    My e mail address is [email protected]
    my address in lampung - indonesia
    my phone number (+[protected])
    Regards,
    A. DAVIQ NUBIANTARA

    1 Votes
  • Le
    LESLIE JOSEPH Mar 18, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    I, LESLIE JOSEPH, received a SMS from 02 Telecommunications, United Kingdom, Claims Department-02 Promotion, 260 Bath Road, Slough Berkshire, SL1 4DX, United Kingdom (Tel+[protected]), that you have win @ 500, 000.00. I process the case to the establishment but they said that cost of transfer fees 460.00 have to paid. Sir, I informed that you should deduct the cost of transfer fees from prize money because I cannot able to send the money due to non availability of the equal amount of money. I made several correspondance with the above adress and there is no reply on the subject till date. Yahoo also infomed that your receiver is out of order. So may i request to kindly look in to the matter and investigate the correctness at the earliest.
    In addition they have given the HSBC e- mail address but that information also incorrect. I am not in a position to send the transfer fees.
    Hope your help will highly appreciated.
    My e mail address is [email protected]
    Regards,
    LESLIE JOSEPH

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.