Lola Devonne, Dream Catcher Ranch Ojai, Have a Heart Ranchfraud, theft, perjury, severe animal abuse, neglect and deaths

1
1 Sep 05, 2018 Review updated:

Lola Devonne
Lola Vensel
Lola Devonne Vensel
several other aliases
Fake "non-profits" that are not non-profits but fake orgs to use abused animals and photos of animals to get donations to pay for her Mercedes, and other luxury goods while the few animals she has in her possession die from starvation, disease and neglect.
Cited 120 times by Animal Control in Los Angeles and Ventura Counties, has had numerous animals confiscated before she had a chance to kill them, this monster continues to squat on landlords property, never pay rent, run them through eviction court to get free rent for months, leave with hundreds of thousands of bills and rent and damages left unpaid, and she moves on to the next property and creates a new name for her fraudulent enterprise to keep bilking unsuspecting animal lovers for more money.
Documented, pregnant cow with calf, five turkeys, two pigs, un-numbered amount of chickens and her own dog she let get run over by UPS truck all in the span of one year in 2017, she continues to gather abused animals to exploit them til they die from neglect in her possession. She refuses to get licensed veterinary care or feed the animals with donations she receives.
The worst part of Lola Devonne is she stalks others and files frivolous lawsuits against rescuers who come in to save the animals she is killing, and also attacks the minor children of the people trying to save the animals she is killing.
here are her websites
https://www.facebook.com/dreamcatchersanctuary/
http://www.dreamcatcherusa.com/
https://www.facebook.com/haveaheartranch/
She also gets men to fund her endeavors by pulling them into sexual relationships, stealing as much money as she can from them, and keeping a string of these men going all at the same time. Her nickname in the community is the black widow.
Recently she launched a smear campaign against a child's non-profit and the child, to gain more support for her fraudulent enterprises.
If you have been a victim of Lola Devonne, Vensel, or any number of her other aliases you can contact us via email for evidence and facts to assist your case against her.
Take action before she keeps harming more innocent animals and donors who have no idea what she is actually doing. If you are being bullied, threatened, or harassed by Lola Devonne / Vensel please email us for the district attorney contact information you need to support the current criminal investigation against her.

https://www.change.org/p/anita-kranjc-anita-kranjc-stop-animal-abuser-lola-devonne-from-speaking-at-your-event
https://www.facebook.com/loladevonne
https://www.instagram.com/littleveganlola/
Also purports herself to be vegan but isn't. She simply makes the claim so she can leach off the vegan community for support and donations.

  • Updated by 123WhistleBlower · Sep 06, 2018

    Lola Devonne / Vensel / and other aliases operates also in Los Angeles California
    she has no registered 501 c3
    All donations go to her personal bank account and she lets her animals die of hunger and disease while she drives her Mercedes and visits her boyfriend in Africa.

Responses

  • Co
    Coxi Sep 19, 2018

    This sounds like it was written by Amanda Copeland the same mentally unstable woman who has been threatening and harassing Lola and the LA vegan community for years. Amanda has stalked this woman like something out of a horror movie. Amanda Copeland aka Manders Malloy has a warrant for her arrest and is now known for abusing her own daughter Lila Copeland physically and emotionally. She is also NOT vegan but is a predator in the vegan community pretending to be and is a dangerous alcoholic and drug abuser. Do not believe anything written here as she cleverly created many of the scenarios to hurt Lola and many others in our community. Amanda is banned from all animal rights groups in LA which is why you will never see her and the outstanding warrant for her arrest has a lot to do with that as well. Lola is an amazing person doing incredible work. Do not become blind sided by information written by a jealous, raging alcoholic and child abuser.

    -3 Votes
  • 12
    123WhistleBlower Sep 21, 2018

    @Coxi This is Lola Devonne, Lola Vensel, Lola Smith, Lola Clark there are too many aliases to cover them all.

    This is a grown woman with severe mental illness that shows itself as serial violence, who has launched a cyerbullying campaign against a 16 year old child to end her non-profit work for animals and the environment. These posts on the internet including the mother are just more cyber stalking. If you are also a victim to this mentally ill woman's legal harassment, violent threats and bullying as seen here against the child, please contact Ventura County District Attorney immediately as she is being investigated and prosecuted for her many crimes of fraud, perjury, filing false court documents, now cyberstalking is added to the list, criminal animal abuse and neglect. Help the DA put her behind bars where she belongs. 805-654-2500

    7 Votes
  • Co
    Coxi Sep 21, 2018

    Wrong again! You have made many enemies during your destructive behavior. Tell everyone that Lila was taken from you by children services due to abuse! Tell everyone that you have an outstanding warrant for your arrest you criminal! The vegan community is happy that you are on the run! Thank you karma! You will continue to bleed and get what you deserve for all of the pain you have created. We hope you get caught and locked up for the rest of your miserable sad life. You deserve it all for what you have done. We just hope Lila doesn’t turn out like you and that she is with people that actually love her and not forcing their dreams on to her. You’re the worst mother ever and hopefully she is healing and becoming better in spite of your trauma!

    -5 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Sep 26, 2018

    Wow, I just landed on this and am amazed by the amount of lies Amanda Copeland wrote about Lola. Lola is an awesome person doing truly amazing things with her life. Amanda Copeland is nothing more than a disgruntled fan, who went too far, showing up at Lola's home, begging for attention. I was there, and I witnessed Amanda stalking Lola. It was really scary. Amanda, YOU NEED HELP. I get why you're obsessed with Lola, I mean, she's really pretty, she's successful, and she has accomplished so much for being so young. You just need to stop, Amanda. Everyone in the animal rescue community already knows you're insane, and now people are learning about the $100, 000 bench warrant for your arrest, issued because you attacked a child! PSYCHO!!! Literally everything you are claiming about Lola and dozens of other women just like her, is nothing more than lies. We support you, Lola! Keep doing the amazing work you're doing and don't let a psycho, violent, pathological liar, scum of the earth child abuser and stalker like Amanda Copeland get you down. Amanda, everyone already knows the truth about you, so these stupid posts only PROVE how completely insane and violent you are. Please, keep posting! We're showing EVERYTHING to the DA, judges and law enforcement to ensure you spend the rest of your life in prison, where you belong!

    -8 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Sep 26, 2018

    If anyone sees Amanda Copeland, the PSYCHO fugitive who wrote a bunch of defamatory stuff on the internet about a bunch of women, including Lola DeVonne, be sure to call your local police or sheriff station's non-emergency number and let them know there is a FUGITIVE with a $100, 000 bench warrant, and to please come pick her up! They'll show up and haul her crazy butt to prison where she belongs!!!

    -7 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Sep 26, 2018

    I've known Lola DeVonne for 4 years. She has NEVER harmed an animal. She does amazing rescue work and I wish everyone could witness the love and kindness she shows to every person and animal she meets. Some CRAZY STALKER has been trying to ruin Lola's reputation allllll because Lola told the crazy chick to leave her alone! Like, seriously? You can't take a hint, Amanda? NO ONE LIKES YOU! NO ONE BELIEVES YOUR LIES! Everyone in the community knows Amanda Copeland is a criminal and that she's been stalking Lola for years. She is sooooo pathetic! LOL

    -6 Votes
  • De
    defamationlawyer18 Oct 25, 2018

    If you are reading this and have been a victim of the fraud, or defamation or stalking or threats from alias Lola Devonne please contact me, I am an attorney spearheading the civil and criminal efforts to put this criminal "Lola" away and hold her accountable for cyberstalking a minor. To anyone who is trying to answer the question of whether this person "Lola" is a villain or not simply read the above comments for solid evidence of her severe mental illness which the animals who die in her "care" pay for with their lives.

    9 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Oct 25, 2018

    @defamationlawyer18 More lies from the mental case AMANDA COPELAND. Lola is a sweet heart and I will always defend her, because she doesn't deserve to be bullied and defamed by some lunatic who claims EVERYONE is bullying and cyber stalking her daughter, who she doesn't even have custody of! LOL. PATHETIC! Get a life Amanda! Freakin loser. I know Lola really well and if anyone reading this has any questions about her, they can just contact me. Seriously. Lola's sanctuary and all the rescued animals she saved are amazing. I'm getting really bored reading all the lies from Amanda Copeland. Crazy hoe just keeps creating fake profiles and names, acting like she's an attorney!? LOL!!! What a moron. No one believes your lies, Amanda! Everyone already knows how completely insane and dumb you are.

    -4 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Oct 25, 2018

    I just met these beautiful babies at Lola's sanctuary! Oh my good lord are they cute! Amanda just lies and lies because she's just jealous of Lola. Oh well. Oh and by the way, you dumb desperate liar, I have seen Lola's restraining order against you. Her legal name was right there and she doesn't have any aliases. That's allllll you, Amanda! Fake names and like fifty different Facebook profiles. Hahahahahahahahaahahaa it's so pathetic! I can't stop laughing.

    -6 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Oct 25, 2018

    Here's another photo I just saw on Lola's Facebook page. Melts my heart how sweet and happy her horses are! Please everyone, don't believe the nasty lies Amanda Copeland is trying to spread about Lola. That girl does nothing but show people and animals love. She really doesn't deserve to be bullied just because some dumb jerk is jealous of her. Whatever.

    -5 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB Oct 25, 2018

    I love this photo! Lola training her dog that she saved from certain death. I can't remember his name right now I'm sorry but he's a really good boy and that's because of my friend! If Lola didn't save him then he definitely would have been hit by a car or starved to death. He was so skinny you have no idea!!! My girl workes miracles with animals and i am a hundred percent sure Lola is not an animal abuser LOL!!! She has saved so many animals since I met her ans seriously they are all really healthy and super spoiled.

    -5 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthful 1 Jul 29, 2019

    UPDATE: DREAMCATCHER ANIMAL SANCTUARY IS NOT A LEGIT NON-PROFIT.
    I PERSONALLY WOULD NOT DONATE!...and suggest researching before doing such.
    It is my recent exerience that Lola Devonne doesn't run an animal sanctuary, she runs an animal Cemetery!
    Lola does not take good care of her animals and anyone who worked a brief stint at her EX boyfriend Zach Woods' Ranch knows this. I witnessed many animals die due to her lack of care. My experience was that she is an animal hoarder. I have dozens of pictures and vidoes to prove it.
    She claimed to be an actress, she claimed many people were stalking her, she claimed to be a surgeon with verterinary training from another country, she claims to be a blackbelt, she even bragged that she killed people by saying she had formal military training as a person who poaches the poachers in Africa. It was all to much insanity for me to handle after a few months i couldn't help but feel sorry for the animals. Lola spoke of suing people constantly, claiming everyone is out to get her. I witnessed a person too lazy to feed her own a animals as she never arrived to care for them before 2pm if ever. The poor ducks have no pool and are stuffed in chicken coup with 64 other birds, even turkeys that had the bird flu and many died. The horses have no stalls, the pigs are so fat they cant walk and had several litters of babies that all died under her watch. The horses are NOT taken care of and none of the animals are happy. The only credit i give her is that she is a good photographer in making herself and the animals look good for show & for donations. Below are some of the photos she won't show you on Facebook. I dont claim to be owed any money nor do i have a vendetta against her. I simply don't feel she should own any animals nor collect donations. I feel sorry for the poor animals she already has and the people who have been duped into thinking its for a good cause. Sadly, Its not.

    14 Votes
  • Co
    Coxi Jul 29, 2019

    @Truthful 1 Oh shut up you miserable cunt. The vegan community is sick of this kind of stuff. She’s fine and so are her animals. Get a life and go do something constructive with yourself and stop distracting the movement with this tired last year information.

    -12 Votes
  • Th
    TheRealTruth.Nomorelies Aug 05, 2019

    This is outright SLANDER! Nothing you said is true, the animals are superbly cared for at dreamcatcher. The countless times to the vet that I WITNESSED PERSONALLY because I worked for them (check out their facebook page that shows vet pics) showed me that they were well taken care of and loved. So tired of people bashing Zach and Lola they are great people with HUGE HEARTS and they don't deserve any of this bull### and lies!! Keep doing what you are doing Zach and Lola you're the best and were 1000% behind you!

    -10 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthful 1 Aug 07, 2019

    @TheRealTruth.Nomorelies Did someone pay you to say that? 🤣
    Zach and Lola aren't even together anymore and its my understanding the property is about to go back to the bank.
    I dont believe they are BAD people, i believe they are a bit scandalous, in over their heads and horrible pet owners.
    You likely have witnessed Nothing in person on this property. I have actual videos and pictures and a well documented account of what I experienced over a 6 month period. DO YOU? all the pics posted on Facebook by Lola are for show and purely to get people to donate money. I care about these animals, I know them all by name as I became very attached to them. You can't defend insanity so stop trying. Lola should do the right thing and Relinquish the animals.

    13 Votes
  • Co
    Coxi Aug 07, 2019

    @Truthful 1 Hey you fugitive aka Amanda Copeland. There’s a HUGE warrant for your arrest for physically abusing your daughter and then kidnapping Lila after the courts deemed you an unfit terrible mother like we all knew you were. You’re in Africa hiding but not for long. You’re a child abuser, violent, raging alcoholic with mommy and daddy issues who mental health is continuing to decline. No one cares about these Lola comments. People have moved on and the people that matter know you’re a monster who hurts children. You’re day in hell is coming. We wait and watch.

    -9 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthful 1 Aug 07, 2019

    NOTE:
    All replies defending Lola are likely posted by Lola...FYI
    This horse (Maverick) died a few months ago. He had to be put down because he didn't have a stable or corral to shelter him from the severe lightening storm which spooked him causing him to run into a metal trailer and his leg was broken. Lola responded upon seeing him "he is fine" I do blame them for not providing proper shelter for their 7 horses. NO SHELTER! She showed no emotion however Zach did as it was his horse. Same for the Alpaca who was mauled by a neighbors dog (no shelter). He ultimately died however from lack of after care. Lola never tended to him after paying thousands in vet bills. The alpaca was put into a tiny horse trailer and forgotten about. She never treated his wound & never gave him medication. He should have been euthanized in the first place. Pics i have of him are very graphic.

    5 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthful 1 Aug 07, 2019

    I don't know who Amanda Is.
    That's not my name.
    Many people care about this and about the animals currently in Lola's possession.
    You are very misinformed sadly.

    9 Votes
  • Tr
    truthteller333 Sep 14, 2019

    Wow, this Lola psycho has a serious psychotic hard on for a champion of the animals, an actual LEGIT 501 c3 president, loving mom, and a person who has no time for the psychotic stalking of this nightmare. She is seriously stalking Amanda. I love how 15 other people have chimed in regarding their own firsthand knowledge of Lola's psychosis and animal abuse, and Lola can do nothing but create more fake profiles to defend herself and accuse everyone of being this woman Amanda who she is maniacally obsessed with. Lola Devonne has guns - she kills animals for sport like a sociopath and she eats meat then posts all these fake photos and social media things claiming to be an animal sanctuary and a vegan to bilk people for money. She truly is the black widow. Don't be surprised if you see her psychotic face in the news having shot someone's head off in a psycho rage cause that's who she is.

    10 Votes
  • Yo
    You Can Call me Ray Jan 23, 2020

    This is all the hot news in Ojai right now...

    7 Votes
  • Tr
    Truth_Will_Out Feb 20, 2020

    @You Can Call me Ray Dreamcatcher Animal Sanctuary at 7205 N Rose Valley Rd, Ojai CA is up for sale effective February 19, 2020. Listed by Joanna Rubin •DRE #01441795 • Pinnacle Estate Properties, Inc. Link: https://www.redfin.com/CA/Ojai/7205-Rose-Valley-Rd-93023/home/113912083
    Dreamcatcher is not registered with the CA Registry of Charitable Trusts. On January 3, 2020, Lola DeVonne Lapteva of Dreamcatcher Sanctuary was ordered to immediately CEASE AND DESIST from all operations, including all solicitations for charitable purposes by any means, by the State of California Department of Justice.

    12 Votes
  • St
    Stop Lola Fraud Mar 21, 2020

    Check out how her bankruptcy got dismissed because she didn't show up. Now the property that Dreamcatcher can go back up for sale.
    https://www.docketbird.com/court-cases/Lola-DeVonne-Lapteva/cacb-9:2020-bk-10087?fbclid=IwAR354YtjI-VlNsn6HEViBY8Z-gF3A3cF00p5g3JL6FTmeACv6D9RmfJ836w

    7 Votes
  • Lu
    Luke1551 Apr 21, 2020

    Lola 'what name and career should I proclaim to be this year' Devonne - has been summed up excellently with the above comments.

    I have personal negative experiences of falling for her verbal diarrhea in the past.

    For a 34 year old, she has had an extraordinary vast array of careers and boasts a stupendous resume that is about as real as the movie Star Wars.

    Several years ago she was selling baby and children's apparel from a surf shop in Malibu. What happened to that apparently thriving business that she was able to hide behind after luring in unsuspecting male investor's to fund the project for her? She drove around in a high end car and had at least 6 or 7 vacations each year, maybe that's the reason the company fell off the face of the earth.

    She used to hang out with a lovesick dentist named Alex that operated from Beverly Hills and who practically threw money at her in the hope that he could secure a date with her. Unfortunately she wasn't at all impressed with his huge interest in sci-fi drama Dr Who, but gladly took his money to fund her lavish lifestyle and then left him behind with a string of debts.

    She frequently used to boast of being a multi millionaire that originated from Coconut Grove, Miami. She claimed that she still owned numerous exclusive properties there and that her mother Helena still resided there.

    Her claim that she was offered a lucrative contract with the CIA due to her clandestine specialist work and expertise in guns/firearms, but refused the offer and therefore opted to open an animal sanctuary in Agoura Hills, was a white lie too many.

    Her far fetched claims of being a Postdoctoral Scientist were also a little wayward and when asked for evidence of this, the result left a lot to be desired, with her citing that she only works on high profile cases and is duty-bound not to discuss her work as it's classified.

    Are we starting to see the picture of the verbal diarrhea Lola Devonne spins to unsuspecting men? She fawns over men as 'little-girl-lost, I need your urgent help to save the planet, people and the all the animals in it and also save me, me, me, me, me.'

    Over recent years, Lola Devonne has proclaimed that she was a travel writer, cruise ship and travel consultant, actress, model, singer, stunt woman, film producer, film director, artist, songwriter, private pilot (PPL), postdoctoral scientist, animal rights campaigner, fashion designer (baby/children's apparel), architect, real estate entrepreneur with a successful portfolio of properties in the Miami and Los Angeles areas, vegan specialist consultant, business developer, business advisor, International speaker, animal sanctuary founder and now she is back to marketing herself as a Hollywood actress again.

    Her arrest for possession of an assault weapon and pending court date, really is no surprise. Criminality runs in the family.

    Her religion is narcissism, and her sense of entitlement and grandiose attitude to believing that she can cause cataclysmic damage to persons and animals, is now slowly catching up with her.

    Over recent years she has slowly had to move from Santa Monica, Malibu, Agora Hills etc due to the destruction that she has caused to many people's lives, mainly men's and animals lives. It appears she is slowly moving up the west coast of California due to more people coming forward to expose her for the grossly demonic entity that she is.

    She is an overwhelming attention seeker, devoid of any empathy and portrays herself as this pristine unique angelic female warrior fighting for animal rights and eat green and save animals. Lola Devonne, Vensel, Lapteva certainly enjoys her fair share of eating meat.

    Narcissistic personality disorder and fraud often go hand in hand. Carry out research, do not take my word for it.

    In summary, Lola Devonne is nothing less than a pathological liar and a malignant narcissist.

    I encourage more and more people to speak up to this complaint board and other platforms such as social media and please provide any updates of the demonic entity Lola Devonne and her unscrupulous behaviour.

    12 Votes
  • St
    Stop Lola Fraud Apr 22, 2020

    I would love to have any links of the reasearch of her fraud and lies!

    6 Votes
  • Su
    Suza Francina Apr 22, 2020

    State and county documents regarding her questionable activities, including court documents for assault weapon charges, fraud, lawsuits, etc. can be found by googling her various aliases.

    9 Votes
  • Lu
    Luke1551 Apr 25, 2020

    The repeated narcissistic behaviour exhibited for many years by Lola Devonne, Vensel, Lapteva or whatever name she is purporting to be now, has close similarities to that of 'Anna Sorokin (Delvey) - The Fake Heiress' that was sent to prison several years ago. Lola and Anna also look the same.

    See the below links:
    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anna_Sorokin

    https://time.com/5628197/anna-delvey-rachel-williams-justice/

    Lola Devonne will continue with her sadistic and premeditated behaviour unless more people speak up and come forward.
    Even her 'blasts from the past' in Santa Monica and Malibu are all to aware of what she is about. They too, must do what's right and speak up.

    The Dreamcatcher bogus animal sanctuary website is still up and running and boasts on the welcome page:

    "We do not inherit the Earth from our ancestors. We borrow it from our children."
    These profound words inspired our family to build the very first Certified Wildlife Habitat, Privately Funded Conservation Program and Certified Animal Sanctuary in Rose Valley.

    The actions of how animals were mistreated and neglected at Dreamcatcher bogus animal sanctuary, greatly contradict the inspiring words above.

    See the below link:
    https://www.dreamcatcheranimalsanctuary.org

    Ironically, it now appears to operate from a mailbox at Ojai Business Center, 226 West Ojai Avenue, Ste 101
    Ojai, CA 93023.

    Operating from a mailbox is a huge downgrade for Lola Devonne, Vensel, Lapteva compared to the large properties and acres of land she normal squats on for considerable periods of time at other peoples expense.

    On the opening page of the website, it states 'Thank you for your patience! We are currently under construction'

    TRANSLATION: Lola Devonne, Vensel, Lapteva is now seeking her next victim so that she can squat on their acres of property, open another bogus animal sanctuary and fleece the public for their donation of monies whilst she uploads photographs of herself to social media platforms from events and schools that believed they were hosting a talk from registered 501 c3 charity.
    These photographs will show Lola Devonne holding a small animal or a lizard. A lizard indeed.

    In addition, for many years she visited other countries were you can have your photograph taken with a docile drugged up cheetah or tiger and then claim on your Instagram page to be an 'animal whisperer'.

    Someone please pass me a large bucket because I need to throw up.

    I'm my previous post, I mentioned that she opened a surf store in Malibu selling baby and children's apparel. The store was called Beach Monkey boutique.
    Attached below is a screenshot of that business that is now closed, and like all of her businesses, it went down like a lead balloon.

    There are numerous references from other persons contributing on this complaint board, that Lola Devonne, Vensel, Lapteva is creating fake profiles in order to big herself up, lavish praise regarding how wonderful she is and message abuse to other users and stalk them. There is absolutely no doubt that this is her.

    For many years she has created fake profiles of a woman purporting to be her own mother Helena across a variety of social media platforms, and messaged her own profiles to 'hi-five' and commend the extraordinary work she does for animals and the community. In the film 'Psycho', Norman Bates purported to be his own mother.

    It is apparent that she has numerous repeated behaviours and traits from various people that I have referenced in this post.

    Lola Devonne, Vensel, Lapteva the narcissist, is a shape-shifter that is a wolf in sheep's clothing.

    7 Votes
  • Ar
    armandinfo Apr 26, 2020

    The apple we know. Here's the tree.

    https://florida.arrests.org/Arrests/Helene_Edelstein_30662934/

    6 Votes
  • Le
    legallyblonde May 07, 2020

    This is a defamatory post. Just lie after lie. I don't personally know the woman who created it, but I know the woman who is being targeted, and I have known her for many years. Lola is one of the kindest and most generous women I have ever had the great pleasure and honor to call a friend. All these trashy comments about Lola being a scam artist, a fraud and so forth are entirely untrue, baseless and are written by people who are clearly deeply troubled.

    I've personally witnessed Lola's incredible work ethic, compassion and kindness toward each and every person she meets. One thing about Lola that I'm guessing may have contributed to the angry women writing these horrible lies, is that Lola speaks her mind. She is honest, minus any brutality, but she tells it like it is. People are sensitive and easily offended these days. Lola has no problem removing people from her life if and when they make her feel uncomfortable, and I witnessed her do just that to a woman at an animal sanctuary about 3 years ago. My (now) ex-husband and I were visiting Lola at her family home where she had a number of very happy rescued animals. She was the manager of Have A Heart Ranch then, and her adoptive father who founded the sanctuary was very ill at the time, battling brain cancer. There was a woman who stormed in, visibly upset, raving about turkeys she claimed Lola stole. Lola politely asked the woman to step aside for a private conversation. I heard everything that was said, and I saw Lola very calmly handle the situation with kindness and sophistication. I'd expect nothing less from her. She calmly told the woman she needed to leave. Lola walked back in and carried on with a smile, so considerate about what happened. It could've gotten completely out of hand, but Lola neutralized the situation with such grace. It may sound insignificant, but I believe that was the same woman who wrote this defamatory complaint. Her name was Amanda Garay, but she was going by Manders Malloy on facebook at that time. I did some quick research and as it turns out, the woman's legal name is Amanda Felicia Copeland. She has an extensive criminal record as well as an outstanding warrant for her arrest. You can look up the information should you wish to do so. The bench warrant is currently listed at $100, 000 in Los Angeles County, for child abuse-related convictions. What's most scary about all of this is that quite literally every single claim Amanda has made about Lola as well as other successful animal rights activists, she herself is responsible for doing. This weird, twisted logic is a ploy to make those who don't yet know any better, perceive the victim to be the assailant. It's very disturbing, but not atypical for women who have made a career out of scamming people. Criminal behavior can be very confusing, and can cause real damage to the lives of those they've victimized. In this instance, Lola is the victim. Not at all what Amanda and some of these other unhappy women would want you to believe.

    I've been friends with Lola since we first met at a fundraiser event in Santa Monica, what feels like a lifetime ago. Ours is my most cherished friendship. She has continued to show me just how sweet and integrous she is over the years we've been friends. When my mother fell ill, Lola sent her the most beautiful floral arrangement and thoughtful card. She hadn't even met my mother yet, but knew that we as a family were going through extremely difficult times. It meant so much to know someone cared, especially as it seemed the whole world was falling apart around us before I said goodbye to my mom. Shortly after, Lola took in my horse, our two guinea pigs and our chickens when we could no longer keep them due to my mother's illness and medical bills, which was followed soon after by my divorce. She didn't post anything about the adoptions on social media, and when I asked her why, she explained she wanted to be respectful of our privacy, being that she was unsure whether or not we would be comfortable with the news reaching mutual friends. I was really taken aback by how considerate that was. It became clear to me then, that she rescues animals for the right reasons. Anyone else would've posted a "look at me and what I just did" kind of post, but not Lola. Zero self promotion. I, of course, told her to please go ahead and post a photo of herself with the animals because she was so generous to take them in, and I felt she deserved some recognition from the public for her hard work and for helping our family during a difficult time, but instead of posting a photo of herself with the animals, she posted one of my children and I as we were saying goodbye to them. In the post, she thanked us for loving them and entrusting them to her sanctuary. Now THAT, is what I call classy. Of course, seeing that post made me cry, because I knew with all my heart those animals were in the right place, and with the absolute best person to love and care for them. I've visited Lola and her rescued animals many times now over the last few years, and each time, my kids and I have left her sanctuary feeling uplifted and full of gratitude. We always learn so much when we visit. There really aren't many people in the world like her, so when I see this ugliness on the internet, it just infuriates me. I know 99% of the above statements and claims are untrue, and I say this not because I'm just believing anything she says or because I'm her friend. I know that the vast majority of the above statements and claims are false because I'm capable of doing my own research and due diligence as an attorney.

    About two years ago, Lola was very open with us about a gun charge. My ex-husband, being a law enforcement officer and myself a legal professional, were one of the first calls she made after she was arrested. I already knew these things do happen and sometimes they happen to undeserving individuals, so, I listened diligently to every detail. I looked up the case information and made a couple calls. I confirmed the charge was for an AR-15 rifle which was discovered in the backseat of Lola's truck while it was parked on her own property. The officers performed an illegal search and seizure. They assaulted Lola in order to get her truck key from her hand. And all of this happened, just minutes after she politely asked her neighbor to stop hitting on her. This is relevant information, because the neighbor just couldn't take no for an answer, and called the police, making a false accusation against Lola, claiming she was walking around with a gun. She's licensed, trained and actually one of the few people I trust with a gun, so that didn't concern me at all. The gun in question however, based on the police report, had a lock through it rendering it unusable, it was unloaded, and there was no ammunition and no magazine anywhere to be found. It was safely stored inside Lola's locked vehicle, on her private property, in preparation for legal transport. The officers admitted in the police report that they were unsure as to the legality of the weapon, but arrested Lola anyway. All this because of some creepy neighbor. Rejection is hard, sure, but calling the police when a woman says no, speaks volumes as to that weirdo's mental health, or lack thereof. I know Lola regularly goes to shooting ranges and private shooting clubs for training. I've joined her a couple times. I'm not surprised she had a gun in her vehicle, being that shooting is her sport of choice and something she does semi-professionally. About one year ago I watched her compete in a match, which was actually more for my husband than myself. She invited my ex-husband and I to come and enjoy the competition, since he was and still is very into shooting. As a law enforcement officer, he had surprisingly modest training with guns, and wanted to learn more. To say Lola taught him a few things, is a grave underestimation. He still tells people he learned more about guns in 30 minutes of training with a woman, than he's learned in 17 years as a deputy learning from some of the top men in the industry. She's very talented. After her competition, sponsors swarmed her when she walked into the gun shop at the club. My ex-husband told me it was quite a scene. Lola was trying to walk up to him to say hello, but she never actually made it to him because she was roadblocked by people trying to hand her their business cards and shake her hand. We both witnessed even more people approach her in the parking lot before we all left, and I joked that we're hanging out with a celebrity for the day. She shrugged like it was no big deal, and then threw most of the business cards into the trash. My ex and I were surprised by this, and Lola explained she has no interest in wearing a label or a logo on her back, and that she competes for herself. That's when I knew my friend was a total badass. I've admired her for years, but that day she won my husband's respect, which isn't an easy thing to obtain.

    Although I can't attest nor verify she's received employment offers from the US government, I wouldn't be surprised. She speaks multiple languages, she looks like she could blend in anywhere in the world, she's physically attractive, athletic and she's scary intuitive. Whenever there's been an emergency, she's the first person I call because she's always prepared. When she told us she wanted to transition into working in Hollywood and no longer focus on business development, I was shocked. She's always been a businesswoman, so her sudden interest in changing her career seemed an odd choice and I admit I had my concerns. Working in the entertainment industry seemed shallow and a poor fit for Lola because it doesn't suit her personality. But after further discussions, I now agree it's worth exploring and investing in. I think it's an excellent career move for someone as talented and skilled as she is, and in her words, an excellent platform for activism. Reaching a wider audience is a smart move, and although it's a gamble to put her time into an industry that is so difficult to break into, she's already experienced some success. It helps that she is pleasant to look at, and she does look very young. Her youthful appearance has actually worked against her, and created very real challenges in her professional life, so perhaps acting really is a better fit. She's the kind of woman who can do anything she sets her mind to. I've seen her do it before, switching careers, and now she's already garnering attention for her acting and writing talent. Good for her! She possesses a very varied resume, and I can imagine it's difficult for people to believe she has achieved as much as she has. However I really can't help but wonder if perhaps those who doubt her, are merely doubting themselves. My guess is it's likely too difficult for someone who has done very little with their life to accept and appreciate that someone else has accomplished the impossible.

    Lola came from a good family, but her parents have had some issues which is why she had an adoptive father. Her mother has battled alcoholism since Lola was a child. I don't believe that is in any way a negative reflection of Lola and the woman she is today. Her mother was very sweet when I met her, and I really enjoyed my time visiting with them all in Ojai a few months ago. One thing I enjoy discussing with Lola is how our past experiences, no matter how traumatic or difficult, can actually positively impact our lives if we allow them to. She said to my teenage daughter something that really hit home for us, that from all the difficult experiences she endured, she walked away with an excellent education and mistakes that were already made by the people she loved, so that she herself would not have to make them. We reminisce about our childhoods, and love to teach other women how to become stronger, more empathetic and more capable of helping others because of the challenges we've overcome.

    I regularly volunteer at a womens and childrens center that Lola dragged me to, yes dragged me to, about ten years ago. Lola showed up at our apartment with empty boxes, insisting we visit the shelter instead of going to the Malibu doggy beach that day. She convinced me it would be really good for my daughter to learn about what other kids are going through and to start volunteering at a young age, and so, we agreed to go to the shelter. Lola told me to pack up a few business outfits I no longer needed because there are women at the shelter who desperately needed clothes for job interviews. We packed some canned food and childrens items as well. It was an experience, and Lola was absolutely right. My daughter never again complained about not having expensive toys, electronics, designer clothes, and started regularly volunteering with us. We left the shelter feeling deeply touched by the stories some of the women shared with us about what they had endured. From physical abuse and sexual assault, to homelessness and serious medical issues. Just the most scary experiences for any woman and her children to have to go through. Fast forward ten years, and you'll find me still volunteering there, helping the women and children at that very same shelter with free legal advice and guidance, so they can protect themselves and their babies from abusive partners and family members who have caused them very serious trauma. It is because of my own childhood experiences that I am able to better understand what these women and young people have been through, and I am therefore able to help them very effectively. I wouldn't be doing this sort of volunteer work if Lola didn't bring us there in the first place. She inspired me, and she continues to do so.

    I think there are a lot of very unhappy people in the world, with nothing better to do than try to cause harm to those they wish they could be like, or, perhaps those who have accomplished things they themselves feel incapable of accomplishing. Instead of being toxic and hateful, especially as women, we should be lifting each other up. Rather than tearing down other successful, positive, beautiful members of the sisterhood, we should be focusing on finding our own joy, creating our own success and working through our own issues in healthy ways. Every single person who has left nasty comments here, shame on you. Really, you need to look within. You probably need professional help, and I hope you get it. The negativity, anger and jealousy pouring out from you is blatantly obvious and indicative of real issues which have nothing to do with Lola nor anyone else for that matter. I believe a lot of the women who are posting comments here, don't actually know Lola or at best, have met her very briefly and decided based solely on her appearance that they didn't like her.

    Lola has had a number of employees, some of which I had to help her let go of due to insubordinate and concerning behavior. I recognize some of the names and stories here, and a lot of you used to work for Lola or her family. As an attorney, I can tell you right now, you're asking for trouble with these defamatory statements you're making. Over the years I've seen Lola let go of a lot of employees from the animal sanctuary as well as her other businesses, and out of the many people she's parted ways with over the years, I know of two or three former employees who still hold a grudge and feel like they need to target Lola, even though all she did was end their employment because they didn't deserve to be working for her. Saying things like, "I worked for her and she never paid me, " is absolutely a lie. I know this because we share the same bookkeeper who has been helping her manage payroll for many years. Checks were always sent out on time, and employees were always paid in full. Rent was always paid on her offices and mortgages were always paid on her investment properties. I verified this information with our bookkeeper prior to making these statements.

    She and I have always been in agreement when it comes to troublesome employees; they're a liability, and it's best to let them go rather than have bigger problems down the road. I have advised her to terminate employees if they do anything questionable, because those are red flags which are not to be overlooked. And now here we are, seeing dishonest statements from these very same people whose employment was terminated, and it doesn't surprise me one bit. Those red flags and the reasons for their loss of employment, were due to concerns about their competence and decency. There you have it.

    I noticed a comment about Lola's various businesses and resume, and I'd like to add that I have personally assisted her in selling her retail business in Malibu, as well as half a dozen other businesses she developed and sold for profit. She was a business developer, and that's what business developers do. They create a business, then sell it. She did this very successfully for a few years before getting involved in animal rescue in a more public manner. Lola also has a real estate background, which I have not personally assisted with until three years ago, however it's not the type of law I practice, and I told her this prior to referring her to a colleague who specializes in real estate. We all continued to work as a team, but I held more of an advisory sort of role. She has only ever requested my assistance with contracts and general guidance, but I offered to help her with a couple of her real estate matters a few years ago when her adoptive father fell ill, and she needed funds to pay for his medical expenses. Lola wanted to explore alternative treatment options for him, and was in a hurry to obtain enough funds to make that possible for her family member before it was too late. His cancer was aggressive, and each day without treatment reduced his chances of survival, so we did what we could to help. I assisted her in liquidating certain assets and investments, and some of those investments were rental properties with tenants who had not paid rent in quite some time. I clearly recall a couple of the tenants were not happy about being evicted, but it needed to be done. Lola displayed a lot of compassion for her tenants, giving them an opportunity to relocate with their deposits being returned to them. We organized an agreement allowing tenants to maintain occupancy after the close of escrow as long as they were up to date on rental payments, and even though some tenants were behind on rent and owed a significant amount of money, Lola helped one family relocate at her own expense. Not many property owners would offer such kindness, but Lola did. Sadly, her adoptive father died just a few months after formal diagnoses. I was there throughout all of this, and it was terrible. It was so fast.

    Just a few months after her adoptive father passed away, she purchased another property in Ojai. There was a fraudulent claim made by the licensed real estate broker who sold the Ojai property to Lola and her business partner, Isaac, who I have also met. A terrible situation to be in, but Lola is handling the matter with grace and the utmost professionalism.

    I've helped her organize production contracts for various Hollywood projects. I've assisted her in reviewing a number of purchase offers for her screenplays and other written works. I've reviewed offers and employment contracts for her various acting and modeling jobs. I've drawn up joint venture agreements for her and her business partners, and I've been there for her regarding all other commercial matters. She's not an impecunious person, and never has been. She has excellent business acumen and we may very well see her on the cover of Forbes someday. Nothing would surprise me after everything I've seen her accomplish in the 14 years I've known her. She's cool as a cucumber under duress. She never raises her voice. She is the hardest working person I know. She's just a lovely woman and I know she doesn't deserve to be scrutinized and defamed by crazy people, but, such is life.

    If anyone of actual importance happens to find this post and has relevant questions, I implore you to reach out to me personally and I will gladly address your concerns. A long-time friend and business associate vouching for Lola is the best defense against willful ignorance and the aforementioned jealous parties (who think it's somehow going to make them feel better about their own lousy lives by sharing libelous posts on the internet). Yes, I'm talking about you, Fluffy, Slutty, Sleezy, Psycho and SomeoneWhoDoesn'tMatter. I'd like you to know, with assistance from law enforcement, I've done my research, and I know all about you and your disappointing little lives. Lola is not in this alone. She has a lot of very good, close friends like my ex-husband and I who support and care for her because she is a darn good person. I don't think you are good people. I think you're troubled, mentally unwell, and I'm going to make sure your cyber-bullying campaign is put to an end.

    A suggestion from woman to woman, I'd like you to consider that maybe it's time to work on yourselves and stop the petty, toxic behavior. I've met most of you, and from what I've gathered, if you continue to display the same ugly behavior you've already shown us all, it will only make it more obvious and exigent to everyone around you that you're miserable, depressed, unappealing, and that you simply do not believe in yourselves enough to invest your time into something positive. It's truly pathetic, and I feel sorry for you, but you CAN stop. I sincerely hope you make that choice, because it's the right one. Don't make it even worse for yourselves. I can say with confidence after my ex-husband and some of our friends have shown me a considerable amount of the disgusting things you've written and said about Lola on here as well as on social media, that you will never be as talented, accomplished and admired as she is. You're just going to have to learn how to live with that. You've wasted far too much time into trying to tear her down, to ever build yourselves up. But hey, maybe this will act as a wakeup call for you ladies? Maybe you'll realize it's time to hit the gym, eat healthier, create your own happiness, focus on your professional goals, and most importantly, it's time for you to act in accordance with higher ethical standards so you don't fall back into the same toxic waste-of-time lifestyle and repulsive behavioral habits. You get what you give, and if you're only giving ugliness, well then, there you have it.

    I doubt Lola will ever read this, but sweetheart if you do, please know that I wrote this because I feel strongly that you need to know we're here for you, that you are loved and supported by so many good people, and that others need to know the 2-3 women responsible for this hate campaign are total trash. They're just unhappy with their own lives, and misery loves company.

    With the pandemic putting us all on lockdown, I finally had some spare time to add my two cents to this nonsense, and I'm sure countless people will agree with me, that anyone who truly knows Lola, loves her. She's different, that's for sure, but she's different in the ways you'd want someone to be different. She's gentle, generous, funny, optimistic and she's an amazing friend. She's frequently mistaken for a "normal" person, but folks, she's got autism. So that means all the negative people on here are bullying a woman who has had to fight her whole life to be accepted and understood. She's tough as valerian steel because of that, so, you're wasting your time trying to bring her down. You're bullying a woman who is technically disabled, though, I admit, she's one of the most capable people I know. Even still, didn't your parents teach you it's not cool to target people who have physical differences? This is something most of us learn in elementary school.

    I've been meaning to leave a comment on this post since I first saw it posted by a loonie on facebook, and it really upset me that anyone would target someone I love. What the heck are you nasties thinking? To bully someone with a serious health challenge is incomprehensible and totally immoral. Lola, again doll, if you read this, please know I'm writing it from a place of love and care. People are very messed up to say anything bad about someone who has done so much good for the world, but it's a hundred times worse when it's someone who is different (in good ways) like you are.

    I may be one of very few people who know Lola well and took the time to write something truthful here. I brought this libelous post up in conversation to her over a year ago, asking if she was at all concerned or wanted me to help, and she asked me not to waste one second of my time on it. She suggested I do something positive instead. But you know what, this is positive! I'm not going to sit back any longer while these repulsive women defame my friend. Enough is enough. No one else has been there for my family like Lola has and it's my turn to be there for her, even if only in this small way. As her friend and attorney, I will personally ensure that each and every one of you hateful, pathetic, miserable bullies is held accountable for your abusive and illegal behavior. Lola is the godmother of both of my children, and for good reason. I wouldn't trust any of you as far as I can throw you, but for her, I will fight to the ends of this earth. I doubt you have anyone in your life who is willing to work for free to protect and defend you in and outside of court.

    -9 Votes
  • Is
    IsabellaOTTB May 07, 2020

    I have to add to this. If Lola is such a fraud and doesn't have a real nonprofit organization then how come it's so easy to find the nonprofit info on the internet and on like ten different government websites that all say it's active and not fraudulent? I think a lot of you folks need to get a life and stop with all the lies. I know Lola and she wouldn't be accepting donations if her rescue wasn't legit. I've donated to Dreamcatcher and I'm glad I did because I've seen how happy the animals are. I know my money is going to a really good cause and anyone who tries to tell me otherwise better have solid evidence or I'm not gonna listen. I've seen and heard enough of the lies to know better. Those talking sh1t are talking sh1t because they're jealous. They never post anything to actually prove they're telling the truth, but Lola has. Here you go. I've seen her publicly available financial statements too and I saw thousands in veterinary care and animal food bills. She's the real deal but if you have info that proves otherwise, you can go right ahead and send it to me. Otherwise, you need to STFU.

    -7 Votes
  • St
    Stop Lola Fraud May 08, 2020

    Gee how come I found this TODAY...

    5 Votes
  • St
    Stop Lola Fraud May 08, 2020

    Oh and just another eviction for Lola
    https://unicourt.com/case/ca-ven-shieling-ranch-llc-vs-lola-devonne-369477

    3 Votes
  • St
    Stop Lola Fraud May 08, 2020

    And why did Beagle Freedom have to sue Lola? To get their animals back?

    4 Votes
  • St
    Stop Lola Fraud May 08, 2020

    And she still has a Cease and Desist on her "sanctuary" as of January 3rd of this year.

    5 Votes
  • Ex
    ExposingFraud May 08, 2020

    And, she has a Cease and Desist from the Attorney General, and numerous lawsuits and criminal complaints against her for over 10 years. Criminal animal abuse, real estate fraud and financial crimes. Los Angeles, Ojai, Santa Paula, Santa Ynez, Agoura, Malibu, Moorpark... the list goes on and on.

    6 Votes
  • Pd
    PdxOK May 09, 2020

    Wow LegallyBlond sure does seem to know a lot about Lola. What an amazing bond. It’s almost as if they’re the same person...

    5 Votes
  • Pd
    PdxOK May 09, 2020

    Couple questions for Legallyblonde: 1. What is your name and what type of law do you practice? Legal representatives typically disclose their identities. 2. What’s the name the women’s shelter you volunteer at? I’ve been looking to a little charity work myself. 3. What was the name/day/location of that shooting competition Lola dazzled everyone at? 4. Why does the number of years you’ve known Lola repeatedly change throughout your story? 5. Why do you start this lengthy diatribe by implicating Amanda in all these comments, but towards the end, seem to be ranting about a whole group of miserable vindictive women who are apparently out to get Lola? Where’d the others suddenly come from? 6. If you’re a lawyer and the posts on this thread are defamatory and you know “all about” the people writing them, why don’t you just respond with legal action? If you could just clear up all those points so there’s no confusion, I’d really appreciate it. Thanks!

    4 Votes
  • Lu
    Luke1551 May 10, 2020

    Well, that's more like it, a full on narcissistic Snow White angelic fairy tale story from who other than self obsessed Lola Devonne Vensel Lapteva aka 'Legally Blonde and IsabellaOTTB'.

    Now, let us begin with the heroic scene described by one of Devonnes split personalities 'Legally Blonde', were she is an Olympic Shooter that wows the male crowds that adorn her skills and out of this world womanly looks.

    Devonne has always had an unhealthy infatuation for fictional character 'Lara Croft' from Tomb Raider and believing that she is this legendary female assassin in reality, that has secret contracts with the government and the CIA.

    Her bullshine story at some imaginary gun club in a far away land, is a crock of crap.

    Devonne is so proficient and slick when it comes to handling guns, that she has been arrested TWICE within the past 2 years and 2 months on the following dates:

    1) March 1st, 2018
    2) July 31st, 2019

    Please see the attached evidence of her 2018 and 2019 arrests.

    Being arrested twice for firearms offences within a short space of time is a unique achievement for an expert gunslinger that portrays herself to be like Clint Eastwoods sharp shooting 'Dirty Harry'.

    Clearly actions speak louder than words. Devonne is nothing less than a buffoon when it comes to handling guns.

    Devonnes split personality 'Legally Blonde' claims to be an attorney with a husband that is a law enforcement officer.

    Devonne has no friends that are attorneys or law enforcement officers. If she did, they would most certainly instruct Devonne to give her head a wobble, in addition to stop fleecing people and committing fraud, hurting animals, and writing science fiction meets Alice in Wonderland stories about herself on www.Complaintsboard.com and Instagram.

    Devonne has erupted into one of her usual jealous rants about some poor woman named 'Amanda' and accused all contributors on here of being jealous and bitter 'women'.

    I am a man, I have never been a woman. Devonne tried unsuccessfully to secure dates with me on scores of occasions over recent years, and attempt to lure me into evasive business ideas.

    Many persons including myself eventually saw through Devonnes persistent Snow White pantomime performances in the end. After it became evident that she did not know horse manure from shinola, I walked away in 30 seconds flat.

    Others to walk away were :
    Kevin that is a landscape gardener.
    Alex that is a dentist.
    Rob that is a musician and producer.
    Kendra that is an accountant.
    Scores of other people eliminated Devonne from their circle too, due to her constant demands, manipulations and controlling behaviour.

    Devonnes split personality and alias 'Legally Blonde' even has the audacity to now state that she has 'Autism' and is disabled.
    This must have developed over night with the lockdown.

    The wrong 'ism' was stated that Devonne has. The correct 'ism' she has is 'Narcissism'.

    The many characters that Devonne purports to be, all paint a woeful picture of Devonne being a poor little innocent victim and singled out for abuse. Her split personality alias 'Legally Blonde' described how Devonne treats other people:

    "I've personally witnessed Lola's incredible work ethic, compassion and kindness toward each and every person she meets."

    December 13th, 2017, Devonne responded to someone asking why she did not have more friends on her Instagram account @littleveganlola

    Her response was:
    "I don't like humans."

    There is a saying that narcissists tell on themselves. The truth is the above comment, and the photographic evidence is below.

    This is exactly how Devonne treats humans, with utter contempt. The same can be said for the animals that suffered and died at nonsensical fake charities Have a Heart Ranch and Dream Catcher bogus animal sanctuary.

    The ever bleating sound of Devonnes desperate voice could be heard from Ojai to Skidrow on a daily basis, as she cried wolf and pleaded for people to help out at the fake charities she ran. The only reason she desperately needed these genuine caring people, was because Devonne stayed in bed until 1pm everyday. So, someone needed to look after the animals because Devonne didn't give a hoot.

    April 26th, 2020, Devonne continues with her compulsive lies for the unsuspecting audience on her Instagram and uploads an 'old' and staged photograph of herself walking across water and claiming to be at the Dream Catcher Animal Sanctuary.
    See the attached photograph.

    The last time I drove past Dream Catcher Animal Sanctuarys new home, a mailbox at Ojai Business Center, 226 West Ojai Avenue, Ste 101
    Ojai, CA 93023, it did not look like this with a small river and trees.

    We all know that Devonne is now holed up in a small rental trailer because she has run out of places to play 'hide and squat'.

    For numerous years I heard Devonne play the violins to the tune of always being a victim because women are jealous of her looks. This self proclaimed real life Lara Croft hired killer, covertly employed by the CIA, in addition to being a Vegan that eats meat along with her meat eating dogs, is a woman so unbelievably gifted in the looks department, that cars regularly crashed and traffic was brought to a standstill on Pacific Coast Highway if any driver had sight or sound of Snow White the Christian Mystic Lola Devonne and her many names from Narnia.

    'Legally Blonde' mentions that one day Lola will be on the cover of Forbes.

    What for? Being the next convicted Anna Sorokin (Delvey) - The Fake Heiress' that was sent to prison several years ago.

    The delusions of grandeur about Devonnes vast greatness and extreme beauty as she looks down into the creek at Dream Catcher Animal Sanctuary whilst wearing her Wellington boots, is on par with Narcissus the the hunter who was so unbelievably amazing looking, that he fell in love with his own image reflected in a pool of water.

    Ladies and gentlemen, in summary, Devonne is a legend in her own mind.

    6 Votes
  • Lu
    Luke1551 May 10, 2020

    Devonnes comment 'I don't like humans'

    5 Votes
  • Lu
    Luke1551 May 10, 2020

    March 1st, 2018 arrest for Devonne.

    5 Votes
  • Lu
    Luke1551 May 10, 2020

    July 31st, 2019 arrest for Devonne.

    5 Votes
  • Ar
    armandinfo May 12, 2020

    coming soon...

    3 Votes
  • Ar
    armandinfo May 12, 2020

    Ever wonder about the genesis of "LAPTEVA" in Devonne-Lapteva surname? It appears on her dismissed bankruptcy filing. What ever happened to Vensel or Devonne? Why Lapteva? What’s the origin of this surname? She tosses all of these names around with such impunity. Whatever name that will suit her devious schemes and ensure that she escapes the consequences of the carnage she heaps on the unsuspecting. Multiple identities single mission. Entrapment & Deceit! Back to Lapteva. The story is that in the late 2016 early 2017 time frame, she participated in a sham marriage with a Russian women from LA by the name of Evgeniya Lapteva. The story goes that the marriage was solely to prevent any future Immigration Services actions from taking place against the Russian woman and would benefit Devonne-Vensel-Lapteva by enriching her with a generous financial stipend for agreeing to do so. The current status of this marriage is unknown.
    Now there are very serious implications to individuals engaging in sham marriage schemes. Fraud reporting procedures as well as deportation, fines and imprisonment penalties are clearly stated in USCIS ( U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services) literature. See below.
    https://www.uscis.gov/news/news-releases/nearly-100-charged-massive-marriage-fraud-scheme
    https://www.uscis.gov/report-fraud

    3 Votes
  • Mo
    moonscape May 15, 2020

    I just want to add to legallyblonds post that I agree wholeheartedly with your beautiful words as beautiful words can only describe Lola. As I write this, my heart warms with nostalgia while I explore the vast amount of memories I have with Lola and the impact she has had on my life. I would not be who I am if it were not for Lola being in my life. Thank you Lola.

    And what is WRONG with people on here? When you all complain like this, it makes your character look extremely flawed. Lola visited me just the other day to congratulate me on my promotion. I brought up all of this drama to her to make sure she’s okay and getting along and she just laughed! I was worried but she put her hands on my shoulders and assured me that the TRUTH will prevail. All of YOU should know that what you’re doing has ZERO effect on her. She is a rock. So give it up because she’s given up on you! I almost forgot to mention what she brought with her to congratulate me, a one year pass to Disney for me and my family! My little ones love going to Disney and to see them happy makes me happy. Lola, you stole my heart that day because you're not only the godmother to my children, you're a godmother to me.

    What is with all of these photo shopped screenshots? Do every one of you just sit in your miserable homes and just photoshop pictures to frame Lola? I would be very cautious with your online meddling. Lola is no stranger to breaking code so beware. Maybe one day all of your accounts info or your identity might disappear or worse, be implicated in a crime. Lola has assisted federal agents in computer crimes to stop pedophiles. She has been responsible for countless arrests made due to her intelligent and creative hacking techniques. Thanks to Lola, your children can sleep safely because she helped remove them from your neighborhood. Instead, you want to bully and frame her for crimes she’s never committed. Sincerely, get a life.
    Armedaninfo? Isabel? Just a bunch of random characters who mean NOTHING. Do you all think this is going to work? I’ll bet Lola has already done her work on all of you. She’s a hunter if I’ve ever seen one. I swear she has a sixth sense sometimes.

    Lola called me up one day because she needed help at the ranch. When I got there, she hopped in my car and told me to head straight to the Santa Paula airport. Floor it. We nearly crashed when we got there from the frenzy. Lola told me we had to get to some nowhere town where her friend lived. And fast. It was hundreds of miles away so we had to fly. When I asked where would we find a pilot, she laughed and said “I’m the pilot sweety”. I think I gasped and choked at the same time! At the same time, it was believable. We were bringing a child back to her mother. She had been kidnapped by her father and disappeared. Thanks to Lola, she located him. They put out an emergency notification on the husband when it happened. He was driving a green Nissan. You may have seen it. Okay I was choking at this point. Was I in a james bond film? That was an amazing day and it was so rewarding to see the young girl be united with her mother. She was so grateful. She planted a fruit tree in Lola’s honor and said every time it bears fruit, your enemies will be wiped out. Friends, that tree is bearing fruit right now as I write this. Also, Lola needed me to ride along with her to keep the child calm. WHILE SHE FLEW A PLANE.

    Lola taught me how to shoot. I needed a gun because one of my tenants threatened my life. We went and purchased a handgun from a respectable establishment. Lola told me to NEVER purchase a gun from anyone not qualified to sell. So we took my.357 by Smith and Wesson, to the gun range and in a matter of no time, thanks to Lola, I was shooting dead center. Sometimes I can’t help but wonder if she was shooting the target from the hip to make it look like I was a good shot! Hilarious when I think about it, but I guess I can’t help but think that she is always looking out for my wellbeing! Which is why I’m always looking out for her wellbeing. So please know, I will pull every one of my resources to aid her in this horrific cyber abuse. Let me just say, I have friends in high places that never doubt me. One call and they’re willing to assist me with my needs. Let me just say I’ve already activated one and he is pulling his resources, and they are pulling their resources. And on and on it goes. You will learn that you should not have spent your miserable time bullying her and just get a life.
    Lola spotted me a box of rounds that day and said to always keep a good supply of rounds stored. ‘You never know when they’ll come for you!” she joked. Probably best though since so many scam artists or most likely violent are coming after her.

    I’ve heard people are saying she often lives on government support! Where would you come up with this? It’s like you’ve completely overlooked her vast empire of business. We’ve double teamed two real-estate accounts that merged into the thriving business it is today. Government assistance?? I don’t think so. There only financial support she is involved with is her donations she gives to St. Jude Children’s Hospital, and several other non-profits that need our support. To sabotage Lola is to sabotage the health and well being of thousands. You just let that sink in before you start scheming your next scheme. Because of you haters and threateners, a little boy or girl could die because they didn’t receive necessary care because the facility didn’t have the money. So thank you to all of the hostile haters for killing children because you’re just jealous of Lola’s pure benevolence and kindness.
    Lola told me of some other gossip rumors that she let her animals die. Lola does not let animals die. She lets animals live. When she’s not breathing life into them, she is searching for more to bring to her sanctuary. It’s called dreamcatcher because it catches the dreams of animals and fulfills them. I read she let an alpaca freeze to death? How is that even possible? With their thick coat, they can survive anything. People are saying other animals froze to death?!! Why are all the animals freezing? Kind of weird don’t ya think? To just keep adding to the list of animals that freeze is just sounding fake. Like, super fake. Lola told me she was accused of letting a turtle freeze to death. How does a turtle freeze to death? They have a shell to snuggle into and keep warm! Do any of you know anything about animals? NO! YOU OBVIOUSLY DON’T! Try running a multi-million dollar sanctuary that is under constant fire from jealous hostile haters. Hey, that’s a good name for all of you; Hostile Haters. If any of you hostile haters could place yourself in Lola’s feet, then you might feel differently. I’ve seen the sanctuary. It is the most beautiful oasis I’ve ever seen. Lola is currently developing a massive resort there and I can honestly say, it’s going to be the gem of Rose valley, and probably Ojai. It will probably even put Ojai in a recession! Those Ojai’ns better keep a close eye on their properties, because it may not be long before they lose everything! With Lola’s real-estate business and experience, I can assure you any obstacle will be railroaded. GOODBYE HOSTILE HATERS! She does not let animals freeze or die so stop repeating that nonsense!

    Legallyblonde mentioned Lola’s autism. Yes, I can vouch for that and my word is just as good as Lola’s. She was diagnosed years ago as a child. She started working to cope at a very young age and climbed through the trials and tribulations an autistic person has to fight through. You know, as debilitating as it can be for her, it can also be equally rewarding. Seen the movie rain man? Yeah, that’s basically Lola. Except she’s obviously functioning much better than rain man! I’ve seen her memorize several pages of information, recall faces from distant memories, and even draw an aerial view of Los Angeles after just one pass over it in her helicopter. She has strange powers that one can only dream of or see in a sci-fi movie. When I’m in need of support or protection, Lola is the first I call. Why wouldn’t I? No one is more fit than Lola to perform the task of protection for human safety. She’s an intelligent gun slingin’ sharpshooter with the courage to face anything! SO STOP SAYING SHE KILLS ANIMALS! I cold never tolerate someone killing animals. So why do you think I’d write this if Lola is killing animals? I wouldn’t.

    So when you see Lola on the cover of Forbes, or times, or the new york times, or any of the countless others out there that you hostile haters love, go ahead and be jealous. She’s worth being jealous of. And when your jealous anger gets the best of you, know that Lola, along with the thousands of supporters and friends she has, will be waiting for you. Her attorney friend has been called fake or Lola’s alter ego, but I can assure, she is the top prosecutor in Los Angeles. Sometimes she intimidates even me! She is Lola’s right hand for Lola to use whenever she pleases. On the left is me. I have done Lola’s bidding before when she needed to put some heat on some violent tenants living in one of Lola’s corporate apartment complexes. I pulled my aforementioned resources, and those violent and depraved individuals are living on the street to this day. And before you go judging Lola for that harsh punishment, know that she provides them with food and medicine regularly until they heal and get back on their feet. She does these things. She reminds me of one of those great emperors who were strict with their rule, but ruled through empathy. I can’t say I would be that nice. If you hostile haters keep this up, I will personally make it my mission in life to sabotage your living situation. You will regret the day you messed with Lola.

    It’s hard for people to know how Lola is getting along now because she has to limit her social media activity. She posts one thing and is bullied and battered immediately. She is a victim of online abuse and I weep everyday when I see it. STOP THIS NOW AND GET A LIFE! Stop trashing this beautiful and courageous woman who is a gift to humanity. I can’t help but think that she is some kind of child of God that is being crucified. So not only do you hostile haters have Lola and the rest of us against you, you probably have God against you too!

    GOODBYE HOSTILE HATERS!

    -2 Votes
  • Mo
    moonscape May 15, 2020

    I just want to add to legallyblonds post that I agree wholeheartedly with your beautiful words as beautiful words can only describe Lola. As I write this, my heart warms with nostalgia while I explore the vast amount of memories I have with Lola and the impact she has had on my life. I would not be who I am if it were not for Lola being in my life. Thank you Lola.

    And what is WRONG with people on here? When you all complain like this, it makes your character look extremely flawed. Lola visited me just the other day to congratulate me on my promotion. I brought up all of this drama to her to make sure she’s okay and getting along and she just laughed! I was worried but she put her hands on my shoulders and assured me that the TRUTH will prevail. All of YOU should know that what you’re doing has ZERO effect on her. She is a rock. So give it up because she’s given up on you! I almost forgot to mention what she brought with her to congratulate me, a one year pass to Disney for me and my family! My little ones love going to Disney and to see them happy makes me happy. Lola, you stole my heart that day because you're not only the godmother to my children, you're a godmother to me.

    What is with all of these photo shopped screenshots? Do every one of you just sit in your miserable homes and just photoshop pictures to frame Lola? I would be very cautious with your online meddling. Lola is no stranger to breaking code so beware. Maybe one day all of your accounts info or your identity might disappear or worse, be implicated in a crime. Lola has assisted federal agents in computer crimes to stop pedophiles. She has been responsible for countless arrests made due to her intelligent and creative hacking techniques. Thanks to Lola, your children can sleep safely because she helped remove them from your neighborhood. Instead, you want to bully and frame her for crimes she’s never committed. Sincerely, get a life.
    Armedaninfo? Isabel? Just a bunch of random characters who mean NOTHING. Do you all think this is going to work? I’ll bet Lola has already done her work on all of you. She’s a hunter if I’ve ever seen one. I swear she has a sixth sense sometimes.

    Lola called me up one day because she needed help at the ranch. When I got there, she hopped in my car and told me to head straight to the Santa Paula airport. Floor it. We nearly crashed when we got there from the frenzy. Lola told me we had to get to some nowhere town where her friend lived. And fast. It was hundreds of miles away so we had to fly. When I asked where would we find a pilot, she laughed and said “I’m the pilot sweety”. I think I gasped and choked at the same time! At the same time, it was believable. We were bringing a child back to her mother. She had been kidnapped by her father and disappeared. Thanks to Lola, she located him. They put out an emergency notification on the husband when it happened. He was driving a green Nissan. You may have seen it. Okay I was choking at this point. Was I in a james bond film? That was an amazing day and it was so rewarding to see the young girl be united with her mother. She was so grateful. She planted a fruit tree in Lola’s honor and said every time it bears fruit, your enemies will be wiped out. Friends, that tree is bearing fruit right now as I write this. Also, Lola needed me to ride along with her to keep the child calm. WHILE SHE FLEW A PLANE.

    Lola taught me how to shoot. I needed a gun because one of my tenants threatened my life. We went and purchased a handgun from a respectable establishment. Lola told me to NEVER purchase a gun from anyone not qualified to sell. So we took my.357 by Smith and Wesson, to the gun range and in a matter of no time, thanks to Lola, I was shooting dead center. Sometimes I can’t help but wonder if she was shooting the target from the hip to make it look like I was a good shot! Hilarious when I think about it, but I guess I can’t help but think that she is always looking out for my wellbeing! Which is why I’m always looking out for her wellbeing. So please know, I will pull every one of my resources to aid her in this horrific cyber abuse. Let me just say, I have friends in high places that never doubt me. One call and they’re willing to assist me with my needs. Let me just say I’ve already activated one and he is pulling his resources, and they are pulling their resources. And on and on it goes. You will learn that you should not have spent your miserable time bullying her and just get a life.
    Lola spotted me a box of rounds that day and said to always keep a good supply of rounds stored. ‘You never know when they’ll come for you!” she joked. Probably best though since so many scam artists or most likely violent are coming after her.

    I’ve heard people are saying she often lives on government support! Where would you come up with this? It’s like you’ve completely overlooked her vast empire of business. We’ve double teamed two real-estate accounts that merged into the thriving business it is today. Government assistance?? I don’t think so. There only financial support she is involved with is her donations she gives to St. Jude Children’s Hospital, and several other non-profits that need our support. To sabotage Lola is to sabotage the health and well being of thousands. You just let that sink in before you start scheming your next scheme. Because of you haters and threateners, a little boy or girl could die because they didn’t receive necessary care because the facility didn’t have the money. So thank you to all of the hostile haters for killing children because you’re just jealous of Lola’s pure benevolence and kindness.
    Lola told me of some other gossip rumors that she let her animals die. Lola does not let animals die. She lets animals live. When she’s not breathing life into them, she is searching for more to bring to her sanctuary. It’s called dreamcatcher because it catches the dreams of animals and fulfills them. I read she let an alpaca freeze to death? How is that even possible? With their thick coat, they can survive anything. People are saying other animals froze to death?!! Why are all the animals freezing? Kind of weird don’t ya think? To just keep adding to the list of animals that freeze is just sounding fake. Like, super fake. Lola told me she was accused of letting a turtle freeze to death. How does a turtle freeze to death? They have a shell to snuggle into and keep warm! Do any of you know anything about animals? NO! YOU OBVIOUSLY DON’T! Try running a multi-million dollar sanctuary that is under constant fire from jealous hostile haters. Hey, that’s a good name for all of you; Hostile Haters. If any of you hostile haters could place yourself in Lola’s feet, then you might feel differently. I’ve seen the sanctuary. It is the most beautiful oasis I’ve ever seen. Lola is currently developing a massive resort there and I can honestly say, it’s going to be the gem of Rose valley, and probably Ojai. It will probably even put Ojai in a recession! Those Ojai’ns better keep a close eye on their properties, because it may not be long before they lose everything! With Lola’s real-estate business and experience, I can assure you any obstacle will be railroaded. GOODBYE HOSTILE HATERS! She does not let animals freeze or die so stop repeating that nonsense!

    Legallyblonde mentioned Lola’s autism. Yes, I can vouch for that and my word is just as good as Lola’s. She was diagnosed years ago as a child. She started working to cope at a very young age and climbed through the trials and tribulations an autistic person has to fight through. You know, as debilitating as it can be for her, it can also be equally rewarding. Seen the movie rain man? Yeah, that’s basically Lola. Except she’s obviously functioning much better than rain man! I’ve seen her memorize several pages of information, recall faces from distant memories, and even draw an aerial view of Los Angeles after just one pass over it in her helicopter. She has strange powers that one can only dream of or see in a sci-fi movie. When I’m in need of support or protection, Lola is the first I call. Why wouldn’t I? No one is more fit than Lola to perform the task of protection for human safety. She’s an intelligent gun slingin’ sharpshooter with the courage to face anything! SO STOP SAYING SHE KILLS ANIMALS! I cold never tolerate someone killing animals. So why do you think I’d write this if Lola is killing animals? I wouldn’t.

    So when you see Lola on the cover of Forbes, or times, or the new york times, or any of the countless others out there that you hostile haters love, go ahead and be jealous. She’s worth being jealous of. And when your jealous anger gets the best of you, know that Lola, along with the thousands of supporters and friends she has, will be waiting for you. Her attorney friend has been called fake or Lola’s alter ego, but I can assure, she is the top prosecutor in Los Angeles. Sometimes she intimidates even me! She is Lola’s right hand for Lola to use whenever she pleases. On the left is me. I have done Lola’s bidding before when she needed to put some heat on some violent tenants living in one of Lola’s corporate apartment complexes. I pulled my aforementioned resources, and those violent and depraved individuals are living on the street to this day. And before you go judging Lola for that harsh punishment, know that she provides them with food and medicine regularly until they heal and get back on their feet. She does these things. She reminds me of one of those great emperors who were strict with their rule, but ruled through empathy. I can’t say I would be that nice. If you hostile haters keep this up, I will personally make it my mission in life to sabotage your living situation. You will regret the day you messed with Lola.

    It’s hard for people to know how Lola is getting along now because she has to limit her social media activity. She posts one thing and is bullied and battered immediately. She is a victim of online abuse and I weep everyday when I see it. STOP THIS NOW AND GET A LIFE! Stop trashing this beautiful and courageous woman who is a gift to humanity. I can’t help but think that she is some kind of child of God that is being crucified. So not only do you hostile haters have Lola and the rest of us against you, you probably have God against you too!

    GOODBYE HOSTILE HATERS!

    -2 Votes
  • Pd
    PdxOK May 16, 2020

    To everyone airing their grievances against Lola Devonne, I would strongly encourage you to post your accounts as reviews of Dreamcatcher Sanctuary on google and yelp. This will help the information reach more people faster.

    4 Votes
  • Sh
    shackalack May 16, 2020

    Dreamcatcher is a sham sanctuary where a lot of animals went to die.

    4 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem