Lean mucle Xrésiliation et remboursement

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

je suis monsieur Mouton olivier et je souhaite résilier mon compte et être remboursé de la part de lean force xtreme pour le produit lean muscle x. Je vouvdrais qu'on me rembourse la somme de 68, 52 euros sur ma catre bancaire dont ils ont les coordonnées.Car je n'ai pas recu l'essai gratuit et je souhaite plus le recevoir ni la boite d'un mois qui m'ont débité sur mon compte et aussi sortir mon adresse mail : [protected]@yahoo.fr de leur listing pour de bon

Responses

  • Sm
    smokey13 Feb 28, 2012

    I have not received any package or parcel after i ordered the free trial and now there is a charge on my account for 84.71 and i would like to have that refunded on account that i never even received the product in the first place. I no longer wish to get the product all i want is the refund.
    Get back to me as soon as possible, my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    perret Feb 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello it s julien perret i would cancel my account and get back my money (71, 52 euro) on the 24/01/2012because have don t receive my products, on my bank card please to make this and answer me at:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • No
    NONZIO5 Feb 04, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I WOULD LIKE TO GET MY FULL REFUND BACK, YOU TOOK OUT £55.63 BUT ONLY RETURNED ME WITH £21.32, I ALSO ONLY WANTED TO TRY THE SAMPLE BEFORE MAKING MY OWN DECISION, NOT THE DECISIONS LEAN MUCLE X MADE FOR ME. MY EMAIL IS [email protected]
    PLEASE GET BACK TO ME ASAP

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    c.a.j Feb 04, 2012

    my name is craig from australia, $85.33 was deducted from my acc on the 27/12/11 and another $89.76 on the 11/01/12. i have received no goods at all and no confirmation on my email acc, i would like a refund of all the above money and cancel the account and there is to be no more funds taken from my account. my email is [email protected] thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nihaou Feb 03, 2012

    I am Mr. Henry Luong, i would cancel my account and get back my money 92.17$ CAD i didnt receive any parcel, i just wanted to try the samples too. And i didnt receive any mail for confirmation on my transaction. Here is my email : [email protected];com. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BARRE xavier Feb 03, 2012

    Madame, monsieur bonjour,
    Je m'appelle Mr Barre xavier et je souhaite ne plus recevoir " Lean muscle", car je voulais l'essayer avec un échantillon et si possible être rembourssé par chèque des deux prélevements que je n'ai toujours pas reçu.
    Voiçi mon adresse email : [email protected]
    Coordialement Mr Barre.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mouro Jan 31, 2012

    je m'appelle christopher mouro ! je demande a être remboursé sur les 2 prélèvements de 68.53euro que je n'est pas autorisé a me prélevé, j'ai juste demander la boite d’essais que je n'est pas reçu : mon adresse email : [email protected]
    je demande le remboursement par chèque a mon adresse merci

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nakor Jan 31, 2012

    Hello!I would like to ask you to be deleted back up there is not need for a conversion, greet.
    Here is my email : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meireles Jan 29, 2012

    I am Mr. Nuno Meireles, i would cancel my account and get back my money ( 84.71USD ) (65.30euro) cause i dont receive any parcel, i just wanted to try the samples too. And i dont receive any mail for confirmation on my transaction. Here is my email : [email protected];com. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Be
    belleard Jan 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Je m'appel mr belleard sylvain et je souhaite etre rembourser du prelevement de 64.50e qui m'as eté facturé alors que je ne souhaité que les echantillon et n'ai pas donné mon accord pour ce prelevement, adresse mail : [email protected]
    je demande le remboursement par cheque a mon adresse merci

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Huot Jan 28, 2012

    I am Mr. Huot, i would cancel my account and get back my money ( $69.49 & $69.83 )cause i dont receive any parcel, i just wanted to try the samples too. And i dont receive any mail for confirmation on my transaction. Here is my email : [email protected] or [email protected] Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simon240993 Jan 25, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Je suis M. LEHURAUX, je souhaite résilier mon compte et être remboursé de 71, 17 euros sur l'abonnement LeanForcextreme, je voulais juste essayer les échantillons. Merci
    Voici mon adresse mail:[email protected]

    I am Mr. LEHURAUX, I would cancel my account and get a refund of 71.17 euros on the subscription LeanForcextreme, I just wanted to try the samples. thank you
    Here is my email address: simon.lehuraux @ orange.fr

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simon240993 Jan 25, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Je suis M.LEHURAUX et je souhaite résilier mon compte et être remboursé de 71, 17 euros prélevés, je voulais juste essayer les échantillons. Merci.
    Mon adresse mail: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Me
    MECHANT GARCON Jan 25, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Je Suis M. VITASSE Andy et je Souhaité résilier mon compte et être de remboursé de la partie de maigres Force Xtreme versez le Produit musculaire maigre x. Je voudrais que l on me rembourse la Somme de 68, 52 Euros sur ma catre bancaire, ILS Ont les coordonnées.Car JE N'Ai Pas recu l'essai gratuit et je ne souhaite plus le Recevoir et Sortir Mon adresse mail: [email protected] de Leur cotation merci


    I Am Mr. Vitasse Andy and I want to cancel my account and be reimbursed for the portion of lean Force Xtreme pour the product lean muscle x. I wish that I was reimbursed the sum of 68, 52 euros on my bank catre, they have the coordonnées.Car I have not received the free trial and I no longer wish to receive it and get my email address: villain. Their listing of [email protected] thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nicolas Robert Jan 25, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    France
    Bonjour je suis Mr ROBERT Nicolas et je souhaite résilier mon abonnement sur LeanForcextreme je voulais juste éssayer les échantillons.Merci.
    Hello, I would like to cancel my subscription with you for $49.95.
    I only wished to try the samples.Thanks in advance, Mr ROBERT Nicolas

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.