SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smithstalks women and threatens them real name john smith

1
S Jan 07, 2018 Review updated:

Meet a man who has written on a womans page and in several places all over the net "this bun is always watching you" he trolls and stalks his real name is john smith and he is dangerous
He admits himself "he was bullied as a child and suffers from manic depression" - "the black dog takes me over"

He needs to be under surveillance and/or locked up for his stalking and hate he is a freak
He believes that he is a dj and satanist

Look up his name here on complaints board and see him stalking! Then google him! Be warned

  • Updated by Stephanie-G · Jan 15, 2018

    nos llew blaidd or john smith admin of pap yes that is him
    U daft bints lesley jackson, boudica foster but her karma bit her hard, nos the perv and sharon the snake kakabel the angry we can go on bout yer "flying monkeys" but we pity u when karma bites u on yr bum ya drunken n daft stalker Lol... you can't talk lesley. yet another fake account to hide behind eh bustin chops ya thief; U AV documents? Let's c em then not he stolen ones ya thieven stalker. yea now we see u aint no good pretending to be only lesley jackson yer caught n how sad you have to troll an steal and lie to get attention eh lucy blackthorne? Watch away dearie! Drink oop lesley an Staahp using fake names for years an years an years Drink up.Yer the onky ine who believes yer lies, love. everyone knows your a sick troll bustin chops, shenga and lots more lesley all your socks arent fooling anyone!Have another drink! too many know now ACOW, MEDUSA, SPPPEUMA, GD, RAvensgrove n lots more so Sod off an gwan an gitYer grasping at straws Gwan boil yer haid! yer busted ya big lying stalking drunk 'ave another drink ya lush. U the fool lesley jackson U the busted fool worldwide even the pagan federation have had enough of your poison filth. . hahahahaaaa u drunk get bak in yr bottle u bitter Owd woman -hahahahaha busted! lesley jackson is a troll lying stalking drunk eh bustin chops???Tha proof has already bern posted by many an the stonz ha ha ha caught red handed, an the more ye flail the more folks gae an read it and BUT there are still PLENTY of her fake accounts left with the evidence of your sick stalking with your flying monkeys Tisk Tisk. where are they now ya big lying troll as the world Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfsTha link is all yer drunken ramblins tae blame on eha ye has done yersel! Gie it oop! Drink oop lesley r shenga r bustin chops and stop inteferin in USA pagan organizations yer not wanted anywhere. get help an mind your own business yer a little fish in a tiny pond. Truer truths never spoken yer a troublemaker all for yer own big ego an you have hurt enough and intefered enough keep yer big red nose full of booze outta peoples lives You really are patheic the lot of ya n "dead horses" pap nobody wants ta know we all *laughs @yer* yer busted lesley jackson so Gie off the net ye baft clunt! Yer tha feckoop ye daft bint! ha ha your blog Cymraes's Corner Yer finished ya lying lush stalker n perverts

    facebook his tellin everyone he is manic depressed Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/FreeThinker666/?ref=py_c

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. 53 likes. I was once an aspiring poet and lost hope through depression, since I have managed to tame the black dog

    Ya havnt tamed it ya stalkin perv john smith

    an yer other troll name onlh one of them MR PINK ya perv stop stalkin women

  • Updated by Stephanie-G · Jan 15, 2018

    he is a member of cymraes's corner the staker blog
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - nos llew blaidd or mr john smith harassing on file take up your sick and perverted ideals with someone who cares! https://www.facebook.com/GabbyJKS/photos/a.1682760281937360.1073741828.1671990569680998/1899756393571080/?type=3&theater ...

  • Updated by Stephanie-G · Jan 25, 2018

    lohttps://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.htmll 1310 (censor) I can imaging a good castration is that what u menant? don't ya just hate cowardly men who stalk women?

Responses

  •   Jan 08, 2018

    This man has stalked and admitted openly to one of his "victims" that "he is going to watch her every move" follow his name back over COMPLAINTS BOARD and watch his erratic behaviour. This is only one of his many victims we can also state that he stalks and bullies a transgender woman who is renowned in the pagan community for her hard work as an investigative journalist

    to follow what this man does is easy google his name and/or his images. Here, we have proof of his harassing a transgender lady
    HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/spppeuma/keywords_search
    the full document below however look where it states clearly about mr john smith who is in fact nos llew-blaidd
    "Journalist Gabby Canary Feather Song, head administrator of MEDUSA, who was first in the group to comment and archive, began an awareness campaign in opposition against comments by a known Pagan hate group on social media Pagans Against Plagiarism. The Giantes of a song bird dropped the bomb on her Facebook page Just Keep Singing showing proof of possible suppression of public information by the Wild Hunt Pagan News Organization. The Director of SPPPEUMA Neo-Pagan, Pan-Magickal Minister Lazaro Rodriguez, asked Gabby Canary Feather Song if she was treated with disrespect during her opposition on the website, John Smith engaged said GCFS. He really creeps me out! Other than the same names pretending to be all wholesom and [censor] all the while hiding a secret, no one else engaged. The Weekly Owl Newsletter will continue to keep track of these evolving events."
    link to follow this further HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/spppeuma/keywords_search

    to further explain mr smith has haunted this person and all about this can be found on facebook HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011018775762&sk=photos&pnref=lh

    Nos or John Smith is also known for his large part in the "dead horse" group PAP the image below explains this

    he has bullied and harassed his way from USA to Ireland and continues to "stalk" he has been caught as many trolls with "bullying" behind his reasoning.

    In the USA he is a young man who has made no impression on magickal societies and attacks established organizations for his own purpose of which nobody is sure. Perhaps, recognition? who knows why a stalker stalks?
    His words are childish as are his arguments. He is insignificant and on further investigation we have found that as a child "I was bullied as a child" states mr smith so psychologically does this mean that he has turned into what he is supposed to hate the most "a bully"? It would appear so.

    In another "account" of mr smith or nos llew-blaidd he states "the black dog comes over me" and describes what it is like living with manic depression.

    A person who obviously has issues from his own past has become himself "a bully". This unfortunately goes futher as he is now after almost a decade of harassment to one woman, and 5 year harassment of several others (USA), become even worse than a "bully"; he has now become a stalker.

    Our organization and the individuals involved will update this if nos llew-blaidd mr john smith continues to stalk and harass women. Evidence will be placed for all to see as people like this need to be shown for what they are: heinous.

    his occupation according to his own words: DJ & Satanist facebook link
    HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/FreeThinker666/?ref=py_c

    image 1 PAP nos or mr john smiths hate group example of how they harass THE WEEKL OWL NEWSLETTER and the image below spoken openly in SPPPEUMA HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/top/?q=spppeuma

    The Weekly Owl Newsletter
    17 August 2017 ·
    An article about plagiarism and copy right theft on the popular Pagan News Organization the Wild Hunt Facebook page and website, sparks opposition against members of the self appointed watchdog group Pagans Against Plagiarism by members of SPPPEUMA, Society for the Protection Preservation and Promotion for the Ethical Use of the Magickal arts . Pagans Against Plagiarism is known to use highly unethical tactics which include stalking harassment and threats of bodily harm to a number of Pagans who appose this hate group. The campaign to inform the community began when a member of WOMP, Watching Out for Magickal People, recognized the name of one of the founders of Pagans Against Plagiarism Boudicca Margaret Foster when the WOMP agent scrolled through the comments of the article about plagiarism on the Wild Hunt website. The Magickal Ethics Defense Group MEDUSA quickly mobilized. .Soon afterer, Freelance Investigative Journalist Gabby Canary Feather Song, head administrator of MEDUSA, who was first in the group to comment and archive, began an awareness campaign in opposition against comments by a known Pagan hate group on social media Pagans Against Plagiarism. The Giantes of a song bird dropped the bomb on her Facebook page Just Keep Singing showing proof of possible suppression of public information by the Wild Hunt Pagan News Organization. The Director of SPPPEUMA Neo-Pagan, Pan-Magickal Minister Lazaro Rodriguez, asked Gabby Canary Feather Song if she was treated with disrespect during her opposition on the website, John Smith engaged said GCFS. He really creeps me out! Other than the same names pretending to be all wholesom and [censor] all the while hiding a secret, no one else engaged. The Weekly Owl Newsletter will continue to keep track of these evolving events.
    //lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=HTTP%3A%2F%2Fwildhunt.org%2F2017%2F08%2Fyou-call-it-sharing-but-pagan-authors-call-it-stealing.html&h=ATOFichuBDVs4fNGplD2UHuxPLd_aPB89jCqTORgY3z98Y5lehwp4OyfsvXx9-WoEtOamJSSiGzmF1ORX8ZecA7rl2tWMff-NzMedJLbE-4NKjmJW_lGI21qfE1CHJgv1nIOvWXj&enc=AZMzlUQjPZEZC-BER04l_bUfHDsYDbxGZv6BbG88AtikEn-QDDMtpYmlHI3xrJbjpCT8NZ-7ylp6eOhelI1Vmbj87_AP9ovkxmZu8zYeX6SHqsjCDFeg8cDIIB15U0LYTTreYJNAcSzLRKJyGiUfYqHV6xOXT5lB0KWeLTjSYOSRsFTP_y3zyIhNXeA2EY-tsA4&s=1

    Reverend Char Norton HP American Council of Witches Image calling PAP and members "fluffs" and removing them from their organization image this story can be followed on fb HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/american+council+of+witches/keywords_blended_posts

    follow JUST KEEP SINGING on facebook or MEDUSA

    image Just keep Singing HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/american+council+of+witches/keywords_blended_posts showing PAP as a hate group
    final image
    the truth about these haters and cyberbullies

    +41 Votes
  •   Jan 10, 2018

    @Norma Jean :) cowards

    +48 Votes
  •   Jan 16, 2018

    @PFA yes they are lady j U daft bints lesley jackson, boudica foster but her karma bit her hard, nos the perv and sharon the snake kakabel the angry we can go on bout yer "flying monkeys" but we pity u when karma bites u on yr bum ya drunken n daft stalker Lol... you can't talk lesley. yet another fake account to hide behind eh bustin chops ya thief; U AV documents? Let's c em then not he stolen ones ya thieven stalker. yea now we see u aint no good pretending to be only lesley jackson yer caught n how sad you have to troll an steal and lie to get attention eh lucy blackthorne? Watch away dearie! Drink oop lesley an Staahp using fake names for years an years an years Drink up.Yer the onky ine who believes yer lies, love. everyone knows your a sick troll bustin chops, shenga and lots more lesley all your socks arent fooling anyone!Have another drink! too many know now ACOW, MEDUSA, SPPPEUMA, GD, RAvensgrove n lots more so Sod off an gwan an gitYer grasping at straws Gwan boil yer haid! yer busted ya big lying stalking drunk 'ave another drink ya lush. U the fool lesley jackson U the busted fool worldwide even the pagan federation have had enough of your poison filth. . hahahahaaaa u drunk get bak in yr bottle u bitter Owd woman -hahahahaha busted! lesley jackson is a troll lying stalking drunk eh bustin chops???Tha proof has already bern posted by many an the stonz ha ha ha caught red handed, an the more ye flail the more folks gae an read it and BUT there are still PLENTY of her fake accounts left with the evidence of your sick stalking with your flying monkeys Tisk Tisk. where are they now ya big lying troll as the world Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfsTha link is all yer drunken ramblins tae blame on eha ye has done yersel! Gie it oop! Drink oop lesley r shenga r bustin chops and stop inteferin in USA pagan organizations yer not wanted anywhere. get help an mind your own business yer a little fish in a tiny pond. Truer truths never spoken yer a troublemaker all for yer own big ego an you have hurt enough and intefered enough keep yer big red nose full of booze outta peoples lives You really are patheic the lot of ya n "dead horses" pap nobody wants ta know we all *laughs @yer* yer busted lesley jackson so Gie off the net ye baft clunt! Yer tha feckoop ye daft bint! ha ha your blog Cymraes's Corner Yer finished ya lying lush stalker n perverts

    facebook his tellin everyone he is manic depressed Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/FreeThinker666/?ref=py_c

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. 53 likes. I was once an aspiring poet and lost hope through depression, since I have managed to tame the black dog

    Ya havnt tamed it ya stalkin perv john smith

    an yer other troll name onlh one of them MR PINK ya perv stop stalkin women

    Updated by Stephanie-G, Jan 15, 2018
    he is a member of cymraes's corner the staker blog
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - nos llew blaidd or mr john smith harassing on file take up your sick and perverted ideals with someone who cares! https://www.facebook.com/GabbyJKS/photos/a.1682760281937360.1073741828.1671990569680998/1899756393571080/?type=3&theater ..

    +55 Votes
  •   Jan 18, 2018

    @Norma Jean :) gs
    a link that you can all add to lady R The faces & facts behind the hate group Pap run by a "troupe of flying monkeys" information & images from Witch Press — lesley ann jackson founder, john smith, boudica foster, sharon heeley blaylock, cathering lynch monks and "scam artists & stalkers" by witch press

    +54 Votes
  • D
      Jan 20, 2018

    @PFA PFA this is for cymraes and this shameful man john smith just replace the she with a he you yellow bellied man

    cymraes's corner what can anyone say to this? first, l used to follow your blog but not again shame shame shame on you I read the posts and now I am 1000 percent positive you have stalked and lied all the way

    you are a stalker Someone may stalk you by following you or calling you often. Stalkers may also use technology to stalk you by sending unwanted emails or social media messages. About one in six women has experienced stalking in her lifetime. Women are twice as likely to be stalked as men are. Stalking is a crime.

    Lesley ann Jackson "written by a disgusted pagan for and on behalf of your victims"

    Dear Stalker:
    Yes, you. You who denies that your behavior is in any way unacceptable. You who denies that the things that you write are reprehensible. You who refuses to stop. I’m talking to YOU.
    from your blog cymraes's corner something happened along the way. Something snapped and you became a completely different person – a person who deserves no respect and every bit of anger that I am about to unleash on you.
    Take these words to heart: I have never been interested in you outside of a professional relationship. I will never be interested in you – EVER – on any level. You are nobody. You’ve never ceased for the past 5 years in hurting others.
    yet that doesn’t seem to matter to you. You believe you are above normal standards. You believe you are never wrong. You are a narcissist in the worst possible sense.
    What you consider to be normal comments, I consider to be lewd, disgusting, harmful, slander, cowardly and hat you consider to be playing, I take seriously.
    You’re a very sick individual who believes that one day you will wake up and people will believe you. That your business ambitions will exceed that of wordpress. That you are actually cool. You’re not. You’re pathetic, and your grandiose illusions are a tell-tale sign of someone squarely off their meds or in this case booze..
    On and off for almost a decade now, I have put up with your crap – blocking account after account. To which you have resorted to leaving comments on my blog, contacting me via Twitter, and now, emailing my best friend, my family and your group pap psychically threatened me due to my transgender which is none of your business. This is where it stops. This is where it stops, because the next step is having you locked up, instutionalized! There you’ll be in the company of women who hate any who stalks, harass, or hurt women or children and probably other uncomfortable experiences. You will not be able to defend yourself or fight back because you’re weak. You will have no control and be at their mercy. You will feel violated and sick – just as I’ve felt for the past year. You have come in to too many peoples lives to harm – uninvited and unannounced. For What? To humiliate yourself by being under the scrutiny of 5 large wiccan organizations and individuals you have hurt and/or interfered with. You have issues. Deep, deep, issues and are considerably disturbed Stalking and trolling under so many names is a crime, a violation.
    I know that you’ve done this to at least one other woman. She was also a former co-worker, who also wanted nothing to do with you. I only hope that she hasn’t been put through what many been put through in recent months, weeks & years.
    For the record, my name is not Raven neither is gabby, Siobhan, or anyone you stalked. The best possibility I personally have come up with is You are! Thou and Joanne Nelson, sharon heeley, john smith and PAP protest too much. Some will condemn us, your victims, for making this public, because they’ll know immediately who you are; but they haven’t walked a mile in our shoes. We didn’t want this unnecessary drama. We didn’t ask to have our life turned upside down and constant lies so you can boost your own ego.. Many have asked you to stop. Over and over and over again. Others have asked you to stop. You have caused too many people enough misery and deserve no sympathy or hand-holding for STALKING AND HARASSING other human beings to make a couple of bucks on your blog cymrae's corner off the backs of innocent people.
    You are right about one thing: life IS too short. It’s too short for me to allow a [censor] like you to cause days of anguish and despair. you have been caught and everyone knows. The next step is naming names, posting the emails, and sharing any and all communications. You can’t deny any of what you’ve done, because it can all be traced back to you. As hard as you already try, you can’t falsify reality as none of the other buttheads you have in your gang can deny their part in this disgusting behavior.
    This is the end of the road. It’s a dead end and always has been. So stop. STOP. Or you WILL feel the wrath of a entire society who has had enough of your constant interfering, foul mouth and lies.
    Sincerely,
    The VICTIMS

    +43 Votes
  • F
      Jan 21, 2018

    @Norma Jean :) nos llew blaidd I know you as john smith a founder member of a hate group
    cymraes's corner and pap are a group of people who are at odds with their time, in various ways fashioning their beliefs as a form of protest against prevailing attitudes in pagan society with no credentials, little knowledge and big egos
    following this thread and knowing those involved in coven of the fluffy bunnies all I can say to this is you are found to be anti-democratic, anti wiccan interfering with American politics, haters, begrudgers, stalkers and trying to be dominant from a position of self promotion and ego! The inevitable downfall of you all personally is a great strive ahead for real witches and pagans and publically under your variety of troll names incompetent. A treat to see PAP and you imposters and trolls crumble

    +63 Votes
  •   Jan 21, 2018

    @fanny fae You are not Fanny Fae
    I know Fanny Fae

    Cymraes Corner is a blog not a group you [censor].

    -8 Votes
  • R
      Jan 27, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew-blaidd or as we all know you john smith cymraes corner is a farce and you and the rest of the fluff traitors are finished. stalking is perverse and bullying women appears to be your "get off"

    ms Lesley ann Jackson we are not friends highpriestess Charlene Char Norton‎

    to

    American council of witches pagans and friends
    June 11, 2016 ·

    We apologize to anyone from the couldron a mixing place for druids, wiccan and pagans . We do agree that posting a cover of someone works or book is wrong and you should have permission. We were not trying to be rude by asking if you got permission, how ever we did not know that boudia foster was the admin of the group pagans against plagiarism. We discussed what if action should be taken . However they turned on me, for the admin was blocked from her and a old group of hers was reported and shut down by us by way of Facebook. If she comes after you report her . I apologize for putting you on her fluffy bunny talking butts radar. Rev High Priestess Char Norton M.W.R. this woman is a menace and a blot on the butt of mother nature like the above also a member of this hate group

    you are a small little man john smith a very small man

    +59 Votes
  • L
      Jan 21, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) john smith ya dirty cowardly [censored] threatening women man up ya wimp

    +59 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @l1299141 dirty skumbucket john smith like to scare women do ya

    +61 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd no its another scam just like all of her other scams

    +63 Votes
  • J
      May 28, 2019

    @Reverend c N small very very minute

    +24 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) He is still stalking! Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › cymraess-corner-weird-an...
    Jan 21, 2019 - @Nos Llew-Blaidd no mr smith that is the voices in your own head ... Nos llew blaidd admin of pap goes by a smith & mr pink disgusting stalker

    goes under the name MR PINK

    A SELF PUBLISHED E BOOK? were you not allowed Download e-book Mr Blaidd (Welsh Edition)

    proxy.test.lux-camp.de › literature › mr-blaidd-welsh-edition

    Nos Llew-Blaidd mr pink! We were not trying to be rude by asking if you got permission, how ever we did not know that boudia foster was the admin of the group ...

    +74 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd do you like to stalk mr smith is it the bi polar we see you love playing games
    Mister Pink - Steam Community

    https://steamcommunity.com › ProZergFTW

    Nos Llew-Blaidd United Kingdom (Great Britain)

    +60 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) in your own words mr smith Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com › ... › Public Figure › Author › Nos Llew-Blaidd

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. 51 likes. Hitting bottom sucks, grabbing the rope dangling from the sky trying to raise you up is hard and a slow process,

    +72 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @disgusted Pagan standing ovation

    +69 Votes
  • S
      Sep 07, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd warning MR SMITH IS TRYING TO REDIRECT YOU TO A PAY PER PAGE CLICK THE TRUTH BEHIND THIS BLOG IS HERE
    Cymraes - Means lady in welsh - cymraes's corner aka lesley ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › cymraes-means-lady-in-...

    Jul 10, 2018 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes Yorkshire. means lady in welsh - cymraes's corner aka lesley ann jackson uk fraud.

    +35 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Witchyleeks PROOF Pagans Against Plagiarism - Caught red handed scamming ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › pagans-against-plagiaris...
    7 - Boudica foster, rommy dirks, kris dailey walker, nos llew blaidd or john smith, ... Pagans against plagiarism reviews, complaints, company ...

    +19 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd IT IS A FARCE TO MAKE MONEY LIES AND HALF TRUTHS

    +26 Votes
  • T
      Oct 30, 2019

    @bella forbes Ah god Siobhan, you almost made it a whole month without posting [censored]e.

    -52 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you are a pervert john smith why don't u post your police records???? stop stalking women you creep

    +44 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) gabby had a horrible time with this sexist creep just because she is transgender

    +37 Votes
  • I
      Nov 15, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) they are cowards screenshots on all of his threats are on file
    try deny it MR PINK

    +40 Votes
  • I
      Nov 17, 2019

    @Tom JEN SHUT UP LEZZY YER GETTIN HARPY! PMSLLLLL
    PFA Jan 10, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd followed you here then googled you this him john smith? have read what he posted here on complaints board he is a freak
    youtube you have a total of 7 hits you like to scare women do you
    " Rambling man with a buzzing upper body - YouTube
    your real name it states on this is mr john smith and you only have 7 views on your youtube big man threatening a woman
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU6zuuwmjU8
    pfa - Uploaded by nos llew-blaidd
    More work then gym - Duration: 11:41. nos llew-blaidd 7 views. New · 11:41. RS2014 Pour some sugar on me ...

    I would pour more than sugar on this perv the [censor]

    +40 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @mystic knight MEET TOMJEN the troll
    Jelous and bitter nobody? Check!
    21 pages dedicated to slandering siobhan? Check!
    Multiple accounts attacking with lies/misinformation? Check!
    Ten years a stalker? Check!
    Keyboard warrior and yellow coward? Check!
    Total loser with nothing better to do than stalk? Check!
    Tom Jen & Mick Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back! stop perpetuating your BS you Sheep.

    n (and harpy pmsl)you wrote that under lesley jackson 2 years ago tool

    +41 Votes
  • T
      Nov 19, 2019

    @R Forbes It's only slander when it's not true, Siobhan.

    -39 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN IT IS TRUE! ALL OF IT TOMJEN
    "harpy" eh?
    annoyed yer caught Lesley?
    your very ill alone screaming into the universe
    take ur meds and go see a shrink

    and John Smith all of it is true screenshots here for anyone who wants them!

    +39 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN we see you lesley

    +30 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) anyone can look up this stalker Pagans Against Plagiarism - Caught red handed scamming ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › pagans-against-plagiaris...

    - Boudica foster, rommy dirks, Lesley ann jackson (TOMJEN IS GETTIN HARPY) kris dailey walker, nos llew blaidd or ... to himself nos llew blaid from major depression and instead of being a ...

    +27 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN THEN STOP SLANDERING TOMJEN ERR LESLEY

    +33 Votes
  • T
      Nov 19, 2019

    @I Forbes How long do you intend on doing this, Siobhan? Think of all the hours in the day you could be spending doing up your garden or something more productive.

    -30 Votes
  • T
      Nov 19, 2019

    @I Forbes BING BONG. Wrong. Try again Siobhan.

    -30 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Norma Jean :) nos llew blaidd aka John smith and stalker with Lesley Jackson
    The following link is just one example (there are others to come) of an invalid complaint made by a fake account Tomjen & Mick however, based on the exact same unfounded attack by Lesley Ann Jackson, is taking her revenge in her web of lies. This is a common practise of hers. Always done with a fake name - never in her own. She thinks she's clever but she's not. It's easy to spot, she's done it that often over ten years or so.
    The complaints lesley makes against Siobhan are all unfounded. There is no evidence of proof ever offered.
    The many names and fake persona's, some of which are clearly created to appear to be "supporter's" - all of which attack relentlessly, sharing the same posts over and over again. there is no doubt that all these fake accounts are indeed HER! Even here there is more evidence of this form of theft - because she is very good at stealing others works - her book Witch is used without permission and one book was written in the 1800's Google her name Cymraes means or Lesley Ann Jackson and see how many scams she runs. Her claims here are total fantasy - there is no proof. Note, that all the claims made against siobhan, have no concrete proof at all; in fact they’re no better than malicious gossip. She seems consumed, in a very unnatural way too. The authorities who were informed also ignored her due to her constant hate speeches and misinformation. It cannot be good for her mental health for it to continue either. it’s ok for you Lesley to steal images and deface them? But when someone else does it it’s wrong? Is she obsessed or possessed?

    2015 Lesley Ann Jackson "She constantly harps on about"
    2017 Lesley. Jackson Dec 18, 2017 " Siobhan, are you getting harpy?"

    2019 Tom JEN Jul 20, 2019

    @31987 Unless you disagree with her, then she'll stalk you like a harpy

    there are five sentences written by Lesley Jackson and Tomjen over a period of years that are exactly the same.

    So please feel free to share this post - to google CYMRAES MEANS, and her name, David C Jackson and Lesley ann Jackson to see her record of scams - after all the internet never forgets! The difference here is, the body of evidence is clear.

    Please note that the claims of stalking, and harassment are backed up with evidence. It's not hard to see the truth, now is it?

    Not everyone is who they claim to be online. Many people lie about who they are, where they, live, what gender they are, and hide their true motives.
    We all need to be aware of people like this, no matter what our age, nor how careful we are; they look for the young, the elderly, the vulnerable and the gullible among us.
    At anytime, we can become the victim of people like this.
    Be aware.
    Be wary.
    Be careful!

    Lesley ann Jackson is as ^^^ N*A*S*T*Y ^^^ as they come!!!

    +29 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN shaddup Lesley

    +28 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN you on the drink again lesley

    +27 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd You need to watch who YOU talk about. What goes around comes around. You get her help or leave her alone

    +19 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN You need to watch who YOU talk about. What goes around comes around. it is not appropriate for you to just air anyones dirty laundry on the internet and call it a day. You get help or leave her alone

    +16 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN this dude is not a randomer bet they work for complaints board who much you want tomjen

    +11 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN tom jen work for complaints board do you? Have too many pages slandering and bullying how much you want from her

    +16 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN how much you want from her tom jen? Your not a randomer your from complaints board blackmailing

    +14 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN are you a bot? appear to be tom jen

    +20 Votes
  • T
      Nov 25, 2019

    @sloath I wish I was just a bot Siobhan, I really really do.

    But no, I am unfortunately a person who has to read your drivel on here.

    -22 Votes
  • O
      Dec 08, 2019

    @Tom JEN blackmailing again? Dear Stalker:
    Yes, you. You who denies that your behavior is in any way unacceptable. You who denies that the things that you write are reprehensible. You who refuses to stop. I’m talking to YOU.
    from your blog cymraes's corner something happened along the way. Something snapped and you became a completely different person – a person who deserves no respect and every bit of anger that I am about to unleash on you.
    Take these words to heart: I have never been interested in you outside of a professional relationship. I will never be interested in you – EVER – on any level. You are nobody. You’ve never ceased for the past 5 years in hurting others.
    yet that doesn’t seem to matter to you. You believe you are above normal standards. You believe you are never wrong. You are a narcissist in the worst possible sense.
    What you consider to be normal comments, I consider to be lewd, disgusting, harmful, slander, cowardly and hat you consider to be playing, I take seriously.
    You’re a very sick individual who believes that one day you will wake up and people will believe you. That your business ambitions will exceed that of wordpress. That you are actually cool. You’re not. You’re pathetic, and your grandiose illusions are a tell-tale sign of someone squarely off their meds or in this case booze..
    On and off for almost a decade now, I have put up with your crap – blocking account after account. To which you have resorted to leaving comments on my blog, contacting me via Twitter, and now, emailing my best friend, my family and your group pap psychically threatened me due to my transgender which is none of your business. This is where it stops. This is where it stops, because the next step is having you locked up, instutionalized! There you’ll be in the company of women who hate any who stalks, harass, or hurt women or children and probably other uncomfortable experiences. You will not be able to defend yourself or fight back because you’re weak. You will have no control and be at their mercy. You will feel violated and sick – just as I’ve felt for the past year. You have come in to too many peoples lives to harm – uninvited and unannounced. For What? To humiliate yourself by being under the scrutiny of 5 large wiccan organizations and individuals you have hurt and/or interfered with. You have issues. Deep, deep, issues and are considerably disturbed Stalking and trolling under so many names is a crime, a violation.
    I know that you’ve done this to at least one other woman. She was also a former co-worker, who also wanted nothing to do with you. I only hope that she hasn’t been put through what many been put through in recent months, weeks & years.
    For the record, my name is not Raven neither is gabby, Siobhan, or anyone you stalked. The best possibility I personally have come up with is You are! Thou and Joanne Nelson, sharon heeley, john smith and PAP protest too much. Some will condemn us, your victims, for making this public, because they’ll know immediately who you are; but they haven’t walked a mile in our shoes. We didn’t want this unnecessary drama. We didn’t ask to have our life turned upside down and constant lies so you can boost your own ego.. Many have asked you to stop. Over and over and over again. Others have asked you to stop. You have caused too many people enough misery and deserve no sympathy or hand-holding for STALKING AND HARASSING other human beings to make a couple of bucks on your blog cymrae's corner off the backs of innocent people.
    You are right about one thing: life IS too short. It’s too short for me to allow a [censor] like you to cause days of anguish and despair. you have been caught and everyone knows. The next step is naming names, posting the emails, and sharing any and all communications. You can’t deny any of what you’ve done, because it can all be traced back to you. As hard as you already try, you can’t falsify reality as none of the other buttheads you have in your gang can deny their part in this disgusting behavior.
    This is the end of the road. It’s a dead end and always has been. So stop. STOP. Or you WILL feel the wrath of a entire society who has had enough of your constant interfering, foul mouth and lies.
    Sincerely,
    The VICTIMS

    +24 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @I Forbes Lesley does tend to give herself away lol harpy, fantastic, obfuscate, lmfao what a fool

    +20 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN dont get AIRY Lesley hahahahahahahahahaha

    +19 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN lmfao

    +20 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN haha how much u want blackmailer

    +23 Votes
  • J
      Dec 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN Yeah you do ya love it

    +2 Votes
  • H
      Dec 16, 2019

    @Tom JEN may you be damned in the ocean of your own lies

    +19 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Tom JEN Bing bong its not siobhan and wrong lesley

    +11 Votes
  • H
      Jan 05, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd hate site

    +11 Votes
  • N
      Jan 16, 2020

    @Norma Jean :) Wtf ?

    +4 Votes
  •   13h ago

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd You are a stalker mr smith! Records of your arrest & court case provided! Leave this woman alone and take your "friends" with you
    Pathetic

    +1 Votes
  •   12h ago

    @disgusted Pagan nobody on this earth should have to put up with a "stalker"

    +1 Votes
  • T
      9h ago

    @7610222 Maybe you should listen to your own advice Siobhan and stop stalking people?

    -1 Votes
  • R
      Jan 09, 2018

    Waves royally with 2 fingers goodbye "fluffs" you are over everyone wave at these stalkers, bullies, trolls and traitors

    +56 Votes
  • S
      Jan 15, 2018

    @Rabbits we h'ates em caught and busted a link Just Keep Singing - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gabby-Canary-Feather-song/1671990569680998
    Mr. & Miss Mosimo of Mosimo - Arts ... No automatic alt text available. ... Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks ...

    +29 Votes
  • C
      Jan 16, 2018

    @Rabbits we h'ates em the image is apt :__ very very apt lol

    +58 Votes
  •   Jan 10, 2018

    this him? have read what he posted here on complaints board he is a freak Rambling man with a buzzing upper body - YouTube

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU6zuuwmjU8
    Aug 24, 2017 - Uploaded by nos llew-blaidd
    More work then gym - Duration: 11:41. nos llew-blaidd 7 views. New · 11:41. RS2014 Pour some sugar on me ...

    I would pour more than sugar on this perv the [censor]

    +48 Votes
  •   Jan 21, 2018

    @PFA Um?

    Is this a compliment or what?

    -9 Votes
  •   Jan 05, 2019

    @PFA Ya horrible [censored]!!! Siobhan, you are cloaked in darkness. They feed off your energy ya dopey cow! Lower realms ooooze your energy

    +5 Votes
  • L
      Jan 21, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd multiple personality disorder is something that will only get worse if you doesn't seek help deperssion is hard but it does not give you the right to stalk a woman

    +56 Votes
  • L
      Jan 21, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus Paulinaklaus you are not fooling anyone lol

    +54 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @PFA I would pour acid on his [censored]kkkk

    +51 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus another name Lesley ann chortle

    +51 Votes
  • J
      May 28, 2019

    followed this from another thread horrible disgusting negative lower class fools and trolls

    +19 Votes
  • S
      Aug 19, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus learn to spell lucy ha ha ha

    +27 Votes
  • T
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Stephanie-G Oh god, the irony Siobhan, th iroby.

    -14 Votes
  •   Aug 21, 2019

    @Tom JEN Aint she saying the same things about this Nos as she is about you Tom?

    -17 Votes
  •   Aug 21, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Beware***
    Perverts are everywhere in
    @SIOBHAN MOORE WHELANS world!! LOL 😂

    -32 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Haha! I know right? Seems to have a really high opinion of herself, apparently everyone seems to want her.

    Eh, no thanks Siobhan. The only time I'd want you is if I ever needed my chimney cleaned. That is not a euphemism.

    -26 Votes
  •   Aug 21, 2019

    @Tom JEN Been there, got the t-shirt... man what a mess that was!

    -35 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd hilarious nos llew-blaidd - YouTube

    https://www.youtube.com › channel
    Welcome This Channel Is Going To Host Vlogs and Some Game Videos thanks for taking the time to come and read this.

    +61 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow yeah mick sure you have ha ha ha ha

    +46 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus oh dearie paulina you have used dopey cow before silly silly lol in 2017

    +42 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus paulina you are known to us now and where you live
    no real name
    just like you wrote in 2017 you are a coward

    +44 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Tom JEN tomjen are you drunk again
    th iroby.
    lol

    +53 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus yes paulina they are and they shroud themselves in false names
    may the goddess smite you down

    +45 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Tom JEN and you believe she would look at you twice LOL 😂

    +41 Votes
  • S
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven Lady Abigail ❤️

    +37 Votes
  • T
      Sep 05, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven Actually Siobhan, the only ironic thing here is you calling me a drunk and then misspelling the word 'irony' as you are drunk 😂

    -50 Votes
  • S
      Sep 07, 2019

    @Tom JEN DING A LING TOMJEN YOU ARE THE ONE WHO GOT THE SPELLING WRONG NOT ANYONE ELSE ABOVE YOU FOOL
    Tom JEN Aug 20, 2019

    @Stephanie-G Oh god, the irony XXXXXXXXX th iroby.

    DRUNK OR OUT OF UR MIND ARE U

    +37 Votes
  • S
      Sep 07, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow SO mick the dick you are suggesting that nos is tom? illuminating

    +21 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN EH th IROBY u pissed again

    +23 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd far from a compliment you are a deranged stalker
    Remind me later
    Review

    Search Results
    Web results
    Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com › ... › Public Figure › Author › Nos Llew-Blaidd

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. 51 likes. Hitting bottom sucks, grabbing the rope dangling from the sky trying to raise you up is hard and a slow process, I write the...

    +24 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus shut your stupid mouth I know who you are weirdo

    +15 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus so it is fine for you to stalk an innocent woman and you are not talking to Siobhan. stuff u stalker
    Download e-book Mr Blaidd (Welsh Edition)

    proxy.test.lux-camp.de › literature › mr-blaidd-welsh-edition

    More information about Lesley Jackson cmyraes and Boudica Foster You should be ashamed of yourself! Nos Llew-Blaidd young man the only person here with ...

    welsh edition must look to see if its plagiarized bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

    +19 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @l1299141 ALL MOUTH PAULINA NO SUBSTANCE one rule for you and another rule for those you stalk

    +16 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Tom JEN the what tomjen th iroby drunk again tosspot?

    +13 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus you don't seem to grasp reality paulina you are not addressing Siobhan

    +16 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick how original NOT lmfao

    +14 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven Abigail lol we are all false names pmslllll

    +10 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Tom JEN YOU wrote it wrong and you are not speaking to Siobhan ACTUALLY so what you drinking now tomjen cheap wine as usual

    +19 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Tom JEN hahahahahahahahahahahah and u really think that what a tosser

    +23 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow PROOF Lesley Jackson (@cymraeslj) Followers | Instagram photos ...

    https://www.pictame.com › user › cymraeslj › followers

    Nos Llew-Blaidd @nosllewblaidd

    +22 Votes
  • T
      Oct 31, 2019

    @bella forbes Looks like Siobhan is back on the sauce again! Nos Llew-Blaidd the object of her affections.

    I almost thought you'd finally seen the light Siobhan.

    -43 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd yeah! stop stalking women you mad dog

    +37 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow aint you said you thought a certain person made this perv up? Aint you on his page and Aint you on every page of Lesley Jacksons
    make you wonder which one of you stalker nurds lie behind your sock puppet account mick

    +29 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN the what? yer a clown! "th iroby" you baked again

    +23 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd hear ya wrote a book nos? HAVE TO READ IT

    +28 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN ya sick perverted fuk tomjen

    +27 Votes
  • I
      Nov 15, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow Tom Jen & Mick Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back! stop perpetuating your BS you Sheep.

    Fake names and fake news! This is what I've come up against on this site. Appears somebody supposes they can do and say what ever they like, isn't that right? I say karma will deal with it.

    Looks like this has been going on for a considerable length of time. Somebody has an exceptionally undesirable fixation on this woman siobhan. Obcessed or possessed; or a filthy sock puppet.

    Tomjen you are a bit of a plank! You state Nos Llew Blaidd the stalker John Smith is in her imagination and yet, there you are all over his page and lesley jacksons page. One wonders if you are perhaps mr smith or the stalker Lesley Jackson

    Too many posts about this woman where you say she is making them up and when we look THERE YOU ARE your embarrassing yourself and lying all over the board

    Anyone look up TOMJEN's or Mick's profile and see what a sick retarded fools they are and Bella New (the sock who wrote the complaint but her profile ha has blocked. One of many

    Your aim appears to be to direct people to a paying blog cymraes PAY PER VIEW BLOW who has ripped off, lied to and cheated thousands of people. I'm glad I don't have that kind of a legacy. It has been going on for years with no proof except copypastecopypastecopypaste

    You harp on about how she has done this, written that and stalked - this is untrue - You socks aare relentless in your abuse -

    A quick word to Lesley Ann Jackson you used the word "harpy" too much. Known to the authroities for stalking siobhan and Nos also a self-professed "basket case" who stalks her. You're in the Sock Draw too! Bout time you stoped with the fake news.

    The PFA wrote about John Smith aka Nos Llew Blaidd
    "PFA Jan 10, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd followed you here then googled you this him john smith? have read what he posted here on complaints board he is a freak
    youtube you have a total of 7 hits you like to scare women do you
    " Rambling man with a buzzing upper body - YouTube
    your real name it states on this is mr john smith and you only have 7 views on your youtube big man threatening a woman
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU6zuuwmjU8
    Aug 24, 2017 - Uploaded by nos llew-blaidd
    More work then gym - Duration: 11:41. nos llew-blaidd 7 views. New · 11:41. RS2014 Pour some sugar on me ...

    I would pour more than sugar on this perv the [censor]"

    Trolls shut up or put up (legal documentation) not the ramblings of retards.

    JESUSHCHRIST just look at the attack un.F.U.C.K.ing believable! All the same person you say? YES, retards! So it’s ok for you tomjen n mick to steal images and deface them? But when someone else does it it’s wrong?

    Hmmm...So it’s ok for you Siobhan to steal images and deface them? But when someone else does it it’s wrong?

    Hmmm...manufactured complaints, theft of images that you have no permission to use, copypastecopypastecopypaste! :)

    Cowards, you are cloaked in darkness and the
    lower realms ooooze your energy . Pretty disgusting stuff, Projecting maybe?

    May whatever is driving you keep on until its had its fun.
    The creepy energy feels from this dogmatic resentful jealous sock puppet lol just embarrassing yourself

    I see some mighty claims from fake profiles. yer still barking up that wrong tree n full o crap have your new pills musta worn off.

    There is more lies & crap written here than you would find on a cattlefarm in texas!

    Definitely written by a woman too sour and [censored]y for a man!

    Signing off
    Ta Ta yellow cowardly wantobe's! Pathetic jut Pathetic

    +23 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd don't talk to stalking perverts mr smith

    +27 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @Tom JEN irony is your not fooling anyone j smith or lezzy MEET TOMJEN the troll
    Jelous and bitter nobody? Check!
    21 pages dedicated to slandering siobhan? Check!
    Multiple accounts attacking with lies/misinformation? Check!
    Ten years a stalker? Check!
    Keyboard warrior and yellow coward? Check!
    Total loser with nothing better to do than stalk? Check!
    Tom Jen & Mick Forever screaming into the dark at things that merely smile back! stop perpetuating your BS you Sheep.

    n (and harpy pmsl)you wrote that under lesley jackson 2 years ago tool

    +28 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @Tom JEN wrong again You look at YOUR post tomjen not bright are you at all

    +23 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd um mr john smith compliment for being a woman stalker, a pervert and a man who has written himself about your "mental state and the court case"
    doubt anyone would compliment you for that

    +24 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus AND YOU ARE A IMPOSTER

    +23 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN tomjen shuddup Lesley lofao

    +19 Votes
  • J
      Nov 24, 2019

    @Tom JEN Compaintsboard have been scamming businesses for years. they will NEVER take a review down no matter how unfounded it is unless you pay them a removal fee, downright blackmail.
    Take the sock Tom Jen; an obvious sock puppet, who “Shows humanities' worst side”. Tom Jen post abusive rants and non founded hatred on this site. “Online Bullying” This should be illegal!
    This type of obvious fake review put up to harass an individual with collection of false information posted by scam artist and sociopath, engages in fraud and scam to blackmail business is total blackmail.
    Tomjen this begs the question are you some faceless lunatic who gets off on harassing this woman or indeed, a member of Complaints Board engaging in fraud and scam to blackmail her?
    I have read some horrifying posts here and you appear to be written by a sociopath who enjoys being a sock puppet. However, it may be worth investigating if you are a Complaints Board BLACKMAILER

    +18 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN Hey dude aint u educated? was you who did not spell irony right what type of drugs you on

    +16 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @I Forbes yo I checked and this tom jen randomer is on this page on another page asks who this person is not a coincidence how much you want tom jen

    +7 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick you have left just checked your profile some random crazy you are

    +14 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick gone!

    +11 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus lmfao get a life

    +20 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick *chortle" give it up you mad stalker lesley

    +16 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN Ibony put down the gin lesley

    +17 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN What a [censored] tom jen! such a childish thing to say but you only want money

    +16 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN The what tom jen "th iroby" put down the bottle! hahaha

    +16 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick how old are you? 7?

    +16 Votes
  • A
      Dec 12, 2019

    @sloath sloath 33 merrion square

    +17 Votes
  • A
      Dec 12, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus paulina you his girlfriend bahahaha he likes her you know cant keep away from her

    +17 Votes
  • H
      Dec 16, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus you his girlfriend? have to be lol may you be damned in the ocean of your own lies

    +14 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Paulinaklaus Meet mr smith's girlfriend lol would you lollll

    +11 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Paulinaklaus ta think u have to kiss this perv paulina luv

    +8 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Paulinaklaus Least she does not have to put up with his depression and lunacy you do

    +7 Votes
  • C
      Jan 16, 2018

    Lesley Jackson Flintshire wales and this stalker proven beyond doubt ACOW, Medusa & Gd "they are known as fluffs and traitors"
    Lesley Jackson found to be bustin chops troll and shenga hate troll
    Cymraes's corner owner Lesley Jackson — "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud

    +46 Votes
  • J
      May 28, 2019

    @cover story that is very revealing

    +24 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @jl greystones apparently

    +59 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven LEGION lolllllllllll

    +63 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @cover story truth is the link above Lesley and this depressed pervert are shunned by real pagans

    +51 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @cover story the god and goddess are not amused Lesley ann Jackson 😂

    +54 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @jl greystones fascinating Lesley lol

    +18 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @blaylock getting harpy lesley

    +19 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @jl greystones unethical lmfao lesley

    +19 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven Harpy pmsl

    +19 Votes
  • A
      Dec 12, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven Hapry loll

    +18 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @jl greystones Naughty girl lollll

    +10 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @blaylock harpy lollll

    +9 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @blaylock a naughty girl pmsfll

    +9 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @blaylock OBFUSCATE pmsllll

    +10 Votes
  •   Jan 17, 2018

    Nos Llew-Blaidd BE WARNED real name John Smith - stalks women ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smit...

    Jan 7, 2018 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Nos Llew-Blaidd BE WARNED real name John Smith in uk. stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

    this man will not intimidate any of our members again! Ever! do not contact any of us, do not write your sick notes, do not enter any of our pages or organizations, do not bully and stalk our members. You understand now Mr John Smith your stalking days are over you are known on both sides of the ocean as a stalker, woman hater and a bully.
    When asked about you simply put you are a "freak" who loves to stalk and throw your mouth around big man you are not!

    +44 Votes
  •   Jan 21, 2018

    @Witchyleeks I see some mighty claims from fake profiles.

    I stand behind my own words that every attack on me and lesley is baseless.
    You knit new socks to attack me and others because you were publicly shamed for Plagiarism.

    It is also shameful to use being transgender to make up bullying, I know and support many Trans (M>F and F>M) people and being trans is not something to use as a tool to support your factless claims.

    Image reported.

    +44 Votes
  • C
      Jan 23, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd followed ya here yer a perv

    +42 Votes
  • S
      Jan 25, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shut up nos you sick stalking perv you are a bully an you bullied a transgender woman coward n liar
    Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith — stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

    +17 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @Witchyleeks dirty [censored] he is

    +45 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you know [censored] all john smith [censored] all
    Lesley is a scam artist just looked her up and your a dirty [censored]in stalking pervert

    +40 Votes
  • J
      Feb 18, 2019

    @Witchyleeks nos llew-blaidd dirty perv stalker

    +17 Votes
  • J
      May 28, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd YOU have the neck to talk to anyone horrid little man

    +15 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos or mr john smith it is YOU who attacked a transgender human being remember gabby
    she has written a lot about your abuse

    +57 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shame on you mr john smith

    +47 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Witchyleeks yes freak describes his behavior

    +51 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd we have seen some pretty awful and demeaning stalking by you john smith

    +17 Votes
  • T
      Oct 31, 2019

    @bella forbes She soon will be, if she keeps up her projected silliness.

    -39 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you do mr john smith try mick 666 Dublin or tomjen or paulinas do ya think folk are stupid
    he is a member of cymraes's corner the staker blog
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    - nos llew blaidd or mr john smith harassing on file take up your sick and perverted ideals with someone who cares! https://www.facebook.com/GabbyJKS/photos/a.1682760281937360.1073741828.1671990569680998/1899756393571080/?type=3&theate

    +28 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd on record as YOU attacking gabby! so much for supporting many Trans (M/f and f/m) people. You attacked Gabby a transgender with disgusting ferocity
    take your meds john

    +25 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN or maybe it will be other way around tom Jen! who do ya think judge would listen to ya clown

    +21 Votes
  • I
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd we stand behind our words stalking maniac screenshots and proof! pity they didn't slap a monitor on ur ankle may have stopped ya stalking innocent women

    +20 Votes
  • I
      Nov 24, 2019

    @Tom JEN Coward! are ya getting harpy lesley?

    +15 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN Sweet! the blackmailer from complaints board talking about silliness. Your on here too much! How much you trying to extort out of her?

    +14 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @R Forbes wow what a bunch of crazies paulina tomjen lol blackmailers

    +13 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @sloath U got that right

    +20 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Think you forgot the title here mr smith pervert stalker

    +18 Votes
  • A
      Dec 12, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you attacked gabby! transgender! sick pervert

    +17 Votes
  • T
      Dec 13, 2019

    @Areuforreal? Gabby is a made up person.

    -18 Votes
  • H
      Dec 16, 2019

    @Tom JEN tell GABBY THAT lmfao

    +17 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos were you or were you NOT in court???? factual evidence ready if you say NO bahahahahahaha

    +9 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd we see you john logging in a day ago in 2020

    +7 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shuddup up ya lunatic

    +7 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Tom JEN Really? pmsl

    +8 Votes
  •   Jan 17, 2018

    Witchy Leeks Press: Lesley Jackson Flintshire Uk and PAP washed up for stalking trolling and hate — lesley jackson and pap john smith stalker and story of what they did evil [censor]

    follow this story here you wont believe how evil this group of nobody's are we have investigated them with 6 organizations from USA, UK and Europe also Canada and Australia and they are all busted! story will be told on link above or Just Keep Singing on Facebook (Womp)

    +44 Votes
  • @Witchyleeks Gwan boil yer haid!

    +19 Votes
  •   Jan 21, 2018

    Oh look a post dedicated to yours truly.

    Images previously removed on other complaints by Complaintsboard too, I shall be sure to remind them.

    +36 Votes
  • C
      Jan 23, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd kiss my butt perv 💋xx

    +46 Votes
  • H
      Jan 26, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd mr pink go even farther down the rabbit hole.

    +37 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shut your dirty perv mouth nos llew blaid

    +40 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd who you and your LEGION john smith

    +57 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd your a pervert!

    +6 Votes
  •   Jan 22, 2018

    nos llew blaidd mr john smith a compliment that you are stalk women and bully lie and harass your a prize idiot
    Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith — stalks women and threatens them real name john smith
    you a disgusting excuse for a man

    +35 Votes
  • C
      Jan 23, 2018

    @Witchyleeks yeah I saw something on another page n followed him here he is freaky a perv

    +44 Votes
  •   Jan 23, 2018

    @Witchyleeks Siobhan
    Love

    You link to a complaint in the comment of the very same complaint.

    May whatever is driving you keep on until its had its fun.
    I am Legion in strength.
    You are legion in personalities alone.

    +26 Votes
  • S
      Jan 25, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you are one a stalking lying perverted bully nos legion strength you bully girls lol ur a wuss
    Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith — stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

    +24 Votes
  • M
      Apr 04, 2018

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd ya perv
    Cymraes's Corner "The Crotchless Knicker Lady" Lesley Jackson ...
    Cymraes's Corner "The Crotchless Knicker Lady" Lesley Jackson Scammer - 28 forthill rd. wincobank. sheffield. South Yorkshire. s9 1bb — complaint
    1 day ago - https://www.ebay.com/usr/lesleys-lingerie?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 your company on ebay is a scam! Crotchless knickers were "worn" dont use this company run by lesley jackson sheffield formerly of mold in wales. The Crotchless Knicker Lady lesley jackson is a scam. Do not send this woman a buck!

    +15 Votes
  •   Jan 05, 2019

    @m mcn Disgusting Siobhan ‘comment’ above here to Nos Llew-blaaid’ here!!! Horrible creepy energy feels from this dogmatic resentful jealous woman...ewwww... I hope people keep reporting her greedy nasty fraud

    +19 Votes
  • @Paulinaklaus waves at boudica foster Paulinaklaus HA HA

    +27 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd LEGION lol again
    and you are not addressing Siobhan mr smith

    +60 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd legion in personalities mr smith and you are not addressing Siobhan
    nos llew blaidd
    mr pink
    mell
    and your silly occult names legion in your head

    +26 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus cymraes the blog you push and push is disgraced full of misinformation and drunk ramblings
    Cymraes - Means lady in welsh - cymraes's corner aka lesley ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › cymraes-means-lady-in-...

    - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes Yorkshire. means lady in welsh - cymraes's corner aka lesley ann jackson uk fraud.

    BUT THE WOMAN BEHIND THIS LESLEY ANN JACKSON lol TALK ABOUT A SCAMMER
    Lesley Ann Jackson and David C Jackson - Hudson contract ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › lesley-ann-jackson-and-d...

    Jan 29, 2019 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Lesley Ann Jackson and David C Jackson. hudson contract services frauds and fakes. Bad Business ...
    lesley ann jackson Cymraes - Complaints Board

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › cymraes-means-lady-in-...

    - Lesley ann jackson hails from wales and now resides in sth ... People, Mr David Christopher Jackson, Mrs Lesley ANN Jackson & 12 more.

    INFORMATION FREE HUDSON CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED. Free business ...

    https://companycheck.co.uk › company › companies-house-data
    MR DAVID CHRISTOPHER JACKSON, Company Secretary, Jan 1955. WATERLOW SECRETARIES ... Mrs Lesley Ann Jackson, Director, Dec 1953. MR DAVID …

    leave this woman alone sick man

    +25 Votes
  • T
      Oct 31, 2019

    @bella forbes Pretty disgusting stuff, Siobhan Moore Whelan. Projecting maybe?

    -40 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus shut up bellyaching paulinaklaus your a troll and a vile old cow

    +28 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd and you should post your police records

    +20 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN you here again tomjen and you say she made hi up hahahahahahahah hilarious

    +21 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus lol you his girlfriend pmslllllll

    +24 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN don't fool yerself into thinking i am her! clown

    +16 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus he is disgustin

    +16 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus SHE AINT DA STALKER paulina

    +20 Votes
  • T
      Nov 14, 2019

    @R Forbes / Yawn, you're just embarrassing yourself as usual, Siobhan.

    -21 Votes
  • T
      Nov 14, 2019

    @R Forbes What do you have against NOS Siobhan? Do you secretly fancy him?

    -22 Votes
  •   Nov 14, 2019

    @Tom JEN Them new pills musta worn off

    -25 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd and you are fooling yourself mr pink!

    +24 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN tomjen you are one stupid stalker

    +17 Votes
  • T
      Nov 20, 2019

    @C you next TUESDAY How am I a stalker Siobhan?

    -18 Votes
  • I
      Nov 24, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Google your name you pervert nos llew blaidd
    Aka john smith

    +15 Votes
  • I
      Nov 24, 2019

    @Tom JEN You getting harpy lesley lol

    +12 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Love? How can u call her Love? I searched you and found all here is the truth

    +13 Votes
  • T
      Nov 25, 2019

    @sloath You do realise Siobhan that the person you refer to as Nos Llew-Blaidd probably hasn't read a single thing you've posted on here in years?

    -11 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN Blackmail is pretty disgusting tom jen

    +16 Votes
  • A
      Dec 12, 2019

    @Paulinaklaus you his girlfriend? PUKE

    +16 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd john smith its called being insane! lol how is the black shuck doing

    +8 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Paulinaklaus ewwww get another man paulina yer taste is crappp

    +9 Votes
  • C
      Jan 23, 2018

    suck mother perv u like to be freaky n follow women do ya 💋xx

    +41 Votes
  • 1
      Jan 24, 2018

    hate stalkers should be locked in the town square and shamed in front of the community you coward leave these women alone

    +44 Votes
  • U
      Feb 09, 2018

    @1310 this is his MO he attacks women don't be smug mr smith stalkers cant afford to be up their own [censor] Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith - stalks women and ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smit...

    Jan 7, 2018 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith in uk. stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

    +41 Votes
  • @USA Wiccan DIRTY SKUM

    +11 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Another of cymraes stalking victims men like this should be locked away FOR GOOD

    +28 Votes
  • T
      Nov 11, 2019

    @R Forbes So should women like you Siobhan

    -27 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN tom JEN enough o ur mouthin yer a clown

    +24 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN freak tomjen

    +16 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN what is that about you crazy tom JEN should women like her? How much you extorting out of Siobhan?

    +13 Votes
  • T
      Nov 25, 2019

    @sloath The only one extorting here Siobhan is you. You're the 'psychic', remember?

    -10 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Tom JEN [censored] up Lesley

    +8 Votes
  • 1
      Jan 24, 2018

    or your [censor] lopped

    +40 Votes
  • L
      Jan 31, 2018

    open your eyes john smith you have been played too

    +43 Votes
  • N
      Mar 16, 2018

    you stupid coward stalker

    +40 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    for a person who questions this stalkers existence you are right here on the page tomjen ha ha ha ha fake

    +28 Votes
  • O
      Feb 11, 2019

    john smith ya dirty perverted sick slimy [censored] like to frighten women do ya? but you use nos llew blaidd and your youtube link shows just the [censored] that you are.

    +39 Votes
  • R
      Sep 04, 2019

    he is back under yet more false identities eh MR PINK

    +55 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven mr pink yeah mr smith ha ha

    +15 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Ravensgrove coven mr pink?????? DID you get Boudica's permission lolllllllllll or should we call her by her real name MARGARET pmsl

    a book self published innit nos
    Download e-book Mr Blaidd (Welsh Edition)
    proxy.test.lux-camp.de › literature › mr-blaidd-welsh-edition

    Nos Llew-Blaidd mr pink! We were not trying to be rude by asking if you got permission, how ever we did not know that boudia foster was the admin of the group ...

    +16 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @C you next TUESDAY a bebook bahahahahaha

    +8 Votes
  • T
      Sep 09, 2019

    He hasn't written anything on this website in a very long time Siobhan, you might want to give up on this one.

    -49 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN whoever you are it is None of YOUR Business

    +15 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @priestess rose c evidently tomjen knows this stalker and pervert! and I is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS

    Con artists don't send ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com › complaints › pagans-against-plagiaris...

    Mar 22, 2 - Pagans Against Plagiarism - Fake scam artists, started by a group of . ... @trojan1 Nos Llew-Blaidd BE WARNED real name John Smith ...

    +15 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    @Tom JEN YOU HAVE! one rule for you tomjen is it? reach out for your booze and do not tell others what they can do

    +13 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN oh now YOU KNOW NOS LLEW BLAIDD tomjen
    yer as sick as him ya perv

    +25 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN how did you know that tomjen he checked in here on 19th as did lesley ann Jackson yer a coward n clown

    +26 Votes
  •   Nov 12, 2019

    @R Forbes Ah Siobhan, yer still barking up that wrong tree I see. Now tell me, how the legal thing going?

    -30 Votes
  • R
      Nov 12, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow NOT Siobhan dopey will be back later to put up Nos legal thing hahahahahahahahahahahahah
    iffin ya mean the crothcless knicker lady she wuz run out of the cop station ya perv

    +27 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Tom JEN aint you the entitled princess Tom Jen

    +20 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow what tree? you out of yer tree agin mick?

    +19 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @Tom JEN you really are stupid tomjen

    +17 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Tom JEN oh yeah! waves at ya

    +18 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick you still being HAUNTED! BOO!

    +19 Votes
  • T
      Nov 20, 2019

    @C you next TUESDAY Only by you Siobhan, only by you.

    You stalking loon.

    -18 Votes
  • I
      Nov 21, 2019

    @Tom JEN tomjen you hit the nail on the head YOU STALKING LOON Them yer pills musta worn off or pour yourself another one 🍸🍸🍸

    +14 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN what a crazy look at your own profile man don't ya hate blackmailers

    +11 Votes
  • I
      Jan 03, 2020

    @Tom JEN Doh! yeah mate but it shows he logged in on 2nd january 2020 lesley

    +8 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    and to tomjen you are not addressing Siobhan this is a complaints site and I can write what I know to be true. It is evident you know nothing about his past and history of bullying within the pagan community in particular Gaby Song and a variety of other covens. Either that, or you know him well.
    s a recently ex member of this scurrilious group Pagans Against Plagiarism i have investigated further and found it necessary after all of the lies i have seen to put a question a simple yes i can or no i cant to lesley jackson as the founder admin. I too will probably be berated by the new group members most of the pagans are leaving and the new people added by ms jackson in particular are non pagan troublemakers. I am a life long pagan and member of PAG for years however i now myself must ask about the ethics of this group and have put a simple question to the admins a yes or no answer to ms jackson
    i know some of the administrators personally and this is what i find so disgusting that they can use troll names to hurt and i read somewhere to ask for money to take down reviews. as a pagan who feels very misled by this group i feel it should be taken down along with lesleys blog which is unbelieveable
    i myself await a berating but also a simple yes i can or no i cant reply from lesley
    so disappointed with this group and so ashamed to be a part of it

    mind your own business

    +19 Votes
  • P
      Sep 11, 2019

    one of his victims " Christopher P Jun 06, 2017

    your group stalked me and accused me of plagiarism in front of my pc laughing so loud boudica foster your a blight on the pagan community. you and your fake friends attacked me too and I am throwing a session tonight after seeing you getting your justice at last
    fake reviews; attacking other people; fellow admins of your group of despots giving your book five stars; worth a splash out just to see you getting it back your a twisted woman and I now party into the night seeing you yourself are a fraud as are all of you in that group

    from gaby canary song
    Lesley Jackson and the gang of set up by their own egos Pagans Against Plagiarism you do not represent anyone. You are not a legal nor even a registered group. You refute the magical laws and will simply not speak to anyone when questioned by fellow pagans. You obsess over one person while your memory has declined we are many and you represent nothing Nos Llew Blaidd and Sharon Heeley alpngside boudica foster and a few more "self promoting egotists" keep out of USA Wicca Policies JUST KEEP SINGING
    OTO

    mind your own business

    +22 Votes
  • M
      Sep 12, 2019

    PROOF Pagans Against Plagiarism — caught red handed scamming; sharon heeley blaylock
    a image of Mr John Smith stalking
    MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS

    +42 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    @mystic knight In The Dock: February 13-20, 2019 | All the latest court news ...
    https://www.thewestonmercury.co.uk › news › court › weston-criminals-se...

    Mar 12, 2019 - Anthony Liddiard, Boulevard, Weston (32). Theft: 12-month conditional discharge and ordered to pay £20 victim surcharge. * Nos Llew-Blaidd … LOL

    +18 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @mystic knight roight if this goon wuz stalking my woman he would be lying flat on his back

    +19 Votes
  • R
      Nov 11, 2019

    WTF? can u imaging this [censored] stalking you? "I will always be watching you" blahhhhhhhhhhhhhh nurdy wimp

    +31 Votes
  •   Nov 12, 2019

    @R Forbes Siobhan... you're back. Jezuz but we've missed you. Hows the legal thing going?

    -30 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow mick ya clown ya have seen in his own words and the screenshots will forever be kept on that admission!
    stalker and coward mick nothing more

    +22 Votes
  • R
      Nov 18, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow I see you mick!

    +17 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow AH THERE YA ARE any more husbands lollllllll

    +18 Votes
  • I
      Nov 24, 2019

    @Mick 666 Wicklow MICK N YOUR GONE! coz you know now WE KNOW WHO U ARE

    +11 Votes
  • R
      Nov 13, 2019

    🍸🍸🍸🍸🍸 drink oop! one for all ya clown sock puppets not a brain between ye all

    +22 Votes
  • S
      Nov 18, 2019

    John Smith is actually Laura Smith of Hamilton/Niagara Falls/Niagara on the Lake. (Anatomy Ink)

    -11 Votes
  • B
      Nov 19, 2019

    nope he is nos llew blaidd and his image is above sofia! Look him up! Bipolar and mental stalker
    Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com › ... › Public Figure › Author › Nos Llew-Blaidd

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. . Hitting bottom sucks, grabbing the rope dangling from the sky trying to raise you up is hard and a slow process, I write the..
    GET THE PICTURE

    +17 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    sofia john smith is nos llew blaidd image above! he stalks and has even admitted to his latest "arrest"

    +17 Votes
  • C
      Nov 19, 2019

    Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com › ... › Public Figure › Author › Nos Llew-Blaidd

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. . Hitting bottom sucks, grabbing the rope dangling from the sky trying to raise you up is hard and a slow process, I write the...

    GET THE PICTURE SOPHIE????

    +19 Votes
  • T
      Nov 20, 2019

    @C you next TUESDAY You call other people stalkers Siobhan, yet you are the one stalking people's facebook profiles.

    When you were a younger woman, did you think this is what you'd be doing in your older years?

    -19 Votes
  • I
      Nov 22, 2019

    @Tom JEN SHUDDUP YA LOONEY STALKING SAD GIT TOMJEN

    +14 Votes
  • T
      Nov 25, 2019

    @I Forbes Oh wow, I seem to have hit a nerve.

    So clearly Siobhan, this was not what you dreamed of when you were younger. Maybe now is time to reconsider what you are doing? Still plenty of years left ahead of you to actually enjoy if you drop all this spite.

    -15 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    @Tom JEN how much Tom Jen?

    +13 Votes
  • T
      Nov 25, 2019

    @sloath How much what, Siobhan?

    -11 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN Cant have tom JEN I am not her lmfao

    +16 Votes
  • I
      Nov 21, 2019

    🍸🍸🍸 g'wan ya maniac black dog bite ya again

    +16 Votes
  • I
      Nov 22, 2019

    pretty sure tomjen is left standing alone as we found out who mick is and le him know
    Looks like something had riled Tom Jen up, you can sense the anger in the above!

    +12 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2019

    all they want is money Forbes! Gangsters n blackmailers the lot of them!

    +8 Votes
  • T
      Nov 25, 2019

    @sloath Want money? Siobhan I'd literally GIVE you money to stfu and go away at this stage.

    -13 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    @Tom JEN confession Tom Jen how much

    +15 Votes
  • J
      Dec 13, 2019

    @sloath Yo osh u hiding

    +14 Votes
  • B
      Dec 11, 2019

    Tom jen you are top user on this site! how many people u blackmailing on this site tom jen (top user) blackmailer?

    +16 Votes
  • T
      Dec 17, 2019

    @blaylock Thanks for acknowledging my top user status Siobhan, couldn't have done it without you.

    It's been a long road. Hopefully they've an award ceremony. Maybe you could present the award to me?

    -13 Votes
  • J
      Dec 13, 2019

    the image that busted stalker
    with thanks to COVER STORY & GABBY from THE WEEKLY OWL plus everyone involved in outing this troll
    You couldn’t prove dough! You can’t even post in your name! Yo are a coward. Too afraid to use your own name HOWEVER, it is clear to anyone who has experienced your interference in their organizations or personally.
    We have proven you 100% to be a stalker and bully!Do you really want to go there again? screenshots, images of you against the stone in Avebury, your stalking, your hate and your ego.
    COVER STORY and The Weekly Owl outed you and your "flying monkeys" years ago. Stop this nonsense.Stop making up stupid things that are not true.It’s not good for your mental health!
    Do you recall GABBY OR CYBERDICK? How you were outed as a egotistical self promoting stalker?
    "cyber dick Dec 16, 2017
    @pythias usa You are the stalker ms Jackson
    LESLEY you put up that complaint do u think people r stupid like u? evidence
    cymraes corner on wordpress this photo appears written by Lesley Jackson ongoing non stop sh1te
    bustin chops the same photo appears guess who? in 2012
    shenga once again the same stone appears are you beginning to get the picture yet 2012
    the gossip witch blog you guessed it the same stone appears 2012
    the gossip witch on wordpress think you are seeing it now? this was in 2012

    after checking this once this Is what I have come up with. I don't agree that you are being stalked ms Jackson I believe You are the stalker
    image 1 I found in bustin chops 2012 google it anyone this woman has been stalking lying and tormenting this lady for years
    image 2
    looking up more evidence already have a lot even here on complaints board you attack her legitimate business and try to destroy that Lesley using your own name Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic — harassment, bullying and stalking online.

    now lets talk about lucy blackthorne where you also attacked her business but this time a sick and disgusting attack
    11:11 Psychics [protected] Siobhan Moore Whelan - fake psychic ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-wh...

    Mar 17, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about 11:11 Psychics [protected] Siobhan Moore Whelan in Aghatruhan Bridge Brittas Bay Wicklow Co Wicklow Source http wwwsolocheckie IrishCompany RAndSConsultantsLimited205946. fake psychic. Other.

    you go further and attack a consultancy also fully legitimate why? am very interested in this and myself as an bystander have within one hour found that you Lesley are the instigator of all of these attacks dating back to the earliest in 2008 right up to march this year I will be back and you stop talking about this woman you are the stalker any fool who takes 10 minutes can find links right through to all of the horrible stalking and harassment sites above run by you lesley
    image 1 found after only 5 minutes on bustin chops YOU Lesley in 2012
    image 2 found by the disgusting stalker shenga on blogspot anyone can find it where you harass and bully again
    image 3 found in the gossip witch 2012 you leave traces for any one to look this up
    image 4 found in 2014 in cymraes corner your blog also filled with stalking
    and even look up the gossip witch in 2012 I am not putting up the same image again you can find it for yourself
    and in the killer rabbit of Caerbannog also in coven of the fluffy bunnies dating 2012 & 2013

    I am no Sherlock holmes however this is irrefutable evidence that you have more accounts and have stalked this woman for years and I will be back with more you see the criminal mind or the mind of a obsessed person or stalker subconsciously always like to leave a mark or their mark whether they know it or not. You are the stalker here Lesley nobody else and after looking for just another 10 minutes I have evidence of you also being luck black and lucy locket plus 4 other fake troll accounts you should stop this immediately. I will be back with more proof when I get time but I believe this alone as a legal person would stand up for any fool to recognize it is you who are the stalker nobody else"
    THIS IS WHEN LESLEY JACKSON PUT UP A FAKE REVIEW ON SIOBHAN - yes, its going on years.
    Now all you are doing is lying again. If you really want to go there no problem at all!

    You are caught stalking this woman for years and interfering in American wicca policies along with the self published Margaret foster or as she calls herself boudica. Awarding fake 5 star reviews YOU and Nos Llew Blaidd - very unethical.

    the IMAGE was one major slip-up do you remember?
    "666-oxo Jan 04, 2018
    @covenstead usa oh dearie Lesley the image that links you to bustin chops, shenga, the gossip witch, lucy black, lucy locket and lucy blackthorne is BACK UP lol
    you cant hide it anymore you are a silly old woman who is obsessed and have a compulsion to bully, defame and use any way you can and lots of fake troll names to achieve your goal you are a hater and a troll all proven. You have been shunned by pagans on both sides of the ocean even in Australia lolllll truly 100 percent caught and you deserve every single thing that is coming your way. you have attacked Siobhan, you have attacked Christopher, you have attacked me threatening me through PAP with physical violence don't you think it is time to take down your idiotic cymraes corner Lesley??
    have a look at your sick behaviour and the hurt you have caused so many people in uk, usa, Ireland and Europe. you need to go to a psychiatrist this is outrageous! You have been caught destroying this womans images, interfering in usa policies in wicca, threatening people, defamation and stalking its time you had a close look at your "insanity" you have publically by large pagan organizations been called a Traitor & a "mad woman" its time to start a new life and stop your persistant hiprocacy and lies non stop [censor] don't ya think cymraes we all do. We have tracked down and tied you In absolutely with ACOW and being a huge bully online stop it now. go get assistance asap we will not allow this type of attacks by you and your "fluffs" on real people with real jobs, real pagans who are worldly and known for their work for others you harm all ms Jackson

    we have a lot more evidence if you continue and we will use it STOP NOW

    Cymraes Corner A Site That Promotes Stalking And Harassment ...
    HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../cymraes-corner-a-site-that-promotes-stalking-an...

    Nov 17, 2017 - CONSUMER COMPLAINTS and reviews about Cymraes Corner A Site That Promotes Stalking And Harassment. lesley jackson founder of pap & cymraes corner traitor to wiccans worldwide acow. Online Scams.

    Cymraes's Corner Lesley Jackson A "Traitor" ACOW - Google+
    HTTPs://plus.google.com/communities/101469755898751845428

    SCAM REPORT | Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - FRAUD - Cymraes's ... /link removed/ Apr 11, 2017 - Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - FRAUD - Cymraes's Corner – ~ blogger- do ... lesley jackson scam artist in pagans against plagiarism mold wales

    Cymraes Corner A Site That Promotes Stalking And Harassment ...
    HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../cymraes-corner-a-site-that-promotes-stalking-an...

    Nov 17, 2017 - CONSUMER COMPLAINTS and reviews about Cymraes Corner A Site That Promotes Stalking And Harassment. lesley jackson founder of pap & cymraes corner traitor to wiccans worldwide acow. Online Scams.

    Lesley Jackson And Fellow "fluffs" Owner Of Cymrae's Corner - "traitor ...
    HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../lesley-jackson-and-fellow-fluffs-owner-of-cymr...

    Dec 3, 2017 - CONSUMER COMPLAINTS and reviews about Lesley Jackson And Fellow "fluffs" Owner Of Cymrae's Corner - "traitor To All Witches" in flintshire mold wales. lesley jackson wales fraud "and her troupe of flying monkeys" acow. Online Scams.

    Pagans Against Plagiarism - lesley jackson wales ...
    HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-...

    Jul 19, 2017 - CONSUMER COMPLAINTS and reviews about Pagans Against Plagiarism lesley jackson wales cyberbully stalker finally caught. Online Scams.

    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh ...
    HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - CONSUMER COMPLAINTS and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud

    Pagan Federation Lesley Jackson Does Not Represent ... - SCAM REPORT
    HTTPs:///link removed/

    May 17, 2017 - Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - FRAUD - Cymraes's Corner – ~ blogger- do not pay a dime Lesley Jackson Founder of PAPLesley ann jacksoncymraes cornercymraes gwylltCymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging cymraes's corner fraud do not pay a dime fraud and scam, ripoff

    BUSTIN CHOPS
    shenga
    the gossip witch
    cymraes corner
    lucy black
    lucy blackthorne
    lucy locket

    and so many more

    you are a stalker who needs to look at why you are relentless yet are wrong. We wont accept any more from PAP you are finished now

    ONE FILE THAT BROUGHT YOU DOWN MS JACKSON
    found 1- bustin chops
    2 shenga
    3 cymraes corner
    4 the gossip witch
    5 lady Ivanna
    6 lucy black
    7 lucy locket
    8 lucy blackthorne

    get help darlink!
    image 2 "reverend Norton ACOW telling her coven you are a traitor"

    image 3 actually all over the pagan world "fluffs"

    love darlink
    the wiccan society for prevention of misuse in magickal societies

    779 Votes "

    You should be ashamed of yourself! Despicable woman.

    We know Siobhan and know her and she does not frequent or has ever visited this website
    The jokes on you deary… Clear for all to see what’s going on here lesley. 🍸 The circus still attempts to make a joke of real people and manipulating the truth. Turns out to be complete and utterly wrong. That image! Hahahahaaa! COVERSTORY REALLY SHOWED EVERYONE THE TRUE COLOUR OF LESLEY ANN JACKSON & FLYING MONKEYS

    +13 Votes
  • J
      Dec 13, 2019

    the image that stuffed this vindictive woman lesley jackson and linked her to so many HATE BLOGS

    +13 Votes
  • N
      Jan 07, 2020

    Are witch's boobs really colder than human's ? I will warm them up if so

    +7 Votes

Post your comment