SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Longhorn Steakhouse / customer service

United States Review updated:

I am filing a complaint against the manager at the Longhorn on 2256 Mount Zion Parkway Morrow, Ga 30260 because the service there was very poor and there was one manager in particular that I wanted to complain on. Her name is Tracy and she was very rude. We called for reservations to be seated and serviced at 8:45pm on May 23rd, 2019. The employees seated everyone that came in after my party of 10 and when asked what was taking so long, she took even longer. There was poor clean up time and no one was trying to seat my party. Told me that was not going to service me and got all in my face telling in front of my son what she wasn't going to do. When asked to speak with her to ask what was taking so long to be seated, she would not confront me to speak with me. Tracy the manager continued to send the hostess to communicate to me instead of coming to talk with me herself. She did not want to seat my party at the table wear it could have accommodated my party of 10. Even some of the staff was rude. They were trying to brush us off and getting really nasty. I am really mad because on this day was my sons graduation and he was heart broken that he was not able to sit down and have a nice meal on his special day with his family. So for that reason alone I am highly upset and I will never do business at that location ever again. Being a manager myself, I would have never addressed the situation the way that Tracy the manager did. I am escalating this issue to the highest power if this situation is not addressed appropriately. Thanks

  • Updated by JC-party, May 24, 2019

    Can someone please reach out to me.

Jc
May 24, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ba
      May 24, 2019

    I feel sorry for your son. You threw a temper tantrum and embarrassed him on his graduation.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      May 24, 2019

    I have unauthorised transaction Rs 7900.00 from your company on my account pls reverse back on my account .

    0 Votes
  •   May 24, 2019

    @Sham sharma Reversal granted. RS 7900 returned to your account. Thank you for your business. May Ghandi bless you.

    0 Votes
  •   May 24, 2019

    You acted like a witch and they saw it and didn’t want to deal with that. Your reservation was made but the restaurant can’t guarantee it due to other customers. You have to wait a bit but patience isn’t your virtue.

    Your son would have waited quietly had you not made such a fuss. You ruined his graduation yourself.

    0 Votes

Post your comment