The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Limpid HolidaysCheater company fraud people

The company www.limpidholidays.com is completely unprofessional. We planned the trip and booked everything through them. But after the payment they cant pick our any call I and the rep advised us another trip and told that we would enjoy it better. We felt into trap and purchased another trip, but we didn’t like it at all. So cheap people in this company...

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Limpid Holidays's response · Mar 31, 2017

    Hello Mr Gautam Roy,

    I review Your Complaint .
    can you provides booking details, date of booking and which sales person call you and book packages.can you give mobile no of sales person. or screenshot of booking details. and also can you send payment details and account no where you pay.

    thanks
    HR Department

Responses

  • Ra
    ravi17bbd Jun 22, 2018

    The arrangements were so impressive and coordinated well. The stay was really pleasant and the exclusive candle light dinner provided is a must say. Totally enjoyed the whole trip and a big thank you to Limpid holidays for giving such wonderful memories...

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abhi Kumar Jun 06, 2018

    Thanks for Limpid Holidays for supporting us in full trip.Specially thanks mr.Narendra for making it best and memorable.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shriprakash Singh Jun 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It was a wonderful experience dealing with Limpid holidays, New Delhi, right from planning the vacation to it's perfect execution. They replied to all our questions in a very patient manner and we're very flexible in their approach. We can now rest assured that we have a person who can take of all our travel requirements in future.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arijit Dutta Gupta Oct 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It was a very good and thrilling experience with the people of Limpid Holidays for the tour to Jaipur and Udaipur in the month of June'17. The people were extremely good n friendly in nature... And moreover it was trip with full of fun n frolic with family... I recommend all to go with the Limpid Holidays.

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANUJthuja Jul 25, 2017

    SibbuJI how can possible you said you traveled throw this company 3 times as i checked online the company is registered in the month of mid Feb 2017. how can possible you have traveled for 3 time in a 2 month they people are fraud. as i have faced lots of issued from them.
    https://www.zaubacorp.com/company/LIMPID-HOLIDAYS-PRIVATE-LIMITED/U63030MP2017PTC042574
    c the details is new fraud in the market and give fake commitment

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Harish nonu Oct 30, 2017

    @ANUJthuja This is possible Mister. Good experience with the Limpid Holidays while traveling to Rajasthan trip.

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    Harish nonu Oct 30, 2017

    @Harish nonu Good experience with the Limpid Holidays with the Mount Abu and Udaipur tour of Rajasthan in June 2017.

    -1 Votes
  • Si
    Sibbu Singh Apr 20, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Limpid Holidays Private Limited is a registered travel agency under travels and tour industry, Government of India. I traveled through this company to Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar Island. It provided best services and facilities and the behavior of support staff was very charming. i Specially thanks to Mr. Narendra Singh for his good behaviour and for best services provided by his staff.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.