SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

No 1 Racing Softwarescam

1
S Review updated:

Being asked to pay for software and not getting much time to look at it. Given guarantee but not sure if it is viable in New Zealand. Any details if the software does what they say it does.

Responses

  • E
      Oct 14, 2012

    Someone representing ONline Virtual a racing business contacted me and has asked me for $9000 is this racing so called "fullproof" system a scam sounds to good to be true to me

    -1 Votes
  • W
      Nov 21, 2012

    I too have been approached and have seen a live demonstration where 3 winners were tipped in a row. It claims to have access to where the late plunges are being made through licenses. I must admit being able to watch this happen, late money went on a horse brining it from 5th favourite to second favourite and it won.
    I was able to cross reference these races simply by flicking on Foxtel, so it definitely wasn't pre-recorded. I can 100% vouch for that!

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Nov 25, 2012

    Hi evrybody,

    I am a victim of ONLINE VIRTUAL. I have paid them NZ $6200. It is simply a scam and a big time rip off. I have been testing it for past 6 months but no profit, it's always in loss. Please please please help if there is anyway I can get my money out of these scammers. my email address is [protected]@gmail.com.

    Please help...

    -1 Votes
  • O
      Dec 02, 2012

    I too have been victim from ONLINE VIRTUAL.We brought the system in June it was sold too us by FAY ...No one will email us back, ANTHONY will not ring us back. We want answers as well and a refund.

    -1 Votes
  • O
      Dec 02, 2012

    Lets go to FAIR GO

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Dec 05, 2012

    hi
    thanks for writing everyone. Please take out a way to get our money back. What's FAIR GO?
    please help

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Dec 05, 2012

    you are very right that Anthony won't ring us back. I have been asking for a callback from him for past 1.5 months. But No he is just busy showing the demos to other people to rip them off, the way he did with us. Please help how to deal in getting our refund back. Its a lot of money.

    -1 Votes
  • T
      Jan 30, 2013

    Hi
    I am also one of you having being robbed off $17000 AUD .May I know what you victims are doing about this as I need to join hands to get this culprits to justice. I would appreciate if you all can get in touch with me on the following email :[protected]@xtra.co.nz . Together we can sort this out.

    -1 Votes
  • O
      Feb 04, 2013

    Hi
    Ov-live.com & No 1 Horse Betting are the same people they are operating under two names and are ripping people off they have a agreement stating that they will refund your money if we are not making money .Now this guy Anthony who is calling himself as the manager of the company says there is nothing as refund, on his behalf Doug informs victims .Doug does not know who is the manager him or Anthony.They are selling software to gamble from the privacy of your home.Whereas there are ads on TV & gambling act to stop people from gambling.But people as ov live & no 1 horse betting are promoting gambling.Gambling law help all the people
    who have been ripped by this two company.

    0 Votes
  • O
      Feb 05, 2013

    Ov scam and trade tech, join us to bring them down and expose them.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Apr 03, 2013

    glad i come across this page because i was thinking of invesing my money with them, its great there are hones feed back. sorry to hear that lots of good people have lost there hard ern cash due to dirty ### out there. This is what i'm about to do i'm going to print out a copy of the list of complaint sign up for there demo, so when they contact me by phone i will hit them hard with a ton of question, might make a recording of the conversation. anyone ever heard of Denise kain who lives in auckland & promote this system [protected]

    0 Votes
  • M
      Apr 03, 2013

    i've sent an email with all your complaints now just waiting for the fish to take the bait so i can reel them in GOtCHA

    0 Votes
  • M
      Apr 03, 2013

    Here are there pics 1) ANTHONY ELLIS AKA DOMINIC DE SILVA
    2) DENISE MARIE HAY
    3) BRITTANY CROSS

    0 Votes
  • W
      Apr 03, 2013

    This is utter online rubbish, the system was never sold for $17, 000.
    So that's a bogus complaint and just because something is online does, t mean its true, more importantly you should check the system out properly as its live events and we have been doing exceptionally well with it and welcome any emails regarding how good it it to back this up.
    Don, t believe anything you read on line as anyone can make anything up for their own purpose.
    Whats yours mancool ?
    This is just another faceless internet blog taken with a grain of salt by faceless people.
    and putting photos on a scam board is just horrible when you are obviously someone with nothing better to do with their time.
    Wendy Stevenson
    Wendy Stevenson @ g mail

    0 Votes
  • M
      Apr 04, 2013

    Well looking at the list of complaints, has turned me off from purchasing this product. putting alot of money into this is alot, i'm not prepared to take that risk I should of asked him to meet me at the T.A.B for a live demo face to face so i can see for myself if its the real deal. All try before you buy set up with a cut off time on it. yeah the truth hurts aye. By the way WENDY this is my first time on here this is where i can utilize my time & use it

    0 Votes
  • M
      Apr 04, 2013

    These postings have been reported with the E crimes unit of the NZ police.
    It is an offence to post personal photos and defamatory postings with out the owners permission
    The poster is a unemployed serial troller by the name of Edward Biddle who was trying to get the system for a cheaper price he was not happy with the fact he had to pay for it
    We have had his IP address tracked by the authorities to a wellington address and will be taking further action against him
    Management.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Apr 04, 2013

    We have also been informed that it is a offence to post defamatory untrue statements like this.
    Thanks to the new law in New Zealand where people doing this can be tracked we now have the posters name, IP address and street address and will be prosecuting him to the full extent of the new law.
    He is an unemployed serial "troller" from Wellington who was trying to blackmail the company for a cheaper system as he did not have any money and was not happy with the answer he got.
    Expect a knock at the door.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 04, 2013

    Why Do People Find Horse Racing Software So Appealing?

    In a word; laziness. These days we seemingly have so little time on our hands, and so the thought of making some extra money and quickly is an obvious attraction.

    Do you really believe that is how the successful and wealthy got to where they are today? I thought so.

    In my experience, most of these horse racing software products are pretty good, as they gather up all of the racing statistics, horses form and the details of the course, but what they're doing is just looking at statistics and trends. This may be ok when looking at the stock market, which does have an historical set of trends to go by, but this is horse racing.

    Horses are not machines, and despite the fact that horse racing software products will look at all the statistical evidence that you could throw a stick at, this simply isn't enough.

    Yes, it may show you that a particular horse favors Ascot, however other factors such as the type of race, the competition (other horses involved), the jockey on board and the going (racing conditions) all play a part.

    This is why you need to have this intangible, yet very important information at your fingertips before knowing which horse to back.

    I have personally looked at this software and its one of the best around so it may come down to other human factors.

    Does the system still run?

    How much time are you spending on it?

    Are you expecting to win all the time?

    Are you following the recommendations?

    Do you have the funds to be able to run it properly?

    Not having the funds mean no matter how good anything is you can’t run it and get frustrated.

    I am also aware of an internet smear campaign on all companies on the internet and its important to try and figure out your self who is real and who is just a made up false name designed to make someone look bad.

    Did you react to something you read on the internet which may not even be true and that is causing you to doubt what you are doing?

    This can have a huge negative impact while running any system as even the smallest lost causes a chain reaction towards it.

    As they say “horses for courses”

    More than happy to help.

    C.T

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 04, 2013

    On behalf of 360 investigations we have done a complete accuracy check of the company's claims and we have found it to be within 15 % Return on investment

    A Norton 360

    0 Votes
  • H
      Apr 08, 2013

    "Wow, I used your test program for years and never thought it could be topped but you did it again with No1. It is the program I have been dreaming of. Thanks for all the hard work you put into your software."

    0 Votes
  • O
      Apr 08, 2013

    B*llshit Stories the Whole Internet Fell For
    The internet loves b*llshit. While many of its denizens will brag of their skepticism, claim thousands of readers make the best fact-checkers, and say the web holds the mainstream media accountable, the fact remains that made-up b*llshit still drives huge traffic, if it's marketed right. Hence, "13-year-old Steals Dad's Credit Car to Buy Hookers, " a realistic-looking "news story" posted on some financial site no one had ever heard of before called monkey.co.uk. The fact that there were no sources other than this dodgy domain didn't stop the story from making the front page of Digg and Fark and racking up probably hundreds of thousands of views. Then "real" news sites began picking it up.

    This story was invented by a online marketer to boost a client's SEO ranking. And no one on Digg or anywhere else BUSTED the hoax. Nor do they bother to debunk any of the rest of the snappily headlined b*llshit that makes the rounds every day.

    Most of these stories were eventually revealed as frauds, but usually not until days later—always well after everyone had forwarded them to everyone they knew. And this ### happens every day.

    Moral of the story any one can put anything up and if they have a grudge even more so

    0 Votes
  • X
      Jun 12, 2013

    If anyone who has had enough, and would like to part with the software.
    I am willing to take the SW and give it a try, I do not have the money to lay out the discussed selling price.
    BA

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jul 15, 2013

    If you are the cheeky so and so that rang me up too see how well I was doing and tried to come round to my house, please do not bother me again, , , , we are doing very well with it and seeing as we paid the full amount we have been nothing but happy, , , , if you cannot afford it save up like we did and stop bothering other people, , , Christina and Royce

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jul 15, 2013

    Well very interesting. I had many 2nd and a 3rd and two loses but still managed to win $1400 in just one event
    That completes my total profit for the month of over $8000 clear Woo Hoo !
    Who cares what the negative losers have to say they are clearly not doing it right

    The returns are much better than you said, and along with the update of the recovery system helps to keep you in the black.

    I’ll let you know how it goes over the next few months,

    Thanks for your help today.

    Regards,

    A Big Winner

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jul 18, 2013

    To Whom it may concern,
    We love it and just wanted to thank him...Ok will wait until tomorrow missing out on some good returns!
    Thank you
    Auzzie Hero

    0 Votes
  • F
      Jul 25, 2013

    What a joke...
    Did 4 races today between 15:24 and 19:25 hours (NZ Time).
    Took out O/Cast only. $586.50 Profit!
    This just keeps getting better and better
    Don't buy it more money for me ~!

    Cheers,
    I was only looking for your phone number to congratulate ://///

    Geoff

    +1 Votes
  • R
      Jul 29, 2013

    This is absurd

    Anyone wants to know how good this is :) call me
    I am a mother with a young daughter and it works well on auto

    Rochelle NZ 0--
    2--
    7--
    5--
    2--
    4--
    4--
    0--
    0--
    3--

    0 Votes
  • L
      Sep 01, 2013

    Winner winner chicken dinner WWWWOOOOOOOO HHOOOOOOOO !!1


    Huge week / month how good is this system :) lol lol lol
    Stuff the tyre kickers they miss out !

    0 Votes
  • G
      Sep 26, 2013

    In the High Court in Brisbane yesterday, a jury delivered a $3, 000, 000 verdict of defamation against the ex partner of a software company "Online Virtual" based in Queensland.
    Lawfuel reports that the defamation case had been brought against high profile gold coast women Alanis Stevenson in a bid to extort money in the middle of a "toxic" relationship argument which is still proceeding through the courts currently.

    The verdict, on a joint basis, was based on a $3, 000, 000 verdict which included aggravated damages. After a ten-day trial, the jury found that material published about "Online Virtual" was also published recklessly. The finding of reckless publication, says Lawfuel, is a major issue.
    The case, before Justice Steve Hammerson, will now involve the question of whether the website is to be injuncted, which is almost certain, and the larger question of costs.

    Henry McScone, the former Perth based lawyer and one of the most experienced defamation lawyers in the country, handled the case. The case is significant on a number of levels in terms of both internet issues and the question of quantum damages and costs.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 09, 2013

    can anyone post there own videos of them using it live

    0 Votes
  • C
      Dec 20, 2013

    This OV live system is a big scam you win nothing with this system running losses all the time they just want your money and a hell of a lot. Beware people this is a BIG SCAM!!!

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Dec 20, 2013

    All the people that say they make money out of the system, they are getting $1000 for each system that they sell. So be aware

    0 Votes
  • B
      Jan 16, 2014

    I have done years of research and this complaint website is a front for anyone to lay untested lies,
    I use this system daily and is the best out on the market,
    You need to run it properly and follow the rules,
    If you think you are going to win every event you will be disappointed as that's impossible,

    Learn from the pros and check it out for yourself,
    Once you follow the rules you will make money.

    Graeme Chalmers
    Executive of Northern Racing

    0 Votes
  • B
      Jan 16, 2014

    My trading has been going so very well (I did $897 last Thursday night) and I have family and friends that are anxiously awaiting to know more about this system. (My family are aware of what I am doing
    however I am just keeping my friends in suspense until I get the system cost back in profit (only a few weeks to go), and going to spend more time, I must admit that I am wrapt with the system.

    Marion
    Believer Now

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jan 16, 2014

    Department of Racing, Gaming and Liquor has investigated this company and they are following every guideline and have finished our investigation into them with a clean bill of health.
    D.H
    Investigations Department

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 16, 2014

    Hello all I have been reading the comments with interest. And non of us know if the other person is really who they say they are, or what they say is true, with respect to everybody here. I live in Perth W Australia is anyone game to show a guy 1 to 1 in real face time this system working. My phone No is [protected] This would be about the only way I would part with my hard earned. A guarantee
    of cash back if it does not work does not interest me. As good people or bad people they live in the internet fog.

    0 Votes
  • Y
      May 01, 2014

    Just read your comment I am more than happy to say to you that it makes great money but unfortunately we are in New South Wales
    I think most people are keeping to themselves as they are happy with it and not concerned with the doubters as we really would not appreciate strangers round to our house as we are in our 80, s
    We have found the system to be consistent and reliable, cant ask for much more than that
    Larry

    0 Votes

Post your comment