Menu
Mia Belle Girls
Mia Belle Girls Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Mia Belle Girls
reviews and complaints

www.miabellebaby.com
www.miabellebaby.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

2.4 30 Reviews

How responsive is Mia Belle Girls's customer service?

10 Resolved
8 Unresolved
Somewhere halfway 🌗
Mia Belle Girls definitely has some work to do, especially in their approach to handling complaints. Responding to all complaints, rather than just a few, is the key to success and a high rating, as all customers want to be heard. As for reviewers, we would advise reading resolved complaints to see how quickly they were addressed and what information Mia Belle Girls needed to resolve them.
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for Mia Belle Girls has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Mia Belle Girls reviews and complaints 30

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
0 review
3
0 review
2
1 review
1
11 reviews
Sort by:

Newest Mia Belle Girls reviews and complaints

ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Mia Belle Girls has left an official reply on this complaint.

Mia Belle Girls Placed 2 orders, one in early april and the other in may

Placed 2 orders, one in early april and the other in may. Still have not received orders. I placed an order for a top and skirt for my daughter for spring pics. This order was placed on April 11, order number XXXXXX in the amount of 19.99. The 2nd order was of 3 outfits. I received 2 of the 3. This order was placed on May 9, order number XXXXXX in the amount of 27.99. Since this time I have corresponding via email. I never get a straight answer as to a status on these orders. I was told the post office lost the orders. I said okay what is the tracking number can you provide that for me. No answer. When I went through my emails and I went back to these orders I find there is a tracking number attached but when I click on it it directs me to the United States Postal Service. The only thing on both of these orders that it says is that a label was created. Neither one of these items have been shipped out like this company is claiming. I am sick and tired of corresponding with computer-generated responses and never getting a clear answer. In my last email I said I think it is only fair for the length of time that has gone by that you reorder both of these outfits and that I do not get charged and you refund my money. There is no answer to that statement. Instead I get a computer-generated response that says the post office lost my order again. And again the orders when you click on the links have not been shipped out. I have 2 confirmed orders sent to me via email as well as communication. If you need this information please let me know where I can send this

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Mia Belle Girls has left an official reply on this complaint.

Mia Belle Girls On September 9th I placed an order for 2 pairs of shoes for my daughters birthday at the end of October (order # XXXXXX)

On September 9th I placed an order for 2 pairs of shoes for my daughters birthday at the end of October (order # XXXXXX). The first pair of shoes arrived over a MONTH after I purchased themBy my daughters birthday, I had still not received the second pair of shoes. By that point I realized they were probably sending them from China based on the quality of the ones I actually received. So I continued to wait. By November, when I still had not received the shoes I contacted the company by email (they have no customer service phone number which is obviously very shady). Donna told me to contact the post office and start a case because it shows they were delivered. She said once I did that, they would take care of the issue. So even though I had already talked to them previously when I was looking for the package, I did so again and gave her the reference number. The woman at the post office said they seller chose to ship without any insurance, so they can't start an actual case but an inquiry. I sent this information to Donna on the 10th of November (over 2 months from the time I ordered and paid!) She said the issue has been escalated to a supervisor and would be resolved in 2 to 4 business days. After over a week I reached out again because I had not heard anything and still no response. Another week past and I reached out again, still no response. This is the worst customer service I've ever experienced and highly regret ever doing business with a company that could care less about their customers. The least they could do is contact me and say they are working on the issue. I'm done waiting now and need a refund.

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Mia Belle Girls Company is not allowing me to return defective products for a refund

Company is not allowing me to return defective products for a refund. Requested a return label and was denied. I placed an online order with Mia Belle on November 19. My Order Number was #XXXXXX. The order was for three dresses ($12.99, $12.99 and $9.99) and I paid online using my American Express Credit Card. I received an order confirmation via email, but it did not include the total amount I was charged. I received my order on November 23 and the package I received it in did not include a receipt or itemized purchase form of any sort (or any instruction on how to return items). On November 25, I sent an email to Mia Belle's customer service requesting a return label because the dresses were poor quality (too big, stitching crooked). Gladys with Mia Belle responded to me on November 25 and sent me the link to their "return/exchange policy", but did not send me a return label (which they should have because I said the dresses were too big and poor quality). I sent another email on 12/10, requesting a return label and received a response on 12/10, from Gmiranda with Mia Belle, telling me they only provide return labels for wrong or damaged items. I responded to Gmiranda's email on 12/10 and told her the dresses are huge and do not at all look or fit like they do on their website. My daughter is true to size and I have never had an issue with ordering clothes for her online- they always fit. The sizing of the dresses we received are way off (there is a problem with the product they are selling). Gladys with Mia Belle then responded to my email on 12/10 and told me they can only offer me store credit. I do not want store credit because I will not purchase anything from this company again.

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Mia Belle Girls Did not provide advertised product timely fashion and made return impossible

Did not provide advertised product timely fashion and made return impossible. A girls Christmas clothing set with hat and boots ordered early November for Christmas wear. It was very cute on model. Hat and boots arrive - much cheaper quality than advertised and boots way too small even though my daughter always wear same size (no doubt it's a Chinese size - explaining cheap quality and size discrepancy). Then Christmas outfit delayed until days before Christmas. Who wants an outfit you can wear once?! When it arrives pants too large and cheaper quality than advertised. Asked to return... so no refunds only exchanges. Convenient. Okay so send return. I get back they can't process because the pants and shirt are a set and they can't process one without the other. This is ridiculous actually because nothing on pants matches shirt (it's different than advertisement) but okay- so I'll return the shirt too. Daughter worse it once (since we didn't get it till days before Christmas anyway) and washed x1. I was told a return label be sent - nothing. After 5 more days I request it again and it was finally sent and I return the top as well. So then I get email saying I returned a wash top and they don't take used returns! Seriously after all this?! I didn't want the cheap tiny boots and cheap hat once I saw the quality and I didn't want to outfit a day before Christmas but I'm supposed to deal with it- and then I return what doesn't fit - and they can't take it because it's a "set" and they have to have the shirt. And I return the shirt in perfect condition and they magically have lost the boots and jeans and can't take the shirt. I kept the hat but it's 2.00 China junk too. This is rip off- the advertisement is misleading. The policies insure they keep your money without delivering promised product up to standard. I don't want anyone else to get ripped off! I also want my money back! All of it!

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Mia Belle Girls has left an official reply on this complaint.

Mia Belle Girls Ordered Halloween Costume on August 24th

Ordered Halloween Costume on August 24th. After multiple emails, Says "Shipped." It's nowhere to be found 6 days before Halloween. I ordered my daughter a Halloween costume for her Halloween program on the 19th and for trick or treating on actual Halloween. I made sure to order it ahead of time and I ordered on August 24th. It's estimated delivery date was September 14th. I emailed customer service after this to ask about it and they said it was getting ready to ship. Almost a month later and close to her Halloween play, I asked again. I also requested a refund which they didn't even acknowledge in their reply. They apologized and that was it. I went to their Facebook page and looked for other customers in the same situation (and there are plenty of them.) I asked one commenter when they ordered their costume and explained my personal situation. The company saw my comments and all of a sudden I received an email saying it had "shipped." This was on October 12th. Her Halloween play was on the 15th so I thought we might have some hope of it arriving in time. Nope. She wore her own personal/regular dress for her play. It was embarrassing. Since they sent this email saying it had shipped, the only information is that the label had been created and nothing else. Like another complaint here about the same exact issue, I agree with her when she says that the order was lost. Hands down someone lost the shipment. It is not going to come in time and I can't afford to get my 6-year old daughter another costume unless I'm refunded for this one. She has already cried twice over this. This company also deleted my comments from their page where others were asking if they ordered now would it arrive in time. They are liars and have obvious predatory business practices. If I do not receive a full refund for this order, I will make a complaint to the consumer department with my states attorney generals office. They handle things like this and I'm disgusted with this company. I will NEVER order from them again and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Mia Belle Girls I ordered my daughter a plush baby grinch doll and what was sent was a ken doll with a ugly grinch face,hands and feet with fur attached

I ordered my daughter a plush baby grinch doll and what was sent was a ken doll with a ugly grinch face,hands and feet with fur attached.highly upset. Order #353598 November 29 01:32PM Product SKU Price Quantity Total The Grinch Inspired Green Dolls - Blue Fulfilled Dec 23, 2020 USPS #9400111699000142511587 FALL20DL1CABT $34.99 1 $34.99 Subtotal $34.99 Shipping (Standard Shipping) $5.99 Total $40.98 USD that is the order information... I ordered a plush baby grinch doll and what was ordered vs what was sent is two different things... this doll that was sent looks like they took a ken barbie doll and attached a ugly grinch face from China and feet and hands and glued them on... very unprofessional for this company to do such a thing... and I order clothes for my daughter all the time from here and it's been nothing but perfection until I ordered this grinch doll from them and I'm not the only one that they scammed with this... I went to their Facebook page and there is hundreds of complaints about this same doll and the company refuses to give back refunds due to sanitary reasons... I will attach what was sent to me at the end of this.. it was their response to my concern and complaint and they won't answer the phone they kick everyone to voice-mail, you don't even get to choose an option to speak to a customer service representative... my daughter is highly upset over this doll being the way it is... they have zero professionalism when it came to this doll... the next paragraph will be their response to me asking for a refund... Thank you for contacting us. We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your doll purchase. Due to sanitary reasons, all accessories such as the Grinch dolls are final sale and cannot be returned. We do not accept exchanges, returns, or refunds on Grinch dolls. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. However, your happiness is our priority, so please accept this $5 gift card towards any future purchase. Use code MIA5 at checkout. We hope you have a wonderful day and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Mia Belle Girls has left an official reply on this complaint.

Mia Belle Girls Placed an order for two dresses - no communication about tracking dresses arrived 3 months later - requested refund

Placed an order for two dresses - no communication about tracking dresses arrived 3 months later - requested refund. No communication; need refund. Purchased 2 dresses on 2/14 - order# XXXXXX. Website indicated 30 day lead time. Contacted business on 3/16 for status - received e-mail on 3/16 stating they would let me know when it shipped. Contacted again on 3/26 for update - received e-mail stating they did not have shipping information. contacted on 4/27 - requesting update and indicating that I no longer required the dresses - they responded saying they were escalating to the fulfillment team. Contacted again on 5/7 - asking for a full refund as the dresses were no longer needed. No response. Contacted on 5/11 - asking for full refund as dresses were no longer needed. Received a response on 5/13 indicating that COVID-19 had delayed shipments and that they would offer a 20% discount and I could keep the dresses. I responded and told them that I no longer needed the dresses and was asking for a refund. They responded on 5/17 saying they received my request for cancellation and were processing it and that once it was processed I would receive a confirmation. E-mailed again on 5/23 as I had not received anything from the company. They responded on 5/25 indicating that they can not offer me a refund as it is against policy. They indicated that I could return the dresses and receive a full credit to be used at the store whenever I wanted. I responded on 5/28 indicating that I did not want a credit I wanted a refund as I no longer needed the dresses since it had been over 3 months till I received the items. They responded on 5/28 indicating that I could return the items and that they would review my request for a refund. I e-mailed on 6/3 requesting a label to return the dresses as I was concerned that I would not receive my refund and they would have the dresses. On June 10th they indicated they would not send a label. I returned the dresses with my information and they were delivered on 7/3. I have followed up twice on 7/8 and 7/15 looking for the status of my refund and I have still not received anything. This is beyond crazy - I just want my money back!

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
O
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Mia Belle Girls I have not received some of my items and exchange items and customer service has been giving me a blanket answer

I have not received some of my items and exchange items and customer service has been giving me a blanket answer. On 9/9 I placed an order (order #313175). Early October I received Pink shoes that I had never ordered and received 2 items that I needed to exchange. I contacted the Company through email and after a few emails they finally understood that I was sent the wrong item and needed to exchange items. They emailed me a postage sheet for the incorrect item they sent me in which I sent the item back. The same day I sent those items back I sent back 2 items for an exchange. The incorrect item were pink shoes and the tracking number shows that it was delivered to the company on 10/13 as well as the 2 items for the exchange those were delivered to the Company on 10/18 (tracking number 9461211899564551512345). In emailing the company several times about the items they received they give me a blanket answer and I have tried calling and no one ever answers. These are the items that I have not received or need exchange for: 1. "Girls Ballerina Flats with Bow (Red, Pink & Black) By Liv and Mia"-I ordered them in Red-as of 11/29 I have not received them-I want my money back 2. "Girls Sleeveless Embroidered Chiffon Holiday Dress" as of 11/29 I have not received it-I want my money back. 3. "Girls Gladiator Sparkle Glitter Butterfly High Top Sandals By Liv and Mia"- I sent back for an exchange and have not received the exchange, the company received these shoes back on 10/18 (tracking number 9461211899564551512345) so that they could be exchanged and have yet to send me the exchange which was for a larger size. I would like my money back on this along with the amount that it cost me to ship it to them. 4. "Girls Ruffled Long Sleeve Denim Button Up Blouse"-I sent back for an exchange and have not received the exchange, the company received this blouse back on 10/18 (tracking number 9461211899564551512345) so that they could be exchanged and have yet to send me the exchange which was for a larger size. I would like my money back on this along with the amount that it cost me to ship it to them. At this point I just want my money back for all these items and the $18.60 I paid for the shipping for the two items. This has been a major headache. When I email the Company and get a response it's as if they don't read my full email and just give me a blanket response. I have never experienced such a lack of Customer Service like I have with Miabellebaby. I want to be done with this so I can move on and be done with this Company. Thank you

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J

Mia Belle Girls Order not received in timely manner and request refund

Order not received in timely manner and request refund. I ordered 2 dresses for Easter on March 1st. My VISA debit account was charged on March 2 for $43.38 Order #XXXXXX. I have emailed customer service 3 times and been told the shipment takes 18-21 days and 4-5 days processing, a total of 26 business days. I was sent a tracking number on March 2nd and it is 26 business days today. I have checked the tracking number numerous times and the item still sits in China in pre-shipment status. On March 26th I received 2 emails. One at 10:29 p.m. signed by Dona, stating "Your item was shipped from our overseas warehouse on 3/10. On average, these items take 18-21 business days for delivery as listed on the product descriptions on our store" You can track your order here:https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input?qtc_tLabels1=LWXXXXXXXXXCN "In addition, the stricter inspection by the Customs Departments during this time of the year contributes to longer delivery time." The second one received on March 26th at 11:27 p.m. and said all Complaintsboard.com complaints had been resolved...also stating: "Our sincerest apology for the long wait and for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd like to let you know that there is a high volume of import/export products coming in and out of each country which creates congestion at the Customs. Whatever complaints we received from Complaintsboard.com have already been resolved. In addition, the stricter inspection by the Customs Departments during this time of the year contributes to longer delivery time. As much as we would like to give you the Latest Delivery Update, it is out of our hands and we need to rely on our carrier's information. We humbly ask for your understanding during this period. Please hang on a little bit longer for your order is on the way. We truly appreciate your patience and consideration. Best Regards, Dona Mia Belle Girls On April 2 at 12:29 a.m. I received the following in response to an email I sent noting that their website is still advertising Easter items as if they can get them delivered on time. Very deceiving as I'm still waiting for mine. My email stated: I have an order still sitting in China that I ordered March 1st. I understand that the COVID-19 is probably the reason it is held up, but I find it very disturbing that your website still seems to be advertising Easter and Spring items as if they will be shipped on time. I want to support businesses at this time, but websites should have warnings that shipments could be delayed. Dear ***, Our sincerest apology for the long wait and for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd like to let you know that there is a high volume of import/export products coming in and out of each country which creates congestion at the Customs. In addition, the stricter inspection by the Customs Departments during this time of the year contributes to longer delivery time. As much as we would like to give you the Latest Delivery Update, it is out of our hands and we need to rely on our carrier's information. We humbly ask for your understanding during this period. Please hang on a little bit longer for your order is on the way. We truly appreciate your patience and consideration. Best Regards, Gladyse Mia Belle Girls Today, April 6, the status is still in reshipment sitting in China. NO movement. At this point, I would like a refund as Easter is next weekend and I have already purchased something else for my granddaughters since I have no idea if these will arrive. Also, by the time they are received I do not know if they will even fit. I am aware of how COVID has probably effected this shipment from China, however, I don't feel the company is being honest. I am doing other online shopping and very clearly on the home pages of other companies it is advertised that the shipping may be delayed. The have continued to advertise Easter items as if you will get them on time and send me repeated emails advertisements

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Mia Belle Girls has left an official reply on this complaint.

Mia Belle Girls Product misrepresented in advertising

Product misrepresented in advertising. Once contacted about the discrepancy between advertised versus received product, Mia Belle stopped responding. On Friday, August 28, I submitted an order through Mia Belle Girls website for: 1 Girls Trolls Tiny Inspired Costume (7Y/8Y), 1 Girls Silver Bomber Zip Up Jacket (6Y), 1 Girls Glitter Face Makeup (silver), and 1 Girls Tiny Tolls Silvery White Wig. On August 31, I received an email from *** thanking me for my business and instructing me to reach out without hesitation with any questions. On September 22, I received the Trolls wig in the mail (prior to receiving the trolls wig, I had received the Trolls costume (jumpsuit) -all items arrived sporadically in separate packages). Upon opening the package, I discovered that the wig was a short length wig, that could not be styled to look like the photos of the trolls costume it was represented in. I immediately emailed ***, explaining the misrepresentation of the product (email attached). On September 23, I received a response from Dona. In that response, it was indicated that all accessory sales are final and not refunds or exchanges were permissable. Within that email I was offered a $5 gift card for my frustration. On September 23, I responded explaining my disappointment and frustration due to the fact that the wig was grossly misrepresented in the photos it was shown in. The email stated: "This is very disappointing and frustrating, especially since the product was grossly misrepresented. You pictured a completely different wig on the child wearing the costume, but yet directed buyers to this product, which ultimately does not look like trolls hair AT ALL. People of course are going to buy the accessories that are suggested to get the same look as what is pictured. Even the description of the product is misleading suggesting it is indeed Trolls hair. Trolls hair is not short, especially not as short as this wig is. The wig color itself is even misrepresented. It is described as a silvery white, yet the actual product is most obviously gray. If you do not have the same wig that the child in the picture is using, you should not have pictured it and especially should not have directed buyers to purchase a completely different product. Likewise, there is no notation on the product page of this item noting it is a final sale. To say that the product is not returnable after the deliberate misrepresentation is unacceptable. This is my first experience with Mia Belle Girls, of course I will not be placing future orders if this is the customer service I can expect. Please advise as to the next possible steps, as I would like to reach out to a service manager." On September 23, I received an additional response from Dona explaining: "This is not the experience we strive for at Mia Belle Girls because our main goal is ensuring everyone is overly satisfied with our products and service. If you feel that we have not fully addressed your concern, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We are always eager to help, so let's get started! Please document this issue with pictures showing the issue of the item. This information would help us in assisting you and would be greatly appreciated. Once we receive this information, we will do everything possible to resolve this issue right away! Thank you for being a valued customer. Feel free to reach out at any time if you have any questions. Please reply at your convenience. We look forward to your response" On September 23, I complied with the request and forwarded pictures to document the discrepancy. At that point, I received no further correspondence from Mia Belle Girls. I sent follow up emails on: 9/24, 9/28, 10/2, and 10/6. In the 10/6 email I informed the business that I would need to contact the Complaintsboard.com to provide an accurate review of their customer service. Still, I received no response. Please find attached to this dispute: 1) email chains between myself and Mia Belle, 2) the pictures of the product received (in the emails, the pictures of the wig represented on website are posted).

Read full review of Mia Belle Girls and 5 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
5 comments
Add a comment
M
M
Michelle G.
Leesburg, FL, US
Mar 09, 2024 3:11 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered a dress for my daughter's birthday from Mia Belle Girls, but it arrived late and the customer service was unresponsive to my inquiries. Not happy with the experience.

J
J
Jessica M..
Tallahassee, FL, US
Mar 09, 2024 6:04 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The dress I purchased from Mia Belle Girls looked beautiful online, but when it arrived, the quality was disappointing. The fabric was cheap, and the stitching was poorly done.

S
S
Staven
Mimi, US
Mar 09, 2024 2:51 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Love this!I bought 4 of these, 2 for my girls and 2 for my granddaughter they are adorable and so soft and great quality. I love ordering they just stand out in your clothes.

M
M
Marcia R.
, US
Dec 25, 2023 7:47 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This was my favorite out of my order. Very pretty and beautiful colors.

M
M
Maria P.
florida, US
Apr 02, 2023 6:48 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Absolutely cute costume. Skirt was so fluffy I didn't need the tulle slip to go under the attached tulle dress. I agree, order a size larger than normal...runs small.

Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Contact Mia Belle Girls customer service

Phone number

+1 (833) 411-2883

Website

www.miabellebaby.com

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with Mia Belle Girls?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Mia Belle Girls Customer Service. Initial Mia Belle Girls complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Mia Belle Girls above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Mia Belle Girls. Discuss the issues you have had with Mia Belle Girls and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.