nutra formulations/viadrenerefund

1

The company guarantees on there web site no questions asked refund. They received my returned empty package as they directed on the 14th of Nov. [with an explanation inside the package] and its the 2nd of Dec. and still no refund. I've call them three times and they seem to be giving me the run a round. Thanks for hearing my side of the storyl

Responses

  • Vi
    viadreneScam Jan 03, 2009

    I have the exact same complaint. Absolutely no responses to my calls and questions. And the Product Viadrene is a total scam - doesn't contain ANY of the ingedients it claims to contain. Total scam

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MIGHTYMOM Jan 08, 2009

    SORRY ABOUT YOUR BAD EXPERIENCE, WE HAD THE OPPOSITE HAPPEN TO US. MY HUSBAND AND I USED VIADRENE AND MY HUSBAND DIDN'T GET HEADACHES LIKE HE DID WITH VIAGRA AND...VIADRENE WAS A LOT!!! CHEAPER. WE'LL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN SOMEDAY.

    0 Votes
  • To
    tom Jan 26, 2009

    Ordered Viadrene and it did not work for me, returned it like the company said, they even claimed receiving the empty bottle. Its going on a month and I still dont have my money back. I intend to turn this over to my
    attorney generals office. These scammers need to be stopped. That is why our country is in the shape it is in now, because of company's like this.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DAVID PATTERSON Feb 16, 2009

    absolute liars, I purchased viadrene due to the impressive write ups, it did not work and now the company will not entertain a refund despite my compliance with their instructions. USE THIS COMPANY AT YOUR PERIL, THEY ARE DISHONEST AND WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY ENQUIRIES AFTER THEY HAVE MADE A SALE.

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    Nycguy Mar 18, 2009

    We've been using viadrene for a few months now and to be honest it's pretty good - certainly the best of the 'herbal' products. We did have a package go missing in the mail but it was sorted pretty quickly, and we got a money off coupon for the next order. I guess no company is perfect but I have no complaints

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robin 3968 Aug 08, 2009

    ViaDrene is a TOTAL SCAM. They promise an absolute guarantee
    for refund if dissatified but do not tell you that you have to use the
    product for 90 days, thus having to purchase 3 month's supply from
    the outset.

    Naturally we wish to purchase one pack to start with to see whether
    the product worked for ourselves and without side effects and, of course, would re-order time and time again if it helped with our
    problem.

    Also, beware using PayPal with this company - as a user of their
    services for a number of years, they failed even to answer my email requesting help with a refund.
    for helping with a refund.

    Robin Hood

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BARBARA S100 Aug 12, 2009

    JUST THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE MY OPINION, MY PARTNER FOUND THIS PRODUCT UNSUCCESFUL BUT THE REFUND POLICY IS ALL WRITTEN IN BLACK AND WHITE ON THEIR WEBSITE, IF YOU ACTUALLY READ INTO IT, I WANTED A REFUND BUT AS THEIR POLICY IS STATED THAT YOU NEED TO USE THE PRODUCT FOR 90 DAYS THEN IF YOU READ INTO IT FURTHER IT STATES THEY WILL ONLY REFUND UNOPENED BOTTLES, WHAT IS THAT ABOUT??

    SCAM ARTISTS

    LIERS

    CHEETS

    OH YES AND WE HAVE REASON TO BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE LYING ABOUT THERE ADRESS TOO!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CHRISTIAN DE BUCK Dec 05, 2009

    PLEASE! GUYS DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCTS. THEY DON'T EXIST. I ORDERED SINCE THE 2/111/09. I WROTE, I PHONED, I WROTE E-MAILS, I NEVER GOT ANY OF THIS PRODUCTS. IT IS A SCAM. RINGING THEM IS SOUNDS LIKE PEOPLE IN A FAMILY HOME, AND IF PEOPLE ANSWERING THEY DONT HAVE A PROPER ANSWER TO GIVE, THEN THE PHONE IS ALWAYS ENGAGED, DEOS NOT SOUND LIKE A BUSINESS OFFICE FROM THE BACKGROUND AS YOU WOULD WITH ANY COMPANY AS VODAFONE, TAX INSURANCE, SKY, ETC i am in IRELAND AND THIS PRODUCTS NEVER REACHED ME FROM THE UK IT IS MORE THAN A MONTH. IN EUROPE CAN YOU BELEIVE THAT, THE NEIGHBOURING COUNTRY. I WILL SEE MY SOLICITOR THIS PEOPLE ARE WAISTING MY TIME, AND TELLING THEY ARE SHIPPING A NEW ORDER, THEY DONT KNOW WHAT IS HAPENNING WITH THE POST. A RELATIVE POSTED A LETTER FROM AFRICE GHANA IT REACHED DUBLIN IN 7 DAYS. WHAT THESE PEOPLE WANTS TO MAKE ME BELEIVE???

    CHRISTIAN DE BUCK

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dangly Jan 29, 2010

    I ordered 1 box of 30 Viadrene Plus capsules, which arrived quickly. I have not had any reactions at all from taking Viadrene Plus for one month, but Viadrene's website does state "Use Viadrene TM Pills for a minimum of 90 days, this is because results can take longer for some individuals." They also state "Any unopened containers returned along with your opened containers within the 180 day guarantee period will also be eligible for a full refund. You must have used the product for a minimum of 90 days, this is because results can take longer for some individuals. Orders of less than three units are not eligible for the Money Back Guarantee."


    In brief, after you have tried Viadrene for at least 90 days, and your order was for no less than 3 units, you can return your unopened and opened containers, within the 180 guarantee period, for a full refund, not including p+p

    Link to their Returns Policy http://www.viadrene.co.uk/returns.html

    There is a lot of complaints from people who haven't read the Refund Policy properly, so can only blame themselves, but saying that, I still have my doubts, whether you would get a refund after fulfilling all of the requirements, or even if Viadrene Plus is a load of crap in the first place?

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    ViaDrene Team Feb 15, 2010

    Hi Guys

    I'm writing from the ViaDrene Team and I just want to extend our apologies for the confusion in the returns policy. We screwed that up. Our intentions were to combat certain individuals that were placing repeat orders and claiming refunds on each one, bypassing our systems. We tried to tighten the returns policy up, but the message wasn't consistent. We've straightened it out now and greatly simplified the process.

    Basically, if ViaDrene doesn't work for you, then you are free to return it for a full refund, less shipping & handling costs. Please just return empty & full boxes, and be sure to include your full name, address and, preferably, the order number*. You will then be refunded. The ONLY restrictions are that it is within 120 days of the purchase date, and you haven't already had an order refunded.

    www.viadrene.com/returns.html
    www.viadrene.co.uk/returns.html

    *we've had some customers return the boxes with no documentation - obviously it was impossible to trace this back to the individual!

    We've also revamped our customer service systems. If you need to contact us, either call the number on the site, or click 'contact us' where you will be able to raise a support ticket and receive a response within one business day.

    Thanks for listening, and again, our deepest apologies.

    The ViaDrene Team

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem