LEAN FORCE XTREMERESILIATION ET REMBOURSEMENT

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I Am Mr. Vitasse Andy and I want to cancel my account and be reimbursed for the portion of lean Force Xtreme pour the product lean muscle x. I wish that I was reimbursed the sum of 68, 52 euros on my bank catre, they have the coordonnées.Car I have not received the free trial and I no longer wish to receive it and get my email address: villain. Their listing of [protected]@live.fr thank you

Responses

  • Be
    bertrand jean-francois Mar 28, 2012

    bonjours je suis M BERTRAND J-francois de palluau s/indre, j'ai commandé un flacon d'essaie et depuis j'ai été prélevé de 2 mensualité de 68.57 ! sans mon avis ! mercis de stoppé ça de suite et de me les remboursé ! dans le cas contraire je serai moi aussi obligé de porté plainte pour publicité mensongère ! je vous demanderais aussi de stoppé mon abonnement et surtout les prélèvement merci

    0 Votes
  • Le
    lenek28 Mar 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, I'm deaf, I am writing to you to stop sending me your product and charge, while I was taken as a free sample, and this has immediate effect. I would like to stop everything, what I remboucement My credit without my sample taken concentement
    I would like for the same amount that I paid billed
    Bill on my credit card or do not receive a notification. and I do not want to get a product, but this is my e-mail: required
    contact: [email protected]

    Mr. Wojciech Lenkiewicz
    Telfords Lane 20
    NN17 1BY Corby

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paulio Santos Mar 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why are you charging me money, please don´t send me more of your products, and i want my money back!!
    Your company should return to me a total of 202.83 Euros, that was illegally charged from my account!
    You have 30 days to return the money, or i go forward with a criminal complain against you for fraud and for Unauthorized Credit Card Charge!

    My e-mail is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jingle59 Mar 15, 2012

    Bonjour, je suis Kesteloot . J'ai commandé un flacon publicitaire gratuit et ai été débité de 68euro le 01/02/12 sans mon consentement. Je vous pris de vouloir rembourser cette somme ou sinon cette affaire se finira en justice pour publicité mensongère, et je demande a ce que mon compte [email protected] soit résilié . merci .

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pascontent44 Mar 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    bonjour je suis monsieur LAVIGNE. j'ai contracté une demande d'essaie. je viens de recevoir mon relevé de compte et je m'aperçois que j'ais été prélevé deux fois ce mois-ci, une fois de 64.69€ le 06/02/12 et une autre fois de 68.33€ le 20/02/12 ces deux prélèvements sont abusif puisque à aucuns moments je n'ai fais une autre commande et que à aucuns moments je n'ai reçus quoi que ce soit.je demande donc le remboursement immédiat de ces prélèvements et l'arrêt complet et encore une fois immédiat de toutes opérations me concernant ainsi que la rupture d'un quelconque contrat nous liant, sous peine d'un rejet et d'une plainte car nous sommes dans notre droit. De plus il est très difficile de vous contacter ce qui n'est pas normal. voici mes coordonnées 65 route du chemin vert 44600 Saint-Nazaire et mon numéro de téléphone 06.36.70.88.68 ainsi que mon email: [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Al
    allison54 Mar 06, 2012

    j'exige mon remboursement c'est a dire 2 fois 69.90 euros car je refuse d'etre prelever sans autorisation pour une chose que je n'ai pas commander sinon ca va mal se passer pour vous! vous etes des arnaqueures! mon nom cherkezia tengiz 24 rue de metz 54150 briey. et faites vite c'est dans votre interet!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    allison54 Mar 06, 2012

    kara, , je suis avec toi a 100%. Moi aussi c'est la meme chose, il m'ont prelever 2 fois sans mon autorisation. Moi aussi je vais porter plainte! j'en ai marre de ces couillons!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wardaur Mar 01, 2012

    Hello, I'm Mr Pryen and i would like to cancel my membership to your company . Please do it quickly !
    Here is my email adress: [email protected]
    Furthermore i have not received anything, so please give my money back .Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kara Talihnuhtu Feb 27, 2012

    J ai commandé 1foi votre produit et g remarqué ke sa fait 2foi que jais rien commandé et recue et vous avait fait des retrai jexige le remboursemment donc 2 foi 69.90euros sinon je vais porté plainte auprés de la police je veux mon remboursemment au plus rapidemment possible mon adresse c 16 rue des 4 cyprés 86000 poitiers au nom de Kara Talihnuhtu mon adress mail c est [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Co
    COMES Feb 20, 2012

    Hello;

    Having placed an order for a sample bottle ... I have NEVER Received.

    You've taken on 27/01/2012. The sum of: 84.71 usd. WITHOUT my consent.
    Bottle that I have NEVER received ... ME A REFUND.

    I therefore hope, not be taken MORE. And please TERMINATE, my future mailings.

    Mr. Gilles COMES
    214 bis Route Seysses.
    Apt D5.
    31100 TOULOUSE
    FRANCE.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wardaur Feb 19, 2012

    Bonjour, je suis Mr Pryen. J'ai commander un flacon publicitaire gratuit et ai été débité de 64euro le 03/02/12 sans mon consentement. Je vous pris de vouloir rembourser cette somme ou sinon cette affaire se finira en justice pour publicité mensongère, et je demande a ce que mon compte [email protected] soit résilié . merci .

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandra duarte Jan 26, 2012

    I am Mrs. Sandra Duarte and I want to cancel my account and I pq be reimbursed the purchase of the Xtreme Force and the product did not arrive at their destination, and was Combra value other than it cost. I want to be reimbursed for the same amount that I was charged
    $ 84.44 on my credit card, or did not receive a notification about it. and I do not want to receive the product but this is my e-mail: [email protected] required. if it does not come in contact with migo I communicate with my attorney and enters a lawsuit against the company, and I'll put a video on youtube proving that the company defrauded me ... I hope that enters into an agreement ... We posed [email protected]

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.