Niggermania.comStay away from these guys

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

It only talks about crimes that blacks have committed with a very high racial over tone. its so bad i think a person of any race will feel bad after reading these comments and postings.

Responses

  • Pr
    Proud White Man May 31, 2021

    NlGGERMANIA is a great site and tell the truth about NlGGERS. It's a site full of factual information and factual historical data to prove that NlGGERS are a plight upon humanity and need to be sent back to Africa and quarantined to die off as Mother Nature intended.

    God Bless Saint Tom Shelly for all he does to the betterment and advancement of humanity.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    Rufusss Jun 15, 2018

    Two words say it all. GOLDEN CORAL
    Tom Shelly you are GREAT!!

    9 Votes
  • Da
    dan boon Mar 23, 2018

    Please keep this SITE STRONG ! MSM hides a vast majority of black and brown crimes and the ones listed on mania are just only about 10% of the actual daily crimes being committed by these species. THE AMERICAN POPULATION NEEDS TO BE AWARE OF THIS OUT OF CONTROL PROBLEM. My God blacks are BEASTS as described biblical in the bible. Very scary to be around these vexing peoples.

    9 Votes
  • To
    Tom Shelly Jun 10, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [censored]mania is a wonderful site and exposes the truth about things so we can all better educate ourselves free from PC censorship and propaganda. Can any of you detractors disprove one thing that [censored]mania states as facts? NO. That tells the whole story right there, [censored]mania tells the truth. Why hide from the truth? God Bless Tom Shelly, truly a great man.

    10 Votes
  • Da
    Dan^-.-^Forg Mar 21, 2013

    That Tom Shelly is a damn miserable fool, and terrified of just about everything... and furthermore is no more intelligent than his sad little following. They believe they've some real intellect over there, it's no more than an internet ghetto slum, with Tom Shelly as the "Slum Lord."

    -7 Votes
  • Le
    Leniese Jan 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I honestly find the people on ###mania.com amusing. They speak so much hate that you can't help but pity them. How do they go to a restaurant, go to a movie, go shopping, or watch TV without getting upset. Black people are everywhere and you can't avoid them. Plus they need to figure out why they have so much hate in their hearts. They need to take all that negative energy and put it into something positive and maybe they can function in this world as happier people. Another part of me thinks they're like that because they are upset with who they are so they need somebody to look down all. It's all really sad. All black people need to do is ignore these clowns and just live their lives in the happiest way possible. I mean these fools want to go back to slavery time. They really need to be ignored and shunned from our society anyways.

    -2 Votes
  • Ja
    jamesriske Apr 08, 2012

    ###mania is a great site and very funny. It's refreshing to see the truth for once.

    9 Votes
  • Us
    user1963780 Dec 28, 2018

    @jamesriske I agree !! SOMEONE has to tell it like it is ...

    5 Votes
  • At
    At _Your_ Service Nov 26, 2011

    Sounds like a KKK worshiper. Sad.

    -13 Votes
  • Up
    Uppity Nov 26, 2011

    white people do things like this because they know they are inferior. They are too afraid to lose "power". f them. no sense in arguing with them. A fool will remain a fool. A criminal is a criminal and some how when sick whites commit crimes, it goes unnoticed. that's what makes it easier for me to ignore these ignorant people and keep on with my life. every gripe they make on ###mania about blacks, i can counter gripe about them. These people are delusional. Trust and believe its the poor ones more so because they are really intimated and worried. bums.

    -20 Votes
  • Ms
    msssdf Oct 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Uppity shut up [censor] :)

    4 Votes
  • Co
    CoonHandler Jun 28, 2011

    perhaps if 13% of the population would quit commiting 90% of this nations crimes, ###mania would not exist. ### lover.

    22 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.