The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Model Management Incorporated$300.00 Never Returned

Return of $ 300.00‏
From: Charles Whalen ([protected]@hotmail.com)
Sent: Fri 3/13/09 3:36 PM
To: Accounting Model Management ([protected]@modelmanagementinc.com)
Cc: [protected]@hotmail.com
Dear Accounting Department of Model Management:

I have been waiting patiently for the return of my $ 300.00, which I was assured would be returned to me within three weeks, and, it has been well over three months.

I am upset. As would anyone else be under the same circumstance.

I will attach the previous emails, dated 1/13/09, 2/18/09, and, 3/2/09. I also have my phone records of the calls to your agency in regards to this money, which I will not attach.

I am requesting the immediate return of my money.

Charles Whalen
[protected]

Re: Return of $ 300.00‏
From: Accounting Model Managemenet, Inc. ([protected]@modelmanagementinc.com)
Sent: Mon 3/02/09 11:57 AM
To: Charles Whalen ([protected]@hotmail.com)
Dear Charles,

Extremely sorry for the delay, we've been swamped! I'm pulling your file now and will make resolving this a top priority for me this week. I'm only in a few hours today but I will be in all week to make sure this gets resolved.

Regards,
Sarah Johnson
Accounting Department
Model Managememnt, Inc.
[protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: Charles Whalen
To: Accounting Model Management
Sent: Wednesday, February 18, 2009 10:35 AM
Subject: FW: Return of $ 300.00

Dear Accounting:

I'm doing a follow up in regards to the email which I sent requesting the return of my $300.00, on January 13th. It was and is my understanding that I would have my money returned to me within 4 to 6 weeks from the receipt of my certified letter (Which was received within 3 days at the NYC Office) to Model Management Incorporated. It has been about 12 weeks now.

May I please have my money returned to me? And, a response to my request? I would really appreciate it, as I am now a full time student, and, can use the money. Thanks!

With regards,

Charles Whalen
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Cell: [protected]



From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@modelmanagementinc.com
Subject: Return of $ 300.00
Date: Tue, 13 Jan 2009 20:09:01 -0500

Dear Accounting:

I wish to have the $ 300.00 which was taken from my checking account, on 12/03/08, returned to me. I sent a certified letter requesting such and have attached the receipt (PDF). Please return my money to me.

With regards,

Charles Whalen

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.