MotorcycleParts2U Logo

MotorcycleParts2U

Having problems with MotorcycleParts2U?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

MotorcycleParts2U reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 24, 2010. The latest review Totally incompetent was posted on Aug 24, 2010. The latest complaint Totally incompetent was resolved on Aug 24, 2010. MotorcycleParts2U has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. MotorcycleParts2U has resolved 1 complaints.

MotorcycleParts2U Customer Service Contacts

6250 Mountain Vista, Suite F
Henderson, Nevada
United States - 89014

MotorcycleParts2U Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
MotorcycleParts2UTotally incompetent

I placed an order with this company expecting UPS Ground delivery. They instead e-mailed me a Fedex number. It was Fedex Home Delivery (lower service). They shipeed later than they claimed with the tracking number causing a 5 day delivery to become a 8 day delivery. Then they shipped to some other address to boot. The company had an excuse for everything and not once did they do anything to rectify the problem or offer at least an apology. poor company! Avoid them if you truly need something on time and delievered correctly.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ra
      ranbn8 Sep 12, 2019
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I purchased a set of clutches for my motorcycle from Motorcycle Parts 2U and was sent the wrong clutches (off by one year model). They company responded the same day and express-shipped me a premium set of the correct clutches for my bike. Honest mistake, but great service and communication.

      1 Votes
    • Ho
      Home Delivery Jun 07, 2011
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      so this company sucks; there are others out there with the onset of the internet... go to another supplier!

      1 Votes
    • Wh
      whime Jun 07, 2011

      I ordered a new item, when i got it it was old and dusty and the wrong part, how in gods name can they mix up an old part with a new one.

      0 Votes
    • Ho
      Home Delivery Nov 20, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      rider, it all depends on the driver that services the area...

      sometimes addresses are screwed up, but sometimes the driver mis-delivers the box as well... we'll never know

      all over the internet fedex this and ups that... all good and bad

      more bad than good experiences only though that i've seen so far

      0 Votes
    • Im
      ImaRIDER Sep 02, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      LAST I KNOW FEDX HOME WAS FASTER FOR ME TO GET STUFF THEN UPSlow GROUND DELIVERY. AND YOU PROBABLY HAD YOUR ADDRESS WRONG THOSE OLD OES DON'T JUST GO AWAY ON YOUR C-CARD, PPAL or eBay ACCOUNT.

      1 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.