The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
MD-TWORLDWON THE POUNDS

I have received a SMS today morning from MD-TWORLD. There was an information for me "congratulation.your phone has won GBP550, 000.00 pounds IN THE 2009 T-World Nokia draws in UK, To claim, send details to E-mail: [protected]@live.com .Is that information true or not.if not, please take needful...
send needful information to my id.
my email id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Responses

  • Sr
    sripal Sep 04, 2009

    what has this number won
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stany Sep 07, 2009

    Dear sir Today morning (7/9/9) i also recieved the same thing to my mobile number .but email id given is that [email protected]
    Is this information is right?
    mail me to [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thiyagarajan.v Sep 22, 2009

    dear Sir TOday (22/09/2009) I have received a SMS today morning from MD-TWORLD. i won a GBP 550, 000.0 pounds in 2009 T-World Nokia draws in UK. so, am giving my ID [email protected] . i think, this information helpful to me.. send me the prize" if its True Sir! " thank u"

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amos victor Sep 22, 2009

    dear sir,
    Today (22-9-09) i recevied a s.m.s thatyy phone has won GBP55o, ooo.00 pounds
    in the 2009 T- world Nokia Draws in U.K.
    sir i request u 2 please send me details regarding this matter if this is found true
    iwill be very happy . my E-Mail I.D : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yashveer saini Sep 22, 2009

    i have received a SMS today morning from MD-TWORLD. There it was told that "congratulation!!! your phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in the 2009 T-WORLD NOKIA draws in UK, to claim, send details to Email:...
    so if this information is true, my ID is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lokesh siddaiah Sep 24, 2009

    i have also received the same massage on23-9-2009, if it is true contact
    me through mail, my id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    riyaz shaikh Sep 29, 2009

    i have received a SMS 22/9/09 from MD-TWORLD. There it was told that "congratulation!!! your phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in the 2009 T-WORLD NOKIA draws in UK, to claim, send details to Email:...
    so if this information is true, my ID is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anavi Munjal Oct 08, 2009

    I have recieved an sms on d 7th of october.2009 from MD_TWORLD stating that "congratulations"!!!your phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in the 2009T-World Nokia Draws in UK.To claim..send details
    My emailD is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prabhubyangi Oct 12, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have received a SMS sept 22 from MD-TWORLD. There it was told that "congratulation!!! your phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in the 2009 T-WORLD NOKIA draws in UK, to claim, send details to Email:...
    so if this information is true, my ID is [email protected] no.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anuradha Gaur Oct 20, 2009

    Hello sir/madam, my name is Anuradha Gaur.i have received a sms on 9th oct2009 from MD-TWORLD.There it was told that "congratulation, your phone has won GBP550, 000.00pounds in the 2009 T-WORLD NOKIA draws in UK, to claim, send details to...
    so if this information is true, please let me know as soon as possible, my ID is [email protected], ph no.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nakul Shah Oct 23, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I have received a SMS today morning from MD-TWORLD. There was an information for me "congratulation.your phone has won GBP550, 000.00 pounds IN THE 2009 T-World Nokia draws in UK, To claim, send details to E-mail: [email protected] .Is that information true or not.if not, please take needful...
    send needful information to my id. [email protected]


    Thanking you in anticipation,

    Nakul R Shah. (mob: [protected])

    0 Votes
  • As
    A.Srinivas Oct 24, 2009

    i have receved a sms yesterday from MD-TWORLD.there was information for me congratulation.your phone has won GBP550, ooo, 00 pounds in the 2009 t-world nokia draws in uk, To claim, send detials to E-mail: [email protected] is that information true or not.if not, please take needful... SEND NEEDFUL INFORMATION TO MY ID [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramesh Ragan Oct 24, 2009

    Guys don't belive this, it is absolutely fake one, i have checked the website, which they mentioned the email. The website redirect us to another website "bing.com" this website is work as a search engine there was no any mail service. Eventhough they allowing us to create a login, it is only for log in into that site... they don't have any mail service. hope it will help you.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sushil goel Oct 30, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I am sushil goel from yamunanagar district, haryana.sir i have received your message on 30 october at 8:57 am that my phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in 2009 Nokia draw in UK.so please provide me informatian, how to claim money.my no. Is [protected], address is h.no 2/78 kharadian moholla, near devi mandir chachhrauli, yamunanagar, haryana.
    Pincode 135103
    Yours faithfully
    sushil goel

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sumeet ingle Nov 05, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am sumeet ingle from nagpur district, maharashtra.sir i have received your message on 5 november at 11:57pm that my phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in 2009 Nokia draw in UK.so please provide me informatian, how to claim money.my no. Is [protected], [protected], address is plot.no 4, laghuvetan colony kamptee road, nagpur.
    my email id- [email protected]
    Pincode 440014
    Yours faithfully
    sumeet ingle

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suggana krishna Dec 15, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    has this number wonde 550, 000 price money [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    GULSHAN THAKUR Dec 20, 2009

    I AM GULSHAN THAKUR FROM GARHSHANKAR DISTT HOSHIARPUR PUNJAB SIR IHAVE RCV UR MSG ON19 DEC 05:09:27PM THAT MY SIM HAS HAS BEEN SELECTED FOR DRAW 550000{GBP}IN 2009 DRAW IN UK. SO PLZ PROVIDE ME INFORMETION HOW TO CLAIM MONEY MY NO IS [protected].[protected] MY EMAIL ID [email protected] OK BY

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suniil aurora Jan 06, 2010

    my name is sunny from jalandhar.i m receving ur mess. gbp 550000.00 pounds in 2010 t world nokia draw. so what the process ahead.my id [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bharatbhai.gopalbhai patel Jan 06, 2010

    i am bharatibhai patel from falu, ta-vijapur, dist mehsana. pin-382870 (N.G). I HAVE RICEIVEN YOUR message on 6janury at 09:06pmthat my phone number has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in 2010 T -WORLDS NOKIA DRAW IN UK.TO CLAIM send details-myemail adress is . [email protected] so please contcat me

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vinay meghnath koche Jan 06, 2010

    I am vinaykoche from nagpur district, maharashtra.sir i have received your message on 6 january at 8:57pm that my phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in 2010 Nokia draw in [email protected] please provide me informatian, how to claim money.my no. Is [protected], address is new Indora Saripurta Mohalla jaripatka road, e pol no.ac/38, nagpur-14
    my email id- [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • As
    ASHOK JAIN Jan 07, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I am Ashok Jain from AHMEDABAD (GUJARAT) INDIA. sir i have received your message on 06 january at 8:54 am that my phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in 2010 T world Nokia draw in UK.so please provide me informatian, how to claim money.my no. Is [protected],
    Yours faithfully
    ASHOK JAIN

    send me detail [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sushila devi Jan 08, 2010

    I am sushila devi from burari, newdelhi.sir i have received your message on 6 january 2010 at 08:58pm that my phone has won GBP 550, 000.00 pounds in 2010 Nokia draw in UK.so please provide me informatian, how to claim money.my no. are [protected], [protected], address is c417/1, nathupura near burari, delhi-110084.
    my email id- [email protected]
    my account no. at punjab national bank is -[protected]
    Pincode 110084
    Yours faithfully
    sushila devi

    0 Votes
  • Re
    reenankit Jan 14, 2010

    you send a message that i won gbp 5500000 why i recived it.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saifgoododamanwala Feb 02, 2010

    WHO'S THIS MAN I HAVE GOTTA MESSAGE ON 2 FEB 2010 THAT U HAVE WONGBP550, 000.00 pounds.. SO PLZ reply me that i have won it or not.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anurag.singh Feb 04, 2010

    dear Sir TOday (3/02/2010) I have received a SMS today morning from MD-TWORLD. i won a GBP 550, 000.0 pounds in 2009 T-World Nokia draws in UK. so, am giving my ID [email protected] . i think, this information helpful to me.. send me the prize" if its True Sir! " thank u"

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohyuddin Mar 18, 2010

    I have received a SMS today morning from MD-TWORLD. There was an information for me "congratulation.your phone has won GBP550, 000.00 pounds IN THE 2010 T-World Nokia draws in UK, To claim, send details to E-mail: [email protected] .Is that information true or not.if not, please take needful...
    send needful information to my id.
    my email id:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    navdeep nandal Oct 19, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dear sir,
    I am navdeep nandal from rohtak district (haryana), sir t i have received your msg on 19-10-10 at 03:15:28pm, that my mobile no has won GBP820, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2010 TWORLD NOKIA DRAW IN UK.so please provide me information, how to claim for money.My no is [protected], ADD:641b/29 tilak nagar, rohtak and my email id is:[email protected]
    pincode:124001
    yours faith fully
    NAVDEEP NANDAL

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JAI MATA DI Oct 19, 2010

    dear sir,
    i m lalit verma from nilokheri(karnal), sir i have received u r msg on 19-10-2010 at 07:45pm, that my mobile no has won GBP820, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2010 TWORLD NOKIA DRAW IN UK.so plz provide me information, how to claim for money. my no is [protected], [protected], ADD: type II-47 OLD PRESS COLONY NILOKHERI(KARNAL) MY E-MAIL ID IS [email protected]
    pincode:132117
    yours faith fully
    LALIT VERMA

    0 Votes
  • Po
    pournima parab Jan 12, 2011

    i have receved a sms yesterday from MD-TWORLD.there was information for me congratulation.your phone has won GBP550, ooo, 00 pounds in the 2011t-world nokia draws in uk, To claim, send detials to E-mail: [email protected] is that information true or not.if not, please take needful... SEND NEEDFUL INFORMATION in my email id [email protected] [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohummad sharif Apr 21, 2011

    i have got alottery message on 14 april 2011 please inform how to claim .

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.