The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
MASSIVE PTRWILL NOT PAY MY EARNINGS

N Review updated:

I HAVE REACHED MY LIMIT TO WHERE I AM SUPPOSE TO BE PAID BUT THEY WILL NOT RESPOND TO MY CONTACTS THAT I'VE MADE TO THEM.

More MASSIVE PTR Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Am
    amit thakkar Sep 17, 2009

    Hi,

    This is AMIT, i also have worked day & night for this PTR site & have go more than 100 referrals standing tall in the TOP 10 list. Have reached the limit of 5000$ but have not got any revert frm them till now.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    morbid01 Oct 04, 2009

    YES! THATS TRUE! i also made it to the payout limit thats 5000$ but i didnt get any payment and wen i left msgs with support i only got automated msgs that i shud pay 247$ to upgrade everytimeeeeeeeee!! this site is a big time scam

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    morbid01 Oct 04, 2009

    *edit

    but if u want to earn much less but legit stuff...try this site out www.clixsensereview.tk

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Santhosh90 Oct 13, 2009

    Dear Amit:

    This is Mr. X here. I have also joined this site a month back. I did sent message to the support people asking about min. payout limit and I am quite astonished to see their reply...They were telling me that you have to reach 10000 dollars USD to be eligible for payout, which is clearly contradicting the statement as told in their website. My goodness to me! I also resend the message to them asking "Do you think it is right to cheat people like this by making such contradicting statements" but then for that, i found no reply in my inbox.

    How can they simply do this kind of stuff?

    It is high time somebody should stop this kind of thing going on.

    Regards

    X

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sakura08 Nov 16, 2009

    I agree with Amit and Mr X. Even I have been cheated by this site. Isnt there anything that can be done to stop these sites and/or to recover for the time wasted on such sites.

    Sakura08

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    lucky.ali Jan 31, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Payingptr will not paying my earning... I am disagreed with payingptr... Stop joining this site this is a fake site... Keep in Ur mind. By Luxon..

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    Celestine May 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also requested for payout twice now and i have not received any message sent to me even after my messages to them

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khack1 Jun 30, 2010

    Has ANYONE received payout on these ptc sites?

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alex_bulat Jul 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've received my payment!!!if anyone is interested i can help you get you payment!!!contact me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    madhusudan singh May 14, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am having an account (id madhusudan1986) . i am having almost 7200 USD but no use. please take some legal complaint against this firm

    0 Votes
  • Va
    valjdek Jun 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello!
    I have read your massige on
    MASSIVE PTR — WILL NOT PAY MY EARNINGS.
    I'm a member of this "Massiveptr"/ Can you help me with my payout? Or
    any other kind of help?
    I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.
    Thank you.
    Valjdek

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vanka Aug 19, 2011

    how to get my amount

    1 Votes
  • Va
    vanka Aug 19, 2011

    how to get my money

    1 Votes
  • Al
    allllem Sep 06, 2011

    it's a scam website...never go through this website..

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sachinkp Mar 21, 2019

    itss all fake

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.