Netpaygate.comunauthorized charges

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Good day,

Netpaygate has charge me fore a subschyption.
I open't a acount at Incredible Support.
And canceld it the same day and the charged me 1dollar

Dear Maurice,

Thank you for contacting Incredible Support.

I have double checked your account charges and I assure you that it
will just be a $1.00.

Regards,


g-nel
Incredible Support

Later that mond i get a bill frome Netpaygate fore 23, 73dollar two times.
I din't now that i had a subscription whit them.
Bud it was in the licance agrement frome Incredible Support. i din't read that.
my fold bud i never recieft a pasword or a acount name frome netpaygate.
So i never now how to cancel them.

I hope my complaint wil help to stop these people.

Maurice Hooyboer

Responses

  • Va
    vatel willy Oct 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    good morning, i have a problem. My bank account was to sell 11.19 USD and of 1 USD on October 12th, 2008.It is about NETPAYGATE.COM and about SENSIBLE -HLP.COM. when i look on internet I fall on your site.I don't know how it was able to produce.i don't understand english, i am obliged to take a dictionnary to explain you my problem.can you please has to understand what took place? My credit card were you to t pirated? Then I to obtain a repayment of you part please?
    i have 3 children and has cause of this banking fraud of your site i don't have money anymore.
    please help i and to try of find how my credit card has was able to be on your site.thank you very much

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    e a beardshaw Nov 13, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i keep getting charged 20.37british sterling and i cant get it stopped

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    philippe vinciguerra Nov 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am charged of 24.84 USD on my credit card since June the 19th 2008 while I subscribed just for a month ! Would you be nice to tell me what happened ?
    I'm sure you will repair this mistake -Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brett Michael Carthy Nov 21, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Look i'm getting charged time and time again for something i never agreed to, , !!

    It's happening every month now and i can't afford to waste money on useless crap, , !

    So you now do what it takes to Make Sure this doesn't happen again

    Thank-You

    0 Votes
  • Cb
    CBarth Nov 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How can I stop these charges? I didn't know i gave them my information.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Conard Rice Nov 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Someone used my information to make a purchase on your website. I don't even know who you are. I never make purchases online. What good is it to complain without my money being credited to my account?

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Eric Sutton Mar 10, 2009

    An unauthorised charge has been made to my Virgin Credit Card each month since October 2008 of $5.95 and I do not know what this charge is for. Whatever it is, please cancel any membership and stop any further charges to my account.
    Mastercard Card No. [protected]. Thankyou.

    0 Votes
  • El
    elegance_galore Mar 10, 2009

    first are u dumb to put ur number on here, second did you just wake up?? i would call up the cc company and aks them, and make em return my money !! hellooooooo!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    japin scales Mar 20, 2009

    I dont know what I ordered or from who, but someone took my money and I dont know why. I's like for someone to find out this info and send it to me, because I am a little upset about not ordering something but someone taking my money.

    0 Votes
  • 07
    07shimota Apr 22, 2009

    hi there! on 06/04/2009 i notice netpaygate had deduct USD36.31 from my creditcard. please !!! i already cancell all site in between the month of february. please check and email me before i make complains to my bank to stop all transaction on your site's. thank you.

    0 Votes
  • 07
    07shimota May 29, 2009

    dear sir. my last complain was dated 06/04/09 that i been charged USD36.31 on the same date. and yet i received my bank statement your company charged me USD36.31 dated 06/05/09. pls do not charged me for the things i did not purchace. i would not hesitate to make a report n instantly im going to my bank to block all transaction to your company.

    0 Votes
  • He
    HeatherB20010555 Jan 16, 2010

    They have been charging me each month 38.14!!! What the hell, I never authorized this monthly charge...>EVER>...trying to resolve issue with my bank now ..

    0 Votes
  • Cs
    C Smoot Jan 21, 2010

    Netpaygate.com charged me $15 without permission. To be honest, I have no idea who they are or what the charges are for. When I called, the service representative would not give me any information unless I gave my credit card number first.
    I don't know who or what this company is, but this is theft.

    0 Votes
  • 50
    50mfly Jan 23, 2010

    I cancelled my account several months ago, yet two days ago got charged on my credit card, I want to ensure that there will be no further charges. It was USD 14.02 and in the details it had [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charles Overton Feb 03, 2010

    I have been charge $14.40 for something I know nothing about. I never subscribed to this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    netpaygate.com Feb 19, 2010

    did not buy products from this web site

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernst Feb 24, 2010

    Hello,
    They have been charging me without transaction for 8, 48$ recently.
    I do not even find a website under that name ?
    How can I stop that?
    Thank you .
    ernst

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Greg Ferguson Apr 14, 2010

    I have been charged $38.98 by NETPAYGATE.COM 888-226-3695GBR
    I only agreed to free membership and I notified them as soon as they emailed me that I hjad subscribed.

    This system of using your credit card as Identification is a scam and I strongly advise that people steer away from them

    0 Votes
  • He
    hect solis Sep 14, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    harge me for who know what . i havent been on your account or somthing like that .. and i would like to get my full refound please.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.