The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
National Recovery Task Forcefraud

National Recovery Taskforce has been incorporated for one month-the real owner Anthony Pasarro, incarcerated for many years mafia related crimes, was part owner of Premier Timeshares. How ironic that he has a link to their fraud case when he worked one on one with Kristina and Jose and other timeshare scams. He has one office that charges clients and another one that offers them refunds. The Att Gen and Feds are onto him though dont worry, but dont hesitate to call for yourself and let them know.
They have no legal team, that is a lie and only license they hold is one to steal...check with Dept of Agriculture on their license...they dont have one!

Responses

  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 07, 2010

    oh i left out a few places to complain to: Delray Police Department, Boca PD, and Palm Beach Sheriffs office.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 07, 2010

    every telemarketing company that got supeona'd was licensed, bonded, blah blah doesnt mean they are following the law...and it is illegal to call the same clients you sign up at ur resale company and turn around and charge them money to get refunded and two have two conflicting businesses to make financial gain. So buena suerte maricon

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 07, 2010

    call mr katz by the way and ask him if there are any terms to the probation b/c there arent genius so check your facts+

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 07, 2010

    Not a violation Natalie Pasarro...not in the terms A and B she doesnt work!!! Mr Katz laughed when we told him about your stunt...already charged cant be doubled charged or triple charged for the same crime...but you on the other hand...hope u saved some of ur money to hire Jack Goldberger...you did recommend him to Ms Kirk did you not; the laywer that got her off with probation! You started with putting Ms Kirk on this site, w e dont know who those other ppl are writing about you but you are extrememly paranoid arent you? Your employees said theyve never seen anyone so paranoid before? Guess its all the drugs you do. We asked you to remove your comments first...

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Administrators Apr 07, 2010

    Violation of probation...for entering into telemarketting companies is now your problem...### you...

    Bring it!!! We are licensed, insured and bonded and now call this number

    [protected]

    and ask for Gerald Katz

    Call Jennifer Kirk's probation officer and complain about her fraudulent activitiesto expedite her trip back to Gun Club.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 07, 2010

    or just email sasha velez directly at the department of agriculture at:Velez, Sasha [[email protected]]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 07, 2010

    lmao ok sure she does genius Get your facts straight. She doesnt work or need to work and she has a college degree she can do anything she wants, doesnt need to continue a dead industry like you idiots. Shes having a baby for gods sakes seh could care less about what you or anyone else is scamming these days until you put her name on this site, now Im involved. You are a scam and you know it give your clients the attorneys # then if you have a legal dept. Weve spoken to the AG your employees have already told them about how they work for both your timeshare resale company and your "recovery company" It was no new news to them. Your employees dont like you and this timesharetruth person has it all wrong you didnt do anytime b/c you are a rat so thats how you got out of trouble. RAT and everyone knows it. None of your clients have ever talked to an attorney have they? Dont try to point the finger at other people you and your fraud company are the ones we are talking about here. We told ya we'd delete our comments from Joanne if you deleted yours about Ms Kirk I guess you want to play hard ball bc you feel dumb the other name wasnt even anyone she knows and you had to get on defensive and associate yourself with her like ###s:

    Consumers complain to FL Department of Agriculture:
    http://www.800helpfla.com/complnt.html
    1-800-HELP-FLA [protected]) if you are calling from within Florida; [protected] if you are calling from outside of Florida; or 1-800-FL-AYUDA [protected]) en Español.

    Attorney General Florida:
    http://myfloridalegal.com/


    BBB SE Florida:
    seflorida.bbb.org/ seflorida.bbb.org/

    Federal Trade Commision
    WWW.FTC.GOV

    Palm Beach Post
    WWW.PBPOST.COM

    SunSentinal
    http://www.sun-sentinel.com/

    Channel 5 Fox News
    http://www.wptv.com/

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Administrators Apr 07, 2010

    Gerald Katz????????

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Administrators Apr 07, 2010

    Jennifer's Kirk Probation Officer's number is

    Ms. Kirk my ###!!!

    Report us to whoever you want. We are LICENSED, INSURED, and BONDED with the State of Florida. We presently have attorney's on staff working with our clients. We are coming after every fraudulent company including you.

    Everyone call Jen Kirk's probation officer. Ms. Kirk presently owns and operates 5 different fraudulent timehare resale companies, operating under different names. These names are soon to follow. We have had enough.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 06, 2010

    and im sure mr "ghunt" just happend to join complaints board for the first time right after administrator and only has 1 comment ever posted on complaints board...hmmmm who made that up? how convenient...dont screw around you thought ur old friend ms kirk was an awful ### before...try her when shes preggo...she has no mercy
    why would ms kirk have anything against you anyhow? how do you know ms kirk? hmmm questions we are all wondering now...if she is such a fraud why would u assosciate with her? oh is that how you got started in the timeshare resale biz and now branching out ??/ i see not too smart mentioning her name on your site geniuses.

    Premier Timeshares now CPP Anthony part of owner of both companies and a fee recovery center

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 06, 2010

    delete your comments about jennifer and leave her alone and joanne's comments will be deleted and will go away and no other organizations will need to be involved-make ur money while you can-maybe one of your disgruntal employees posted this ### about u as word on street was u didnt pay them and put a down pmt on ur house- we didnt even know name of ur co until today when ur employees called ms kirk to rtell her about ur slandering her name on ur complaint site

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne1300 Apr 06, 2010

    No one has had time to complain against your co uve been incorporated for 30 days...what reputation??? Leave Jennifers name out of this or we'll report you, your unlicensed company, your real location and fraud to DOA and AG FL as well as Delray/Boca Police/Palm Beach Sheriffs/FTC/BBB/PB Post/Sun Sentinenal/ Channel 5 news so start. So you dont want to mess with her she has plenty of time on her hands being retired these days...

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    ghunt Apr 06, 2010

    After reading these slanderous comments, I am truly shocked by the outrageous statements...I took a leap of faith with National Recovery Taskforce and have been wowed by the professional service I have encountered.
    After researching the company I see no connection between this so called Anthony Passaro and National Recovery Taskforce.
    I am shocked that people would try to destroy someone's character on these public forums...I really hope this obviously bitter person had a good insurance policy.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Site Theft Taskforce Apr 06, 2010

    Again, we helped stop Creative Vacation Solutions as well and now we're on to companies such as yours. You can keep trying to point the finger at someone else and try to draw attention away from your new scam but the truth is out and all law enforcement is aware of this. Post what you like about other people as we've probably had a hand in stopping them too but rest assured WE WILL make people aware of you. Have a nice day!

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Administrators Apr 06, 2010

    This sounds to me like Jennifer Kirk, owner of CREATIVE TIMESHARE SOLUTIONS. She (Jennifer) has been arrested for defreauding 1000's of victims for MILLIONS OF DOLLARES $$$$ by the State of Florida, convicted on fraud charges and sentenced to an 18 probationary period. She will now violate her probationary terms for opening NEW TIMESHARE RESALE ROOMS. The stipulation of her probation is that she is prohibited to enter into any business dealing with TELEMARKETTING SALES. Soon to follow, Jennifer Kirk's PROBATION OFFICER'S NAME AND TELEPHONE CONTACT INFORMATION. STAY POSTED.

    For more information please goto the link below about Jennifer Kirk's latest business dealings


    http://www.palmbeachpost.com/money/palm-beach-county-the-focus-of-resale-probe-480971.html?cxtype=rss_

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Administrators Apr 05, 2010

    The time share resellers located in Florida have been targetting people nationwide for years. Premier and many others are promising to sell the owner's properties, the only stipulation is that you give up front fees for the trasnsaction to take place...guess what???...nothing ever sells an these thugs make off with the money. They are all under scrutiny right now by Florida's Attorney General's office and subpoenas are being handed out. Natioanl Recovery Task Force is the only company out there offering legal representation for the victims of fraud at a nominal fee. That's right these victim's of fraud can actually get there money back if they just have a little patience. The negative postings online that I have read are part of the timeshare reseller's trying to taint NRTF's good name.

    National Recovery Taskforce

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Administrators Apr 02, 2010

    Funny how no one has complianed about this recovery company except for the time share resellers. This company actually fights against these rip off artists and gets people there money back. I called several attorneys in the Palm Beach area and they are please that someone is doing something about the predators out there. The Complaints Board website is an advocate for the consumer, please keep this type of misdirection off of our posting boards.

    Administrator

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.