The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Logantown EntertainmentNever refund my money

I signed a contract with Mark on 08/19/09 for Jeremiah to perform in Houston, TX on 9/6/09. I wired $2000.00 to Mark's account on 08/19/09. On 08/27/09 I found out that Jeremiah was on tour with lil wayne and drake through his manager. I immediately contacted Mark and he reassured me that he could get Jeremiah for me. I requested a refund on 08/27/09 and waited for 30 business days to receive my money and never received. I have contacted Mark via email consistently up until 12/09 requesting my money. Mark would reply. I'm working on it or I'm straightening it out. It doesn't take but less than 5 minutes to wire money. This man is a con artist, a theif and can't be trusted. Do not trust him. The best thing to do is take him to court and have the news channels in Philadelphia to have him on the news for fraud. Carla Thomas, TX

More Logantown Entertainment Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Pi
    PISTOL PETE Apr 15, 2014

    He lives in NC


    http://greensboro.craigslist.org/lbg/4424057087.html

    -1 Votes
  • Gm
    G Money May 11, 2010

    Mark Reeder’s home address is 135 Betsy Ross Way Deptford, NJ 08096
    His Commerce bank is on Clements Bridge Rd in Deptford, NJ 08096
    He works out at SNAP Gym on Clements Bridge Rd in Deptford, NJ 08096
    He drives a Gold Mercedes Benz Box Truck/Jeep

    0 Votes
  • No
    no name1 Feb 21, 2010

    Mark Reeder Home Address 1121 Marvin St Phila pa

    0 Votes
  • Ig
    Iguana Feb 12, 2010

    Mark Reeder is a ###.

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    NuNoise Entertainment, INC Dec 10, 2008

    Hello Please contact us NuNoise Entertainment, INc we are a licensed and bonded talent agency and Mark Reeder just ripped us off for $5k for Kim Kardashian. We also have two other clients that we are affliated with that were also ripped off. We wan't to try and put together a criminal case against Mr. Reeder. So could you please contact us either via email [email protected] or by phone.. [protected].. Thanks so much for your time in advance..

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    big guy Nov 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    go to [redacted].com youll see mark reeder all over it

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gary Noziere Oct 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I paid Mark Reeder a $2400 deposit for Ryan Leslie and Mr Cee to perform at my venue on June 20th 2008. They never showed up. I informed Mark he said he would refund my money. Ive been waiting 4 months for the refund. This guy is a crook!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.