The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
msocon-buyusaDid not get products paid for

Y

I purchased the Microsoft Office Home and Student 2007 on 3/3/09. I never received the products paid for. My product key has not worked. I purchased the Full License. I've tried to get in contact with this company and I have been unsuccessful. How can I get my money back. I paid $164.94. Can someone please help me. Thank you.

Responses

  • Fr
    Frank Phipps Sep 22, 2009

    unable to install office 2007 paid credit card 3/8/09
    order [protected]
    english full license BMM93-YYHK6-T2PDV-K4J89-8FYR3

    0 Votes
  • Rr
    rrhaightsr Sep 30, 2009

    can not install microsoft office home and student 2007 purchased 7/31/09. and can not get in contact with anyone to see what the problem is. order confirmation cnl601000251,

    0 Votes
  • Th
    THEFINKEL Oct 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also did not get products paid for. I purchased the Microsoft Office Home and Student 2007 on 6/4/09. I never received the products paid for. My product key has not worked. I purchased the Full License. I've tried to get in contact with this company and I have been unsuccessful. How can I get my money back. I paid $164.94. Can someone please help me too. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    PhillipRJ Nov 17, 2009

    Puurchased MS Office 2007 Home and Student version on 4/14/09 and never received it. I purchased it from MSOCON-BuyUSA order confirmation-[protected] Any way to get my $164.95 back?

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khallett1926 Jun 24, 2010

    Ended up with the same problem. Have an email w/ MSOCON-BuyUSA - no phone number, no email, nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marietta garcia Jul 19, 2010

    unable to install office 2007 paid credit card 4/25/09 oRDER NO. [protected] ENGLISH FULL LICENSE WQCH4-WP2YF- PPQ7- X7TDR- D3TCD...MARIETTA GARCIA, New York

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marietta garcia Jul 19, 2010

    Is there any way that the microsoft office 2007.Home and Student that i ordered be replaced?...I was told that once it was installed and says invalid, this can't be re- installed again and need a new one...I hope you could help me with this...Thank you...Marietta, NY

    0 Votes
  • Vb
    vbarnes Feb 10, 2014

    I am having the same problem. Order number [protected] ordered 6/29/2009

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.