Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Real Estate Massland Group Masslands property options coaching, training and joint venture program.

Massland Group review: Masslands property options coaching, training and joint venture program.

M
Author of the complaint
9:45 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Lots of talk but no substance to the training. Lots of mindset stuff, which is fine if I was paying for a personal development seminar. I met past students who said Mark Cherry picks deals and then somehow reworks the profit more in his favor. I mean it's already 65/35 in his favor. So he gets you to pay to partner with him. We do all the leg work, he picks the ones he wants to do, then he screws the student. Nice teacher. Not very ethical. it seems he wants you to pay him to do his course and buy his properties. Students are not partners, they are just another revenue stream. (scam artist) More ethical ‘gurus' like Dymphna Boholt openly criticize Mark for selling his own properties and sees this as a conflict of interest. Which of course it is. Unprofessional

Staff are very helpful in the sign up process then disappear in the support area. Again it's all about what they can get out of you not how much value they can deliver. So far I've received no value for my money.
Beware: this company is simply after your money.

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos

More Massland Group complaints & reviews

Massland Group - Over promise under deliver
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Massland Group - Massland warranty worthless
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Massland Group - Don't honour refunds of deposits taken
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
1 comments
Add a comment
D
Mar 06, 2022 10:01 pm EST

We have decades of these charlatans and you'd think by now the tell tale signs of their business models would warn people not to give them money.

They have no morals.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

6 complaints
3 resolved 3 unresolved

Massland Group contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
Level 1, 1095 Gold Coast Highway, New South Wales Australia
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT