MTNL / Dolphin Mobile NetworkNo mobile network coverage in Dombivli and complaint made on net is not attended

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Since last 4 to 5 days network coverage of Dolphin Mobile is not accessible in Dombivli. A complaint was made to customer care and also on website of MTNL but neither the problem is solved nor any reply from MTNL.

Responses

  • Ja
    Jashi Minz Oct 04, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir I am Jashi Minz my dolphn no is [protected] I am working in Lok Nayak Bhawan, 5th Floor, Khan Market the signal are very weak .Signals are always out coverage area and always shown emergency and invalid sim .Due to this problem the conversation/communication and SMS are totally not in service. It is therefore requested to kindly look the matters and solve the problem facing in area. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit kumar Sep 12, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir/Mam

    plz send my mtnl Dholphin bill send my this email id- [email protected] My dholphin mobile no is [protected] Dalip kumar..

    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shalinie Aug 27, 2016

    Shalini Aggarwal my dolphin no.is9868287578and address is115A Kamla nagar Delhi 7 the signals are weak or missing through out Delhi calls drop while talking and it is sometimes impossible to make a call kindly solve the same

    0 Votes
  • Go
    Gottller Jun 10, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have called them several time to fix the Internet which is not working every month for 8-10 days. I have taken a unlimited package but it is down almost 8-10 days in month. I have call about 1000 times to there office but no response. They say either they have strik or no support. I have looged complain. I cannot travel to the office because I am expecting and no one want to hear me.

    Due to calling them all the time my Phone bill came last month for Rs. 600 just to follow up calls.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dinesh ji Dec 29, 2015

    I have been using mtnl phone no.[protected] since last two and half year regularly and got bill amount of rs.600/- maximum whereas i got the bill amount of rs.8772/= for the period from 01.11.2015 to 01.12.2015 . Such huge amount is unbelievable for me while i have been provided the max. Credit limit of rs.1500/- per month. Regarding this i was neither alerted through any message by mtnl nor my data consumption was barred as rule of trai. Since i was using my data relying on my credit limit there was no scale of measuring the data consumption from my side.
    Since this is a huge amount to pay for me i am unable to pay this, hence you are requested that waive off the amount upto my credit limit as you have provided me please.

    Please refer inv no.[protected] dated 28.12.2015 for no.[protected]
    dinesh singh,
    b-39, gali .07 shashi garden mayur vihar-1. Delhi-91.

    0 Votes
  • So
    somu thomas Nov 25, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here in Kalyan, also there is no MTNL inetwork as well as 3g service for my prepaid no. for the last 4-5 days

    0 Votes
  • So
    somu thomas Nov 25, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here in Kalyan, also there is no MTNL network as well as gsm network for the last 4-5 days

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Piara Singh parti Apr 22, 2015

    Phone is dead for the whole month and every time I register complaint online, I promptly get an sms stating that the complaint has been attended to.Phone is dead till date.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vijaysingh Jan 07, 2015

    Sir mtnl worker service and guidence very bad

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramjash Nov 15, 2014

    hey my name is ramjash
    m using dolphin prepaid sim in last 3-4 yr... my no is [protected] this year i was worried about your cannection...m facing too much network prblm on this no... so kindly i request u pls solve my network prblm...
    my addres is.. RZ-F-12/66 gali no--3 dabri extn.. ND-45

    0 Votes
  • Dl
    D-link Nov 23, 2013

    network weak in mobile no. [protected] jaibhagwan house no. 120 tikri khurd post narela delhi 40 I am request network service range up, we are facing this problem last 20 days. so I request please cheak the nework problem and solve it I am still waiting for reply my no. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gadhera sanjay Jul 15, 2013

    I am sorry to say that despite several complaints the network problem is still as it was three months earlier.
    It seems that this company is not interested in having its network in village areas.
    I live in village KATEWARA DELHI-39. YOUR goodself is again requested to look into the matter seriously to shoot out the problem as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • 90
    9013442408 Jul 05, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Rs. 5/- is being deducted from my account of Sim no. [protected] since 4 months. I complaint more than 15-20 times to 1503 for deactivate my service, but no response received so far. this is very bad service of MTNL

    0 Votes
  • An
    ankit gahlon Jun 14, 2013

    outgoing services on my sim in not active since last 6 months and i urgently have need of it .. and i had paid your bill regurlarly so please activate services on my sim.. my mobile number is [protected]..
    and please reply on my mobile --[protected] and [protected].. please give me your response very soon as u can...

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    Ghanshyam Prasad Sharma Jun 10, 2013

    Kindly send my mobile Dolphin bill in due time, so that I deposit my biil in due time. My Cell No is [protected], [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Cs
    C.S.JOSHI May 30, 2013

    Iam Unable to connect my dolphin mobile no9868850676 for online payment.Please guide me regarding the issue.My ADRESS IS [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Am
    AMARENDRA KUMAR Mar 09, 2013

    I AMARENDRA KUMAR AND HAVING (DOLPHIN) TRUMP MOBILE (PREPAID) BUT I WATCHING WITHIN 3 MONTHS MOBILE NETWORK IS NOT WORKING PROPER, EVERY TIME NETWORK (TOWER) HAS GONE. WHY? OTHER PRIVATE MOBILE NUMBER AND HIS NETWORK PROPER WORKING. ONLY DOLPHIN MOBILE TOWER IS NOT WORKING WHY?

    0 Votes
  • Kp
    K P PALIT Dec 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am not received my mobile bill regularly, Please send my mobile no, [protected] and [protected] regular.

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    Dharam Pal Dec 03, 2012

    My Dolphin Mobile No.-[protected] i am facing a severe network problem . whenever we call on any number or recieve any call the call automatically cuts any error in connection comes.this problem is being taking place (out door and in door) for last 15 days. My location E-block House No.-490, Mangol Puri New Delhi -110083 .So I want from you that you will solve this problem as soon as possibe.

    0 Votes
  • Po
    poonam gupta Nov 26, 2012

    | have two prepaid dolphin connections, but the network of both the numbers are very weak. I am facing great problems. Calls are not connected and also sometimes not recived. If the problem persists, I have to port my both numbers to airtel whose connectivity is very good. My numbers are [protected] and9868129395

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoginder Nov 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i regart to inform you due to poor facluaity i wants to change my dolphin conecation to any other network mobile no is [protected] the person concerned is fully responsible to change the same such type of person thouse who is responsbile is pastet a black paint in the bright face of mtnl

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoginder Nov 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: Yoginder Gulaiya <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]"
    Sent: Saturday, 10 November 2012 6:36 AM
    Subject: my all mobile numbers as follows with complaint number are still not being repaired and i am still facing the same network problem. :-- compaint no . 464754 mobile no.[protected]. complaint no>464755 mobile no.[protected]. complaint no.464756 mobile no.[protected]. complaint no. 464757 mobile no.[protected]. and i still have not recieved any type of response from your organisation. i believe that my problem will be solved by you as soon as possible.under intimation to me.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoginder Nov 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have complant so many times to 1503 and through your complants board about my dolphin mobile network problem. whenever we call on any number or recieve any call the automatically cuts any error in connection comes, this problem is being taking place for last 20 days.i have 4 nos of dolphin and this problem is same in every number. nos are as under [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoginder Nov 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Subject: i regret to inform you that my previous complaint about dolphin mobile network failure is still not in your knowledge . and we are facing very much problems about the communication. and i am still waiting for your reply my mobile numbers are as follows: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoginder Nov 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have not yet recieved any type of rectification about the removal of this complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yoginder Nov 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am are facing a severe network problem . whenever we call on any number or recieve any call the call automatically cuts any error in connection comes.this problem is being taking place for last 15 days. and i have four numbers of dolphin and this problem is same in every number. so i want from you that you will solve this problem as soon as possibe. my phone numbers on which i am facing this problems are as follows:the first three numbers are in my name and the last one is in the name of my wife my [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RISHI90 Oct 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My internet was not working since past a month. I called up MTNL Customer Care. They provided me with no. of my nearset MTNL Telephone exchange. I Spoke to the manager and requested her in soft spoken words that its really urgent plz send an engineer Asap. She positively replied that engineer will reach sharp by 11am.
    I called her Back by 12:30 in the noon the moment i could say anything she rudely hung up the call rite on my face. Wen i called back she dint answer. The next time i called her again by 2pm. She was rudely shouting on top of her voice in "Marathi language" and again she hung up the call right on my face. I repetdly tried calling till 4:30 she hears my voice and disconnects the call.

    This is really pathetic way of handling a customer. I finally had to go Cyber Cafe with all my office documents. MTNL has a bad bad bad customer service. I request to all the users plz do not opt out for a MTNL it sucks!!! I am truely disappointed :(

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashu39707955 Aug 02, 2012

    My phone no is [protected] is not working (no dial tone) from 24/7/2012 to till date and i have alredy complained(complaint no - 311 DATE-24/7/2012) but did not get response from your side. I have received bill also but our phone has not been working for last 10 days
    Thanks
    Ashwani kumar
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ud
    UD Lakhchaura Jun 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,
    I have submit by complaint on 28.5.2012 for the online payment of my MTNL Dolphin postpaid mobile bill (No.[protected]). The amount was debited from my account but not credited in MTNL account due to your server problem. I am enclosing the statement displayed in my bank account after online payment is;
    28-May-2012 (28-May-2012) TO TRANSFER
    INB MTNL DELHI MTNLDEL3P Payments MSBI2744404969IGA8596896 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILLDESK TRANSACTION A 615.0
    I have not yet received any response from MTNL side. Kindly expedite

    From: UD Lakhchaura,
    Mob No.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ud
    UD Lakhchaura May 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Todat (28.5.12), I use to pay my Dolphin' bill by MTNL online bill through BILLDESK. The amount was debited from my account but not credited in MTNL account due to your server problem. The status is displayed as;
    'Your payment request is being processed...
    • This is a secure payment gateway using 128 bit SSL encryption.
    • When you submit the transaction, the server will take about 1 to 5 seconds to process, but it may take longer at certain times.
    • Please do not press "Submit" button once again or the "Back" or "Refresh" buttons.
    I have wait for two hrs for the processing & make several calls to 1503. Kindly adjust my debit amount Rs.615/- as amount already debited from my account. The status displayed is; MSBI2744404969IGA8596896 transfer to [protected] BILLDESK. Pl inform by sms also.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaiprakash gahlot Apr 30, 2012

    I Anil kumar want to say that i am using Dolphin Connection (Prepaid) for last many year. My no. is- [protected]. On 01-04-12 i had called on a local no.-[protected] for 6&7sec.and a amount of Rs.36 had been deducted from my balance. I have already registerd a complained regarding that on 01-04-12, my comp. no. is: 389908.Still i hv not got my money back against that invalid deduction. Please refund my money very soon otherwise i will go to the Consumer Court with proof.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarabjit Singh Punnia Feb 12, 2012

    this is to inform you that my cell number [protected] has been temporarily suspended inspite of my prompt payments made every month. I have also been overcharged by Rs.1682 and my invoice number is [protected].please check and kindly solve my problem at the earliest so that i can make calls from my number as I am unable to do so presently.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohanjeet Singh Nov 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MTNL Broadband,
    Consumer Complaint Division.

    Dear Sir/ Ma’am,
    We are the prestigious customer of MTNL for past 10 years but unfortunately your service has been unsatisfactory lately. I would like to bring under your notice that as we are facing problem with the broadband connection from last six months.
    For the past two months there has been frequent disconnection which interrupts our work. During the daytime the internet is frequently disconnected & above that every evening between 6PM to 8PM the service is totally disconnected. We work at international level & majority of our work is online. My attempts to resolve this issue over the phone via customer care have been fruitless.

    Kindly look into the problem & do the needful asap. We still feel you are the best service provider.
    Looking forward for your reply.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandep kumar Sep 26, 2011

    I sandeep kumar WANT TO SAY THAT I AM USING DOLPHIN CONNECTION(PREPAID) SINCE LAST 2 or 3 YEARS THE NO. IS [protected] .one month befor COMPANY ACTIVATED music station SERVICE AND DEDUCTED AN AMOUNT OF RS. 10/-. today COMPANY SENT A SMS THAT YOUR subscription of music station SERVICE has been UPDATED by 10days& ON DATED 26-09-2011... THE COMPANY ACTIVATED A SERVICE "music station ON THIS NUMBER & DEDUCTED AGAIN RS.10/- FOR THIS. I HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT TO THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE BUT HE REFUSED TO REFUND THE ABOVE MENTIONED AMOUNTS TO ME SAYING THAT YOU HAVE ACTIVATED THE SERVICE AT YOURSELF. WHICH IS WRONG & WITHOUT CONSENT OF ME. SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL & RETURN MY AMOUNT TO MY PREPAID ACCOUNT. sandeep kumar

    0 Votes
  • Po
    poonam rajput Sep 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my dolfin no is [protected] and address is a223 2nd floor defence colony new delhi .the signal are very week some time in and some time out. ihave made a complaint to cutomer care but the problem is not solved yet.kindly solve the the same .thanks

    0 Votes
  • Po
    poonam rajput Sep 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my dolphn no is [protected] and the address is a223 2nd floor defence colony new delhi. the signal are very weak .signals are sometimes in and sometimes out .due to this problem the conversation not completed.i have made a complaint on customer care in the 1st week and the complaint no is 301269.but the problem is not solved yet.kindly sort out the same.thanks. poonam

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abhinav Goyal Aug 26, 2011

    every day a new service is being activated on its own and charges are being deducted after applying for dnd we still facing such problems

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rakeshbaishya Aug 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To,
    MTNL Delhi

    Subject: (plan-Rs. 4500) not recieved free data of 200GB for august month of 2011 (no: +[protected])


    sir/madam,

    I recharged 6 months internet access plan in between 11 to 15 April 2011 of Rs 4500, but did not got 200GB data per month since may 2011. i made several complaints but did not got any respond from your side.


    so sir/madam kindly give me data access at the earliest.

    thanking you.

    yours faithfully
    Rakesh Baishya
    no- +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manmohan121 Aug 13, 2011

    our mobile nos.- [protected], [protected] and [protected] who's incoming and outgoing are disabled for last two months.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Manmohan121 Aug 13, 2011

    our mobile nos. [protected], [protected] and [protected] incoming outgoing calls are disabled for two months.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.